Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Shoreline Properties, Inc.
Salle(s) de bain
Great location. Our 4th year.
This is our family’s fourth year renting this unit. We love the location, property amenities, and the spaciousness of the unit. The deck is amazing! However, not much has changed in four years there. I think it’s time for a really good scrubbing in the baseboards and nooks and crannies and some updates throughout the unit. New pillows and comforters are in order and some spoons would be good too.
Very spacious. Have stayed at Hidden Harbour before and was not happy with this unit. Very dirty
This unit was very spacious and conveniently located. Perfect for bringing two young children to OCMD. This unit was very dirty though.
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, despite some setbacks. We keep cleaners on staff until 8pm on check-in days in case things like this occur. You are more than welcome to give us a call to request a re-clean. We would love to help you find a place that better fits your needs for next year.
Somewhat dated but in great condition and awesome location.
Love the layout and location.
WE will be back .
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! This is the kind of positive experience we strive to provide all of our guests. We'd love to have you back!
Nice place in many ways
The condo itself is very large, the double queen is nice if you have a need, the smaller bedroom worked well for 3 small kids, master bedroom is overall very nice. Yes furniture is outdated, color schemes are not to my liking (think pink bathrooms), place should have been cleaner, could use updates in kitchen as well...those things I think people want at this price point. The place itself is very roomy. TV's are nice if that is important and very good wifi which is important :O) The master bed is pretty cool, I don't care what others may say :O) We also had ant problem but called the office and was taken care of along with replacing burnt light bulbs on patio the next day...didn't really see many ants rest of the week. The pool is awesome for small kids, tennis court was also nice to have all just in front of the building. Having Northside park close by is awesome, had to drive to beach but parking up on 125th is not a problem., did some crabbing off the boat dock (uber convenient). Overall very nice place, neighbors were all very friendly.
We are glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that we were able to help you with all issues. We strive to give everyone this experience and are available 24/7. We would also be happy to discuss updates with the owner. We'd love to work with you again next year!
Dirty / outdated / ant infestation / garbage disposal would not turn on / kitchen sink would not drain / no stopper in master bath drains filled and clogged with hair .
We are very sorry your stay was not very enjoyable. We are always happy to help with any issues you have during your stay, as long as you contact us while you are here. We have maintenance on staff late into the night, as well as an answering service with people to help you. However, we appreciate your feedback and have addressed all the above issues. We hope, should you decide to stay with us again in the future, we can provide you with a more enjoyable stay.