Maison entière·Hôte particulier

2 chambres sur l'eau 1142 Nettles Blvd, complexe insulaire : quais pour bateau de 32 pieds, jacuzzis

Galerie photos de l’hébergement 2 chambres sur l'eau 1142 Nettles Blvd, complexe insulaire : quais pour bateau de 32 pieds, jacuzzis

Un espace patio avec des sièges extérieurs, un quai et une vue sur le canal.
Une station balnéaire dotée d’une plage, d’une piscine et d’un port de plaisance.
Vue aérienne d’un complexe hôtelier doté d’une piscine, de courts de tennis et d’un grand bâtiment équipé de panneaux solaires.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit, des oreillers, un coin fenêtre et une vue sur l’extérieur.
Une cuisine compacte équipée d’un four à micro-ondes, d’un four et d’une machine à café.

Avis voyageurs

7,4 sur 10
Bien

Points forts

  • Ping-pong sur place
    Une perle rare : défiez vos amis et votre famille dans des matchs sans fin.

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Piscine
  • Chiens acceptés
  • Jouets
  • Barbecue

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Jensen Beach, FL
  • Place, Fort Pierce Beach
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Plage Normandy Beach
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Plage Waveland
    ‪6 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Vero Beach, Floride (VRB-Aéroport municipal de Vero Beach)
    ‪62 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

1 lit 1 place

Chambre 3

1 lit 1 place

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

Chambre 5

1 lit 1 place

Chambre 6

1 grand lit

Chambre 7

1 lit 1 place

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Véranda ou lanai
Coin salle à manger séparé
Aire de jeux extérieure
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Jensen Beach

2 chambres sur l'eau 1142 Nettles Blvd, complexe insulaire : quais pour bateau de 32 pieds, jacuzzis vous donne rendez-vous à Jensen Beach au bord de l'eau, dans le quartier Hutchinson Island South. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres The Children's Museum of the Treasure Coast et Eagle Marsh Golf Club. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de Réserve naturelle Ocean Bay Riverside et Parc d'État et réserve naturelle de Savannas. Vous voyagez avec des enfants ? L'incontournable Port St. Lucie Botanical Gardens s'impose ! Consultez aussi l'affiche de l'illustre Stade Clover Park, pour vibrer à l'unisson.
Carte
Jensen Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Fort Pierce Beach - 5 min en voiture - 3.4 km
  • Plage Normandy Beach - 5 min en voiture - 4.0 km
  • Plage Waveland - 6 min en voiture - 3.7 km
  • Plage Herman's Bay Beach - 7 min en voiture - 6.4 km
  • Plage de Walton Rocks - 10 min en voiture - 8.4 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Stuart Witham Field (SUA) - 21 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Conchy Joe's Seafood - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Shuckers - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪Jan's Place - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Kyle G’s - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Jensen Beach Moose Lodge - ‬12 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement 2 chambres sur l'eau 1142 Nettles Blvd, complexe insulaire : quais pour bateau de 32 pieds, jacuzzis dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine extérieure. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement 2 chambres sur l'eau 1142 Nettles Blvd, complexe insulaire : quais pour bateau de 32 pieds, jacuzzis ?

À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement 2 chambres sur l'eau 1142 Nettles Blvd, complexe insulaire : quais pour bateau de 32 pieds, jacuzzis le 11 nov. 2026 commencent à 256 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (max. 2) ne dépassant pas 9 kg chacun.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement 2 chambres sur l'eau 1142 Nettles Blvd, complexe insulaire : quais pour bateau de 32 pieds, jacuzzis ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement 2 chambres sur l'eau 1142 Nettles Blvd, complexe insulaire : quais pour bateau de 32 pieds, jacuzzis ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Avis

7,4

Bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 14 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 0 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 2 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 6 avis sur 22.

7,4/10

Propreté

10/10

Personnel et service

10/10

Services et équipements

10/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

8,8/10

Arrivée

8,2/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

7,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté
Disgusting roaches, left the property early shortly after arriving.
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 mars 2026
No other guest has reported such a concern.Thank you for letting us know here. A phone call would have been nice. We had our pest control do an extra treatment . No guest since has reported any concern.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Week vacation

Nice stay, lots to do with kids.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect place for the week!

The house was very clean and accommodating. Owners explained check in and out throughly and responded quickly through the app and text!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

overall good place for price

It was in a quite nice neighborhood felt very safe host was very responsive and helpful. was a wonderful time as a little couple get away would stay again
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Nettles island was a perfect family getaway. Everything was just as advertised. We loved the small space we had everthing we needed for the week. Our host, Paul was very helpful with suggestions and communication. We would go back and definitely recommend it to other
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Hidden Gem

Great intro to Nettle's Island
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Relaxing and enjoyable

The property was very nice and perfect size for a family of 6. Everything was on island so you did nkt have to leave except going acroas street for bwach area.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Loved it

Great first time experience at nettles Island, accommodations were exactly as described and perfect for 3 adults and 2 children. Owner was very responsive to any questions we had and will definitely rent from him in the future.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Absolutely beautiful

From check in to leaving was a true pleasure. House was very clean and nice inside and out. The location on the water is a treat. The amenities of the house was also helpful in our stay for cooking and relaxing. I would hope that when come back to Nettles that this house would be available.
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, personnel et service, équipements et infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
The owners were very active in making sure that I was comfortable, even giving me their personal phone numbers in case I had questions. The property is conveniently located for me to visit several Nettles Island friends. I am tardy in giving this review, because I'm a techtard. I plan to stay there again in future. Smiley face goes here!
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Love this gem

This was my second stay at this property, and will not be my last. Cozy waterfront home, there is so much to do. The owner has fishing poles and kayaks for use, and the community of Nettles Island is adorable-there’s a diner and quick mart within! There are window air conditioning units in each room which I appreciate. For the price, on Hutchinson Island, you cannot find better accommodations.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 janv. 2025
Thank you
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Easy Getaway

Just in for a few nights and really only used the place to sleep. Nice location on the canal for enjoying evening cocktails. Place was clean and had what we needed. It is a bit dated but that is the vibe of the island except for the few newer teardowns/rebuilds. Owner was very responsive. We would rent again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Very beautiful place to relax

Nice place. Everything you provided except food. Nice people around you. Excellent host! Responses from them were quick when I needed some help. Only down side was the weather. But no one can control that. Would book again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2023
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Not nice

Grills not in working order, only two wash clothes, no cleaning supplies , placed not clean and not stocked as advertised. Only nice thing location
Séjour de 19 nuits en février 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 mars 2025
We don't advertise the home as stocked. Please read: it's a simple no frills home. Professionally cleaned. Charcoal grill works: add Charcoal. Light. Behold the windervof fire. Gas grill works: fill gas tank, ignite. Best used only by those who can read. Cleaning supplies in utility room and under sink. Extra linens in two cabinets. These must be opened to see contents. Our 3 phone numbers are posted prominently on the thermostat and refrigerator. Imagine how even one phone call might have helped us hold your incapable hands.
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement

Nettles stay

Beds terrible. No hot shower barely warm. Tv remotes no batteries. We replaced. Then tv wouldn’t come on but the owner sent someone to fix. Then it wouldn’t shut off until we unplugged it. Went to the bedroom and that one wouldn’t work either.
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Area is Nice but the you won’t sleep so good

It has old beds and the bedsofa is just terrible like a Whole in the middle. The windowbed is not a bed and it was very hairy and dirty. Underneath the sofa it was dirty as well and the owner had no comment. Every chair was broken and so the once that was outside. We actually was scared that we could hit us. The standard are very low. The pool area are fine and taken well care of.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 nov. 2023
Please learn to write and spell. My taxes pay for free public education in Florida for people like yourself. They can help you with your basic spelling and sub-elementary school level expression. Or maybe some AA. Not sure how the chairs would hit you. And if I had no comment it was because your ignorance left me completely speechless. Don't come back. Our standards may be well above you.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

So Disappointing

My friend and I arrived to the property to walk into a very dated trailer which had a horrible chemical/moldy smell. The photos are very misleading!! We called the owner and were informed that the smell was likely cleaning supplies. He stated they had never had any mold problems. This was obviously not true as there was a large piece of plywood in the kitchen as flooring with rubber mats over that. There were 2 microwaves which we discovered was because the large unit was broken. We needed a Keurig for our coffee and found one boxed up in a storage area which we opted to not deal with. One bed was fairly comfortable and the other was not. The worse part of our stay was to awaken on the 2nd morning to be overwhelmed with flying ants. We couldn't get out of there soon enough. When informed of this situation the owner said yes, they did treat for these insects. He claimed the insects would come out if they sensed food but, we had no food there. I feel the bugs come due to the rains the evening before. Overall this was a very unpleasant stay. I am most disappointed that VRBO has a no refund policy as it is obviously needed in a situation as this.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 oct. 2023
So let me get this right. We had a brand new Keurig at the house and you downgrade us because it was brand new. Rain came and some ants came in the house and we're responsible for that too even though we spray for pests every week or two. We use great cleaning supplies ; you asked to come in several hours early, for free, so there was still a small odor of cleaners indicating how well the unit was cleaned and you're not happy about that. The over the oven microwave malfunctions and we have another one on the counter ready and that's also a nelgative. And finally we reinforce the floor and install comfort mats which has nothing to do with mold but everything to do with making sure that the floor is stabilized and comfortable, and you want to say that it's moldy. Your off-season rate was $49 a night which is less than a third of what a local hotel would cost. Without the resort amenities. It's whining never able to be pleased entitled cellulite laden posteriors like you that make it absolutely wonderful to deal with anyone other than you. Please don't come again.
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté et exactitude de l’annonce

I won't repeat this place in a lifetime

When we arrived to the property it was dirty, dust in every surface and behind every furniture, we had to sweep the floors and there is no other equipment to clean the house. In the kitchen floor there are like 6 or 7 mats to cover what I think is a hole on the floor (I didn't look because I didn't want to touch the mats!!). The mats are a hazardous for the elderly or any person because you can trip like we did with them every time we crossed the kitchen to go to the bathroom or one of the bedrooms In addition, the air conditioner is controlled only by the owner and you are not able to regulate the temperature so you can feel comfrotable. He specified that if you have any special request you can text him, but I think that is an inconvenient. Furthermore, in the web site description they say there is a $20 dollar fee for a pet, we brought our dachshund and for 3 night and they charged us $100 fee!!! The house is dated, needs a full make over ASAP and do a DEEP, DEEP CLEANING. Another reason I am giving a bad review is because we had to pay the same amount of money for a house with 2 bedrooms and one bathroom when my cousin, who rented to the same owner, got an updated house with 3 bethrooms, 3 bathrooms and plenty space to hangout. One other thing, the owner only have 4 pases or fob keys to access the pool, watch out if you are renting for more than 4 people because the pool attendant will kick you out if you don't have a fob key for each one of you.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 juin 2023
Yes we were generous to your cousin and gave them a great place to stay because they were courteous and grateful unike you. You must truly be a LOW lowlife to trip over the small thin mats that are placed for the comfort of people who are doing dishes. We set the temperature at whatever you request but apparently you were too busy complaining about us being kind to your other family members to be grateful or to text us with your temperature requests. Good riddance
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

STAY AWAY - safety and health risk (tldr disgusting and run down)

Dirty throughout: prior guests’ hair on floor, bedding, towels. Towels wet upon arrival. Dishes wet and dirty in kitchen cabinet.Ant issue in kitchen: Owner had ant bait on kitchen counter, so they are aware of the kitchen. Property in poor condition: musty smell throughout. Second layer of flooring over prior floor makes floor uneven and may cover up mold. Window shades broken. Overall run down with surface patched to hide. Dirty feel throughout: couch peeling under slipcover, black peel on floor throughout living room. No smoke detectors anywhere in violation of Florida law. Given the house is in poor condition, it made it scary to stay there. We are reporting the owner to the fire marshall. House worse than photos: Unfinished laundry room not pictured. Windows taped shut around window air conditioners so there is zero noise cancellation from outside. Owner‘s handwritten notes are on walls throughout property. Owner controls air conditioning, there is no way to control temperature from the house. All this feels creepy and like someone is watching. Please read owner‘s response to prior negative reviews. We therefore did not contact the owner regarding the above. We booked this property by mistake and when we saw the reviews and tried to cancel, there is no refund even if you cancel several months out. As soon as we got to the property and walked through, we tried to find alternate accommodation. However, due to time of year, nothing was available on the island.
Séjour de 5 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Renters Beware

1. Entering this rental, we noticed a strong smell of mold. There were many random mats placed in the kitchen. Upon removing them, an unstable floor with holes in it was revealed. There were also loose boards that were placed. The owner responded by nailing down some unfinished plywood. 2. The rental unit is listed as being 700 square feet. It is actually very small 408 square feet, as verified by the real estate listing from several years ago. 3. The washer doesn’t work despite notifying the owner immediately. 4. There is heat and air,but the owner has put a locked box on the controls, so you cannot change it. At times it was uncomfortably hot, or cold. The owner gave us space heaters at night. This is obviously against fire safety recommendations. 5. The outside dining chairs are rusted out and not safe. 6. Hot water heater was set so low one couldn’t take a short warm shower. Owner said use the public bath house. Finally turned it up enough to take an extremely short warmish shower. 7. Parking listed as 4 car space, It was very challenging to fit one. 8. Bed listings not accurate. Several of the “twin beds” listed were the size of a lounge chair, the futon was unusable to sleep on, the window seat was covered with a few loose random foam cushions, the pullout had a stained mattress, there was about 18 inches of floor space in the utility room. This was listed as another sleeping area! 9. We left the place in pristine condition, and we have photo documentation.
Séjour de 33 nuits en janvier 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 mars 2024
It's obvious that our public Moral system is failing in every way when people like this are free to spend their vacation making everyone around them miserable. Implacable and entiled and wanting to stay for free. They tried even to get a refund after they stayed the full time. These are among our worst 3 guests in over 40 years of being landlords. No mold smell. That was your rat dog's incontinence on the laminate floor I cleaned up. Yes the kitchen had decorative comfort pads. We removed them at your request. Your large girth created a slight instability in the kitchen floor next to the large side by side refrigerator. Obviously two refrigerator sized entities in that small area stressed the floor. So yes I added reinforcement plywood, and finished it...and you said you liked it. We all then stood on it and it held both your husband and I and even you. WOW. Then as a courtesy I left you $30 for a pizza dinner. Thanks for not mentioning that kind gift. I should have left you a weight watchers coupon. The washer has been repaired. Sears takes time to order parts and repair. Sorry they had no magic wand for immediate fix. Heat and air are set to whatever you asked. And space heaters are in the unit if you wish to use them . These are sold at Walmart and lowes and are completely safe. Outside chairs are fine ansd safe. Well safe for those under 300 pounds, sorry missus. We never had anyone run out of hot water at the unit. Yes, I tried to come immediately and turn it up and you told me "Go home. Leave us alone" Then i heard your entire conversation as you failed to hang up your phone and you reprimanded your milque toast husband for not treating me aggressively and fouls mouthed as you did. Nevertheless i returned the next day and turned up the hot water heater on one of my many, many visits to address your unending whining. Yes i mentioned our Resort offers 15 beautiful bath houses in addition to the pools and recreation center facilities. I'm sorry for this suggestion since there is a NO Animal polic in these facilities. Bathing large bodies requires more water than what our home has experienced in the previous 3 years . I'm consulting the zoo keeper for help in the future if Rosie O'Donnell visits. Or Dumbo. We do have an outside hose....Driveway is 32 feet wide. Extra parking is offered for free 24/7 at all 15 bathhouse. But no tie tethering for horses or hippos. House has a futon, a full pullout sofa, and a full bed and a queen bed in addition to several cots. And the utility room is 41 inches wide. Big people think 41 inches is 18 because even an airplane hanger for them can feel tight. There were only 2 of you so obviously you were looking for every possible thing to complain about. You even talked extensively on our answering machine voive mail when you thought you'd hung up. The hen pecked husband and the harpy hippo wife got nothing on you two. Pathetically whipped mouse and emasculatingly vitriolic snake. These people are among the worst 3 we have ever rented to. The square footage of the original building was 408 Sq ft....but an addition was added 30 years ago of 292 additional Sq ft. Making it 700 Sq ft...again big spaces feel small to big people. It's the nature if the beast. Pls don't return
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement, communication
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement, communication
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires