Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Villa de luxe 13 chambres à thème Disney avec piscine, spa, salle de jeux, WI-FI

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Villa de luxe 13 chambres à thème Disney avec piscine, spa, salle de jeux, WI-FI

Une grande piscine avec plusieurs couloirs de nage, entourée de palmiers et de chaises longues.
Une cuisine moderne avec des armoires blanches, des appareils en acier inoxydable et des luminaires suspendus.
Un sentier menant à un espace piscine agrémenté de palmiers, de chaises longues et de parasols.
Un vaste espace extérieur aménagé pour les repas, avec plusieurs tables et chaises, une cheminée en pierre et des ventilateurs de plafond.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé blanc, une table basse et une pièce maîtresse sculpturale originale.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Détente assurée
    Bien noté pour son confort, les voyageurs s’y sentent comme chez eux.
  • Piscine extérieure
    La piscine extérieure offre la possibilité de se rafraîchir en plein air, une rareté dans cette région.

Équipements populaires

  • Patio
  • Piscine privée
  • Kitchenette
  • Centre de fitness sur place
  • Barbecue
  • Internet gratuit

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Davenport, FL
  • Place, Posner Village
    ‪7 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Parcours de golf Reunion Resort
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Place, ChampionsGate Golf Club
    ‪8 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Orlando, Floride (MCO-Aéroport international d'Orlando)
    ‪38 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

13 chambres (35 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 3

1 futon (double)

Chambre 4

1 lit 1 place et 1 lit double

Chambre 5

1 lit double et 1 lit 1 place

Chambre 6

1 lit double, 1 lit 1 place et 1 lit enfant

Chambre 7

1 grand lit

Chambre 8

1 très grand lit et 1 lit bébé

Chambre 9

1 grand lit et 1 lit 1 place

Chambre 10

1 grand lit

Chambre 11

1 grand lit

Chambre 12

1 grand lit

Chambre 13

2 lits doubles

Chambre 14

1 grand lit

10 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 2

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 3

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 4

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 5

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 6

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 7

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 8

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 9

Douche uniquement

Salle de bain 10

Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Coin cuisine
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Davenport

C’est dans le quartier Complexe Solterra à Davenport que vous trouverez cette villa. Les célèbres ChampionsGate Golf Club et Parcours de golf Reunion Resort valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. Parmi les attractions phares, les non moins emblématiques Vieille ville et Parc à thème Disney's Animal Kingdom® attendent aussi votre visite. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Disney's Hollywood Studios® et Parc à thème Epcot®.
Carte
Davenport, FL

À proximité

  • Posner Village - 7 min en voiture - 8.1 km
  • USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum - 7 min en voiture - 8.7 km
  • Parcours de golf Reunion Resort - 8 min en voiture - 7.1 km
  • ChampionsGate Golf Club - 8 min en voiture - 7.0 km
  • Providence Golf Club - 9 min en voiture - 8.3 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare de Kissimmee - 25 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Kissimmee Gateway (ISM) - 28 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Wawa - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪Dutch Bros Coffee - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬12 min en voiture
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬12 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Villa de luxe 13 chambres à thème Disney avec piscine, spa, salle de jeux, WI-FI dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine extérieure.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Villa de luxe 13 chambres à thème Disney avec piscine, spa, salle de jeux, WI-FI ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Villa de luxe 13 chambres à thème Disney avec piscine, spa, salle de jeux, WI-FI le 30 nov. 2026 commencent à 1 980 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Villa de luxe 13 chambres à thème Disney avec piscine, spa, salle de jeux, WI-FI ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Villa de luxe 13 chambres à thème Disney avec piscine, spa, salle de jeux, WI-FI ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Complexe Solterra, cette villa se situe à moins de 10 km de Providence Golf Club, Posner Village et ChampionsGate Golf Club. White Heron Golf Club et USA Water Ski & Wake Sports Foundation Hall of Fame Museum sont également à 10 km de distance.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 8 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 18.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,8/10

Arrivée

8,2/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This house was great for a large family. Tom the host was great. Answered all questions promptly. There was enough space for my family group of over 20 people to be able to spread out throughout the entire house and pool area comfortably. Thank you Tom!
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The property is humongous and it has so many rooms. It can accommodate almost any type of group. The host was very responsive and took care of our one issue immediately. We booked this place for a golf trip of 16 men, and everyone was comfortable and happy.I would’ve liked to have seen better cooking equipment but overall was great.
Séjour de 7 nuits en janvier 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We’re a group of 12 golfers and all of us were very pleased and will say this house far exceeded our expectations. It was very clean and comfortable for our group. Large kitchen and family room allowed us to cook, eat and socialize together. Very nice heated pool and hot tub. 13 bedrooms and 10 baths was a plus and we had a wonderful stay. Our host was quick to respond to our inquiries both prior and after our arrival and was most accommodating. Hopefully, this property will be available next February for our next golf trip Highly recommend Roland Buttram
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Football National championship

It was a great place to stay! Check in was easy and the place was clean. It was just what what we were looking for as a place to stay a week with children.
Séjour de 9 nuits en décembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 août 2023
Thanks and it's a pleasure to host your family
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The house was beautiful! My family the house would definitely stay again!!

Great experience! The host was great!
Séjour de 9 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 août 2023
Thank you and it's a pleasure to host your group. We look forward to hosting your group again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Vacay

The property was clean inside and out. The furniture was a little worn. My family especially the children really enjoyed themselves. My recommendation would be to put televisions in all the bedrooms, we would definitely rent this location again in the future.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 août 2023
Hi Archine, thanks for your comments and we took it seriously. We have added 10 TVs in total in the house, and replaced some furnitures your mentioned and repainted the house. We look forward to hosting your group in the future again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The property was huge and accommodated the entire soccer team…very clean…and we would stay here again, however the amenities will have to be updated…the BBQ grille was locked up, the hot tub never heated up and the pool table is in a horrible conditions and lacking all the required equipment’s to play…also I can recommend a table tennis board got added entertainment…there’s a huge garage that can be used for additional entertainment…
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great

Everything was great except for the property had some rundown furniture that should be replaced.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Better furniture

The house was spacious for my family and I the problem was the furniture was torn, every room didn’t have television. The house was clean and the communication between me and owner was great, but they can purchase more furniture and TV’s for the property.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Happy Family with great memories

The house had more than enough space to accommodate my large family and friends that stopped by to visit. The kids had a great time inside and out of the pool. There were a couple things that were bothersome, but did not impact our stay. The trash from the previous guest was still at the house upon check-in. The pots and pans could use replacing. Maybe add a couple more chairs around dinner table. The WiFi was spotty the last couple of days: but was addressed and taken care of. Wish each room had a tv in it. Both the host and onsite property manager was responsive and addressed all concerns as they arose. My family really enjoyed their stay. Happy Family, great memories.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Not what it is was listed to be

We enjoyed the area however, the house is definitely dated. one dishwasher was broken, bedroom closet on the first floor was flooded and we could not use that shower associated with that roon. Entertainment for the kids that was listed was not there. In addition If you rent this house bring your own towels and pillows for the bedrooms.
Séjour de 6 nuits en décembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 janv. 2023
Hi Alfred, thanks for the stay but your review is not true. Our property manager responded you quickly to fix the dishwasher and the shower leak on the same day. We also provided you extra towels and pillows as you requested. We understand you are not happy with the extra $65 fee the the grill but that is the grill cleaning and usage fee charged by property management company. We were happy you stayed at the property but we hope you provided a full story of what happened. Have a good day.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
One of the sliding glass doors lock was broken and we were kinda scared about that. The pool and “hot tub” had no hand rails and we had an older person fall on the slippery pool deck. The beds have definitely seen better days. Space was fantastic and enjoyed having 2 fridges and 2 dishwashers. One of the freezers did not freeze and we lost some frozen items. The walls and carpet need to be cleaned desperately. There was no mixing bowls. No adhesive on shower floors and had some accidents. The resort itself was nice but the cafe is pricey ( 40 for a bucket of 5 beer )
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

13 bedroom 10 bath home in Soltera community.

Most of these issues didn't impact our stay at all, but the house itself while clean on a surface level could use a deep clean. The carpet is pretty stained. A lot of the furniture, decor & cooking supplies seems very dated. Pots and pans are pretty banged up- very well used. The patio area could use some new lounge chairs. We were only able to get two able to work the third was broken upon arrival and doesn't look like it had moved to the island of broken chairs along side the house. The patio table is fine, but there are only 6 seating chairs and two of them I wouldn't sit in due to fear if them breaking. I wouldn't pay $80 for the grill at a yard sale let alone rent it for that much. Even though the home could use some TLC, it didn't impact our stay and we had a great experience. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. Lots of room for our family of 10. Beds were comfy. The kitchen was bitchin' - very large, 2 refrigerators which was super nice. Location itself was awesome. The pool was clean and the kids loved it. I would rate the home 7.5/10
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

Poor Communication

The house is located in a nice neighborhood and travel to and from Disney was relatively easy with only some minor traffic delays during peak times. Lots of space and amenities were as described. The house could have been cleaner and better maintained. It is obvious that the house has been used for large groups of kids/teenagers. That was to be expected. However, the cleanliness of the linens/carpets etc. were less than desired. The most disappointing part of the rental experience was the lack of communication from the owner. I sent several questions weeks in advance and got no reply. Three days prior to check in, I had still not gotten a response. I contacted VRBO who also could not get in touch with the owner. Finally, two days before check in the owner responded and check in was easy and went smooth. Overall, the house worked well for our trip with 21 teenagers. The space was very nice and the location was safe, clean and convenient. With better communication from the owner, this would be a great deal. I would not rent from this owner again as there are plenty of other similiar properties with better communication.
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2024
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
The house itself is very spacious, beautifully decorated, and well-stocked with pots, pans, and cooking utensils. The beds were comfortable, and overall the space had great potential for a large family gathering like ours. Unfortunately, our stay was impacted by several issues with the appliances and amenities that made the weekend far more stressful than it should have been.One of the refrigerators never worked from the time we checked in, despite reporting it immediately. With over 1,500 worth of groceries purchased for our group, this was a major inconvenience. By the time a replacement refrigerator was delivered on Monday, much of our food had spoiled.The stove and oven did not heat properly, causing meals to take up to four times longer to cook. The suggested “solution” was simply to increase the temperature, which still did not resolve the problem.We paid 85 to rent the grill, but the ignition didn’t work, and there was heavy grease buildup that caused frequent flare-ups, burning food and creating a safety hazard.A leak in one of the master bedrooms required a plumber, which meant no showers for several hours. While this was fixed promptly, the focus seemed more on protecting the property than minimizing the inconvenience to guests.There was no lighting around the pool area, making it unsafe and unenjoyable for kids to swim at night.Overall, the lack of functioning appliances and the dismissive response from management made our stay more difficult.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

We really enjoyed our stay, the house was great. Just a few issues.

It was last minute reservation and it went very smooth. Did notice the red Couch has tears in the material on the back. The 4 chairs for the table are in bad shape and ready to tear on the edges where the sun has got to them. Two of the chase loungers the end where your feet go is broken. Thank you for working with us on such a short notice.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 août 2023
Thank you for your comment and we have resolved the issues with property manager. We look forward to hosting your group again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires