Bien noté pour son confort, les voyageurs s’y sentent comme chez eux.
Brasero
L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’un brasero extérieur dédié.
Emplacement central
Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
Équipements populaires
Balcon
Bain à remous sur place
Climatisation
Internet
Réfrigérateur
Parking sur place
Découvrir la zone
Charlotte, NC
Cotswold Shopping Center
Place, Cotswold Shopping Center
4 min en voiture
Bojangles' Coliseum
Place, Bojangles' Coliseum
5 min en voiture
Auditorium d'Ovens
Place, Auditorium d'Ovens
5 min en voiture
Charlotte, Caroline du Nord (CLT-Aéroport international de Charlotte-Douglas)
Airport, Charlotte, Caroline du Nord (CLT-Aéroport international de Charlotte-Douglas)
25 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
1 chambre (2 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 grand lit
1 salle de bain
Salle de bain 1
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
C’est dans le quartier Cotswold à Charlotte que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Les célèbres Southpark Mall (centre commercial) et Centre commercial de Northlake valent le détour si une mission shopping est à l'ordre du jour. Les boutiques ne sont pas votre tasse de thé ? Tournez-vous plutôt vers les non moins emblématiques NASCAR Hall of Fame (musée de la course automobile) et Parc à thème Carowinds. Envie de vibrer le temps d'une soirée ? Consultez l'affiche des illustres Auditorium d'Ovens et Bojangles' Coliseum.
Cotswold Shopping Center - 4 min en voiture - 2.4 km
Providence Village Shopping Center - 4 min en voiture - 3.7 km
Centre de conférence The Park Expo & Conference Center - 5 min en voiture - 4.3 km
Bojangles' Coliseum - 5 min en voiture - 4.3 km
Auditorium d'Ovens - 5 min en voiture - 4.3 km
Comment se déplacer
Arrêt de tram Elizabeth & Hawthorne - 8 min en voiture
Gare de Charlotte - 12 min en voiture
Aéroport international de Charlotte-Douglas (CLT) - 20 min en voiture
Restaurants
Chick-fil-A - 6 min en voiture
McDonald's - 5 min en voiture
Chick-fil-A - 3 min en voiture
Chipotle Mexican Grill - 5 min en voiture
Night Swim Coffee - 4 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Terrasse & entrée privée près d'UpTown & SouthPark ?
À partir du 27 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Terrasse & entrée privée près d'UpTown & SouthPark le 4 nov. 2026 commencent à 323 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Terrasse & entrée privée près d'UpTown & SouthPark ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Terrasse & entrée privée près d'UpTown & SouthPark ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Dans le quartier de Cotswold, cette maison de vacances vous place à moins de 5 km de Providence Village Shopping Center, Auditorium d'Ovens et Independence Shopping Center. Bojangles' Coliseum et Centre de conférence The Park Expo & Conference Center se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.
Avis
7,8
Bien
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 5 avis sur 7.
10 – Excellent
5
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 0 avis sur 7.
8 – Bien
0
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 0 avis sur 7.
6 – Satisfaisant
0
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 7.
4 – Médiocre
0
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 7.
2 – Horrible
2
9,8/10
Propreté
6,0/10
Services et équipements
6,0/10
Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
10/10
Arrivée
9,6/10
Communication
9,2/10
Emplacement
9,2/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Andrew
10 déc. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
The host and her husband were very kind people and even gave me options of popular places to go and restaurants to try.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Janice C.
23 sept. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Clean and comfortable
The property is clean and comfortable and located in a convenient, quiet neighborhood.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2024
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Ozzie A.
4 juin 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Charlotte retreat
Very close to everything! Host was wonderful with communication and even provided some of her favorite things to do as well as favorite restaurants. She’s definitely a super host!
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 juin 2024
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! I'm thrilled to hear that the location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed your stay. I always love providing recommendations to help guests get the most out of their visit, so I'm happy to hear you found them helpful!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Lani C.
1 janv. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
New Year’s In Charlotte
Super cute property! Seamless booking and check in process. Maggie was helpful and accommodating. Loved the location (near the concert venue and lots of food places). The hot tub was perfect for winding down. The place was decorated perfectly and the bed was comfy! The huge shower was amazing. Perfect little stocked kitchen too! Definitely would stay here again!
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 janv. 2025
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted you enjoyed the property, especially the seamless booking, helpful host, and convenient location. We're glad you appreciated the hot tub, comfortable bed, and well-stocked kitchen. We strive to provide a fantastic guest experience and are thrilled you had a wonderful stay. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Rebecca w.
23 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Maggie was very prompt with communication; nice quiet neighborhood, quiet unit. Excellent self check in. I didn’t spend much time in the unit because I had family to visit in the neighborhood. The outdoor space looked nice and I would have spent more time out there relaxing but I needed to play with my grandchildren!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Jasun H.
30 nov. 2025
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication
Definitely not what I expected. The step onto the patio was very loose. The kitchen was not stocked well. And the mattress was horrible! No couch or table. Having to sit on the haed bed was so miserable. Didnt rest well at all. It was not a good stay at all. Best thing about it was the shower and the hot tub.(which in the add did not state that it woukd cost extra to use, and it did) Overall, we would never stay in Charlotte again. Too many people and Zero privacy Not for us!
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 déc. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback following your stay. We sincerely regret that your experience did not meet your expectations, as our primary goal is to ensure all guests have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. We asked for your feedback during your stay but you never communicated with us.
We want to address your specific points:
• Property Maintenance & Safety: We take safety concerns very seriously. We immediately inspected the patio step following your departure and have secured it completely. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention.
• Kitchen Stocking: We apologize for the lack of essential items. We have reviewed our inventory based on your feedback and have purchased additional basic cookware and essentials to ensure the kitchen is fully stocked for future guests.
• Sleeping/Seating Comfort: We regret that the bed and seating arrangements were not to your liking. We want to be clear that the property's furnishings (including the current mattress type and the available seating) are accurately represented in our listing photos and description. Guest comfort is subjective, but we will look into upgrades when our schedule permits.
• Hot Tub Fee Clarification: We sincerely apologize if the fee for the hot tub was not clear to you during the booking process. We have since reviewed and updated our listing description to make this information even more prominent.
• Privacy: Our guest suite is privately located at the rear of our property as described in our listing. We respect our guests’ privacy completely and apologize if you felt otherwise during your stay.
We are actively using your feedback to make improvements to the property and enhance guest communication. We wish you the best in your future travels.
Avis vérifié
2/10 Horrible
Lori
13 mars 2026
Les points forts : Propreté
Les points faibles : Services et équipements et infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement
Advertise they had a hot tub. When we arrived at the property, the hot tub was half full cold and broken. When I reached out to the hostess, she informed me that was an extra amenity, though I read through the whole Expedia listing, and there was no mention that this was an extra amenity. I booked it solely for that reason for my husband‘s back and was very disappointed. The bed was the worst bed I have ever slept in. It was as hard as a board. The shower ran out of hot water while we were in and it wasn’t a super long shower that we were taking. The hostess was nice to send us some recommendations for restaurants nearby but other than that, I was very disappointed with this stay. Oh, and there is nowhere to sit except for on the bed and an office chair to the side, but there is no sofa or comfortable seating. We ate our dinner on the bed absolutely ridiculous. There is a small desk in the closet if you wanted to eat dinner there.