Appartement condo·Hôte particulier

Loft Loon Mtn avec piscine, jacuzzi, navette montagne

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Loft Loon Mtn avec piscine, jacuzzi, navette montagne

Un vaste espace de vie agrémenté d’une cheminée en pierre, de poutres apparentes et d’un coin salon confortable.
Un hall d’entrée intérieur doté d’un tourniquet, d’un distributeur automatique de billets, d’un sol à motifs et d’une porte.
Un lit bien fait, avec une literie à rayures, deux lampes de chevet et une tête de lit.
Une terrasse en bois avec deux tables rondes, chacune agrémentée d’un parasol, entourée de chaises.
Une piscine dotée d’une terrasse carrelée, d’une échelle en métal et d’un mur également carrelé, percé de fenêtres.

Avis voyageurs

9,6 sur 10
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Nagez dans le bonheur
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
  • Piscine extérieure
    La piscine extérieure offre la possibilité de se rafraîchir en plein air, une rareté dans cette région.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    Walk to White Mountain National Forest

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Centre de fitness sur place
  • Salle d’arcade/de jeux vidéo
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Lincoln, NH
  • Place, White Mountain National Forest (forêt)
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Kanc Recreation Area
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Place, Jean's Playhouse
    ‪3 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Whitefield, NH (HIE-Mount Washington Regional)
    ‪46 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (4 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

+1
Savon · Serviettes fournies · Baignoire ou douche · Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Baignoire à jets · Shampoing · Sèche-cheveux

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Lincoln

À Lincoln, cet appartement en copropriété vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Loon Mountain Resort. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques White Mountain National Forest (forêt) et Franconia Notch State Park n'attendent que vous ! En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques Attraction touristique Ice Castles et White Mountain Central Railroad.
Carte
Lincoln, NH

À proximité

  • White Mountain National Forest (forêt) - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Kanc Recreation Area - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Kanc Rope Tow - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Papoose - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • Jean's Playhouse - 3 min en voiture - 1.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Whitefield, NH (HIE-Mount Washington Regional) - 40 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Woodstock Inn Station & Brewery - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Lincoln Diner - ‬8 min à pied
  • ‪Indian Head Resort - ‬8 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Loft Loon Mtn avec piscine, jacuzzi, navette montagne dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte et une piscine extérieure. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Loft Loon Mtn avec piscine, jacuzzi, navette montagne ?

À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Loft Loon Mtn avec piscine, jacuzzi, navette montagne le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 199 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Loft Loon Mtn avec piscine, jacuzzi, navette montagne ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Loft Loon Mtn avec piscine, jacuzzi, navette montagne ?

Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Cet appartement condo à l'atmosphère familiale à Lincoln se trouve à 2 km de sites comme Kanc Recreation Area et White Mountain National Forest (forêt). Loon Mountain Resort est à 2,6 km de distance.

Avis

9,6

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 22 avis sur 27.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 27.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 27.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 27.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 27.

10/10

Propreté

10/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Incredible place to stay!
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We only stayed one night, but super clean and great location. We’ll be back for a longer stay.
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Room was even bigger than it looked online!
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We celebrated our anniversary. It was great!!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication
Great location and accommodations. We were there in the weekend.. had an issue with the remote not working, maybe a simple battery issue.. sent a message and no one ever got back to me…
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 oct. 2026
Hi Brock! I am so sorry that we missed your message. Thank you for staying with us and I hope you enjoyed your stay minus the faulty remote!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Clean! Easy check and check out. Was able to book just one night which was great. Affordable price
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 oct. 2026
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This was a nice property. The loft being separated from the bathroom was unexpected. But otherwise, the property was clean and well maintained.
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 oct. 2026
Thank you for the review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect place walking distance to some bars and restaurants and right down the street from the mountain. Will definitely stay again
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2026
Réponse de Management le 17 oct. 2026
Thank you for the review and we are glad you enjoyed your stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great stay and communication.
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 mars 2026
Thanks for the review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a wonderful stay in this awesome condo in a gorgeous area!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 oct. 2025
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect getaway!

This place was absolutely beautiful! Check in was very easy, location was awesome and the loft was extremely comfortable for the two of us.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 juil. 2025
thank you for the review and for staying with us!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Location. Easy access. Everything as stated. Thank you.
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2026
Réponse de Management le 17 oct. 2026
Thank you for the review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great mountainside condo!

Clean and easy stay with great location right near Loon
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 févr. 2023
Thank you for the review, Tom! Happy to host you again. Loni
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté et arrivée
I thought it slept 4 but it only had 1 double bed. The internet didn’t work and I didn’t know who to call to get it fixed. We had to by batteries for the tv remotes. I expected the little things would have been taken care of for the price I paid and they could have left a number to call for issues. The place was very clean and it was very quiet. It had a lot for kitchen supplies. It was not a dump either.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de Management le 17 oct. 2026
Hi Jennifer, We are very sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. As listed in the description, we have a pull-out on the 1st floor which accommodates 2 additional guests. In regards to contacting us, there is a number associated with the listing located in the booking details as well as the VRBO messenger. I am glad you did not think it was a dump!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
I was in town for a short hiking trip. The listing accurately represented the residence and is central to everything that you need in Lincoln. Perfect condo for 1-2 people!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 mars 2026
Thanks for the review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Very nice place

Just as described, very clean, easy check-in. Would recommend.
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 févr. 2025
Thank you for this review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Being seniors, the walk to our room from the elevator was a long distance, but overall was a very nice stay. The outdoor grill area was clean and had everything needed to cook.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 oct. 2025
Thank you for the review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay. I too, wish we were closer to the elevator!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very clean and comfortable. Thankyou for having us
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Visit to Lincoln/Loon

We loved our trip to NH. The condo was perfect. Very clean, comfortable and well equipped. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 nov. 2023
Elise! Thank you very much for the review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Very comfortable

The condo had everything you could need for your stay, and local stores for anything you might need. The view of the balcony was great and the property overall was quiet and peaceful. Awesome walk way out back to a stream with some more great views. Would stay again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 nov. 2023
Thank you for the review! We look forward to hosting you again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Such a wonderful stay! The condo was so cozy, the perfect size, and stocked with everything we needed. Above all- it was SO clean! Having access to the pool, hot tub and sauna was an added bonus. Loni is a great host and was very responsive. Check in was a breeze! One note to future guests- the mountain shuttle doesn’t run Tuesday-Thursday (except on school vacation weeks) which was disappointing as having access to a shuttle was a big deciding factor for us when booking. Luckily, the mountain is very close so it wasn’t a huge deal, but definitely something to be aware of! Overall, we had an amazing stay and will certainly be back!
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 mars 2026
Thanks for the review!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Uncomfortable sofa bed

Other than the high cost of the room for the weekend, we were able to spend time with our family which was great. There was a large group activity at Loon, which limited available rooms. Since there were 3 adults , someone had to use the sofa bed which was totally uncomfortable. Other than that, the room was very clean and stocked with necessary amenities
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 nov. 2023
Hi Edmund. We are sorry that the sofa bed was uncomfortable. Since your stay, we have upgraded and added a significantly plush mattress pad in hopes to mitigate this issue!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Great place

We really enjoyed our stay here. Very cute, nice & clean, close to the mountain. All was great except the TV operation. Could not get CBS to play, said we needed a subscription. Tried following written instructions but didn’t work. We were able to eventually cast from our phone & watch the football game, but even that was a bit of a struggle. We did try to contact owner about the TV but never received a response.That said, the TV issue did not affect how much we enjoyed our stay. Would definitely stay again & highly recommend.
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 févr. 2025
Hello Pam! We did figure out the issue after you left and I am very sorry for the lack of response. We had to send a reset signal to the box which resolved the issue. Regardless, we are glad that this did not effect your experience and appreciate the review.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful

The only reason I didn't give an overall 5 was because the fold out queen sofa wasn't comfortable for me. I keep feeling like I was ruling to the middle so I had to sleep very close to the edge. The upstairs queen bed while very comfy was very high, so getting in was a challenge and I'm 5' 3" which is why I slept on the fold out. We were very happy with the amenities and have absolutely nothing negative to say otherwise. The kitchen was fully stocked and even has an Expresso maker with pods, cream and sugar. The place was very clean and there was no lack of things to do. The property is beautiful with excellent views. The instructions for entry and operation of televisions and check out instructions were through. We would definitely stay again and maybe bring a stool to help get on the bed :)
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 sept. 2025
Hi Aelthea! I am sorry about the bed height! We did just get a new box spring and it must be a bit higher than the previous one. I am glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2026
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires