À seulement trois pieds de la piste de ski Silver Dollar. Jacuzzi. Idéal pour les grands groupes!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement À seulement trois pieds de la piste de ski Silver Dollar. Jacuzzi. Idéal pour les grands groupes!

Un salon spacieux avec un plafond haut, de grandes fenêtres, une cheminée et un mur en pierre.
Un bain à remous avec un mur en pierre en arrière-plan, un plafond en bois et une vue sur les arbres et une maison.
Un vaste salon doté d’une cheminée en pierre, de grandes fenêtres et d’un plafond haut avec des poutres en bois.
Un village de montagne enneigé, avec des chalets en bois et des pins.
Un vaste espace de vie agrémenté d’une cheminée en pierre, d’un escalier en bois et d’une cuisine équipée d’appareils électroménagers modernes.

Avis voyageurs

9,2 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles.
  • Mode amusement activé
    L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’une table de billard sur place.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Deer Valley Resort

Équipements populaires

  • Accès direct aux pistes de ski
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Park City, UT
  • Place, Deer Valley Resort
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Ontario Parking Bus Stop
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Télésiège Sterling Express
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Salt Lake City, Utah (SLC-Aéroport international de Salt Lake City)
    ‪52 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

6 chambres (16 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 lits superposés (1 place)

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

Chambre 5

2 lits 1 place et 1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 6

1 grand lit

6 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 4

Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Baignoire à jets

Salle de bain 5

Toilettes

Salle de bain 6

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 7

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Park City

Dans le quartier Deer Valley à Park City, vous trouverez cette maison de vacances à la montagne. Les célèbres Park City Mountain Resort et Deer Valley Resort valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. L'aventure, très peu pour vous ? Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des non moins emblématiques Cratère Homestead et Canyon de Big Cottonwood. Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Zone de loisir Snyderville Basin et Utah Olympic Park, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Durant votre séjour, partez à la découverte des pistes environnantes et testez le ski de fond ou le snowboard. Ces quelques jours sont également l'occasion rêvée de vous essayer à la motoneige et à la luge.
Carte
Park City, UT

À proximité

  • Deer Valley Resort - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • Silver Dollar - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • Ontario Parking Bus Stop - 2 min en voiture - 1.5 km
  • Télésiège Sterling Express - 2 min en voiture - 1.8 km
  • Télésiège Homestake - 2 min en voiture - 1.8 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international de Salt Lake City (SLC) - 49 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Stein Eriksen Lodge Deer Valley - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪No Name Saloon - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪The Eating Establishment - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Grappa - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Big Dipper - ‬6 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement À seulement trois pieds de la piste de ski Silver Dollar. Jacuzzi. Idéal pour les grands groupes! ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement À seulement trois pieds de la piste de ski Silver Dollar. Jacuzzi. Idéal pour les grands groupes! le 9 nov. 2026 commencent à 2 570 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement À seulement trois pieds de la piste de ski Silver Dollar. Jacuzzi. Idéal pour les grands groupes! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement À seulement trois pieds de la piste de ski Silver Dollar. Jacuzzi. Idéal pour les grands groupes! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Jouissant d'un bel emplacement à la montagne, cette maison de vacances de la zone de Deer Valley qui offre un accès direct aux pistes se trouve à moins de 5 km de Deer Valley Resort et Park City Mountain Resort. Pour toujours plus de fun, vous pourrez également faire du ski de fond et faire de la luge à proximité. Main Street et Télésiège Sterling Express se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 12 avis sur 15.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 1 avis sur 15.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 15.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 15.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 15.

9,6/10

Propreté

10/10

Personnel et service

10/10

Services et équipements

10/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

10/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

9,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
10/10 - would come back.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 août 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We’re delighted you had such a great experience and would love to welcome you back for another stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great communication pre-stay, house was perfect in every way
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 déc. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback. We’re thrilled that both the communication and the home itself met your expectations in every way. We hope your next trip brings you back to stay with us again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great house near downtown park city

The home is beautiful and well kept, perfect for a big group visiting Park City!
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 avr. 2025
Thank you, Bianca! We're so glad the home worked well for your group and that you found it beautiful and well kept. We’d love to welcome you back anytime you're visiting Park City again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

love deer valley

always a great time!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking great care of our home. We'd love to have you back.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A Lovely Luxury Mansion

We loved the spaciousness of the mansion where all our family members had their own room. We also loved the ski in/Ski out. Perfect setup for everyone to ski as much or as little as they like and of course you can't beat coming in for lunch. We had a wonderful time at this beautiful home.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 janv. 2025
Thank you so much for sharing your experience, Larry! We're thrilled to hear that the spaciousness of the mansion and the ski-in/ski-out access made your family getaway so enjoyable. It sounds like the perfect setup for everyone to relax and enjoy the slopes at their own pace. We’d love to welcome you back for another memorable stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Skiing over Christmas

This was a fantastic ski in out property that worked very well for a multigenerational family. The property manager responded quickly to questions that we had during our stay
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 janv. 2025
Thank you for your thoughtful review, James! We're thrilled to hear the property was a perfect fit for your multigenerational family and that you enjoyed the ski-in, ski-out convenience—what a wonderful way to spend the holidays. It’s great to know the property manager was able to assist you promptly. We’d love to host you again for another memorable family getaway!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The biggest issue was the heat and that led to 2 days of no air conditioning which was challenging. No compensation was offered. The grill was filthy. Access to a pool would have been great given the circumstances. The rental office responded when we needed them but didn’t seem to really communicate otherwise with what was available. No coffee filters. The house was pretty well equipped otherwiseThe deck furniture was limited and unclear how many people could be out at one time. The master shower is way too hard to turn on. The parking facilities were not adequate for 3 cars. The gentleman next door who was the head of the homeowners association said please park on the street. The rules were mainly for the winter. We did but there was always work going on so had to move the car several times. A nice house. Spacious.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 août 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We’re very sorry that the AC issue left the home uncomfortably warm during the first part of your stay. Once our team was notified, they were able to look into the system and found that the unit had frozen. After it was addressed, the AC was operating properly. We really appreciate you sharing your additional feedback from the stay. We’ve passed your comments along to our operations and maintenance teams for review and consideration. We’re glad to hear you found the home spacious and well equipped. We’re sorry the issues you experienced took away from your overall experience, and we appreciate you bringing them to our attention.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Great house with caveat

This house was FANTASTIC for our group of 11. Caveat: The house was not made ready for our visit beyond changing sheets and towels. On arrival, the Viking refrigerator was broken (they brought in a refrigerator half the size for us to use) and the hot tub wasn't working either. The owners had taken the cushions off the couch in the main hang out space to be repaired. The hot tub was fixed the next day but it took until that evening to heat up. While the management company was truly apologetic and as helpful as possible once we brought these issues to their attention, the cushions didn't make it back, the refrigerator was too big a repair to make happen. We received an appropriate and appreciated rebate on our stay. With all of this, I would absolutely recommend reserving this home as it is truly a special place in a great location. Just have a conversation with the management company before you book to make sure that one of their maintenance people-not just the cleaning crew-comes through and checks everything's functionality before you arrive!
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 avr. 2020
Thank you so much for staying with us and taking great care of our home. We'd love to have you back.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fanstastic family friendly true ski in / out

Very well laid out and appointed family friendly just steps to ski run. Management company was very responsive any questions and requests.
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mai 2022
We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. It was great having you, come back and do it again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Deer Valley vacation

Very nice house, limited views, good location, property management company was very helpful with any issues.
Séjour de 14 nuits en août 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 sept. 2021
Thank you for your review, Murray. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope that the home accommodated all you and your groups needs. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful place

Awesome location . Huge house . True ski in ski out
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 mars 2021
Hi Thad, thank you for your awesome stay at Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski in/out. We hope to have you back in the future.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Great House/Great Location

Three families shared this 6BR DV house (13 people in total). The house is well laid out and spacious. The location for ski in/out is perfect. The house is as nice or nicer than the pictures imply.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 mars 2021
Hi Andrew! We are truly grateful to know that you find Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out perfect for your short vacation with your family. We are looking forward to serving you again.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Great home! The layout is perfect for several families to stay comfortably!

The house is in a great location and was well equipped with any amenities we needed. We would stay here again!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2017
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 mars 2021
Hi Jennifer! We are truly happy that we were able to provide everything you needed during your stay at Deer Valley Ultimate Mansion ski-in/out. We are looking forward to hosting you again.
Avis archivé

2/10 Horrible

Beautiful property, but Poor Customer Service

The property is beautiful! On the other hand, the customer service rendered by the Property Management leaves much to be desired. We rented this home for an Appreciation Weekend Getaway with the members of our team. In the middle of the night, the engine of one the shades in the Master Bedroom was making a loud, buzzing noise, making it impossible for my wife, our 8 month-old baby and myself to sleep. After making sure that there was nothing to be unplugged, and considering that it was 1:04 AM, we called the "Emergency After Hours Line” from the Property Management. No one answered "our emergency". I left a voicemail explaining the situation. We waited for over an hour for someone to contact us. No one did. We ended up sleeping on the couch in the living room. The following day, no one from the Property Management contacted me either. We explained the situation to our guests. One of them offered to take a look at the malfunctioning shade. He ended up disconnecting it, so my wife and I could sleep that following night. After our weekend getaway, once we were back at the office, I emailed the Property Management to complain about their customer service and about other issues (Aside from this incident, the electric fireplace in the master bedroom didn’t work; the barbecue and the outdoor table were not dirty, but filthy; several lightbulbs in the house did not work; and the outside of the house was dirty and full of spider-webs). No one ever replied to my email. The following day, I received a customer satisfaction survey (I guess it was sent automatically). I attached my complaint email from the previous day. No one ever replied to my survey. It has been two months. To this day, no one from the Property Management has contacted me to apologize for the incident or the other issues. Apparently, this company simply doesn’t care about rendering an excellent customer service. Too bad as the property is excellent!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 avr. 2020
We are very sorry to hear that you found our service to be less than satisfactory. We always strive to give our guests the best experience they can have while staying in our homes. In this particular case, it was unfortunate timing as there was an error with our emergency line on that day so we never received the call or voicemail while you were with us for the two-night stay. This situation has since been remedied. When we received the email after your stay, we responded to you almost immediately, apologizing for the error and offering you a discount on your next non-holiday stay with us in any home. We have since reached out to you several times, both email and phone calls, in an attempt to make things right and have not heard back from you. Please contact us as soon as you can so that we can change your mind about our company and make things right with you. Thank you, Park City Rental Properties
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, personnel et service, équipements et infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2020
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires