Escapade privée parfaite à Scituate près de la plage !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Escapade privée parfaite à Scituate près de la plage !

Un port de plaisance au crépuscule, avec plusieurs bateaux amarrés, une terrasse en bois avec des chaises, et une étendue d’eau calme qui reflète le ciel.
Une vue urbaine avec un port de plaisance rempli de bateaux.
Un espace repas comprenant un banc en bois, deux chaises noires, une table blanche et un logo d’Untold Brewing fixé au mur.
Un port de plaisance où sont amarrés de nombreux bateaux, entouré de bâtiments donnant sur le front de mer, avec un coucher de soleil en arrière-plan.
Un bar moderne avec des tabourets hauts, un long comptoir et un mur décoré de guirlandes lumineuses.

Avis voyageurs

8,4 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Brasero
    L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’un brasero extérieur dédié.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Équipements populaires

  • Patio ou balcon aménagé
  • Barbecue
  • Internet gratuit
  • Climatisation
  • Lave-linge
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Scituate, MA
  • Place, Widow's Walk Golf Course
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Driftway Conservation Park
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Massachusetts Bay
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Boston, Massachusetts (BOS-Aéroport international de Logan)
    ‪52 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 futon (double) et 1 lit 1 place

Chambre 3

1 grand lit

Chambre 4

1 très grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Aire de jeux extérieure
Jardin
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Scituate

À Scituate, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Driftway Conservation Park et Aire de conservation North River Wildlife Sanctuary se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques South Shore Music Circus et Soundcheck Studios sauront vous ravir ! Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Marshfield Fair et Levitate Backyard vous attendent.
Carte
Scituate, MA

À proximité

  • Stockbridge Grist Mill - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • Widow's Walk Golf Course - 2 min en voiture - 1.8 km
  • Driftway Conservation Park - 2 min en voiture - 1.8 km
  • Massachusetts Bay - 2 min en voiture - 2.2 km
  • Boston Common - 48 min en voiture - 54.4 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Station Greenbush - 6 min à pied
  • Gare de Hingham Nantasket Junction - 14 min en voiture
  • Aéroport municipal de Plymouth (PYM) - 32 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Lucky Finn - ‬10 min à pied
  • ‪Dunkin' - ‬10 min à pied
  • ‪lucky finn cafe - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪The Bridgwaye Inn - ‬9 min en voiture
  • ‪The Mill Wharf - ‬3 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Escapade privée parfaite à Scituate près de la plage ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Escapade privée parfaite à Scituate près de la plage ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Découvrez toutes les richesses de Scituate grâce à cette maison de vacances qui se trouve à moins de 2 km des sites suivants : Driftway Conservation Park et Widow's Walk Golf Course. Plage de Peggoty Beach et Massachusetts Bay se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance. Station Greenbush est à 6 minutes à pied.

Avis

8,4

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 6 avis sur 10.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 10.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 10.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 10.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 10.

8,6/10

Propreté

8,6/10

Arrivée

8,6/10

Communication

9,0/10

Emplacement

8,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place to stay! Location to Scituate was perfect.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 août 2025
Thanks so much! Glad the location worked out great for your trip to Scituate. You’re welcome back anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

GREAT PLACE

we based a fishing trip from here and the location was perfect.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 oct. 2023
Hi James, That sounds like a great use of the location! We're pleased to hear it worked out perfectly for your fishing trip. If you ever plan to visit again or need any assistance in the future, feel free to get in touch. We're here to help!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Vacation

Enjoyed our stay in Scitate. Great location, clean and everything you will need for a great stay. Our family enjoyed our time and would very much recommend this home away from home.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 août 2024
Hi John, We're so happy to hear that your family enjoyed the stay in Scitate! It’s wonderful that the location and cleanliness met your expectations, and we’re thrilled that it felt like a home away from home. Thank you for the recommendation, and we’d love to host you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family Christmas Holiday

A wonderful week in Scituate for the Christmas holiday
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 janv. 2025
Thank you for your review! I’m so glad you had a wonderful week in Scituate for the holidays. It was a pleasure hosting you, and we’d love to welcome you back anytime!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful location

My family and I enjoyed our stay here. There was plenty of room for the 6 of us and the location was great! It’s a short drive to Boston but I wouldn’t want to stay in Boston. The town of Scituate is absolutely beautiful!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 juil. 2023
Hi Nicole, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at our property. It's great to know that the space was comfortable for all of you and that you appreciated the location in the beautiful town of Scituate. We couldn't agree more – Scituate is a gem! If you ever plan to visit the area again, we would be more than happy to welcome you back. If there's anything else you'd like to share or if you need any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out to us directly. Safe travels, and we hope to host you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Scituate

Great, quirky little place. Hosts should advise of the location of the second bathroom which requires 2 flights of stairs if staying in the two upper bedrooms.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 oct. 2024
Hi Jeanne, Thank you for your feedback! I'm happy to hear you enjoyed the unique character of the place. Just to note, we do have photos in the listing that show the layout, including the location of the bathrooms and bedrooms, and we're always available to answer any questions before booking. I appreciate you staying with us, and we'd love to welcome you back anytime!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The Dr. Suess House

This house is quirky, fun, and surprisingly well set up. Every time I wondered if the house had something all I had to do was open a cupboard or closet. The layout of the home is very unique and the floors a bit slanted but after a few days we found it very functional. It is by far the CLEANEST vrbo we have rented. Props to the cleaners for sure! I would indeed stay here again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 nov. 2024
Hi Terri, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! I’m glad to hear you enjoyed the quirky and fun nature of the Dr. Seuss House and that it had everything you needed. It's great to know that the unique layout and slight slant of the floors worked well for you after settling in. Your mention of the cleanliness means a lot, and I’ll definitely pass on the kudos to our cleaning team, they’ll be thrilled to hear it! We’d be happy to welcome you back anytime. Thanks again, and take care!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Carol

Overall the property was very well maintained and located close to town. A couple of issues I had were the backdoor to the yard was unlocked when we got there. When we got into bed the 1st night we found a long hair on the fitted sheet. The trash can was left at the top of the driveway. It was full, I guess from the previous guest.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 sept. 2024
Hi Carol, Thank you for your feedback and for staying with us! I’m glad to hear you enjoyed the location and found the property well-maintained. I do want to apologize for the inconvenience with the backdoor and the sheet. If we had known during your stay, we would’ve been more than happy to address those issues immediately. Regarding the trash, the delay was due to the holiday, and we made sure to follow up with housekeeping to get that handled. We truly appreciate your feedback and will use it to improve. We’d love to welcome you back in the future for an even better experience!
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Worse Pkace Ever

The worse nightmare we have ever experienced! You stated no animals and the house smelled like cat urine! Musty house in a horrible location!!! We cut our stay from three nights to one! We want our money back! We all had allergies from the animal smell!!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2022
Cynthia, We came across your review, and were very shocked! It is very important to us that our guests have a positive experience and our property is very well maintained! The property is inspected between each reservation in order to maintain our high cleaning standards. We were disappointed to learn that housekeeping was denied entry when their services were offered to rectify the odor you reported. It would have been wonderful to remedy this problem since as our records indicate you did end up staying for 3 nights, not just 1. The home has recently been renovated with new furniture and fixings, and we have never allowed any sort of pets at the property-ever! We have very strict rules about pets in the property and this rule has not been broken thus far. The location of the home is advertised accurately, we are sorry the location was not up to your standards and maybe checking on the area you choose ahead of time will be helpful in the future.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement

nephew's wedding weekend

The house is spacious and the kitchen was well stocked. The negatives however are that there was no air conditioning unit in one bedroom and the other air conditioners were not that helpful and did not cool the bedrooms. We all slept poorly and were very hot. The house has various bad smells, like urine and propane gas. The ceiling in the mail bathroom is incredibly low and would have been impossible for any person taller than 6'1". Perhaps mention that nugget of info within the online description. The location was perfect however.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 juil. 2023
Hi Jeannette, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand that the lack of AC's has negatively impacted your experience, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are happy to inform you that we have additional AC units installed. There is one window unit AC installed in each bedroom and one in the kitchen area and we made sure all AC filters are clean. As for your feedback regarding the ceiling, We will take your feedback into consideration for future improvements. We have also spoken to our staff regarding the various bad smells and will make sure to thoroughly clean and check the home to prevent this from happening in the future. Your feedback is important to us, as it helps us identify areas for improvement and make necessary adjustments to enhance the quality of our accommodations and services. We apologize for falling short of your expectations on this occasion and assure you that we will take immediate steps to rectify the issues mentioned.
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires