Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

21 Ocean Green: crédit de 250 $ pour les équipements de plage / vélo! Piscine communautaire, vue sur le golf

Galerie photos de l’hébergement 21 Ocean Green: crédit de 250 $ pour les équipements de plage / vélo! Piscine communautaire, vue sur le golf

Une cuisine avec des armoires blanches, un réfrigérateur en acier inoxydable, un lave-vaisselle et un dosseret carrelé.
Une cuisine moderne avec des armoires blanches, un réfrigérateur en acier inoxydable, un four encastré et un plan de travail en granit.
Un salon spacieux, doté d’un canapé beige, de fauteuils à motifs, d’une table basse et d’une grande fenêtre laissant entrer la lumière naturelle.
Un salon spacieux doté d’une cheminée, d’un grand téléviseur à écran plat et d’un coin salon confortable.
Un salon avec un canapé, une table basse et une cheminée.

Avis voyageurs

9,2 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Ping-pong sur place
    Une perle rare : défiez vos amis et votre famille dans des matchs sans fin.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Kiawah Island Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Piscine commune partagée
  • Barbecue
  • Internet haut débit
  • Animaux de compagnie acceptés
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Kiawah Island, SC
  • Place, Parcours de golf de Turtle Point
    ‪10 min à pied‬
  • Place, Kiawah Island Beach
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, Night Heron Park
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Charleston, Caroline du Sud (CHS-Aéroport international de Charleston)
    ‪59 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

2 grands lits

3 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Salle de bain 4

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Kiawah Island

cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Kiawah Island près de la plage, dans le quartier Vanderhorst Plantation. Envie de découvrir ce que vous réservent les environs ? Dirigez-vous vers les célèbres Battery Number 5 Marker (monument) et McLeod Plantation Historic Site, ou laissez-vous surprendre par la beauté de la nature locale auprès des magnifiques Kiawah Island Beach et Night Heron Park. Les agréables The Resort Shop et Splash Zone Waterpark (parc aquatique) méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur, le surf/bodyboard et la pêche. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Carte
Kiawah Island, SC

À proximité

  • Parcours de golf de Turtle Point - 10 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Kiawah Island Beach - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Night Heron Park - 5 min en voiture - 3.3 km
  • Parcours de golf d'Osprey Point - 7 min en voiture - 4.3 km
  • The Ocean Course - 21 min en voiture - 12.1 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international de Charleston (CHS) - 61 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Nest Market - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪The Ocean Room - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Jasmine Porch - ‬20 min à pied
  • ‪The Salty Dog Cafe - ‬19 min en voiture
  • ‪The Lobby Bar - ‬19 min à pied

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, les animaux de compagnie sont admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 21 Ocean Green: crédit de 250 $ pour les équipements de plage / vélo! Piscine communautaire, vue sur le golf ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 21 Ocean Green: crédit de 250 $ pour les équipements de plage / vélo! Piscine communautaire, vue sur le golf ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le charmant quartier de Vanderhorst Plantation, cette maison de vacances profite d'une belle situation, à moins de 3 km des sites suivants : Kiawah Island Beach, Parcours de golf de Turtle Point et Night Heron Park. Parcours de golf d'Osprey Point et Parcours de golf de Cougar Point se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 28 avis sur 37.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 37.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 37.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 37.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 37.

8,0/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent property and loved how close it was to the pool. Will definitely be back.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 juil. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Great location! Very nice house. Loved being able to bring our dogs

Outstanding
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2019
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Beach Vacay

We really enjoyed our stay at 21 Ocean Green. There seemed to be a bug problem in the kitchen, but the rest of the property was very clean. It was a great property with the perfect location!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 juil. 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback of the property. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for your next trip to Kiawah.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

A perfect respite

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house is in a great location and the accommodations were great.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2021
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

Stressful stay

From the minute we entered the property until we left, which was a total of seven days. We had nothing but problems. Initially, the problem was that there was no iron on premise, and so someone brought an iron over. However, by the time they had done that, and it was shortly after we had checked in. We found that the refrigerator was not cooling. Additionally, the thermostat would not Move off of 85 which was the setting. Those two items were addressed by the property management company that afternoon. No solution for the refrigerator so the property management team brought over a cooler that we had to keep in the dining room in order to have anything cool to drink. We certainly couldn’t buy anything perishable as the refrigerator was not working. The thermostat continued throughout the whole trip to Revert to a setting at 85. In the evenings. We attempted to get it to cool off and were successful on one of three occasions. The technician who came was very helpful, but also said that that thermostat was a problem. Along with that all four of the televisions in the home , we’re essentially not working at one time or another. The large television in the great room was finally fixed after a technician came three times. That means fixed as of Sunday. The three bedroom television continue to be problematic. On one the only thing that we would be able to get was Netflix on another. There were several other items that we encountered. A terrible experience!
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 sept. 2023
We are truly sorry to hear of your continued disappoint. It is rather rare to have multiple appliances have issues within one stay, but we unfortunately simply can't always prevent these unexpected occurrences. Our team did our best to address everything that was brought to our attention and take care of you and your party. In doing so, we offered multiple move options as well as a refund if you wanted to depart entirely. Both of these options were declined and your party decided to remain in the home while we worked to remedy the issues. We did also issue a partial refund for these items. I can advise that nothing was found to be wrong with either the fridge or the TVs during your stay or upon your departure. We are sorry that the home did not meet your expectations, but are pleased with our teams efforts to address your concerns throughout your stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family weekend

Great place, beautiful accommodations
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay.

Property was great. Manager was timely in responses.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

21 ocean green

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location and community pool are what makes this property desirable. It is in need of major upgrading. The mattresses are terrible and need to be replaced. Mold found in bathroom. Property managers addressed immediately which was good. Kitchen is run down, floors are in bad shape, walls dirty, older bathrooms in need of updating all the way around. Irrigation system sprays water all over stairs to the front doors and they become slippery and inconvenient if you are trying to leave house in the morning if all these things are fixed would consider renting again.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juil. 2023
Thank you for your feedback! We are again sorry to hear of any issues experienced during your stay. As stated, we did pour best to address items as soon as they were brought to our attention. I have passed your comments to our team to investigate and address further as needed. We hope you were able to enjoy your time on the island despite these circumstances.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Family Vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall, the house was great! It's a lot bigger than we were expecting. Each room has it's own bathroom which was nice. The outdoor porches were enjoyable, especially the screened in one on the second floor when it rained. The pool is next door and the walk to the beach was easy.The house was clean upon arrival, however the dishwasher was really disgusting and needs to be replaced. We felt like the dishes never truly got clean. The wifi was spotty and could use an upgrade. Unless we totally missed it, we could not find an outdoor shower which is so odd for a beach house!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juil. 2023
Thank you for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed the home and your stay overall. I have passed your comments regarding the dishwasher and wifi to our team to investigate and address as needed.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Vacation at 21 Ocean Green Drive, Kiawah Island, SC 29455

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My husband and I enjoyed our stay at 21 Ocean Green Drive. The kitchen is particularly well appointed. We enjoyed cooking in the kitchen. We have several recommendations for the owner(s) to consider to improve their guests' stay and the property's ppeal. The kitchen trash can is broken and needs to be replaced. There is a long dining table with twelve chairs. The owner(s) should provide adequate silverware and types of glasses to accommodate twelve. It would be a nice touch to have some champagne flutes. The televisions should all be upgraded to smart TVs. Smart TVs are inexpensive now. The sound system should be upgraded as well. There is pet hair on the rugs. The cleaning service should be aware that they are not properly vacuuming the rugs or the rugs need to be cleaned. The floors need to be sanded and stained where applicable. An example is the floor leading to the French doors. One of the vanity light bulbs is missing in the master bedroom. One outdoor trash can is insufficient when you are renting both homes. The trash can was full when we arrived. When the renters next to us left last Friday, the trash can was overflowing. So we had to out our trash in the garage until trash pick up until the trash pick up several days later. We noticed that there were feces on the garage floor after we stored our trash there. There should be a be a better map outlining the bike paths and the path to the closest beach. It is not obvious. The house is very spacious! We hope that these suggestions have been helpful and will be considered. Thank you! I E-mailed my comments To Akers Ellis on March 25th and I did not receive a replay. My husband and I enjoyed Kiawah Island and the beach. Due to Covid, we cooked the majority of our meals. We did enjoy eating at Ryder's Cup. There were great bike paths on the island.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juil. 2023
Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our sincerest apologies that no one replied to your email. I do see that it was received and immediately passed to our property management team who is working with the owners regarding these items. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time on the island and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future for a better experience with us.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Good place for our family of 4 and two small dogs

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Although the unit was advertised with a $250 beach gear/bike credit, we were told by management that the credit was only available for 3 to 21 day rentals. We rented for 28 days, and were told the $250 discount was not available to us. So next time maybe we should do 9 separate rentals of 3 days for a $2250 beach gear/bike credit? The front porch lights were on, welcoming us upon arrival and the lockbox was easy to use. The unit should have been aired out, as it took a few days for the house to air out the odor from the furnace. We opened the sliding door for air, but screens on windows would have been helpful. We enjoyed the unit very much. The location on a quiet cul-de-sac was good and the unit was sound proof (no noise from the adjacent unit). The deck was a great place to catch some sun and was well appointed with table, chairs and grill. The unit was very comfortable and provided ample space with the master bedroom on the first and two bedrooms with full baths on the second. With that said, the unit could use some updating and regular maintenance. The front steps (about 20 to get to the front door) were very slippery from months of accumulation of pollen, mold and general dirt). We bought cleaning materials and spent an hour and a half scrubbing to make the stairs safe. We did not bring this to the attention of the management company, so they did not have a chance to remedy it. The dishwasher should be replaced, as it would not remove even the slightest bits of food on plates even after using the longest wash time (216 minutes). We got used to washing by hand. The kitchen was well appointed with plenty of pans, but no pot holders - so we borrowed from family who live nearby. The toaster oven should be removed or replaced , as it does not work. Management was responsive when we called about one of the upstairs toilets leaking. We could have called management about these issues, but they did not affect our overall enjoyment of the place. We liked the unit.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juil. 2023
Unfortunately, our contract with our beach gear partners is what dictates the terms of the credit for longer reservations. We are careful to provide this information both in the property description as well as our rental agreement to ensure guests are well aware and prepared when making their booking. We appreciate you letting us know of these issues experience during your stay and have passed them along to our property management team to investigate and address accordingly. We are pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed the unit despite these circumstances and hope that we may welcome you back in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

21 ocean green

This was a fabulous spot for our family. The location is amazing, right on the golf course and a 5 minute walk from the beach. We really enjoyed the spacious, outdoor decks as well. We are so happy we got to enjoy an extended stay here.
Séjour de 62 nuits en mars 2020
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Family vacation

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We’ve been vacationing on Kiawah for 25 years, and we enjoy the location of Ocean Green due to proximity to beach, Turtle Point Golf , Sanctuary and Town Center. This home was clean and in good shape. Well stocked with paper supplies, laundry detergent etc. Nice flow for a family. However, we were displeased to find out that the “ Nextdoor home” available to rent as well is ATTACHED.,so it is a duplex home, not a home next door. Someone, perhaps owners, were there. This means you share the deck. We felt management was not transparent in the description of this home. We will not rent this home again for this singular reason.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juil. 2023
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry if you were not aware of the situation regarding the layout of this property. We do feel as though the property description and pictures of the home accurately represent the property. Again, we apologize if there was any confusion and hope you enjoyed your stay.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

awesome property

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: enjoyed a quick 3 nights at this house. Everything was as described and nice.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Ocean green duplex

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location and layout were good. Maintenance was greatly needed. Bathroom fan, seal on shower door, electrical short in entry way wall switch, front step wood rotting and exterior wood decay, outside hose broken, lack of ironing board,, dirty light fixtures, -all could easily be addressed.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juil. 2023
Hey Robert, Thank you for your feedback. We will certainly have our maintenance team take a look at all of the items you mentioned. We would have been happy to send someone by during your stay, but understand if you did not want to be bothered while on vacation. We hope that you were otherwise still able to enjoy your visit and would love to have you back in the future!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Kiawah Marathon Weekend

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Great! House was in great shape; well equipped; and plenty of room for the family.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2018
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Kiawah Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Kiawah is a great location for relaxing, biking and playing golf. I enjoy that it is not commercialized and provides an unhurried type atmosphere. The golf courses are in great shape since the redo with paspalum grass.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

couldnt have asked for a better stay on kiawah

Lovely duplex style home with a great back patio. Awesome golf views and just steps from the community pool. The kitchen is stocked with necessities. Comfortable furniture throughout the unit. Location can't be beat and the price is very reasonable. I recommend going to the hotel on the island for dinner and drinks-- also enjoy the ocean view from there. Biking is a must on the island as well as walking on the beach. We have been coming to the island for several years and this was a very memorable stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Great Spring Stay

Great Spring Stay
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

21 ocean green

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: we had a really great vacation, The house was ok. We rented this house before but the last few years we rented 2 nicklas lane. The ocean green house is dirty and rundown and needs a little updating. the green upstaits bedroom smell like not really sure . there are bugs in kitchen under the sink and in sick etc...and when we arrivied there was three piles of dog poop and pee in garage. listen the home was fine but just trying to help you guys out. there were also varies dog bones under furniture which my dog found quickly...cleaning staff needs alittle help.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juil. 2023
Hi Amy, Thank you for your review. We are disappointed to hear that you ran into a few issues. I will begin by saying that because you brought your dog, we could not allow you to stay in 2 Nicklaus Lane this year. The rent for 21 Ocean Green is significantly less expensive due to the overall quality of the property. The photos and description are also accurate so that guests are able to see for themselves what the property looks like. With that being said, you still should not run into off-putting smells, pest issues or problems left behind from previous renter's pets. While this is a pet friendly property but it seems like not all renters respect the home. We should have found any hidden dog bones and walked through the garage to clean up the mess left behind. That was definitely an issue on our end that we will address and make sure does not happen for future renters. We also have our property management staff out on the island 7 days a week to handle issues as they occur. We encourage guests to let us know about issues while they are here so we can make them right ASAP. Again, thank you for letting us know.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great Get Away!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our team was traveling for business and felt like they were on a resort vacation. This house is everything it says and more. We will be back!
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2018
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Kiawah island is the BEST

My family of 9 fit very well in this property. Everything was very "homey" and inviting.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Great price, great quailty

We really enjoyed our spring break at this home. The community pool was very close and my kids thoroughly enjoyed it. Would definitely rent through this company again.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

So close to the pool

My overall impression of the home was great. Spacious and very close to the pool.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Great property

We have rented out both sides of this home in the past but since no other family went with us, we just rented the 1 side. It was great as always!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires