Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Salle(s) de bain
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:24
My bridal party and I stayed here for my wedding this past weekend. It was great we were able to book with a flexible day range of Thursday - Monday. We were instantly sold on the beautiful pictures of the home and it did not disappoint. The home is exactly as it pictures. We had 8 couples and it was fantastic that every couple had their own room and bathroom. Location was great. Outdoor space was fantastic. No complaints here, would totally come back!
Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to write your review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the home and its FlexStay availability - we hope this fit your schedule perfectly. We're also glad that its beauty did not disappoint, and that everyone felt it was spacious and well-equipped for your party. We hope that you took advantage of all of its amenities and features, and that you had a fantastic wedding experience! Congratulations, and we would love to have you back for a future stay with us. Until then, warm wishes - KEES Vacations
We had a multitude of issues with this house upon arriving. My first call was regarding the trash that littered the back yard from the previous tenants. Then we found the real issues. After many calls and promises from Kees to remedy these issues immediateiatly, on our third day we still had no wifi, 4 TVs didn’t work, including the movie theatre. We had 8 children in this house and this has had a major impact on our vacation. The outdoor sound system, pool lights, exterior lights, and WiFi also didn't work. One of the dishwashers is broken and half of the high tech light switches around the house don’t work either. All of these issues remained until our check out. Very disappointing. I'm hoping they end up do they right thing with some sort of make good...that remains to be seen.
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and feedback regarding your stay. We sincerely apologize that we did not exceed your expectations, and regret that you were disappointed with your accommodations. We appreciate you relaying the issues you encountered to our team so that they could be addressed; although work orders were created immediately, unfortunately our team could not address the issues before your date of checkout. We understand your disappointment, and ask that you please contact us should you have any further questions regrading your reservation. We hope that you enjoyed your time in the area, and hope to see you again in the future. Warm wishes - KEES Vacations
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at Soco property. Everything was exactly as we were told it would be. It fit our family gathering perfectly. Would highly recommend it!
Thank you for taking the time to write your review and kind words! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay at SOCO and found it to be comfortable for you and your family. We hope you enjoyed being oceanfront and taking in the beach views! We also hope that the home and our services were able to exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to host you, and we hope to have you return for your next stay. Until then, warm wishes - KEES Vacations
We enjoyed our stay!
We had not such nice weather, but we made the best of it. The house was very roomy for all 14 of us! Plenty of nice bedrooms, the kitchen & great room was amazing for us to fix all our meals at the house! We had some issues with the elevator and the hot tub, maintenance was out to fix them. We never got to enjoy the pool due to the heat not working in the pool. The Aquarium, Wright Brothers Museum and Jeantte’s Pier were great things to visit! Our family was all together for the week and what a house to enjoy it in! Thank you!
We are happy that you had a pleasant time during your stay! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and feedback. We apologize that you experienced issues with the hot tub and elevator system; we have taken note of these concerns so that they will be addressed. We also apologize that you were unable to enjoy the home's pool, however pool heating is unfortunately dependent on suitable weather. Due to this, a refund for the pool heating is being processed to you. Please feel free to contact KEES if you have any questions or concerns during your next stay, we're just a call away at 866-316-1843 or by email at email@example.com. We're glad that you enjoyed the home's kitchen and living space, and hope everyone found it to be comfortable! It was a pleasure to host you, and we hope to have you stay with us again. Warm wishes - KEES Vacations
Wonderful long weekend stay for 7 couples
The house has so many amenities it’s hard to pick a favorite. But the upstairs kitchen/great room is the BEST layout we’ve seen in a long time. Location was perfect for our needs (2 blocks from the First Colony Inn and the wedding venue). Easy walk to the outlets, brunch spots and bars. Will definitely look into returning again.
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at this home! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and provide us with feedback. We are glad you loved the kitchen/great room layout, and hope you took advantage of the home's location close to some favorite spots! We can't wait to have you back as it was a pleasure to host you for your stay. Best wishes - KEES Vacations
We had a wonderful time at SOCO! Well maintained property and when we had a problem with the grill, they replaced the next day with a brand new one. Property is as advertised.
Thank you for leaving us a review and for your kind words. We are happy that you all had a wonderful time at SOCO, and we are looking forward to your next visit!
Best of Wishes,