Crystal Sands #311A | Condo en bord de plage à Destin avec équipements de villégiature

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Crystal Sands #311A | Condo en bord de plage à Destin avec équipements de villégiature

Un salon avec un canapé, une table basse et un tableau. Une pancarte au-dessus indique : « MAISON DE PLAGE ».
Une maison de plage dotée d’une porte-fenêtre coulissante donnant sur un balcon avec des chaises de plage et une vue sur l’océan.
Une plage avec des parasols et des gens, un ciel dégagé et une vue sur l’océan.
L'intérieur d'une maison de plage, avec un canapé, une table basse, un téléviseur et une vue sur l'océan grâce à de grandes portes coulissantes.
Un salon avec deux canapés blancs, une table basse en bois, un ventilateur de plafond, une horloge et un tableau accroché au mur.

Avis voyageurs

9,2 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : James Lee Park

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Balcon
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Destin, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, James Lee Beach
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Place, Centre commercial Destin Commons
    ‪14 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
    ‪33 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Destin

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Destin sur la plage, dans le quartier Crystal Beach. Si l'emblématique Parc aquatique et de loisirs Big Kahuna's Destin constitue une attraction populaire, vous apprécierez la beauté naturelle des lieux qui s'offre à vos yeux au détour des emblématiques Plages de Destin et Parc d'état de plage Henderson. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Club LA et LuLu's Destin, FL. vous attendent. Amateur de sport nautique ? La région a de quoi vous donner le sourire, que vous aimiez le jet-ski, le snorkeling ou le parachutisme ascensionnel.
Carte
Destin, FL

À proximité

  • Miramar Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.1 km
  • James Lee Beach - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Shore at Crystal Beach Park - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
  • Centre commercial Destin Commons - 14 min à pied - 1.3 km
  • James Lee Park - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 29 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪Crab Trap Destin - ‬11 min à pied
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬3 min en voiture
  • ‪El Jalisco Destin - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬19 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Crystal Sands #311A | Condo en bord de plage à Destin avec équipements de villégiature dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Crystal Sands #311A | Condo en bord de plage à Destin avec équipements de villégiature ?

À partir du 1 nov. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Crystal Sands #311A | Condo en bord de plage à Destin avec équipements de villégiature le 6 nov. 2026 commencent à 902 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Crystal Sands #311A | Condo en bord de plage à Destin avec équipements de villégiature ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Crystal Sands #311A | Condo en bord de plage à Destin avec équipements de villégiature ?

Le départ a lieu à 09 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cet appartement condo dans la zone de Crystal Beach est à deux pas de Miramar Beach et à 4,6 km du site suivant : Plages de Destin. James Lee Beach et Shore at Crystal Beach Park se trouvent également à moins de 10 minutes de là.

Avis

9,2

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 15 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 4 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 22.

8,4/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,0/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Enjoyed the stay and the balcony right on the beach and water. Clean and comfortable. Will stay again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 août 2026
Thank you for sharing this feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the balcony, beach access, and the clean, comfortable space. It is great to know you plan to stay again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was very centrally located; honestly, I loved it because it was right across from the beach. I would stay there again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 juil. 2026
Thank you for sharing this feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We are glad you enjoyed the location and being so close to the beach. It means a lot that you would stay with us again, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The view was awesome! Everything was good!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 juin 2026
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the view and had a good stay, and we hope to welcome you again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
It was awesome. Will be booking again
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 avr. 2026
Thank you for sharing your awesome feedback with us! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et communication
Beach and Ocean view are the best! We love staying at Crystal Sands. Unfortunately this unit could use a deep clean.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
The location and view were perfect! We love this area and have stayed many times at the Crystal Sands properties. We love and prefer the 3rd floor condos since they have a loft. The host was extremely quick to reply to my messages. While minor inconveniences, it’s worth mentioning some run down aspects of the property. As I tried placing the hand towel on the towel rack in the bathroom, it fell out of the wall. The ceiling fan in the loft bedroom did not have a globe covering the light (it was stashed away in a dresser drawer). The ice maker didn’t work nor did the surface lights on the stove/microwave. The two pans in the cabinet were completely scratched up and should be replaced…and there was no spatula to be found. However, we would totally return to this condo given these issues are addressed.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 sept. 2026
Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback with us. We are pleased that you enjoyed the beautiful views, convenient location, and responsive service from our team. It is wonderful to know that you love the Crystal Sands area and would consider returning to this condo. We sincerely apologize that certain aspects of the property did not meet your expectations. Our records show that the towel rack issue was reported during your stay to our 24/7 Guest Services team who promptly notified our local Property Manager. We are pleased to confirm that this issue has since been addressed. While we do not have a record of the other concerns being reported during your stay to our 24/7 Guest Services team who would have promptly notified our local Property Managers for this to be addressed. Nonetheless, your feedback has been shared with our Operations Team for review and resolution. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay. Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Gorgeous views, Great location!

The condo was clean, spacious, and had amazing views! Overall a fantastic stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 juin 2023
Hello Rick, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
There is so much room in this cute condo and the location is perfect! The loft allows for 3 - 4 to easily sleep plus the master bedroom downstairs. We also love this stretch of beach and the direct easy access to some of the best water around. This condo was clean and check in was a breeze - even when getting to town late.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 oct. 2025
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the spaciousness of the condo and its convenient location. We're also glad to hear that you found the rental clean and the check-in process smooth. We hope to welcome you back soon.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nicely furnished well maintained

We always enjoy staying at Crytal Sands and 311A is a favorite.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Birthday Vacation

The stay at Crystal Beach eas wonderful. The condo was neat and clean and plenty of space for everyone. We had everything we needed to relax for a few days and the beach service was perfect.
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Crystal Sands 311A

Condo was very clean! It was beautifully decorated and updated. View was amazing. Loved our stay and looking forward to coming back.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Girls Trip

We enjoyed the cute condo on the beach! Condo was perfect for relaxing and enjoying the beach.Everything was wonderful.Easy access to go eat or listen to music.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nice but they didn’t include the beach service, which was complimentary with every other property we’ve stayed at in Crystal Sands. So that meant paying 20 per person to use the chairs and umbrella and the guy came around relentlessly to hound us every day. Never had this issue with any other rental property. The beach service even called the rental person to see if they would add it and they declined. Not cool!
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Check out times

Great place very nice loved being so close to the beach but checkout at 9am is crazy early
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 oct. 2022
Glad you enjoy your stay at the beach and there is an option for a later check out for the next time you visit. Thank you for your feedback and we're looking forward in hosting you again. Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Relax

Condo was just perfect. Much needed R&R, no complaints
Séjour de 6 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 oct. 2023
Hello Melissa, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great views!!

Overall it was great. Only issue was the patio doors. There were extremely hard to open and close. We would recommend this condo to all.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 juil. 2022
Hey Dana, thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this review! While we do agree that the doors do have some weight to them, we can assure you that is is just an added safety measure to make sure younger guests don’t just invite themselves where they shouldn’t be alone! That being said, it is a great thing to point out and we hope to see you with us here again soon! Kind Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice getaway

We enjoyed staying her. It has been newly renovated but still needs a couple things fixed like the thresholds of the doors and the master bedroom door knob both needed to be fixed. The unit was pretty clean but what I did notice in the main bathroom was the vents in the tub were filthy. We didn’t say anything because we take showers but if I had small kids that needed to take a bath not a shower then that would’ve been an issue. Also, I knew the pool was a smaller one when we rented this place but I didn’t realize how small it really was and was in the street side not the beach side. It really was only big enough for a couple of families
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 août 2022
Hello Jeanne, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We have voiced your concerns to our property management team and they are being addressed. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication

Nice unit but poorly maintained

The unit was nice but poorly maintained. When we arrived about 7 PM, the door was open and the door lock/latch was broken. We had to call the leasing agent Southern Vacations and have them arrange for a locksmith to come and replace the lock before we could unload our car. We finally got in the room about 9 PM. Then, we found the light over the stove was out. SV sent a repair man the next day. Then we found the floors to be dirty, with dust, debris, food, small toys and other trash on the floors and under the furniture and beds. Then we found the toilet tank in the master bath leaked and was noisy constantly refilling. SV sent a repair man the next day. Then we found the sink drains in both bathrooms were faulty, one stuck closed and one would not close. SV sent a repair man the next day. Then the pull switches on the ceiling fan upstairs were found to be broken, and light did not work. In short, we paid a premium price for a substandard unit, we were constantly dealing with problems and constantly being interupted by repair men. We were very disappointed and unsatisfied.
Séjour de 14 nuits en janvier 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 mars 2023
I wanted to thank you for your patience while we worked on these items, Charles, and we'll be sure to perform more thorough inspections moving forward. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to host you.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Destin getaway

Destin is a beautiful town - wish we had had more time to explore it - will definitely be coming back in the future. The condo and its location were lovely…situated right on the beach. It was wonderful to be able to have morning coffee overlooking the water from the balcony and quick access to the beach. The water was clear and we bounced in beautiful blue waves the first day. It was a bit choppier in the afternoon and the second day but we still had a great time relaxing together. The beach itself is kept extremely clean and pristine for guests and the outside showers are great for shedding the remains of the beach. The kitchen was handy and fairly well stocked to accommodate making meals and saving us from having to eat out. Negatives to the trip were that the condo was on the third floor and the narrow hallways and dimly lit passage to the beach made it difficult for my disabled husband to navigate. The elevator broke on one occasion when we went for groceries but staff did correct that quickly. The condo itself could have been a little cleaner - the jetted tub in the master bath had obvious mildew in its jet sprays and several kitchen items were grubby/ dirty with food stuck on a couple of things. A spatula was so old a piece of it broke off in the morning eggs - definitely needed replacing. The little room with the twin beds had no circulation except a standing fan which was broken and even when we contacted the property manager and was told it would be replaced it was never delivered. It was extremely difficult to open the sliding door to the balcony because the tracks were so caked with dirt. I had to dump some water on them and clean them myself to keep from ripping my fingernails every time I wanted to open the door. We brought a pop up to use but we’re told by the beach personal we could only use it in a tiny area of the beach even though there was no one in the places behind us - I did not go to the beach to be piled on top of other people in a makeshift tent town so chose not to use it.
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 nov. 2022
Thank you for your feedback and bringing these issues to our attention. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. Our 24 hours Guest Service Team is always available to assist with any issues. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We enjoyed our stay overall, but a few things could be improved. The freezer was broken, and a very large, older refrigerator had been brought in as a replacement. Since the place was already small, it made the space feel cramped. Several lamps throughout the property didn’t work, including ones in the living room and bedrooms, and there was quite a bit of dust around them.We also couldn’t find the hot tub, so we contacted the host to ask where it was. We never received a response and weren’t able to use it during our stay. Aside from these issues, we had a good time.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
I have stayed at Crystal Sands a number of times in the past (other units). We were humiliated on the beach this time, when informed that this unit did not include beach chair service and we would have to pay out of pocket. I have rented other units in the past that included this service. My understanding of resort amenities would include beach service, maybe stating (not included )would have helped me. In summary, the unit was fine but the beach chair humiliation was upsetting.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires