Maison entière·Hôte particulier

Belle maison 4 chambres centrale à St. Louis et St. Charles

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Belle maison 4 chambres centrale à St. Louis et St. Charles

Un salon avec une cheminée, un téléviseur et un canapé.
Un salon moderne avec un téléviseur à écran plat, une table basse blanche et un canapé gris.
Vue aérienne d’un quartier résidentiel avec des maisons, des pelouses et une route.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles blancs, une table à manger en verre et un lustre.
Extérieur

Avis voyageurs

8,2 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles.

Équipements populaires

  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet
  • Lave-linge

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
St. Louis, MO
  • Place, St. Louis Kaplan Feldman Holocaust Museum
    ‪4 min en voiture‬
  • Place, St. Louis Zoo
    ‪16 min en voiture‬
  • Place, St. Louis Union Station, Saint-Louis, Missouri, Etats-Unis d'Amérique
    ‪20 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, St. Louis, Missouri (STL-Aéroport international de Lambert-St. Louis)
    ‪11 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (10 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

2 lits 1 place

2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Savon · Serviettes fournies · Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes · Shampoing

Salle de bain 2

Savon · Serviettes fournies · Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes · Shampoing

Salle de bain 3

Savon · Serviettes fournies · Toilettes

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Overland

À Overland, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Si les célèbres Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre et Fox Theater sont des hauts lieux culturels, les non moins sympathiques St. Louis Zoo et Missouri Botanical Garden comptent parmi les attractions les plus populaires des environs. Envie de vibrer le temps d'une soirée ? Consultez l'affiche des illustres Salle omnisports Enterprise Center et Stade de football américain Dome at America's Center.
Carte
St. Louis, MO

À proximité

  • St. Louis Kaplan Feldman Holocaust Museum - 4 min en voiture - 2.8 km
  • Université Washington - 13 min en voiture - 13.7 km
  • St. Louis Zoo - 16 min en voiture - 18.2 km
  • St. Louis Union Station, Saint-Louis, Missouri, Etats-Unis d'Amérique - 20 min en voiture - 26.1 km
  • Gateway Arch - 21 min en voiture - 28.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Station de métro Clayton - 9 min en voiture
  • Gare de Kirkwood - 19 min en voiture
  • Aéroport international de Lambert-St. Louis (STL) - 13 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬7 min à pied
  • ‪VFW 3944 - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬12 min à pied
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬7 min à pied
  • ‪Sonic Drive-In - ‬8 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Belle maison 4 chambres centrale à St. Louis et St. Charles ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Belle maison 4 chambres centrale à St. Louis et St. Charles ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Les familles apprécieront cette maison de vacances du quartier de Overland se trouvant à moins de 15 km des sites suivants : Westport Plaza, Théâtre Blanche M. Touhill Performing Arts Center et Centene Community Ice Center. Magic House - Musée des enfants de St. Louis et Forest Park sont également à 15 km de distance.

Avis

8,2

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 21 avis sur 44.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 11 avis sur 44.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 8 avis sur 44.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 3 avis sur 44.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 44.

8,4/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,2/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Clean and nice, thank you for sharing your home with us.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent choice. Absolutely loved yhe home and our stay. Everything was perfect. Especially the bedding.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Good price for a four bedroom home.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was good
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
A fabulous place and a great host
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The house was as described and the host was quick to get back about the only problem we encountered. I will say that the master bathroom was bit slick when you first stepped in to shower.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
House worked perfectly for our needs!
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Clean
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was great
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 déc. 2025
Thank you Jess.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The beds were not comfortable, pillows were flat, no extra sheets or pillowcases, no dish towels or dish cloths in the kitchen, carpet on stairs was coming apart, trash can in upstairs bath was broken. Location was easy to find & neighborhood was quiet.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté
Ultimately the house provided what we needed, beds to sleep in for the night before continuing on our journey, but it is overpriced for the quality. Especially upstairs, the carpet isn’t installed correctly and loose in most areas, and the transition pieces between bedrooms are all loose. This poses risk of stepping on a tack strip. The general cleanliness of the house is pretty low, with stains on furniture, walls, doors, etc. There are also multiple electrical issues - lights flickering or just not working, and plumbing issues like faucets with low pressure.
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
Wasn't impressed with the fact that the kitchen & bathrooms all had cheap paper towels to use instead of hand towels - especially since we were asked to put bath towels in washer - the hand towels could of been added.....My communication with the host wasn't the greatest. I had to talk to the customer service to get the check in details. I'm used to getting details 24-48 hrs ahead of time. It was almost 10 hrs ahead of time and I had to get the customer service involved. The customer service representatives were very good though.
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Location, size & cost were great so we didn’t have to stay in the city, yet still a quick drive to the concert venue. Several food, gas stations & shopping options nearby. Host was very friendly & personable! Comfy beds, minimal checkout tasks. We will definitely look it up if we need to go to STL again!
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect for what we needed

The house was perfect for what we needed for the one night!
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
everything was perfect
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

outdoor concert

great location to stay for us to attend an outdoor concert at the casino. the bedrooms were as described and the host was very responsive
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Weekend away

5 of us stayed for a long weekend. The home has plenty of room and the driveway and sidewalks weee clean from the snow and ice. Plenty of towels and bedding. The pillows were a little flat for some of us but we were able to deal with that.
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 janv. 2025
Thank you Beckie for your review. I appreciate the good comments you left about the property. As for the pillows, we made sure we kept additional pillows in the master bedroom so that guests could double the pillows when needed. Thanks and kind regards.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Large house with a nice fenced back yard on a quiet deadend street. Overall the house felt a little sparse, but met our needs (extra bedrooms for visiting family nearby). The bedrooms had desks but not dressers. We did not cook at the house. The water was hot and the furnace kept the house very comfortable.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Overall great stay!

We checked in seemlessly and enjoyed our stay. We had an issue with a TV (we arent very tech savvy lol) and the owner came quickly and fixed it. The few recommendations we made (minor issues) the owneraddressing immediately.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
good
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 oct. 2025
Thanks, Karl, for staying with us and for your review.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce
House was ok. Was clean, but AC didn’t work and the house was hot the whole time. Owner did have a tech come out but wasn’t able to fix the unit. Hopefully it’s fixed for the next renters. House does need kitchen hand towels and we left an oven mitt for the next person if they decide to use the oven.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Toronto Blue Jays Trip with Family

There was 7 adults that stayed here and there was plenty of room and space for all. The price was very good. I have suggested a few recommendations to host to make it an even better rental home. Few household items that could be used but we made due as they were minor issues. A few upgrades need to be done like replacing of screen door, flooring and fresh coat of paint and it would be a perfect rental! Thanks Gerald
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Propreté

Just ok

When we first arrived, the house had a strong smell of fish. We stayed 4 days and we never could totally mute the smell despite a lot of air freshener. The carpet was in bad shape and there was a dirty plate under the couch. The beds were average. It was ok for our needs as we were gone most of the days, but I would not book it again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juil. 2025
Thank you Rebecca for your review. I took time to respond to your review because I personally checked out the fish smell you wrote about and there was no fish smell in the home. If the last guest before you cooked fish, the cleaner will ensure that all smell is removed during cleaning. We could not verify any fish smell in the home. The carpet is less than one year old and they were brand new carpets. The transition strips have been scheduled to be replaced. About the plate, the last guest may have left it there and it was missed by the cleaner. I concede that the cleaner should be more thorough and I apologize. You stayed for 4 nights and if you had communicated even once about the issues, I would ensure that they are addressed. Thank you.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Nice size house with big yard but it had some quirks.

The house was very spacious and easy to find. Located close to anything we needed. Super easy check in and check out. Little to no check out tasks. Plenty of towels available and lots of sleeping space. But the house had some odd things. There were no trash bags in the bathrooms, some wet rags in the washer, a bathroom with no mirror or trash can, very little kitchen dishes, one of the couches had issues reclining, a closet door was falling off, the fans in room had to have the light on in order to work, older carpet so tacks are sticking out and the floors were very dirty.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 août 2024
Larkin, I am so sorry that this was your experience staying in the home. My communication was clear to let me know if you needed anything. Let me address the issues you raised. Cleaners transfer any trash in the little thrash cans in the bathrooms into a thrash bag for disposal. I am sorry about the rags in the washer, it's probably an oversight from the cleaner. All bathrooms have mirrors and trash cans and there is an extra mirror outside the bathroom. Kitchen has enough dishes, perhaps you did not open the cabinet that had most of the dishes. A guest broke the closet door which has been fixed. If you pulled the string on the fan, the light would go off, and the fan would still work. The carpet was changed in June 2024, two months ago, and the cleaners ensure to clean the floor. If you had reached out during your stay, I would have addressed most of the issues you have raised. It is best practice for guests to reach out when they need anything. Thank you for your review.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires