Pensacola, FL (PNS-Aéroport international de Pensacola)
Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Aéroport international de Pensacola)
36 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
2 chambres (6 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
1 grand lit
Chambre 3
1 canapé-lit (double)
2 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Salle de bain 2
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Pensacola Beach, plus précisément sur la plage. Si les fanas de shopping adoreront l'emblématique Pensacola Beach Boardwalk, tous les voyageurs tomberont amoureux de la beauté naturelle qui s'offre à leurs yeux aux célèbres Plage d'Opal Beach et Plages de Pensacola Beach. Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques The Sabine Sandbar et Laguna's Beach Bar & Grill vous attendent. Amateur de sport nautique ? La région a de quoi vous donner le sourire, que vous aimiez le jet-ski, le snorkeling ou le parachutisme ascensionnel.
Pensacola Beach, FL
À proximité
Plages de Pensacola Beach - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
Plage d'Opal Beach - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
Santa Rosa Sound - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
Pensacola Beach Boardwalk - 7 min en voiture - 4.5 km
Pensacola Beach Gulf Pier - 8 min en voiture - 5.2 km
Comment se déplacer
Gare de Pensacola - 27 min en voiture
Aéroport international de Pensacola (PNS) - 29 min en voiture
Restaurants
Crabs We Got 'em! - 6 min en voiture
Flounder's Chowder House - 6 min en voiture
The Dock - 6 min en voiture
Casino Beach Bar - 7 min en voiture
Hilton Pensacola Beach - 6 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Regency Towers #105 Est | Condo plage, près de la plage ?
À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Regency Towers #105 Est | Condo plage, près de la plage le 1 nov. 2026 commencent à 585 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Regency Towers #105 Est | Condo plage, près de la plage ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Regency Towers #105 Est | Condo plage, près de la plage ?
Le départ a lieu à 09 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Vous rêvez d'un séjour sur la plage ? Ce complexe d'appartements se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche de Plage d'Opal Beach et Plages de Pensacola Beach.Santa Rosa Sound et Plage de Park East On-Leash Dog Beach se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.
Avis
9,0
Merveilleux
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 13 avis sur 20.
10 – Excellent
13
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 20.
8 – Bien
5
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 20.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 20.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 20.
2 – Horrible
0
9,4/10
Propreté
8,0/10
Services et équipements
10/10
Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
9,6/10
Arrivée
9,2/10
Communication
9,6/10
Emplacement
9,4/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
KaLuuZo G.
3 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 août 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback. We’re glad you had a good experience.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Megan B.
7 mai 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The place was beautiful and very spacious. We enjoyed being right on the beach and the pool was also nice! We will definitely be back.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 mai 2026
Thank you for sharing this thoughtful feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the space, the beachfront location, and the pool. It is wonderful to hear you plan to return, and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Coach D.
8 août 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We don’t think we got the dishwasher to work before we left. We loaded it and put in the soap but we don’t think it ran. Not sure why
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 août 2026
Thank you for letting us know about the issue with the dishwasher. We’re sorry for the inconvenience and will have it checked to make sure it’s working properly.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Kimberly C.
11 juil. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was great except for the washer and dryer. The washer smelled moldy. The dryer’s lint trap would not go in all the way. I used it anyway and it ripped up several pieces of clothing.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Todd S.
4 sept. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
508 east could use some help Carpet was old and rolling upShower rod was rusty in one one bathroom A little overpriced for the condo we got those two days 105 east guest toilet had some issues flushing I kept bumping my leg into the coffee table as I feel it’s too large for the room Other than that we had a great time This was our second time there and will most likely stay again but next time maybe higher as we couldn’t see the ocean on 105 east but it was decorated really nice .Seemed the pool was being used by people who just came off the beach and weren’t staying there at the condo It got full and my husband and I left I spoke to workers and asked how can you prevent strangers just walking in and they’re not paying guest … she said its impossible That’s not good as we paid to use it
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Roy A.
30 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This was our third time to stay in this condo, and we love every visit. Proximity to the beach and cleanliness are our top priorities for a beach vacation, and this property exceeds our expectations each time.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Amanda M.
9 avr. 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very clean. Very convenient being on the ground floor and able to walk right out the patio to the grass. The kids played outside. Lots of room. My one and only complaint is that they only give you 2 parking passes. We needed three because one member could not stay the whole trip so we had to take an extra car.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 avr. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re delighted to hear that you found the condo very clean, spacious, and convenient—especially enjoying the ground‑floor access and outdoor space for the kids to play. We understand the inconvenience of needing additional parking. Please note that parking at the property is managed and regulated by the Homeowners Association, and as such, Southern Vacation Rentals does not have the ability to issue or approve additional parking passes beyond those allotted to the unit. The number of passes provided is determined by HOA policy and applies to all guests equally. We truly appreciate your understanding and are glad that, aside from this limitation, your stay was enjoyable. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a future stay.
Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Joy M.
7 mai 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location
Very clean and had everything we needed! Was close to the pool and beach! I would book this property again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jenna N.
11 juin 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Family trip
My husband and 4 year old had a nice stay. I would stay here again. The beach trip was a last minute decision so I appreciated not being obligated to stay Saturday-Saturday as we could not be gone that long.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
PAUL d.
25 août 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful, will return again
Lovely and relaxing
Amazing
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jessie C.
12 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Fantastic
Everything was lovely and just what we needed. We will book here again!
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Paige U.
27 mars 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Would definitely recommend
Very satisfied. Will go back.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2025
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jessica S.
5 juil. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect for a family vacation
I’m usually a high rise kinda girl, but this was perfect our kids. We were right by the pool and right by entry to the beach. It was also super comfortable! If you’re hesitant because you are a high rise person as well, don’t be! Book it :)
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
Lynn C.
21 mars 2026
Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Very disappointed the toilet near 2 nd bedroom did not flush correctly. I did not like all of the mirrors; please take down. Was not informed of pool closure until day before. No room for food for our 7 week stay; had to move glasses and other items to be able to store groceries. Not much of a view from the 1st floor; disappointed. Condo would be good for a week but not for a longer stay.
Séjour de 47 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Christopher S.
25 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
I am a 44 year old man. This condo was very nice and outfitted with everything you need for a fun family vacation. The beach and pool accessability were second to none. While you dont have a direct view of the Ocean from this ground unit, within 50 steps or so you are there. Also, the sound of the Ocean seems as if it is right outside the backdoor. This was very refreshing and made the atmosphere pefect for us. I also had a blast teacjing my wife and three sons all the condo tricks I learned as a kid during my childhood family vacation. Trust me, take your families here -- you wont regret it!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 oct. 2025
Thank you for your detailed feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had a great family vacation at our condo and enjoyed the beach and pool access. We appreciate your comments on the lack of a direct ocean view, and we will look into how we can improve this aspect for our guests. We are thrilled that the atmosphere was perfect for you and your family. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Diana
10 juin 2023
Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
Construction , they wake you up on morning with they noises
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Cynthia W.
23 sept. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The condo was nice, some minor issues but nothing major. My only real complaint would be the AC does not cool the bedrooms sufficiently for me. I like it cool when I am sleeping. The common areas were very cool but the bedrooms were not. I kept all of the curtains closed during the day and that did help. The bedrooms were NOT hot, just not as cool as the rest of the condo.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Amber W.
30 juil. 2024
Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Mixed emotions
The property felt very safe and the location was nice. . The beach was very beautiful. location was very close to town and all things to do. A week prior you are given a email to log in to find out more information about the condo. The email portal stated there are no blankets only a thin coverlet. It was very misleading due to the fact that the blankets on the bed were fine. Also it states that you have to bring your own toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags. They only provide us with enough to get us through the first 24 hours. There were no trash bags for the kitchen trash can. Both toilets were messed up. The chain kept coming off and we had to fix it numerous times. The toilet would keep running unless we fixed it. The WiFi was very slow. We struggled to just get the tv come on. One of the girls washed her white shorts while staying and her white shorts are now streaked with brown spots. I messaged the property in advance regarding beach chairs and they said two foldable beach chairs are provided but when we got there it’s a service that’s sets out two chairs that you can not move on the beach and when we asked the service they said that our condo number didn’t have any that we weren’t on the list to get any. There is an outdoor closet with a key that fits but the door would not open to get in there. We enjoyed our trip with beautiful views just wish the listing was more accurate. Would definitely come back to Pensacola but maybe not this exact condo.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Shawna W.
27 août 2021
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Easy access to pool & beach, but could use a little more attention to detail inside.
Renting & getting to this property was very easy. Also, checkout was a breeze & we only had to start the dishwasher & take out trash. The only complicated part of the property was working the A/C & the doors. The thermostat is literally velcroed to a mirrored wall, & doesn't really change when you adjust it. Also, the master bathroom & guest bdrm stay warmer than the rest of the condo at all times. In addition there are WAYYY too many switches for lights & fans in the condo. So strange. Other annoyances: 1 patio slider was only lockable by bar, but worse was that the front door had no security latch, or deadbolt. Not very comforting--especially with a small child. Here are the items we had to clean that were disgusting upon arrival: coffee maker, Keurig, & washing machine-- although that's pretty standard for a rental. Also there was visible dust on several parts of the condo. Outside on the patio, while some new chairs were provided there was a metal baker's rack & patio table that were badly rusted & frankly need trashed. On a good note, Southern Rentals was very responsive and tried to help with each issue if they could--but ultimately ot was the owner's choice. Having updated appliances was nice, & the decor was cute but I was not a fan of the feather throw pillows. Feathers get all over the place. Overall it's a great spot to walk to the beach & pool--literally could not be any closer. You are right next to the trash room & elevator, but I say the fact that you can walk out onto your patio then beach or pool is a good enough exchange.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 sept. 2021
Hello Shawna,
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased you got to enjoy this beautiful property with you family.
The thermostat works through Wifi and does not need to be hardwired. We have not had any trouble with this in the past. We will pass along your feedback and suggestions to our management team and owners for review.
We would like to welcome you back on your next visit to our area!
Sunny Regards,
Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Sylvia G.
15 juil. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Easy peasy
Easy accurate description.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 août 2021
Sylvia,
Thank you for your review and feedback. We would love to host you again!
Sunny Regards,
Your Southern Team