Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

Majestic Sun 0908B - Vues incroyables sur le golfe et piscine, à deux pas de la plage !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Majestic Sun 0908B - Vues incroyables sur le golfe et piscine, à deux pas de la plage !

Un salon spacieux avec un grand canapé, une table basse et un téléviseur. Il y a un balcon avec vue sur l’océan.
Restauration extérieure
Un hôtel en bord de mer, avec plusieurs étages, une piscine et vue sur la plage.
Une piscine intérieure avec de grandes baies vitrées offrant une vue dégagée, entourée de chaises longues.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles blancs, un îlot central et un coin repas offrant une vue agréable.

Avis voyageurs

8,0 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Détendez-vous dans la piscine couverte
    Une perle rare dans cette région : profitez d’une baignade, quel que soit le temps.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    Close to Golf Course At Seascape Resort

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Balcon
  • Piscine couverte
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Miramar Beach, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Golf Course At Seascape Resort
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Place, Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
    ‪38 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

1 salle de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Miramar Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Miramar Beach, plus précisément près de parcs de loisirs, près de la plage. Si l'emblématique Parc aquatique et de loisirs Big Kahuna's Destin constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Miramar Beach et Parc d'état de plage Henderson. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Club LA et LuLu's Destin, FL. vous attendent. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que le jet-ski et la plongée sous-marine tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée à pied ou à vélo et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Miramar Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Miramar Beach - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Golf Course At Seascape Resort - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • The Emerald Sanctuary - 1 min en voiture - 1.4 km
  • Magasins d'usine Silver Sands Premium Outlets - 2 min en voiture - 1.8 km
  • Choctawhatchee Bay - 3 min en voiture - 2.1 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 36 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬8 min à pied
  • ‪Whataburger - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪The Surf Hut - ‬13 min à pied
  • ‪Circle K - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Pascalli Kitchen - Take Out - ‬10 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Majestic Sun 0908B - Vues incroyables sur le golfe et piscine, à deux pas de la plage ! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Majestic Sun 0908B - Vues incroyables sur le golfe et piscine, à deux pas de la plage ! ?

À partir du 27 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Majestic Sun 0908B - Vues incroyables sur le golfe et piscine, à deux pas de la plage ! le 24 nov. 2026 commencent à 555 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Majestic Sun 0908B - Vues incroyables sur le golfe et piscine, à deux pas de la plage ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 17 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Majestic Sun 0908B - Vues incroyables sur le golfe et piscine, à deux pas de la plage ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour plaisir riche en découvertes ? Ce complexe d'appartements qui profite d'une belle situation face à la mer se trouve à moins de 15 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Miramar Beach et Golf Course At Seascape Resort. The Emerald Sanctuary et Rainforest Black Light Golf & Arcade se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

8,0

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 8 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 16.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 16.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

7,8/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

8,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The resort was wonderful!!! The view was breathtaking and perfect! Bathroom wasn’t very clean when we got there. The Keurig didn’t work and they had two hair dryers and neither worked so that was very frustrating! We would definitely stay again but be more prepared to bring our own stuff
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Majestic Sun Condos

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We really enjoyed out time at the condo and will most likely be back!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 août 2026
Thank you so much for staying with us and for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your time at the condo. It would be our pleasure to host you again — we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Room was nice. Pool was great and you had to have wrist bands. Everything lived to expectations.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 juin 2026
John, Thank you for choosing Seascape Resort Inc to be your host. Come back soon.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Condo had an awesome view! Needs some updating, rugs need replacing but overall a good place for a few days.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 avr. 2026
Thank you for your comments. We will share them with the Owner
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Just as advertised
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 juin 2026
Holly, Thank you for choosing Seascape Resort to be your host.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Overall a nice stay since we only really slept in condo. A little pricey for the condition of the condo. Everything could use a really good DEEP clean. There was stuff left behind furniture and under furniture from previous guests. The condo smelled musty. There were dishes in cabinets that hadn’t been washed. The patio was dirty and I couldn’t go barefoot in condo without the bottom of my socks looking disgusting. I would not stay here again. We had family in other condos in the building that were really nice.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 juil. 2026
Thank you for choosing Seascape Resort to be your host. We enjoyed being your host and we look forward to your return.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great place!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 oct. 2024
Thanks for your feedback!! ~Angela
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Perfect View

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Everything was as described. The condo was perfect for us. I can't say enough about the view of the beach and gulf. Restaurants were close enough to walk to which made it extra nice. The ice cream shoppe & souvenir shop being in the building was a plus. The only small drawback was not having extra blankets. Besides that everything was perfect.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 avr. 2026
Thank you Peter
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Beach vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very nice clean condo
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 sept. 2024
Thanks for your feedback! I’m glad to hear you found the condo very nice and clean. If you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to share. Your input helps us improve! ~Angela
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Clean and conveniently located.

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Clean but needs a refresh, furniture needs updated and needs a paint job. Located in a great area plenty of places to eat and awesome beach view.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
The unit was clean and check in was smooth. The issue I have is with repairs that should have been made to the unit. The sliding glass door handle was dangling by one screw. The bathroom had peeling paint and damage to the sink cabinet. The closet door in the bathroom was not operable and hanging by one piece of tracking. There was rust on every metal surface in the bathroom because the exhaust fan is not working. The bathroom door on the inside had damage. The nightstand also has some really bad scuff marks on the top. In my opinion, this is very disappointing. I have been staying at Seascape properties for over 50 years and usually, everything is gold standard. I do realize it’s the high season, but property maintenance should correct these items before renting to anyone else.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

weekend getaway

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We were there for four days. Commons areas such as the lobby, hallways, elevator areas, etc were good but not great. Our unit, 908b, was clean and equipped with the necessities such as cooking/cleaning supplies but did not have any of the extras that the other two units our group rented did such as beach chairs, coolers, towels, etc. Again, not a deal breaker but definitely nice to have when going across the street to enjoy the incredible beach area.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 oct. 2024
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay in unit 908b. We’re glad to hear that the common areas met your needs and that your unit was clean and well-equipped with the essentials. We appreciate your observations regarding the additional amenities found in other units, such as beach chairs, coolers, and towels. While these items were not deal breakers, we understand they would have enhanced your experience. Your comments are valuable to us, and we will take them into consideration for future improvements. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope to provide an even better experience next time. ~Angela
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

2/10 Horrible

SMELLS TERRIBLE

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was somewhat dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: the unit was cute, but it had the most disgusting musty smell. When we first arrived, I requested someone to look at it and they never came. Called again second day and the maintenance guy that came was so rude and just sprayed bleach in the A/C drains. It didn’t help. We have stayed at multiple units before at Majestic Sun and never had one smell that bad. Also, the king bed was so uncomfortable b/c it slanted down the middle.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 août 2025
Thank you for your honest feedback. We're glad to hear you found the unit cute, but we sincerely apologize for the musty odor and the lack of proper response to your maintenance requests. That’s certainly not the level of service or comfort we aim to provide. We're especially sorry to hear about the condition of the king bed and the way the odor was handled—we understand how frustrating that must have been, especially when you've had better experiences at Majestic Sun in the past. Your comments have been noted, and we will be sharing them with our team to ensure these issues are addressed promptly and thoroughly. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention and hope you'll consider giving us another chance in a different unit for a better experience.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication
Una muy pesima experience Al llegar y no tener informasion como entrar ala propiedadNo te dan el codigo que neseditasLlege dedpues de las 11pm y no podia entrar ala propuedad y no avia nadie para dar informasion .Cansado de manejar y no podia entrar por q no tenia un codigoPara las puertas principales.Otro cliente me dijo como entrar y donde estasionarme.Ya estando en mi cuarto TODO FUE EXELENTE. ME ENCANTOLA PROPIEDAD Y TODO EL CERVISIO EN GENERAL
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

2/10 Horrible

Majestic Sun is a wonderful establishment to stay at

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We have stayed at Magestic Sun for over 10 years. We love the establishment and the convenience to beach, shopping & restaurants. This is the first year I have left disappointed. The condo we stayed in,908B was not worth the money we spent because of the following reasons: There was bread crust behind the tv console, there was no remote to either tv’s for us to watch our Netflix or Hulu (we purchased one after the office told us they don’t have any), the cable was out for two days, thank goodness we had our own remote when this happened so we watched Hulu & Netflix, the shower curtain had mold on it, the odor from the kitchen sink was so bad we had to shove a towel into the drain. The condo is in need of a VERY DEEP CLEANING & updating. We will be coming back to Magestic Sun, just not to 908B I would recommend the property just not this unit
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Trip

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our stay but there were a few disappointments. The couches were stained. The bathroom has peeling ceiling. The rugs had a long nap and seemed like they weren’t very clean. No coffee filter or salt and pepper ? Very few towels. No instruction for where trash went. That’s about all.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires