Bear Essentials : à 3 km du parc national des Smoky Mountains

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Bear Essentials : à 3 km du parc national des Smoky Mountains

Une cabane avec un toit triangulaire, une véranda à l’avant et un drapeau.
Une terrasse extérieure couverte, dotée d’un jacuzzi, de meubles en bois et de portes vitrées donnant sur un jardin.
Un espace extérieur aménagé, abrité et doté de deux chaises et d’une table, entouré d’une terrasse en bois et d’une rambarde en verre, offrant une vue sur une zone boisée.
Une pièce confortable de style loft, avec un plafond haut, des poutres en bois, un mur en pierre et de grandes fenêtres offrant une vue sur l’extérieur.
Un vaste espace de vie doté d’une grande fenêtre, d’un plafond en bois, d’un canapé, d’une table basse et d’un coin cuisine comprenant un réfrigérateur et un évier.

Avis voyageurs

9,0 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Les grands espaces
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’espace extérieur.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    Near Great Smoky Mountains National Park

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Patio
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Townsend, TN
  • Place, Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Great Smoky Mountains Heritage Center
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Circuit de karting River Rage Go-Kart Track
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Knoxville, Tennessee (TYS-McGhee Tyson)
    ‪35 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (5 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

2 lits 1 place et 1 lit double

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Townsend

À Townsend, cette cabane vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. En vacances, vous aimez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les célèbres Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains et Cades Cove (vallée) vous attendent. Vous n'êtes pas contre un peu d'action ? Alors, partez à la conquête des non moins emblématiques Ober Mountain et Parc à thème Anakeesta. Lors de votre séjour, ne manquez pas les incontournables Gatlinburg Space Needle (Centre spatial) et Gatlinburg SkyPark.
Carte
Townsend, TN

À proximité

  • Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Great Smoky Mountains Heritage Center - 2 min en voiture - 1.7 km
  • Circuit de karting River Rage Go-Kart Track - 2 min en voiture - 2.4 km
  • Cades Cove (vallée) - 18 min en voiture - 16.8 km
  • Dollywood (parc à thème) - 38 min en voiture - 38.9 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Knoxville McGhee Tyson (TYS) - 35 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Sloppy Hog Saloon - ‬16 min en voiture
  • ‪Peaceful Side Social - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪The Townsend Abbey - ‬6 min en voiture
  • ‪Burgermaster Drive-in - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪The Heavenly Roast - ‬14 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Bear Essentials : à 3 km du parc national des Smoky Mountains ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Bear Essentials : à 3 km du parc national des Smoky Mountains ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Profitant d'un emplacement privilégié à Townsend, cette cabane se trouve à moins de 2 km des lieux d'intérêt suivants : Great Smoky Mountains Heritage Center et Parc national des Great Smoky Mountains. Circuit de karting River Rage Go-Kart Track et Parc avec piste de VTT Shadows of the Past Hiking/Biking Trail se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 14 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 20.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 20.

9,6/10

Propreté

9,0/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,2/10

Emplacement

9,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This property was a great location and private setting. We had a great time on our stay.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 oct. 2026
We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the great location and private setting, and that you had a great time during your stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great location and has so much character! Kitchen is stocked with cooking tools and had basic spices. The loft area was great to hang out with the kids and they enjoyed playing with the toys. Beds were very comfortable as well as the couches. House is super close to Cade’s Cove entrance so we were able to go numerous times during our stay. Very clean and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Saving for when we come back next year!
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 sept. 2026
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad the location near Cades Cove made it easy to explore, and that the kitchen, loft, and comfortable beds and couches all added to a great stay for you and the kids. It's great to hear the house felt clean and full of character throughout your visit.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This is a nice clean property, very conveniently located in Townsend. Had a well equipped kitchen as well as comfortable indoor and outdoor spaces.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 mai 2026
Thank you, Jeffrey. We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review. Glad that you found the home comfortable as well!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Cozy, charming cabin. Beds were comfortable. Hot tub was a nice way to unwind. Enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 avr. 2026
Thank you for your rating. We appreciate you!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
It was a great trip to Townsend. Place was spacious for our family and a 2 minute drive to the park and 3 minutes into Townsend. Enjoyed the hot tub and eating on the porch.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The house was beautiful and we of course loved the hot tub. When we did have an issue with the key pad lock for the front door, the host answered right away and helped us with the issue. Would absolutely recommend staying here!
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
It was s great location to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and the restaurants in the area was good. The cabin had the hot tub and firewood for the fireplace. All of the furnishings where nice and the loft upstairs.
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 déc. 2025
Thank you Warren for your rating. We appreciate you. Merry Christmas and the best new year to you and your family!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

MUST STAY.

Check in was a breeze, cabin had everything we needed. Bed was comfy, everything was clean. Instructions were clear for everything we wanted to use in the cabin.The views are stunning out of the giant windows in the kitchen and the loft.Neighbors are all amazing, quiet neighborhood. Minutes from Smokey Mountain National Park!Definitely will be back!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The host was very informative and welcoming. The house was extremely clean and well stocked.
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 déc. 2025
Thank you so much for your thoughtful review. It was our pleasure to have you stay at Bear Essentials. Have a safe and happy holiday!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We really liked this cabin. It was very quaint and cute. We loved the screened in porch. Location was great.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 oct. 2025
Thank you Nina. We appreciated the kind response!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
It was absolutely perfect
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 oct. 2025
Thank you Terry. Your feedback is so appreciated.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very nice.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 nov. 2025
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Glad you enjoyed the home!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was as stated in the description.Cute and cozy, loved the evening fires and all the beautiful throws! Very clean!
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We were not able to arrive until late in the evening. We were welcomed with warm lighting and it already felt like coming home. So grateful for the cozy quilts and warm spaces including the perfect hot tub to relax during our rainy fall visit. There is enough space to share time together or find your own special spot to relax. Our only regret was not being able to stay longer.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 nov. 2025
Thank you Angelia. You and your good husband were such wonderful guests. Happy and safe holidays and enjoy the upcoming year. You are appreciated!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée
Rooms are clean but the beds in primary bed room and the other bed room are not good. It gave terrible back pain. Host is good over all but was not available to take our call at the time of Check in when the automated key pad was not working. We had to wait for mote than an hour outside, had to connect to Vrbo to get manual key details. Another detail that needs attention are the steps that lead to second floor. The steps are small and you tend to slip easily if you don't watch out every step. Other than this, stay was good and the location is very close to Cades Cove loop and Foothills parkway.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 avr. 2026
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed our clean accommodations and the convenient location near Cades Cove and the Foothills Parkway. We sincerely apologize for the delay you experienced during check-in. The electronic keypad was only six months old, but following your stay, we replaced it entirely to ensure reliable access for future guests.Regarding the beds, our mattresses are newer and equipped with high-quality, 3-inch hypoallergenic foam toppers designed for comfort, though we understand that mattress firmness is a matter of personal preference. We also acknowledge your comments regarding the stairs; while there is a handrail provided for assistance, we encourage all guests to take extra care when moving between levels. We value your input as it helps us continue improving the quality of our hospitality.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce
We never received the email with our code to enter. I combed through all emails multiple times. The host was quick to respond to my text, but we were stuck outside waiting to get a new email for about 20 min. The hot tub was nice and hot but the porch area was a little dirty. There were cheerios on the ground and the table had crumbs all over it. The beds were ok but we were a little worried about the top bunk not having a rail and our 6 year old insisted on sleeping up there. It was well stocked but upon using the bath towels the first night we found that they were a bit damp. Overall we had a nice time.
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 janv. 2026
"From the owner: Thank you for your thoughtful review and for sharing your experience. I’m glad you enjoyed the hot tub and had a nice stay overall. I appreciate you bringing the notes about the porch area, towels, and arrival experience to my attention, as cleanliness and clear communication are important to us. Your feedback helps us continue improving the guest experience, and we’re grateful you chose to stay with us."
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Our stay was overall decent, but there were a few issues worth mentioning. The host provided clear instructions for check-in, check-out, and house rules, which we appreciated. However, there were no directions on how to actually get to the place, and Google Maps took us through a nearby resort, which was a bit confusing.We enjoyed using the hot tub, but the main issue was that there was absolutely no hot water inside the house—the water from both the kitchen and bathroom taps was completely cold. The host did a good job stocking the house with basic utensils, though it would have been nice to have a steel spatula as well.The house was clean overall when we arrived; however, spotting a cockroach was definitely a concern. The space has a rustic charm, and we really appreciated that the host provided plenty of firewood. The location is fantastic and in a quiet neighborhood, but I wouldn't stay for over two days, especially because there was no running hot water.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 nov. 2025
From the owner: "We are very sorry to hear that the hot water was not working during your stay. We wish you had let us know so that our on-site maintenance tech could have fixed the issue immediately, and your stay would have been excellent. We apologize that your GPS didn't bring you straight to the house -Evolve has done its best to navigate individuals to our home."
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté
Les points faibles : Arrivée, communication, emplacement
The best I could give is 3/5 for this cabin. We arrived pretty late at night but immediately had issues finding the cabin due to the campground you have to ride by. Not really at fault of cabin owners but the gps rather.Finally finding the cabin, we had our access code to get in and it did not work at first. We followed the email instructions and tried again. Still nothing. So we called the owners number listed in the email but no answer and no call back. Granted it was 10/1015pm but if you know you have people traveling to check in, it'd be nice to make yourself available. We waited in the car for a good 15 minutes and went to try the code again and it finally worked. Upon walking inside the cabin the first thing I noticed was the back door was left unlocked so my initial thought was anyone could have gotten in. My husband had to go through every room and check closets and under beds. Not a great feeling or start to the stay. I was really uncomfortable. And the owner never did return our call, even after the next morning. Anyways on to the rest.... this cabin is very rustic and old time feeling, you could smell a moldy smell when you walked in. They had a dehumidifier set up at the bottom of the steps which tells me theres moisture/water damage somewhere. There were definitely some upgrades as far as furniture & appliances go. The hot tub was wonderful! Theres no vents in the bedrooms for air control. The bathroom is outdated, bad water pressure & warm water at best not hot!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 oct. 2025
Thank you for your feedback—we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are very sorry that we never received your phone call or voice message, as we would have been happy to assist you immediately. We also apologize that the back door was left unlocked by the cleaner and have addressed this with them, understanding how unsettling it must have been for your family.Please rest assured that there has never been a mold issue in the cabin. Due to the mountainous climate, which can sometimes create higher humidity, a dehumidifier is permanently plumbed inside the house, and the crawl space is fully encapsulated with an additional dehumidifier installed underneath. We will also review the water temperature in the shower and sincerely appreciate you bringing it to our attention, as your feedback helps us ensure a comfortable and enjoyable stay for all our guests.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Séjour de 8 nuits en juillet 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2026
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires