L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’un brasero extérieur dédié.
Emplacement central
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Parthénon
Équipements populaires
Balcon
Barbecue
Climatisation
Réfrigérateur
Garage pour le parking
Internet
Découvrir la zone
Nashville, TN
Vanderbilt University (université)
Place, Vanderbilt University (université)
8 min à pied
Centennial Park
Place, Centennial Park
8 min à pied
Parthénon
Place, Parthénon
12 min à pied
Nashville, Tennessee (BNA-Aéroport international de Nashville)
Airport, Nashville, Tennessee (BNA-Aéroport international de Nashville)
14 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
4 chambres (8 personnes)
Chambre à coucher 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre à coucher 2
1 très grand lit et 2 lits 1 place
Chambre à coucher 3
1 grand lit
Chambre à coucher 4
1 très grand lit et 1 lit superposé (1 place)
4 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo
Salle de bains 1
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bains 2
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bains 3
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bains 4
Toilettes · Douche uniquement
Salle de bains 5
Toilettes
Espaces
Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Spacieuse Maison Belmont 4 Chambres King, 2 Salons | À Pied de Belmont & Vanderbilt | Grande Table à Manger, TV Intelligentes, Parking, Accueil 24h/24 | Proche Music Row & The Gulch | À 3 km de Broadway
Edgehill
Spacieuse Maison Belmont 4 Chambres King, 2 Salons | À Pied de Belmont & Vanderbilt | Grande Table à Manger, TV Intelligentes, Parking, Accueil 24h/24 | Proche Music Row & The Gulch | À 3 km de Broadway
C’est dans le quartier Quartier West End à Nashville que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Les célèbres Broadway et Centre commercial Mall at Green Hills valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Les boutiques ne sont pas votre tasse de thé ? Tournez-vous plutôt vers les non moins emblématiques Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum et Nashville Zoo. Envie de vibrer le temps d'une soirée ? Consultez l'affiche des illustres Bridgestone Arena (salle de sports) et Stade Nissan.
Vanderbilt University (université) - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
Centennial Park - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
Parthénon - 12 min à pied - 1.1 km
FirstBank Stadium - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
Rue commerçante Elliston Place - 17 min à pied - 1.5 km
Comment se déplacer
Gare de Nashville Riverfront - 13 min en voiture
Aéroport international de Nashville (BNA) - 17 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 11 min à pied
Tito’s Mexican Restaurant - 7 min à pied
Wendy's - 14 min à pied
Starbucks - 9 min à pied
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 10 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Oasis moderne West End • Vues sur le toit ?
À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Oasis moderne West End • Vues sur le toit le 2 nov. 2026 commencent à 622 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Oasis moderne West End • Vues sur le toit ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Oasis moderne West End • Vues sur le toit ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Dans le quartier de Quartier West End, cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 2 km de Centennial Park et Vanderbilt University (université).Broadway et Bridgestone Arena (salle de sports) se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.
Avis
8,8
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 14 avis sur 24.
10 – Excellent
14
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 7 avis sur 24.
8 – Bien
7
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 24.
6 – Satisfaisant
2
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 24.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 24.
2 – Horrible
1
9,4/10
Propreté
9,8/10
Arrivée
8,8/10
Communication
9,6/10
Emplacement
9,2/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Brent B.
20 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
We loved our stay at this property. Crystal Mountain Resort is great and this house is conveniently located to the main village. The house is very nice and has everything you will need to have a great stay. I highly recommend staying here.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Susan R.
3 oct. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
The unit was clean. Inside was as advertised. Beds were comfortable. Plenty of supplies. Outside area was marginal. Chairs were broken. Roof furniture was not as pictured; worn and missing sectional pieces.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
hsiao and mike c.
14 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The property was very clean and communication to the management was very easy. There were lots of stairs, but we had a very pleasant stay.
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 juil. 2026
Thank you for your kind review! We're so glad to hear you found the home clean and that communication with our team was easy throughout your stay. We appreciate you mentioning the stairs, and we're happy to know you had a pleasant visit. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Nashville!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
mike m.
14 janv. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
House was perfect for our needs
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 juil. 2026
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear the home was just what you needed for your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we hope to welcome you back again soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Nate H.
31 janv. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great area and very spacious. They communicate very clearly and quickly. Ran into a booking issue and they resolved very fast and very apologetic about the issue which means a lot. Will be booking with them again
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 juil. 2026
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed the home, its spacious layout, and our team's communication. We're especially glad we could quickly resolve the booking issue and help make your stay a positive one. Thank you for your trust, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jeff M.
29 déc. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place, the beds were aamazing. Having 4 rooms with private bathrooms made is super convenient for our group. The rooftop furniture was not usable however, the weather was too cold so we didn’t stay to enjoy the view.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Brooke H.
9 nov. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was great. The host was very responsive. We will definitely be back.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jacqueline B.
15 déc. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place to stay
We loved staying in this West End townhome. It was lovely - clean, comfortable, roomy and we could walk to breakfast and even to Broadway. Allen was a terrific host and it was easy to get in and check out.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Karl F.
30 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very Large Condo with lots of room and outdoor space.
Very Convenient location, easy walking distance to parks, restaurants and minutes from downtown.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Amanda M.
4 mai 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent stay
A great sized properly will all you need provided.
Séjour de 8 nuits en avril 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
carole s.
24 juin 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent property.
The entire townhouse was great for our family of six. Lots of room for everyone and I loved that each bedroom had its own ensuite. The townhouse was very well stocked and we didn’t need anything. I would stay again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
John S.
11 nov. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Clean and roomy
Nice, roomy, clean place in good location. Lots of stairs but everyone’s room was nice.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
chris c.
1 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great option for 4 couples.
Great space! Close enough for a short uber ride to Broadway. Also close to other trendy areas. Great instructions on garage and door entry. No issues whatsoever. Had a great stay.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Jason D.
26 déc. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication
Would have been 5 stars, but host "robot" . Did not care we had no WiF / Internet. Same generic replys to each email. Needs a broom or vacuum also.
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Kim T.
3 févr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nashville stay
The property was pretty much as described. It was a great location and the perfect size for our group. There are a lot of stairs just fyi. There was only one closet in one of the bedrooms and it took a while for the water to get hot in the showers. But those were minor issues and we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to others.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 mai 2025
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear the property worked well for your group and that you enjoyed the location. We appreciate you noting the stairs and water temperature—helpful insights for future guests. We'd be glad to host you again!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Eric W.
13 avr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Amenities
House was nice. No dressers in most rooms and dining room table for 4 seems disproportionate to a house with 4 bedrooms that sleeps 10 people. Living room furniture was not very comfortable and again limited seating for size of property.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 mai 2025
Thank you for your feedback — we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We’re glad to hear you liked the house overall, and your notes about the furnishings and layout are helpful as we look at future improvements. We want every space to feel just right for the size of the group, and your input helps us get closer to that goal.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
T F.
11 août 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
A good stay away from home
This home definitely served its purpose! There was plenty of space and it never felt crowded, even when our group grew from 8 to 12 people — everyone had a comfortable place to sleep.Our only downside was that the elevator was out of service for safety reasons, so we had to climb quite a few stairs (sometimes between 17–54 steps at a time). If you can’t handle stairs, this may not be the place for you — but it was definitely a good workout!The rooftop was especially nice in the evenings, with a lovely breeze. The location is also convenient — about 10 minutes or less from Broadway — and the neighborhood felt quiet and safe.Only suggestion: the tops of the window sills and the bedroom threshold could use a little dusting.Overall, a great stay for a weekend stay!
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
KAREN M.
24 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This is a great place, especially for couples. Lots of privacy , the big bonus in my opinion is each having their own bathrooms! No waiting to get ready for your fun! I would suggest they add more dressers or benches to put our clothes, toiletries on. They could use more towel bars for drying your bath towels on. I also suggest they include some kitchen towels . Plus the beds are very low to the floor, so if you are tall or physically challenged this could be an issue, as us was for us. I’m not being negative , this space worked for for us. Just a few minor suggestions is all I’m making. Thank you for hosting us Allen, I hope we are welcomed back next year.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Tami D.
16 sept. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Location was okay but not walkable to any restaurants or bars. House was very clean and spacious. The internet did not function on the second or third floors. Roof top deck was not usable as the furniture was old, shredded and broken with a view of nothing. We never could get the front door code to work. Reached out to the property manager who supposedly sent the maintenance guy out to fix it. Had to either go down thru the garage or around thru the back door. Very inconvenient! The house sleeps 10 however there was only seating for 4 in the living room.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Robbye G.
27 déc. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Just like the description
We arrived the Monday before Christmas in the evening. There were minor cleanliness issues - sheets in one bedroom had hair and stains. Shower curtain in one bathroom was extremely dirty. However, one text to the property manager and we had new linens and a shower liner the next morning. Spacious. Mattresses are a little soft for my taste but plenty of space. There are two sets of bunk beds that aren't in the description so of you had little ones, it's perfect for that. 3 kings and 1 queen room with en suite bathrooms. The only thing i didn't like is there are no tvs in the bedrooms other than one on the second floor.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Ann J.
2 avr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Place was clean and nice but not fully as advertised
While the home was clean and met most of our needs, the listing did not state anything about bunk beds and the closet listed in the listing was no longer there as they put bunk beds in them. The primary bedroom had no where to unpack or hang clothes so we essentially lived out of our suitcase for a week. It took 2 emails/messages and 3 days to get a response from the property manager as well and it was like they didn't know bunk beds had been put in. For us, when we rent a home we like to unpack and make it feel comfortable to be in and when you can't even unpack your clothes it just isn't a "home" like environment. I will say, the kitchen was better stocked then others, except there were no kitchen towels or basic cleaning supply to wipe down the counters (there was dish soap and detergent but nothing to clean up after yourself when cooking).
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 mai 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the bunk beds and lack of closet space not being clearly communicated in the listing. We’re also sorry for the delayed response from our team. Your comments about kitchen supplies and unpacking space are noted, and we’ll work on improving these details to make future stays more comfortable. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Madison M.
15 juin 2025
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication
The place looked nice. Decent amount of kitchen supplies. It was not as well cleaned. It was surface cleaned but very dusty under beds, filter grills and such. Upon arrival they gave us the wrong garage code. While waiting on them the garage gate slammed down into the top of my SUV. They never sent anyone to look at my car and never got me a garage code I could use so I parked on the street during the duration of the trip. I did follow up with them the first couple of days before giving up. We were also not able to connect to any internet. They sent me four different ones to look for but none of our devices could find them. There is only two TVs one in the living room and one in a bedroom on the second floor. They had internet so you could stream if you login to your own apps. We didn't use them. A TV in the kitchen would have been nice. They also converted many of the closets to bunk beds, which wasn't there when I initially booked the place. Being there a week we would have liked to unpacked but couldn't because there wasn't any storage space. There is an elevator but that is also not able to be used, which I didn't recall that from my initial booking. There is construction happening across the street and down the street during the weekday. It is rather noisy and makes it difficult to drive in/out so plan accordingly. Would I stay again, probably not.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Cindy O.
9 févr. 2026
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 juil. 2026
Thank you for staying with us!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Robin H.
17 févr. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 mai 2025
Thank you for your review! We're glad you had a positive experience and appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback.