Maison, 2 chambres + lit convertible (s), 2 bains, (6-8 personnes)
Particulier / consommateur
Particulier / consommateur
Salle(s) de bain
Dispositifs de sécurité
Salle à manger
Équipements de loisirs
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:28
Pricing is baed upon 2 guests. Additional guests are $10.00 per person per night
Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100 %. Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50 %.
Nice little cabin. Comfortably met out needs! Would stay again
Great stay other than outside lighting. The one small watt bulb at the door is not sufficient. I even tried leave lights on inside and opening the blinds to add light to walk the path to the door. That was a bust! The solar pic-lights do not work! Please consider motion lighting at the corner of the house with elective lighting for safety. We almost fell in the dark several times.
family get-together for grandson's birthdays. I had unacceptable sheets on the king bed, I contacted the # I had and they brought me replacements. I did not like having to put them on, but was glad they were nice and could not sleep on the others. Those sheets need to be trashed!! They were old and was covered in lint balls making them extremely rough! For my average of $206 per night, I should not have had to sleep one night on those sheets and ask for more sheets to change out myself. Baseboards and walls are dirty, especially over the king bed upstairs has hand prints. Spider webs in ceiling seams and the upstairs shower track is dirty. Overall I liked the location, close to several different Marina's, plenty of towels for our large group, all appliances worked and had plenty of table and chairs on the patio for our cook outs.
I appreciated the quick response and help from Cabins and Cottages.
We had a clerical error in rating this guest. They left the property quite nice. We are very sorry about the sheets. We don't allow access by staff when occupied. The items you have brought up have been addressed.
Quaint and Comfortable
I live at Lake Whitney therefore very in tune with lake living. Some people take care of their homes some don’t. If you want the Ritz go to the Ritz but if you are looking for a clean comfortable well equipped home very close to Highport Marina, look no further this is the place!
This is the second time I have rented this property. It is clean and comfortable and in a convenient location near the Tanglewood Resort.
Thank you for caring for our property so well.
The place was clean. It provided for our needs. I thought the price was fair for the accommodations.
There were lots of unleashed dogs which was intimidating and somewhat frightful for our all house dog. Excellent cabin for fishermen. We just weren’t there to fish.
If we were informed we could have notified animal control.
Trente minutes au casino Choctaw; 45 minutes pour Winstar