Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
C’est dans le quartier Battle Creek à Saint-Paul que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Si la beauté naturelle des lieux s'offre à vos yeux au détour de l'emblématique Mississippi River, les non moins célèbres Grand Casino Arena et The Armory sont de véritables hauts lieux culturels. Consultez l'affiche de l'emblématique Stade U.S. Bank Stadium et prévoyez du temps pour passer par l'agréable Minnesota State Fairgrounds, attraction prisée des environs.
Indian Mounds Regional Park - 4 min en voiture - 1.9 km
Battle Creek Park - 4 min en voiture - 2.2 km
Stade U.S. Bank Stadium - 18 min en voiture - 24.7 km
Mall of America - 20 min en voiture - 33.5 km
Comment se déplacer
Gare de Saint Paul Union Depot - 6 min en voiture
Station de métro Union Depot - 6 min en voiture
St. Paul, MN (STP-aéroport centre-ville St. Paul Downtown) - 9 min en voiture
Restaurants
McDonald's - 10 min à pied
Leo's Chow Mein - 5 min en voiture
Culver's - 19 min à pied
Taco Bell - 10 min à pied
Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen - 13 min à pied
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Nouveau Sauna ! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacieux, Billard, Baby-foot ?
À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Nouveau Sauna ! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacieux, Billard, Baby-foot le 13 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 274 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Nouveau Sauna ! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacieux, Billard, Baby-foot ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 17 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Nouveau Sauna ! St Paul, Mall of America, Spacieux, Billard, Baby-foot ?
Le départ a lieu à 09 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Dans le quartier de Battle Creek, cette maison de vacances vous place à 3,4 km Historic Mounds Theatre et à 4,3 km de Mississippi River. Grand Casino Arena et M Health Fairview Woodwinds Hospital sont également à 10 km de distance.
Avis
8,6
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 5 avis sur 7.
10 – Excellent
5
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 0 avis sur 7.
8 – Bien
0
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 7.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 7.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 7.
2 – Horrible
0
9,0/10
Propreté
9,0/10
Arrivée
8,4/10
Communication
9,0/10
Emplacement
8,4/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
James W.
1 janv. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Spacious, clean and ideally located. Comfortable beds too.
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kevin P.
2 janv. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
St Paul stay
Great location and accommodations!
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
William B.
4 févr. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great stay and great communication
Lots of space! Easy to get to and easy to get to anywhere in the city from. Communication with owner was awesome. Definitely will stay there again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Sarah L.
27 mai 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
My sons wedding
This was a perfect spot for my family and I. The location was great, only 4 minutes away from my sons house.
A great stocked kitchen with all your cooking needs.
Everything was very clean. Communication with the property owners was very prompt.
We would definitely come back
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Max M.
1 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté et emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication
me and my group stayed here for 5 days and we were all very excited for it. while the house was clean and safe there was multiple things that bothered me and my group. First: The communication from the hosts were not great and would take almost 2 days to respond to messages while we were staying there. I had a few questions regarding the house before arriving to the house and messaged them 2 months before our stay and got no answer and had to have Vrbo costumer service to call the host to even get a response from them. paid 60 for a damage fee and still was asked to pay 5 for a broken bowl? all the pillows were hard, flat and uncomfortable to sleep on. wanted a page in the welcome binder explaining on how to use the sauna. expectes to have more extra toilet paper, especially 16 people. no extra paper towels, had to go out and buy more. The sink in the kitchen has a garbage disposal that doesn't work/ turn on and also didn't function as a drain as it would clog everytime someone turned the water on. The toilet on the second floor leaks water all over the floor behind it. the water pressure so weak that when someone was showering and any of the toilets were flushed it was like the shower just turned off on them. Dishwasher did not work, ended up having to hand wash everything and used it as a drying rack. The linen closet also says there was supposed to be a first aid kit in there and we could not locate it anywhere in the house. swing set unstable. bad for the amount paid.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 sept. 2026
Hi, we are sorry our rental did not meet your expectations. None of these complaints were made during your stay or after. You had asked to pay for the broken bowl and we sent the replacement fee. The fee was to replace and restock. We always communicated within 24 hours and have proof on our end of this. Basically everything mentioned in the review could have been resolved if communicated during your stay. We will still check on all concerns mentioned as none of these were brought to our attention until we were able to see your review and groups we have hosted after yours have not expressed any of these concerns listed. Unfortunately we believe this is a retaliation review as you had a medical emergency, sounds like unexpected financial issues. Because, none of this huge compliant list was ever addressed during your stay.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Arlette S.
21 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Family reunion
Fit the billAdults and kids had a great time.Enough private space along with ample room for kids to play within. Suggestion- my husband noticed that the outside AC unit should be cleaned for better efficiency . Also the microwave part did fit. We installed it and it worked. They sent two, the extra one is on the kitchen counter.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Dixie S.
16 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
They say you can’t believe everything you read, and in this case that is true . The moment we pulled up in front of the house I was disappointed. The shrubs were so over grown You couldn’t even see the door. The yard was in terrible shape. We got up to the door and the code wasn’t in, but that’s OK. she put it in a few minutes later. Got inside and it was dated not up to standards code wise. It did sleep sixteen but mostly shared rooms and only 2 showers The beds were fine. also, when we walked in, they had air fresheners plugged in and it smelled terrible I had to unplug them all because they were a sickening smell. The basement did have an odor. The listing says it’s close to the mall of America and the airport which in my opinion is not true it was 25 minutes to each of those I think of being close like 10 minutes. Also, the biggest disappointment was the sauna. It was a wood-burning sauna and takes about an hour to heat up and I text the owner and she said they didn’t provide the wood. I could go to the store and buy wood . It’s about 10 a bundle .They need to advertise that it is wood burning and you have to get your own wood. The neighborhood was fine. I was just disappointed expected More for the money l paid.