En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

DEUX COEURS COTTAGE surplombant le port de Ely - Automne spécial pour 2 @ 125 $ Daily

Chambres 2
Salle de bain1
Type de Location Gîte
Durée min. 5 Nuitées


À propos de la location

2 Chambre, entièrement équipée Garden Cottage avec une véranda en bois privée spacieuse

Ce chalet Bermudes rose Couleur Sable est niché entre Harbour Inlet Ely, Somerset Pont de bateaux Location & Ferry Arrêt et Scaur Hill Fort avec les Bermudes célèbre Chemin de fer de première instance ci-dessous. Le Cottage 2 chambres est meublée avec Tropical Tentures murales long, séjour donnant sur le magnifique port d'entrée et le quai du pêcheur, salle à manger séparée et une cuisine entièrement équipée avec salle à manger adjacente arrière-cour. Obtenez le CATCH DAILY FRESH du capitaine ci-dessous OU DO IT YOURSELF avec une location Boston Whaler que vous pouvez tirer vers le haut sur le quai CI-DESSOUS.

Vous avez également invités droits à la plage du propriétaire privé, Cross Bay Southampton

Plus de details

Annonceur depuis 2013
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
quelques jours
Taux de réponse :
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
29 septembre, 2017


Equipements de la location gîte Sandys

Type de propriété:
  • Gîte
  • Repas non proposé
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 4
  • location non-fumeur
Type de destination:
  • Vue lac
  • Vue plan d'eau
  • En famille
  • Historique
  • Romantique
  • Attractions touristiques
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • 6 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche
  • 2 Chambres, pour 4 personnes
  • - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Double
  • Chambre 1 - QUEEN SIZE BED 2ème chambre - Lit double
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Bâteau
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoë
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
  • Location longue durée possible
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Arboretum
  • Paysage d'automne
  • Baie
  • Jardin botanique
  • Eglises
  • Marina
  • Mare
  • Récifs
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Pédalos
  • photography
  • Balades en voiture
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Pêche à la mouche
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • Jet-Ski
  • Voile
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • Pêche cotière
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique


Excellent ! 4,6/5 -
(11 appréciations des vacanciers)

81% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
DEUX COEURS COTTAGE surplombant le port de Ely - Automne spécial pour 2 @ 125 $ Daily
note moyenne de 4.6363635 selon 11 les appréciations
West Chester, PA

Absolutely perfect! Highly recommend!

  • 5 de 5

My boyfriend and I planned our trip to Bermuda a few months beforehand and throughout the entire process Wendell was so helpful and responsive. He provided a very detailed overview of his home and what he offers to all of his guests, which is much more than what other homeowners on HomeAway offer. Even when our trip had to be postponed due to a hurricane, Wendell was so accommodating. He allowed us to change our reservation at no additional cost and worked with our new schedule to ensure he would be available to pick us up from the airport and drop us off.

Upon arrival, Wendell picked us up and gave us a very informative and breathtaking tour of the entire island! He gave us recommendations for pretty much everything - restaurants, beaches, hikes, excursions, etc. He also highly recommended that we rent scooters for the week rather than taking the bus and it was a game-changer for us! We had planned to buy a weekly bus pass, but we decided to take his advice and it was so worth it! Everything he told us was absolutely accurate and it allowed us to do everything we wanted to while we were there.

Overall, our experience was absolutely amazing. The home was quaint and comfortable. There were several brochures on the table for us to read through and Wendell offered beach towels and chairs for our use the entire week. I could go on and on all day about how perfect Wendell and his home were for us! If you're on the fence, I highly recommend you stop your search and make a reservation with Wendell right now!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Dec 2, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 0

Very Memorable Family Vacation and Experience

  • 5 de 5

My wife, college-age son, his friend, and I enjoyed everything about our week long trip to Bermuda! Wendell's cottage and provisions were exactly as advertised, thus the 5 star rating. Having been to Bermuda before, we enjoyed staying in the more country-like setting of Sandys Parish yet we had plenty to do and utilized the Oleander Moped service to enjoy the entire island at our leisure. Wendell and his neighbors were extremely accommodating, friendly and helpful from day one. Quinton Bean provided superb shuttle service to and from the airport. Make sure you play the miniature golf at the Dockyard if that's your thing. It's worth it. We sought out fish sandwiches all over the island. Woody's was excellent. Art Mels outside Hamilton is the biggest sandwich you will ever eat if you can find it...half the fun. Raisin bread and cole slaw the key to sandwich. Jet skiing at Somerset Bridge a must if you like some excitement. Thanks Wendell...Your place was the "perfect" fit for us...We hope to make it back some day for sure!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 15, 2017
  • Date de séjour: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0
Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Highly Recommend The Two Hearts Cottage

  • 5 de 5

Excellent location. Off the beaten track yet close to public transit. Spent a month there an thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Neighbors are absolutely amazing and extremely friendly. Wendell, the host, could not have been more hospitable.

Would highly recommend it.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Apr 11, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Two Hearts Cottage was a disappointment

  • 2 de 5

While in Bermuda, we stayed in two rentals - one in St. George's and the other at Two Hearts Cottage. Two Hearts cottage was in a great location and was very convenient but the accommodations were a big disappointment. We enjoyed the lovely deck but the place was not comfortable. First, the cottage was dank, musty and smelled of mold. We opened all of the windows to air out the place, and that helped, but didn't get rid of the problem. My wife and daughter awoke each morning coughing, congested and with a sore throat. Wendell said that living on an island, every place is like this, but we did not have this problem in the other place we stayed. The second issue was cockroaches, mainly in the kitchen. Wendell said that he sprayed before we arrived and he put down traps, but we saw at least a half dozen scurrying around! When we complained to Wendell, he said that this was part of "island living". Again, we did not have this problem in our location. While Wendell was very nice and friendly, we found that he discounted our concerns and tried to convince us that every place was like this. We were not convinced. Also, considering that eating out is so expensive in Bermuda, we cooked in a lot. The kitchen had just the basics, and nothing else. More pots, pans, utensils, etc, would have been a welcomed touch. Since we paid cash in full, and up front, we couldn't find a new place to stay, but we would have liked to. We were uncomfortable with the smell, disgusted with the roaches and would definitely not recommend this place..

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jan 16, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Let me open by saying I felt the disappointment when I read your review. You have included your comparison with the previous property which I knew nothing about other than your comments. What I do know is I pre-arranged the Taxi that your Husband asked me to assist and I confirmed back to him the FLAT COST well in advance. The taxi driver called me before leaving THAT property and informed me the fare was now being questioned. He had already discounted the fare as it was, even a further distance to travel. Upon CHECK-IN I gave a full tour of Two Hearts Cottage and surrounding attractions. Also there was a whole list of the restaurants in the area, including their Menus that would serve everyone's budget. I did receive an email later about finding a few roaches and was asked to bring some traps, plus Tupperware for protection. I brought all & more the following morning and then was confronted with dank. I did explain that most Bermuda homes have dampness, especially as they are built with LIME-STONE. However, two of the air-conditioners have BUILT-IN de-humidifiers, plus there are separate heaters. Most Bermuda houses do not have central-air, as the lowest temps are 60 degrees in the Winter. At that time, there was no mention of the Kitchen not being fully equipped other than the plastic containers which I provided. My website clearly shows it is well-stocked, perhaps MORE for the average stay. I was never informed thereafter of any other matters of concern until receiving the review. Unfortunately I did not have the pleasure of saying goodbye, as you had arranged your own transportation back to the airport, which I had offered to help if needed. If I had known the day after your arrival you were not pleased and wanted to change to another property, I would offered a full refund to make your Bermuda holiday happier. Finally, you were my first family I had staying over the Christmas period and I was so delighted to have you, which INSPIRED me to get a small Tree, even though you arrived on the day before New Year's Eve! I do thank you for the kind words you said of me and my well located Bermuda cottage enjoyed by most.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 1

Lovely place for Cup Match 2016

  • 4 de 5

My family went to Bermuda for Cup Match to visit family. This location was perfect for us. My husband / son rented a scooter and my daughter and I took the bus. The bus stop is at the end of a short walk to middle road. Wendell went to town to get our weekly bus ticket which was perfect. Wendell and his wife were very hospitable and brought us items we needed for cooking (pot holders etc). The air conditioning in the unit was great. Ft Scaur is very close by and a walk away. Definately worth taking in the views. There were several items which needed some attention in the unit when we stayed in August and brought it to the attention of Wendell. I am sure he will attend to them. We would stay here again the next time we visit Bermuda.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jan 2, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

A Wonderful Bermuda Location

  • 5 de 5

My parents, my boyfriend, and I decided to stay at Two Hearts for vacation. We had an amazing week in Bermuda. Wendell was so kind, responsive, informative, and personable. We encountered a plumbing issue during our stay and he immediately came over with his wife to help remedy it. When that didn't work, he had a plumber come over as soon as he was available.

The neighbors were super kind and gave us ideas of where to go - they also tried to contact their fisherman friend to get us some local fish and while that didn't pan out, their attempts were much appreciated.

This location, though, was truly the shining component of this home. Not only is the home in very good condition with pretty views of the harbor, but it's very close to Dockyard amenities/restaurants and the drive to Hamilton was easy, too. Additionally, it's an easy drive to the beaches on the Southern shore - Horseshoe Bay, Church Bay, etc.

We adored Wendell and his wife and would recommend this rental to anyone who is considering it.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Sep 11, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0


Aéroport à proximité
15 Miles
L.F. Wade
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
2 Miles
Pompano Beach Club & Port Royal Club
Ferry à proximité
1 Miles
Somerset Bridge Ferry
Golf à proximité
2 Miles
Port Royal Golf Club & Restaurant & Bar
2 Miles
Somerset Village Eateries and Port Royal
Plage à proximité
3 Miles
Somerset Long Bay

MOPED & CYCLE livraison à votre porte

Somerset Bridge location de bateaux et LOCAL FERRY ARRÊT




Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location gîte Sandys

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
High Season
16 avr. 2018 - 31 oct. 2018
5 nuitées minimum
1 055 €
pour 5 nuits
à partir de
211 €
Notes: Les tarifs sont calculés pour 2 personnes, ajouter 42 € par nuit et par personne supplémentaire
Standard pricing
5 nuitées minimum
844 €
pour 5 nuits
à partir de
169 €

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

RATE is based on 2 persons, ADD $50.00 per night, per additional guest (No Cleaning Fee, No Taxes & No Grats. added on)


Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

Veuillez demander au propriétaire ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Non disponible