Gulf Place "Exposition Sud" | Maison de ville 3 chambres | 8 couchages | Voiturette de golf | 🎾

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Gulf Place "Exposition Sud" | Maison de ville 3 chambres | 8 couchages | Voiturette de golf | 🎾

Un bâtiment moderne doté d’un espace extérieur couvert, entouré d’arbres et de verdure.
Une maison à deux étages avec une allée, un véhicule de golf et des vélos.
Un court de tennis en plein air, doté d’un filet, entouré d’arbres et bordé par un bâtiment.
Un salon moderne doté d’un grand téléviseur à écran plat, d’une table basse en bois et d’un espace détente avec des canapés et des fauteuils blancs.
Une cuisine avec des meubles en bois, des appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable et une horloge au mur.

Avis voyageurs

9,4 sur 10
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Nagez dans le bonheur
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
  • Tranquillité d’esprit incluse
    Les voyageurs attribuent une note élevée à la sécurité de l’emplacement.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plage de Santa Rosa

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Lave-linge

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Plage de Santa Rosa
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Place, South Walton Beaches
    ‪6 min à pied‬
  • Place, beach near Dune Allen Regional Beach Access
    ‪3 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
    ‪52 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

2 grands lits

Chambre 3

2 lits 1 place

2 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Santa Rosa Beach

cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Santa Rosa Beach près de la plage, dans le quartier Gulf Place. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Blue Mountain Beach et Coleman Beach n'attendent que vous ! Les agréables Sundog Books et Blast Arcade and Laser Maze méritent aussi une visite.
Carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Plage de Santa Rosa - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • South Walton Beaches - 6 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • beach near Dune Allen Regional Beach Access - 3 min en voiture - 2.1 km
  • Coleman Beach - 17 min en voiture - 21.2 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 48 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪McDonald's - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Burger King - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar - ‬5 min à pied
  • ‪Stinky's Fish Camp - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Tom Thumb Food Stores - ‬12 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Gulf Place "Exposition Sud" | Maison de ville 3 chambres | 8 couchages | Voiturette de golf | 🎾 dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Gulf Place "Exposition Sud" | Maison de ville 3 chambres | 8 couchages | Voiturette de golf | 🎾 ?

À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Gulf Place "Exposition Sud" | Maison de ville 3 chambres | 8 couchages | Voiturette de golf | 🎾 le 10 avr. 2027 commencent à 1 353 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, seuls les animaux d'assistance sont acceptés au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Gulf Place "Exposition Sud" | Maison de ville 3 chambres | 8 couchages | Voiturette de golf | 🎾 ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Gulf Place "Exposition Sud" | Maison de ville 3 chambres | 8 couchages | Voiturette de golf | 🎾 ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Cette maison de vacances du quartier de Gulf Place se trouve à seulement 10 minutes de marche de sites comme Plage de Santa Rosa et South Walton Beaches, de quoi profiter au mieux de votre séjour ! CHROMA Kathleen Broaderick Studio & Gallery et Justin Gaffrey Gallery se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 14 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 18.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 18.

9,6/10

Propreté

10/10

Services et équipements

10/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,8/10

Arrivée

9,8/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location, well stocked, clean, nicely decorated, and perfect location
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
We were truly disappointed not to be able to access the gulf cart during our week stay. We were notified the week prior that it was not working. The reason we picked this property was the benefit of the gulf cart so we felt like it should have been made right by the owners. It seemed a little like false advertising and the gulf cart was never going to be made accessible during our stay. Everything else was lovely.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 août 2026
Thank you for your feedback. We completely understand your disappointment regarding the golf cart and sincerely regret that it was unavailable during your stay. As soon as we learned of the mechanical issue, we notified you before your arrival so you had the opportunity to make an informed decision, and we appreciated your understanding at that time. While the golf cart is a complimentary perk provided with the home rather than a separately purchased amenity, we certainly want every guest to be able to enjoy it whenever possible. Unfortunately, unexpected mechanical issues can occur despite our best efforts to maintain it. We're pleased to hear that you otherwise enjoyed your stay and found everything else lovely. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back for a stay where you can enjoy the home and all of its included features.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful Getaway

Townhome was perfect for my husband and I. Beach was a good stroll from home but what a beautiful beach.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great vaca

Great stay along 30a. Great distance from beach and activities. We never left the area.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 août 2024
Yay! So happy you had a great stay at Southern Exposure. Thanks for the review!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Our stay was perfect! The accommodations were as advertised. The pool is just outside the back door, the close proximity to dining, entertainment, shopping, and THE BEACH were all incredible. You never have to leave this area to enjoy paradise! Our daughter even got married….we rented the greenspace in town center. It was INCREDIBLE!
Séjour de 14 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 août 2025
Wow, sounds like a great trip! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place

The condo was vary nice and clean and well equipped, nice location. Fantastic place to vacation. Gulf place needs to more security as there were local families spending the day at the pool several days that we were there
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 juin 2024
The property owners have shared this feedback with the rental manager as well as the Gulf Place HOA and have requested better monitoring moving forward. Thank you for your review and happy you enjoyed the home and your stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Close, Comfortable, And Clean

This place is so comfortable and felt like home right away. Close to everything, and the house has you need for a great vacation. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 oct. 2023
Thanks so much for the great review and so happy you had a good time!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Well appointed condo and great location

Seamless and well coordinated
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Southern Exposure

Great, beautifully decorated home, steps from the Pool. Well appointed and super clean. Great location. My kids and I had a great stay. Thank you.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Gulf Place Gem

Love this spacious Gulf Place townhouse. Decorated beautifully, fully stocked kitchen with all the gadgets, beautiful decor and having a golf cart was a plus. Made it very easy to get back-and-forth to the beach. The Sandpiper rental was fabulous!! Would definitely love to come back for a visit!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and the home! Hope to see you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful Place

Southern Exposure is a beautiful, very well appointed townhome in a fantastic location . We all agreed we would be happy to stay here again. The ONLY thing missing was a television in the large secondary bedroom. Everything else you could ask for was provided! The golf cart was such a nice addition, too!
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 janv. 2024
Thanks for the review!! We are so glad you enhoyed your stay.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Spring Break

We really enjoyed our stay here. The townhome is decorated beautifully & functionally. We enjoyed walking to the coffee shop every morning. The kids enjoyed being able to ride bikes around gulf place area freely. Beach access was fabulous!! Having a golf cart was so nice!! We had great communication with sandpiper for any of our needs. we would for sure stay here again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Relax and Rejuvinate

Home was extremely comfortable and clean. It was just my husband and I, so we never even used the other two bedrooms. Communication after hours was top notch when we had a slight emergency. Home was decorated very tastefully and had everything we needed. I love how I felt like I was in the peaceful serene woods The pool was so beautiful and relaxing and just outside the door. We pretty much rode our bikes everywhere. It's a safe area to walk and beautiful too. The white sand, emerald waters and many beautiful sunsets made this quite a memorable vacation. I would highly recommend this property.
Séjour de 11 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 mai 2025
Thanks for your wonderful review and taking the time to write it! We would love to host you again!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The townhome was very clean, however there were crumbs on the bed side in the middle room with 2 queens. The kitchen lacks adequate tea towels but we made it work. I purchased bath mats for the two upstairs bathrooms as the flimsy little towel mat is awful. We have stayed in this home two times and love it! It could use more blankets to cover furniture. The temperature (thermostat) is CRAZY! The 3rd floor twin room was MISERABLY HOT as the thermostat was set to raise the temp at random times during the day and this caused the 3rd floor room to be completely unacceptable temperature wise. We had to get a hotel two different nights as it was too hot to sleep in the bedroom upstairs. This was a huge inconvenience and major expense that could’ve been avoided. However, the management company addressed the issue but one night it was 10:30 pm before the young man (very sweet) was able to fix the issue. ALWAYS keep the thermostat at 70, this maintains the airflow and verify they do not have it set on a timer! If they would’ve told us the “no less than 70 degrees trick”, we wouldn’t have had the issue, which happened 3 times! If you make sure they do NOT have it on a timer, and NEVER drop below 70, you will be fine! The home is in perfect proximity to the beach and honestly PERFECT….minus the temperature control issue in the twin room! We would most certainly rent this home again. Especially knowing how to manage the temperature. It wasn’t an issue once we had the knowledge!
Séjour de 14 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 août 2026
We are thrilled you continue to stay here, and so sorry the AC gave you issues this time around. The unit has been completely replaced, as of Sept 2026, so should not be a problem moving forward. We hope to host you again, and with the NEW AC!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Communication
Les points faibles : Propreté

Plusses and minuses

Overall the property is nice and is located in a very quite and safe community. The property itself seemed "tired" and wasn't very clean when we arrived - the floors had a dirty film all over them and the kitchen pans and plates had to be rewashed as they still had food particles on them. Many of the blinds didn't work and couldn't be raised, leaving the place rather dark inside (required lights to be on). The community is kinda "tired" too as many of the shops have been closed and the ones that weren't were moving out because Alvins Island is buying up the properties. They are also starting construction on a large parking ramp adjacent to the property. Not sure where that will leave the quaint community. There is very quick and easy access to the beach though and we found that very enjoyable. The weather was quite cool so we weren't able to benefit from the pool. All in all the price seemed a bit high for what you actually got.
Séjour de 30 nuits en janvier 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 mars 2024
Thank you for your review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. However, we are a bit surprised by some of the comments in this review. This property, and the Gulf Place community, is far from "tired." These owners do a fantastic job keeping it up to date and had just finished painting the entire interior prior to your arrival. It is extremely well appointed and clean. Our housekeeping manager took extra time prior to your arrival to ensure things were pristine. Upon your arrival and initial complaint, we also said we would send housekeeping back by and you declined. We are sorry it was not up to your standards. Gulf Place is vibrant and lively with new and fun restaurants, shops and weekly festivities happening all the time. During your winter stay, there was a bit of a transition happening with new shops and restaurants coming in. This is a natural time for these things to happen to prepare for the season. Alvin’s Island did purchase some of the shopping area, but has plans to build on the artistic and boutique environment that we already love so much. Walk-around wine Thursdays, Shunk Gulley and Perfect Pig are walking distance, and the pools and tennis courts are fantastic!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
Home was beautiful! Whoever did the decorating on this property is to be commended. Was very impressed with the communication level from the owner and the leasing agency leading up to our check in. We did have a communication issue with the leasing company while we were there. We were given incorrect access codes to the beach area twice. Finally got the correct code from another resident. Got incorrect info concerning beach chair rental. Again, got the correct info from another resident. Had a maintenance issue on trash pickup while we were trying to leave. Could not reach anyone at the leasing agency by phone or text. Took a while to get the issue resolved. All minor things. I will say when we go back to the area, we will check on this particular unit. The owners have done a wonderful job with it and went the extra mile to make sure their guests were taken care of.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Vacation 2022

We loved everything about this beautiful cottage. It had everything we needed. Loved being able to walk to places and ride bikes. We cooked and we ate at some great restaurants. Beaches were clean and not super crowded. Our family had a wonderful time.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
We are so excited you enjoyed the home and your vacation, and we hope to host you again!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 mai 2025
Thank you!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires