Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

** VUE SUR LES VOIES NAVIGABLES ET LA MARINA ** Très bien situé et meilleures semaines encore disponibles!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement ** VUE SUR LES VOIES NAVIGABLES ET LA MARINA ** Très bien situé et meilleures semaines encore disponibles!

Un balcon avec des balustrades blanches, une petite table ronde, deux chaises et une vue sur une marina avec des bateaux et un pont en arrière-plan.
Un port de plaisance avec des bateaux amarrés, une promenade en bois et un immeuble à plusieurs étages doté de balcons.
Un salon comprenant un canapé, un téléviseur et un coin repas avec des chaises et une table.
Un espace piscine avec une eau claire, un indicateur de profondeur indiquant 1,5 mètre, et des chaises longues bleues disposées autour de la piscine.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles en bois, une cuisinière blanche et un réfrigérateur en acier inoxydable.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Lits confortables bien notés
    Les voyageurs ont aimé les lits confortables.
  • Tranquillité d’esprit incluse
    Les voyageurs attribuent une note élevée à la sécurité de l’emplacement.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Intracoastal Waterway

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Piscine
  • Accès au parc aquatique
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Lave-linge

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
North Myrtle Beach, SC
  • Place, Intracoastal Waterway
    ‪4 min à pied‬
  • Place, North Myrtle Beach Flea Market
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Molten Mountain (golf miniature en salle)
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand)
    ‪10 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 grands lits

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

North Myrtle Beach

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à North Myrtle Beach, plus précisément près de la plage. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Barefoot Landing, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plages de North Myrtle Beach et Plages de Myrtle Beach. Les agréables Molten Mountain (golf miniature en salle) et Golf de Mayday méritent aussi une visite. Découvrez le jet-ski et la voile sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que les promenades à cheval et la randonnée.
Carte
North Myrtle Beach, SC

À proximité

  • Intracoastal Waterway - 4 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • North Myrtle Beach Flea Market - 2 min en voiture - 1.9 km
  • Molten Mountain (golf miniature en salle) - 2 min en voiture - 2.6 km
  • Cherry Grove Fishing Pier - 5 min en voiture - 4.6 km
  • Barefoot Landing - 11 min en voiture - 11.8 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Myrtle Beach, SC (CRE-Grand Strand) - 10 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪7 Brew Coffee - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Chick-fil-A - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪Boardwalk Billy's Ribs & Raw Bar - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Circle K - ‬14 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement ** VUE SUR LES VOIES NAVIGABLES ET LA MARINA ** Très bien situé et meilleures semaines encore disponibles! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement ** VUE SUR LES VOIES NAVIGABLES ET LA MARINA ** Très bien situé et meilleures semaines encore disponibles! ?

À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement ** VUE SUR LES VOIES NAVIGABLES ET LA MARINA ** Très bien situé et meilleures semaines encore disponibles! le 8 janv. 2027 commencent à 718 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement ** VUE SUR LES VOIES NAVIGABLES ET LA MARINA ** Très bien situé et meilleures semaines encore disponibles! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement ** VUE SUR LES VOIES NAVIGABLES ET LA MARINA ** Très bien situé et meilleures semaines encore disponibles! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour riche en découvertes ? Ce complexe d'appartements qui profite d'une belle situation près de la plage se trouve à deux pas des sites suivants : Intracoastal Waterway et Atlantic Intracoastal Waterway. North Myrtle Beach Flea Market et McLeod Seacoast Hospital se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 21 avis sur 36.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 10 avis sur 36.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 36.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 36.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 36.

9,2/10

Propreté

10/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,4/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful Setting at the Marina, Lovely condo, Excellent Location

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: My husband and I needed a place to stay as a transition to our new home in the area. The condo suited our needs perfectly, being so close to Cherry Grove beach and shopping at Boulineau's. The location provided easy access to routes 17 and 31 which was appreciated.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 août 2026
Thanks for your review and glad this property worked out for you. It is a great location and has an awesome view.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great vaca!!!!

Wonderful marina activity and great places to eat!!! We’ll come again!!!
Séjour de 12 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome

I enjoyed every moment I was there
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 juin 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!! Thanks for the 5 Star Review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement, communication
Excellent
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

MEMORY LANE

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This was probably the BEST vacation I have ever had in my LIFE!! I brought my son for graduation and my brother came, we had the GREATEST time EVER!! The building for one was AMAZING, it was close to everything, the view was awesome, the pool wasn't too crowded. Food places are so close by, you can just sit on the balcony and watch people on their boats. At night the docks light up and that's a very pleasant view. I plan on booking again before the year is out, this is the ONLY place I want to book from here on out. The property was clean, the unit was AMAZING, it was secure and the location is unbelieveable.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 juil. 2026
Wow!! What an amazing review and so glad that it was the best vacation of your life!! That makes us so happy! We can't wait for you to come back again!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful Views

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very clean, quiet and large. Great location and beautiful view of the harbor.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mai 2022
Thanks for your review! Glad you enjoyed the property.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome

We had a great stay! Parked our boat @ marina. Couldn’t have been easier. Quick access to NMB & 5 minutes to hop on SC31 for MB & points south.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juil. 2020
Thanks so much for your great review! We are so glad that this worked out for you. We look forward to helping you again soon.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Lacrosse Tournament

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Location is great for anyone attending a NMB sports tourney.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 juil. 2022
Thanks for your review.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Relaxing in Myrtle Beach, SC

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: very nice place to stay all except the master bedroom mattress (needs to be updated).
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 août 2022
Thanks for your review. We will pass on your feedback to the owner.
Avis archivé

8/10 Bien

Was good

Place was nice like the view the only issue that we had is the bed sheets were not clean had stains same was with towells were not as clean overall we like the place we where able to bring our small dog with us
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2016
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

super location

We come to Myrtle Beach every other year and have for many years. This time we wanted something in North Myrtle, close to the beach, Archies and Little River. This is the perfect spot. The rooms are large, the view of the marina and the waterway are fantastic. The saltwater pool and spa were a perfect way to end the day. I will not be surprised to return on our next visit.
Séjour de 13 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 oct. 2024
Thanks for the wonderful review. This is a great location. Near so much to do. See you again soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Labor Day Weekend

Place was nice and a good location. Biker noise and bridge beeping was distracting. Seemed to calm down after 11pm. Overall good experience.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 sept. 2022
Thanks for your review. The property is right by the Swing Bridge so there will be alot of activity in the summer. Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Weekend Away

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had a lovely visit! The condo was very nice, decorated with a beach theme, clean and comfortable. The property management team were awesome to work with they were very accommodating when we had to change dates. All in all a great trip.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 oct. 2023
So glad you enjoyed your stay and the property! We look forward to helping you again soon.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

I can't wait to return!

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Beautiful view! Friendly staff, fun neighbors. The pictures don't do this getaway justice. I can't wait to return as soon as possible. Just mins away from attractions, but far enough to not be bombarded by masses of tourist.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 août 2023
We are so glad you enjoyed the condo and the location! See you again soon!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Marina condo

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The location was great and my little granddaughter loved watching the boats. Accommodations were comfortable. Only negative was the smell of stale cigarettes permeating the condo. Fortunately the weather was nice so we could keep all the balcony doors open during our stay.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 oct. 2024
Thanks for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed the property and we are sorry that there was a smell. This building does not allow smoking onsite at all. We will check the property and fix the issue.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome views of the marina and the waterway

We really enjoyed our stay at the resort. Our unit was #312, and the large balcony has great views of the activity in the marina and the waterway. The rooms were tastefully decorated, and the beds were comfortable. It was nice to have newer appliances in the kitchen, and the new A/C is really cold. We would give this condo a five-star rating, if it had received a proper cleaning beforehand. This is not the fault of the owner, as they use a maid service. This location is a quick drive to both Cherry Grove and Ocean Drive beaches, as well as all the activities, shopping, and restaurants in both North Myrtle and Myrtle Beach. We highly recommend and would return.
Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 juil. 2024
Thanks for your review and feedback. We will definitely handle the cleaning issues with our cleaners. We are glad you enjoyed the property and location.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Peaceful Vacation Spot

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo is small and quaint. The decorations are so appropriate for the area and the atmosphere. The view of the Marina was great. The condo was clean overall. However, the floor was dusty and had to be cleaned. I have 2 really tall people in my family. So, the furniture was a little uncomfortable for them. The mattress in the Master bedroom was very fluffy. So, if you have back problems it may not work for you. Despite these issues, I would rent the unit again.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 avr. 2024
Thanks for your review and feedback. We look forward to helping you again.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Enjoyable condo and view of the marina/ICW

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We enjoyed our condo, watching the activities of the marina and boat traffic on the ICW. Very relaxing. The condo was clean and had a fully stocked kitchen. Thanks for the mini chocolate candy. I suggest the king mattress be replaced in the near future. The side where people sit to get in and out of bed has a dip. The only downside to this location is the motorcycle traffic and revving of their engines. The traffic was non-stop and it interrupted our sleeping. The weekend nights had the worst noise. It would be nice to have a staff person on site for check in and out and for questions.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 oct. 2023
Thanks for your review and feedback. We will let the Owner know about the bed. You actually came during Bike week so there is more traffic and noise during that time. Our office is available 24/7 to answer any questions.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

nice condo Rude staff

The condo was nice does need some updates but overall was comfortable for 4 adults. the problem I had was with the staff!!! One woman in particular was very rude and treated me as a second class guest because I did not rent through them. Would not give us pool towels and actually have different colored arm bands to identify their guests from those who rent through other sources. I was dressed for dinner and started to walk through the pool area to the parking garage and was told I had to have a wrist band to go through that area !!! Later I saw multiple people use that same door with no wrist band!! More happened but let's just say I will never stay here again because of the rudeness of some of the staff.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 mars 2020
Thanks for your email. The staff that you are referring to is the onsite company. Unfortunately, we have no control on how they treat guests and we are so sorry that you had this experience with them. We will definitely share this with the owner so he can discuss with the HOA. This property has been on our rental program for years and we do our best to give you the best experience we can. The building has changed ownership and are not managing it very well. They do not manage this particular unit. We do manage many other properties in all different locations so maybe next time we can find you another location so you don't experience this again. Thanks again for your feedback.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Mytle Beach

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The rental property was nice. However, the painter entering without being given permission to do so was quite frightening. No one answered the only number we had for contact.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Vacation in North Myrtle Beach

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was more than happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We stayed on the Intracoastal in a lovely condo. The condo was overly decorated with shells and fish decor and there was too much furniture in the living room. There was insufficient lighting in the kitchen and living room. The showers should have safety bars installed.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Harbourgate Marina Family Stay

Rating Details: The property manager was somewhat unhelpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was more than happy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Overall, the place was satisfactory for a family vacation. The beds were really bad as the mattresses were not comfortable and old. The sheets weren't very clean, so we had to wash them. No supplies are provided, although, the management company tells you that they try to start you up, then you are on your own. The bathroom soap they provided is watered down. They fill up the bottles with water and tell you it is real soap. You have to buy laundry detergent, hand soap, bar soap, toilet paper, kitchen paper towel as none of that will be provided. They will give you the bare minimum and the expectation is that you buy everything on your own. You end up buying and leaving most of it because you can't finish it, so they can use it for other guests in their future stay. The beds are not comfortable and the mattresses are very cheap. The biggest advantage to this place is the morning view and how close it is to restaurants, shopping places and the beach.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 Médiocre

312 Harbourgate

Rating Details: The property manager was adequately helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very unhappy with the location. I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The condo was spacious but certainly needs upgrading.The carpet was torn or frayed in at least 20 places.Knick knacks were cheap. Seashells everywhere, plastic, undersize dinner plates, 40 spoons, knives, forks, etc. condo was noisy due to weekend renters playing loud music, yelling, partying, till late in the evening. Bed was horrible--needs replacing years ago. Overall complex was dated and needs upgrading. View was nice. Noisy from bridge and motorcycles going to bars.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 mai 2022
Thanks for your honest review. We will pass your comments on to the owner. This is a popular location and it is right on the waterway by the swing bridge so you will have a lot of activity nearby.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Difficult check in

Before we got to the property I sent a message asking what needed to be done in order to check in. The owner responded asking if I got my door code. I did not get a door code, or understand what she was referring to. When we were about 15 minutes out I called the number on file since I had still not received a door code and was directed to an off hours box outside of the property management company's office, which was an extra 30 minutes from where we were staying. I checked the box for the packet that I was told would be there and found nothing. Called the number back and kept getting the busy signal. After my 15th call I finally got through to the lady that told me about the box and explained there wasn't anything there for me. She placed me on hold and after a few moments I was transferred to another lady who told me that she sent all of the check in info to me days before the trip. I told her I never received an email, and even searched my email with her on the phone to find nothing. She told me she knew it was sent to me since she sent it herself in a slightly rude tone. She asked if I knew the unit number, which I told her yes and she gave me the door codes over the phone. That was it. My family and drove the 30 minutes back to the condo and was finally able to get in thankfully. This was on a Sunday. Monday morning she forwarded me the email that she supposedly sent to me days before. The pictures from the posting are not 100% accurate as a lot of the decor has been changed, but it didn't take away from anything. Just a little surprised when we first walked in and realized it was different from the pictures, especially since that is what is provided to help us make our decision to rent or not. Also, even with the thermostat set above 70 it still got rather chilly in the unit at night and the blankets on the bed are rather thin, so definitely recommend extra blankets. Other than the first day and the struggle to get in, plus the hour of extra driving to get to a drop box that was of no use to us, we really enjoyed our stay and love the area.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 août 2021
Thanks for your review and feedback. We are so sorry that you had issues with the arrival process. My staff is very good on contacting every guest with arrival instructions so this was very unusual. The owner has done some updates but we have not taken new pictures yet since it has been booked alot. We are glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great vacation spot

Everything went very smoothly, everyone had enough space! Great location, just minutes to the beach! Nice family vacation!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 août 2021
Thanks for your review. Glad that you enjoyed your stay.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires