1 chambre à coucher, 2 salles de bain, pour 6 personnes
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
owner / property manager
Salle(s) de bain
Over priced for what we got
It was very hot in the condo even with windows and fans running.. additionally the kitchen sink was broken and the fridge would not stay closed
Thank you for your feedback. Maintenance has fixed the sink and the refrigerator. We will pass your comments onto the owner as well. We don't usually need air conditioning in the mountains but we know it was very warm when you were here. Your feedback is so important to us to make the right changes in the future.
Cozy and Close to the Mountain
Great condo with privacy while still being close to the mountain. Stayed in August and the loft was a little hot but other than that no complaints. The kitchen had all the items we needed. Thank you Timberline Condominiums! We will be back in the winter for some skiing.
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your comments. We are talking to the owners about options to cool the lofts during the summer months. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the winter!