Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Islana - Ocotal · VILLA DE LUXE, accès à 3 piscines, tennis, salle de gym

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Islana - Ocotal · VILLA DE LUXE, accès à 3 piscines, tennis, salle de gym

Un espace piscine moderne, avec des chaises longues et un banc en bois, entouré de palmiers et surplombé d’un ciel bleu azur.
Un coin repas avec une table dressée pour quatre personnes, offrant une vue panoramique sur l’océan et une végétation luxuriante.
Un salon moderne avec des canapés blancs, une table basse en verre et un téléviseur.
Une chambre avec un lit, une chaise, une télévision et un balcon donnant sur la mer.
Une maison moderne avec piscine, entourée d’une végétation luxuriante et offrant une vue sur l’océan.

Avis voyageurs

9,0 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Les grands espaces
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’espace extérieur.
  • Jeux
    Une perle rare : profitez d’une variété de jeux disponibles sur place.

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon
  • Piscine privée
  • Jouets
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Playa Ocotal, Guanacaste
  • Place, Plage d'Ocotal
    ‪1 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Coco Beach
    ‪7 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Playa Hermosa
    ‪24 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Liberia (LIR-Daniel Oduber Intl.)
    ‪47 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

6 chambres (12 personnes)

Chambre à coucher 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 3

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 4

1 très grand lit

Chambre à coucher 5

1 grand lit

Chambre à coucher 6

1 grand lit

6 salles de bain, 1 WC avec lavabo

Salle de bains 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 2

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 4

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 5

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 6

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Salle de bains 7

Toilettes

Espaces

Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon
Jardin
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

El Ocotal

Cette villa vous donne rendez-vous à Sardinal, plus précisément en zone rurale. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Parcours de golf Reserva Conchal. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Coco Beach et Plage d'Ocotal n'attendent que vous ! Les agréables Cuisine de Rocio et Stand de Fruits d'Ericka méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région vous invitent à vous détendre dans et au bord de l'eau en vous adonnant à des activités telles que la pêche.
Carte
Playa Ocotal, Guanacaste

À proximité

  • Plage d'Ocotal - 1 min en voiture - 0.4 km
  • Coco Beach - 7 min en voiture - 3.5 km
  • Playa Hermosa - 24 min en voiture - 11.2 km
  • Papayago Golf and Country Club - 35 min en voiture - 18.8 km
  • Liberia Parque Central - 57 min en voiture - 49.9 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international de Liberia Daniel Oduber (LIR) - 43 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Hotel Riu Guanacaste - ‬36 min en voiture
  • ‪Sports Bar - ‬21 min en voiture
  • ‪Restaurante Liberia - ‬22 min en voiture
  • ‪Hotel Riu Palace Costa Rica - ‬36 min en voiture
  • ‪Tamarindo Bar - ‬36 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Islana - Ocotal · VILLA DE LUXE, accès à 3 piscines, tennis, salle de gym dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Islana - Ocotal · VILLA DE LUXE, accès à 3 piscines, tennis, salle de gym ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Islana - Ocotal · VILLA DE LUXE, accès à 3 piscines, tennis, salle de gym ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Vous rêvez d'un séjour en zone rurale ? Cette villa se trouve à moins de 2 km de Plage de Bahia Pez Vela et Plage d'Ocotal.Coco Beach est à 3,5 km de distance.

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 20 avis sur 32.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 8 avis sur 32.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 32.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 32.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 32.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

9,2/10

Communication

9,2/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
House was amazing and met all of our expectations. The concierge service was awful. They booked out activities no where near the house. They also messed up our car rental by over charging by almost 1000. I’d recommend finding your own activities and not using the concierge service.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 sept. 2026
Appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed the house, though we sincerely apologize that your experience with the concierge service did not meet expectations. Thank you for your comments.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location and views

An opportunity it’s for our adult kids and their significant others to experience Costa Rican beauty for the first time with us.
Séjour de 8 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Place

The house was beautiful and had amazing view, it surpassed our expectations. The pool and outdoor space was awesome.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée
Les points faibles : Emplacement
The property really needs some care. From broken toasters to missing tiles which resulted in 4 cuts over the week. The view is spectacular, the beds are comfortable. The house just overall feels hard to keep Clean with floors, black counters , glass everywhere.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Luxury Retreat

We hosted a small working retreat for our VIP clients. The Villa offered an exquisite level of livery, spaciousness and viewscapes. The insight staff were exceptional and the managing services took care of all our needs. With gratitude.
Séjour de 8 nuits en février 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

great house

The space was perfect for our 2 families, 4 adults and 5 kids. The view from the deck was beautiful, with an open layout that was great for relaxing and hanging out. Kitchen was well stocked. The Krain concierge staff was excellent - very helpful and responded quickly to a couple of minor things that came up throughout the week. Overall, a great place to access the beach and all Costa Rica has to offer!
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2020
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

House on the hill

The property is exactly as described and then some. We were a group of 6, so there was plenty of room for everyone. David the property manager made sure we had everything we needed. Dennis the on-site grounds keeper is so quiet, you don't even know he's there. Would definitely recommend to large groups.
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful View

When you first walk in the property the view blows you away! The layout is wonderful and the outdoor living spaces are perfect for a larger group. We had 10 adults total. The bedrooms are perfect. We hired a private chef to make our stay more relaxing. I would say my only negative is that the kitchen could use an update and slight cleanup. Otherwise I found the property perfect.
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Casa Isla -A dream paradise

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: We had an awesome experience as soon as you walk in the property. Pictures don't do justice to the actual property esthetics and amazing views you get to experience. Krain property management are always available to help and support on your needs. Definitely a 5 star experience ✨️
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful property with amazing views!

What a beautiful property with even better views! We could not have asked for more. Casa Islana is well appointed, spacious and so comfortable. We all had room to spread out and there was plenty of space to be alone or sit with friends. The beds were very comfortable and we all slept very well. The pool is huge with plenty of towels. Krain was an excellent provider of information and excursions. They even arranged a private chef for us. Dennis, the house caretaker was super helpful and very nice. This home is even better in person. Thank you for opening it up to us!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Spring break vacation

The house is very spacious but it needs some maintenance. . Dennis is great and very accommodating. Do your research before renting this house as getting around the Guanacaste region was an entire process due to the location of this house and driving distance to places. Always add at least 30-45 min extra when trying to get to places. The location of the house is remote and not easy to access anything. People will tell you is only 10 min drive but reality is 10 min can easily turn in 45 min as the infrastructure of the roads in the area suck.
Séjour de 6 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 août 2023
Thank you Natalia for taking the time to leave us a review. We would be happy to hear from you on what you mean by the home needing maintenance since we didn't receive any feedback during your stay. The location of the house captures the essence of Costa Rica by connecting with the mountains, wildlife and stunning ocean views that the home offers. Also remember that Easter Week/Semana Santa (the week you visit us) it's one of the busiest times of the year, where we have a lot of local and foreign visitors and certainly it can be reflected on the roads that adds time to get to places turning a 10 minute drive to a 15 or 20minutes. We are glad that you had a great time at the home and enjoyed your stay, we hope to have you again in the future.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The pictures do not do it justice!

The property was absolutely stunning with very comfortable beds and a sweet kitty named Rubin. David, our concierge and Dennis, the groundskeeper, were extremely helpful every step of the way as well. Two pieces of advice: the WiFi if very weak so I suggest getting an international plan your service provider offers or a SIM card. A lot of us has ATT with the elite plan that covers 200+ countries - one of which is Costa Rica. Second, but water! Unfortunately the fridge’s water dispenser is broken. That aside, the property was lovely!!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 août 2023
Hi Shilpa! Thank you for your 5 stars review. We absolutely loved having you and your family as our guests, and we can't wait to welcome you back again in the future. Regarding the Internet you mentioned, we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We'll definitely look into it since none of our previous renters have mentioned this before. We apologize for not being able to fix the water dispenser during your stay. However, as we informed you, we want to highlight that Costa Rica takes immense pride in providing safe and pure drinking water throughout the entire country. In fact, it's one of only two countries in Latin America where you can drink tap water without any concerns.Once again, thank you for choosing our place, and we genuinely look forward to seeing you again soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Family vacation

It’s a large, beautiful casa with incredible views! We had no significant problems, but we’re very thankful for David’s quick response when a breaker failed, shutting down some air conditioning units. The pool was awesome. We had two rental cars and had no trouble going in to Playa del Coco for restaurants and shopping. Numerous nice beaches were nearby, including Coco and Ocotal (by Father Roosters). We were towards the end of the dry season and the bugs were surprisingly not bad at all! We saw two scorpions sneak into the house over the week (just to be aware). WiFi was available and appreciated, but seemed weak and spotty at times. Everyone we encountered was extremely kind and helpful- such a great place to connect with friends or family. Many of our favorite memories we’re gathering together on the amazing covered deck- so comfortable with the breeze, the fans, and the most incredible views. Great choice, and we would return.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Grungy with a spectacular view

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very dirty. I was very happy with the location. I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: The house looks beautiful on the surface and the exterior is very well maintained (pool/ gardens) but the inside is filthy. It needs a serious deep clean (especially the kitchen) and constant exterminating for ants in the kitchen. They were in all of our food despite cleaning counters and cabinets daily. There weren’t enough water glasses, the sheets had stains on them, etc. For the price, it needs to be a little less grungy. The property manager and groundskeeper were very responsive to our requests/ needs and the view is spectacular.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points faibles : Propreté

Photos don't tell the story

It's a big house, with great views and a great pool, but it's in need of some deep cleaning and kitchen renovation. The house shows beautifully in photos, but when you get inside you see that it's kinda frozen in time. The kitchen, despite being cleaned twice was still beat up. (You want to see how clean a kitchen REALLY is? Check where the garbage is kept - in this case the can is in a drawer, and the wood around the drawer frame is filthy.) The sliding doors are huge, and have great views, but they're old, heavy and have gaps, so they're hard to open and close and they let pests in. The lack of attention to detail in cleaning was also clear from the cobwebs under the console in the living room, or the unusably mildewy theater room. The house is marketed as a multimillion dollar home (and that's probably true) but for a description like that, you'd expect it to be maintained and renovated better.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 août 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your compliments regarding the size of the house, the beautiful views, and the great pool. However, we are sorry to hear that certain aspects of your experience did not meet your expectations. We strive to provide a memorable experience for all our guests. Regarding the kitchen, we do apologize for the condition of the area around the garbage can. We have reinforced our cleaning procedures to prevent similar oversights in the future. It is important to note that we make efforts to accommodate our guests' needs during their stay. As evidence of this, we provided two courtesy cleanings during your time with us and we encourage all guests to communicate with us directly, as we strive to ensure their satisfaction and make any necessary adjustments promptly. We understand that our property may have appeared somewhat dated and appreciate your feedback on renovations, while we continuously invest in maintaining and improving our property, we will take your comments into consideration as we plan for future updates. Regards, KRAIN Vacation Rentals Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée et communication

Gorgeous home. Disappointed in Krain

Let me start by saying that this property is very impressive. It's unfortunate the realty company that runs it did not come through. My MAIN complaint is this: They tried to charge us for damages to the house that we did not cause. We couldn't check in the house without someone escorting us there, which was fine because when we got there, we immediately noticed some things were broken. I was glad to have David there to show him that there were damages upon our arrival. We were not complaining about the condition of the house, but wanted everyone to be on the same page about what condition it was in when we got there. These were big things. A large sliding glass door was unusable because the frame was damaged, unusable exhaust fan above the gas stove, cracked tile in one of the rooms. We walked him through the house and showed him. He took no pictures while he was there. the next day, I got a quote for damages in an email that says we admitted to David that we caused the damage. They said we slammed the door too hard and broke the tile by setting down a suitcase and sent pictures of the damage. We had not even brought luggage to rooms when we showed him the cracked tile. If you look at the pictures, it's obvious the damage wasn't caused how they claim. The door frame (outside) was peeled away opposite the direction it closes and a chunk of stucco was missing right next to it. Clearly wind damage. Cracked tile very close to baseboard. How could you slam luggage hard enough?
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 août 2023
It is part of our service to provide a personal check in and walkthrough to the property, where most guests appreciate and any questions that may arise can be answered. Although self check-in instructions can be provided if they ask. The property was checked before their arrival without any damages. David who is in charge of guest service did took picture of the damage caused, and it was noticeable that some of the guests where under influence of alcohol. We reached out to them via email and they did not respond until they were leaving, it was hard to get into an agreement with this guest, and they where not charged without their consent, although they are not welcome in our properties anymore.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Simply WOW !

Fantastic holidays. We couldnt ask for more.
Séjour de 10 nuits en mars 2020
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Beautiful views and nice property

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was very clean. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Very positive and lovely experience. Some items damaged including ceiling fans not working, cold water is master shower but the location was stunning/
Séjour de 2 nuits en janvier 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great Place for a Family Get Away

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Our family loved this location. When we were at the house we spent most of our time on the porch with fantastic views and plenty of seating for everyone. The indoor rooms were spacious and well appointed. The days were filled with sun, beach, pool, ziplining, surfing in Tamarindo, horseback riding and shopping in the town of Coco. Nights were laid back with a big family dinner prepared at the property or taking a party of 12 to local restaurants. Wildlife is abundant. One morning I filmed a group of monkeys climbing through trees just off the porch area. The property is not in perfect condition. But if you want perfection you should probably seek out a resort.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2023
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Beautiful Home with Stunning Views

Rating Details: The property manager was very helpful. The vacation rental was spotless. I was very happy with the location. I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: This home is amazing! The main level is open with windows everywhere. We spent a lot of time outdoors on the patio, relaxing and swimming in the pool. We had a chef make us 3 meals, which were delicious! I would highly recommend them (Krain arranged this). Our guide, Gustavos, was phenomenal as well. He brought us places and we learned so much about the culture in Costa Rica. He took us places at good times, to avoid long lines! Krain helped set up several wonderful excursions, that we loved. The caretaker was also very, very nice, but did not speak any English. He has a kitty, who would be outside our door, and my kids LOVED playing with him. . The location is up on a mountain; we were able to walk to the Ocotal Beach, which took about 15 minutes. You will need car or driver to go most places. We loved going to Father Rooster, which was on Ocotal Beach. The property was very well maintained. Because it's in the mountains, there were bugs, which they sprayed for, but we still saw. It was VERY easy to find and get to. The check-in and check-out process were simple and streamlined.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2022
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

6/10 Satisfaisant

Great house. Poor maintenance.

Rating Details: The property manager was more than helpful. The vacation rental was clean. I was very happy with the location. I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental. Overall, I recommend this vacation rental. Reviewer Comments: Lack of maintenance high priority. No ice maker, no mirrors in bedrooms or tvs. No English speaking channels on the one tv. Numerous light bulbs out. Outside gate needs repaired too as it didn’t always work. Needs to be sprayed as there were scorpions all downstairs. Great house. Great location. Great pool. Just needs a little loving care. Dennis was great but speaks no English. Hard to communicate.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The View will take your breath away

Stunning home! On-site manager 24/7. Management Company very responsive! The view will take your breath away
Séjour de 6 nuits en janvier 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

We loved this house!!

Great spot!! Our care taker of the house was amazing along with the management group. We would for sure rent another house managed by this group.
Séjour de 6 nuits en novembre 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing

Pictures do this house no justice! This house is amazing. 24/7 security and our security got us everything we needed!
Séjour de 3 nuits en janvier 2021
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing house

This house is just amazing!! Everything you need in a beach house you can find it in this property, the bedrooms are very comfortable and big, the owner take care of all details and the kitchen is very well equipped. I can't way to go back again and enjoy some time off.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2020
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires