Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Demeure Calme avec Grill au Gaz ~ 5 Miles de Broken Bow !

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Demeure Calme avec Grill au Gaz ~ 5 Miles de Broken Bow !

Un coin repas avec une table en bois dressée pour six personnes, entourée de chaises en bois. Un ventilateur de plafond est visible au-dessus de la table.
Une cuisine dotée de meubles en bois, d’un réfrigérateur en acier inoxydable, d’un four à micro-ondes et d’un lave-vaisselle.
Une maison avec une façade en briques, des colonnes en bois sur le porche et un jardin recouvert de paillis rouge.
Un coin repas avec un mur en briques, un poêle d’époque et une table à manger avec des chaises.
Une salle à manger avec une table en bois dressée pour six personnes, entourée de chaises, agrémentée d’une cheminée en briques et d’un panneau décoratif fixé au mur.

Avis voyageurs

8,2 sur 10
Très bien

Points forts

  • Détente assurée
    Bien noté pour son confort, les voyageurs s’y sentent comme chez eux.
  • Lessive sans tracas
    L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’une laveuse-sécheuse.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Barbecue
  • Accès Internet
  • Lave-linge et sèche-linge
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Broken Bow, OK
  • Place, Choctaw Casino Broken Bow
    ‪12 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Hochatown State Park
    ‪21 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Beavers Bend State Park
    ‪24 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

4 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 grand lit

Chambre 2

2 lits 1 place

Chambre 4

2 lits doubles

Chambre 5

1 grand lit

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces

Cuisine
Coin salle à manger séparé
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Broken Bow

À Broken Bow, cette maison de vacances vous promet de passer un séjour exceptionnel. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Beavers Bend State Park et Lac de Broken Bow vous attendent ! Les agréables Beavers Bend Wildlife Museum et Hochatown Rescue Center & Petting Zoo méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région vous permettront de vous adonner à différentes activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur, tandis que ses écrins de nature offrent le décor idéal à tous ceux qui rêvent de tester la chasse.
Carte
Broken Bow, OK

À proximité

  • Choctaw Casino Broken Bow - 12 min en voiture - 13.8 km
  • Hochatown State Park - 21 min en voiture - 28.4 km
  • Lac de Broken Bow - 23 min en voiture - 31.3 km
  • Beavers Bend State Park - 24 min en voiture - 31.3 km
  • Beavers Bend Marina - 28 min en voiture - 34.2 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport régional de Texarkana (TXK) - 85 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Brick And Bread - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Arby's - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪Wendy's - ‬7 min en voiture
  • ‪Papa Poblanos Broken Bow - ‬8 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Demeure Calme avec Grill au Gaz ~ 5 Miles de Broken Bow ! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Demeure Calme avec Grill au Gaz ~ 5 Miles de Broken Bow ! ?

Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

En plein cœur de Broken Bow, cette maison de vacances se situe à 2,6 km de Forêt nationale d'Ouachita et à moins de 10 km de Broken Bow Amphitheater et The Corner Loop Skating Rink. Broken Bow Library et Choctaw Casino Broken Bow sont également à 15 km de distance.

Avis

8,2

Très bien

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 15 avis sur 26.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 4 avis sur 26.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 26.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 3 avis sur 26.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 2 avis sur 26.

8,0/10

Propreté

6,0/10

Services et équipements

6,0/10

Infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement

9,2/10

Arrivée

7,8/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

8,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
It was a beautiful rental. Close to everything. Very clean!
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Amazing stay

We stayed for the week of the 4th of July we had so much fun, and it was in a great location to float the mountain fork river!
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Just an overall terrible experience I could have stayed home if I wanted to wait almost a full day for a plumber to come out
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 août 2026
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understand the wait for the plumber was frustrating, and we want to note that as soon as we were made aware of the issue, we began reaching out to plumbers early the next morning to get someone out as quickly as possible. Scheduling a same-day repair isn't always instant, but we worked to resolve it promptly once we knew about it. We're glad the location met expectations and will keep working to make every stay a smooth one.
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

8/10 Bien

Great place

Very nice and attentive cabin was beautiful 😍
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Quiet neighborhood, clean and property well kept
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2025
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Great house

Great house for a large family The house Close to casinos and restaurants
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome

It was very nice and clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 sept. 2021
Response from owner: "Thank you for spending your weekend at Happy Holler! We look forward to taking care of your travel stay again soon!"
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
The property is as advertised clean quiet and comfortable. Layout is a little unique (to me) having to go thru a bedroom to get to the seating/living area and covered porch from the kitchen. I would def stay again.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

It was very good

It was very good
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 sept. 2021
Response from owner: "Thank you! We hope you enjoyed your stay!"
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Cute little house away from traffic

House was in a great location. Away from the chaos but close enough to activities. Most of your basic essential needs in home. House had plenty of room and comfortable. More TVs than remotes and WiFi was spotty, but we weren’t there for the technological aspect. Overall we loved it.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

For my stay..

This cabin is very spacious, good for groups or family get always. The host was very attentive & polite with our every need. I was a bit upset that the cabin did not have an hottub even though instructions stated chlorine was provided & prepared prior to our stay. Also had a roach concern nothing bad bad, but I’d definitely recommend this cabin to friends.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté

Ok place

The place was ok. It was a bit out of the way from local establishments. It was not very clean at all. There were blood spots and hairs in the sheets of the beds. We stripped the sheets off one of the beds and washed them and the blood spot came out of the sheets. So these beds were not cleaned and prepared for guests. Other than the cleanliness it was not a bad place to stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, exactitude de l’annonce
Door locks were not working properly, specially restrooms. Kitchen sink has water leakage. TV remote has issue. There few things like floor, furniture were broken. No soap or shampoo etc.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Pictures should be updated

The property could have used a good thorough cleaning and dusting. The vents and AC filter were over packed with dust and some areas needing more cleaning then not. The outside pictures should be updated to reflect curtain view of home and yard.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2024
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 Médiocre

My stay

The house is beautiful , things to do was close & fun! But the house cleaning company was not on point! I had to do the cleaning when I got there and when I left! It made me a little upset because they had no problem with getting the $ ! Why couldn’t I stay in comfort! No propane to keep the outside warm on the patio. Bummer!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 nov. 2022
Hi Kaiesha, we always appreciate hearing from our guests, but the homeowner would like to take a moment to clarify a few things raised in your review: We take cleanliness claims seriously and reacted immediately to these issues that you shared. However, when our cleaning team arrived to the home to address your concerns, you declined to let them in. Your privacy was respected but we regret not being able to make things right for you during your trip. We haven't had these issues since and look forward to hosting many satisfied guests!
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points faibles : Propreté, équipements, infrastructures et conditions de l’hébergement et communication
The property photos need to be updated in the listing. We booked it by looking at them but it was very unpleasant. Broken entrance glass door, dirty floors - had to wear our shoes all the time inside couldn't relax our feet otherwise black sticky substance gets into your feet from the floor if you walk barefoot, filthy girl - couldn't use them, outside of the house is very dirty, trash here and there, unmowed lawn, not clean at all. Use caution if you are booking this property.
Séjour de 2 nuits en mai 2024
Réponse de Author le 17 juin 2024
Hi Nagesh, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following:- We're sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay. We strive to provide a comfortable and pleasant experience for all our guests, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion.- I, the homeowner, visited the property twice during your stay, and it was our understanding that you were satisfied upon departure. We apologize for the state of the property and any inconvenience it caused you. Due to recent storms, the front glass door needed to be resecured, and we are addressing this issue promptly.- We have just hired a new management company to ensure better cleanliness and maintenance of the property. However, we wish these issues had been communicated while on the premises so that we could have addressed them immediately.- We appreciate your feedback and are taking steps to improve the property based on your comments. Thank you for bringing these matters to our attention.We do all we can to make the best possible stay, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication

It was just ok

Our second night at the house there were quite a few windows unlocked. A few we had trouble getting to lock. On the listing it mentioned chlorine being put in the hot tub but there wasn’t a hot tub on location! The tv in the living room was hard to figure out. It kept going to the outside cameras so we couldn’t sit and watch anything unless we were in one of the bedrooms. We also found trash in the window sills left from previous families.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 avr. 2023
Hi Amanda, we take guest feedback seriously and passed your comments on to the homeowner who would like to share the following: We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We will address your concerns regarding the cleanliness of the windows with the cleaning company so this issue does not affect future guests. we have never received any complaints about the TV in the past, we will look into this concern. We do all we can to make our homes the best possible stays, and we look forward to this property hosting many satisfied guests. Thank you for your feedback!
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté, communication, exactitude de l’annonce

Not all it was pictured to be

House was not what we expected Understood wifi could be hit and Miss but no verbal communication only text. Towels were dingy No pads to use to clean floors. Front screen door sticks. The microwave was filthy under the plate. Very noticeable ring where it hasn’t been cleaned in some time. Bathroom door locked and took us time to get in. Remote to the family room didn’t go to the LG tv and never got answer where to locate it. There was 4 not full rolls of toilet paper for 8 adults to use. Ice maker was dirty also not able to use because it hadn’t been cleaned.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 nov. 2022
Hi Debra, we take it seriously when guests let us know that we missed the mark, and after sending your feedback to the homeowner, they’d like to share the following: We strive to provide all of our guests with a 5-star experience and sincerely apologize that your stay fell short of expectations. We encourage guests to reach out with any concerns while in residence so we have the opportunity to make things right - the local contact would have been happy to assist with any of these issues. That being said, we plan on looking into each and every one of your concerns to ensure that future guests do not share your experience. Thanks for your valuable feedback!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This house was very close to the baseball field that we were playing at. It was clean, and kid friendly. It slept eight people total. If you brought a blowup mattress, he could sleep more. This was a great house.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté et communication
.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great House!!

We really enjoyed our stay! The house was great, and the owners were very friendly and accommodating.
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great family retreat

Clean, nice, not to far from town..but just far away from bustle
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Just awesome!

The house is in a great location. It was very nice and clean. We were close to everything. Everyone around was friendly. We had car trouble and one of the neighbors there gave us a helping had. We are forever grateful.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place!

NICE PLACE TO COME TO AT THE END OF A WORKDAY.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place!

It was a nice place to stay while we did some work in town.
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 mai 2022
Hi there, the homeowner would like to share the following: "We appreciate that you chose us and hope to be able to accommodate you in the future!"
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires