Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Spacieux, 4 chambres / 3 salles de bain, des installations complexes

Couchages12
Chambres 4
Salle de bain3
Superficie 1 900 sq ft
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 2 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

4 chambres, 3 bains, Couchages 12

Récemment mis à jour, cette grande maison de ville 4 chambres / 3 salles de bain à Mammoth Lakes en Californie est idéal pour une grande escapade familiale. Préparer un repas gastronomique dans la cuisine récemment rénové ou tout simplement agréable à la chaleur de la cheminée et profiter de votre film préféré. Ou écouter la radio ou vos CD préférés de la chaîne stéréo. Idéalement situé à quelques pas de la route Red Line Shuttle et à quelques pas des théâtres et des boutiques, découvrir tout ce que Mammoth a à offrir tout en profitant de tous les conforts de la maison. Un spa, un sauna et une laverie complètent ce côté de la montagne, le lieu de repos. Environ 1900 pieds carrés; avec 2 places de parking. Séjour: canapé-lit Queen; TV / VCR / DVD / CD, cuisine, salle à manger, poêle à bois, salle de bain complète et terrasse. Chambre à coucher principale: lit king / TV. Chambre n ° 2: 2 lits jumeaux et salle de bain complète partagée. Chambre # 3: lit Queen et salle de bain complète partagée. Chambre # 4: 2 ensembles de lits superposés = 4 lits jumeaux et salle de bain complète partagée. Occupation maximale: 12 (TOT certificat # 7020) Unité Code = CDM23


Gestionnaire
Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Annonceur depuis 2006
Parle anglais, espagnol
Le gérant indique que son délai de réponse est
inférieur à 12 heures
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
15 août, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo Mammoth Lakes

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
Superficie:
  • 1900 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Arrivée: 16:00
  • /
  • Départ: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 12
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Accès internet
  • Linge de maison fourni
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 4 Chambres, pour 12 personnes
  • 1 lit King, 1 lit Queen, 6 lits jumeaux, 1 Canapé-lit Lit
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Sauna
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Loisirs:
  • Shopping
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

3,6/5 -
(20 appréciations)

25% Complete
35% Complete
25% Complete
5% Complete
10% Complete
Spacieux, 4 chambres / 3 salles de bain, des installations complexes
note moyenne de 3.6 selon 20 les appréciations
Ontario, California
5

Gone fishing

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Enjoyed our 3 night stay, unit was clean and well stocked, would definitely stay again

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2018
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi Mike, thank you so much for your great review. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Chateau de Montagne. Please remember to take advantage of our 10% return guest discount when you book your next trip with us. Hope to see you in Mammoth again soon! -The Mammoth Sierra Team.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Beaver Dam, Kentucky
3

No air conditioner

  • 3 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

If you are traveling in the summer you need to be aware this unit does NOT have air conditioning. It does cool down at night with the windows open but you also get a thick layer of pine pollen(we were told) all over everything in the house, including your sinuses. House was in a good location and generally clean except the carpets are nasty. They really need to be cleaned or replaced. It really takes away from the appeal of this condo.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 29 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
North Canton, Ohio
5

cross country

  • 5 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

met our needs

  • Appréciation envoyée: 11 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Perris, CA
3

# 23 should 86ed

  • 3 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Nice size for a group but, dirty carpet stairways and in rooms, dirty socks and trash in lower rooms, windows that can not be opened for air, Coffee maker with 3 weeks old coffee form a fungus in the maker still there and a toaster that one had to hold the bread down in to work. No storage space for food other than the fridge. Would never recommend this place to others ever

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: août 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 0
Temple City, CA
2

Not Staying Here Again

  • 2 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I will just list the positives and negatives. Positives: conveniently located near trolly stop #6, easy to find location, walking distance to Vons, facilities management was helpful. Negatives: found a dead mouse in one of the rooms, light fixture above kitchen sink broken, window fixtures in the room were broken, sliding glass door curtain did not move, vent fan in master bathroom was broken, the room with 2 bunk beds smelled like cigarettes smoke even though it is suppose to be a non-smoking condo. My stay overall was livable but I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 31 mai 2017
  • Date de séjour: mai 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Poway, CA
1

Mammoth Annual Ski Trip

  • 1 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

For the $1600 we spent for 3 nights I expected the place to be half way nice. I was wrong The condo was in need on maintenance, run down and in dire need of being renovated. Living room curtains were partially hanging off curtain rod. Living room sliding glass door had to be muscled to be opened. Only two pieces of dry wood left inside-all other wood was on porch wet and buried in snow. Electrical outlet in living room had to be wiggled just right so TV would work. The power strip connected to the outlet with all multiple things plugged into it looked like an electrical fire waiting to happen. Pair of someone's underwear and a sock found under bed in downstairs' bedroom. Bedroom sheets looked like they had not been changed in downstairs' bedroom. DVD remote did not work. Overall the place was gross. I've stated in much nicer condos for a lot less money.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 22 févr. 2017
  • Date de séjour: février 2017
  • Source: Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Réponse du propriétaire: Hi William, Thanks for the review! Sounds like you had quite a bit of issues during your stay. I wish we would have received a call while you were here so we could have made your stay a bit more comfortable. We take your comments very seriously and have since sent our maintenance staff to take care of everything you have mentioned. Next time you are in Mammoth please give us a call and perhaps we can help you find another condo that better suits your needs. Thanks, Cindy
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances