Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Kauai Beachfront Condo dans le Pono Kai Resort!

Couchages4
Chambres 1
Salle de bain1
Superficie 540 sq ft
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Condo, 1 chambre, 1 salle de bain, (2-4)

Ce condominium en bord de mer est situé sur la côte de noix de coco de Kauai.

Profitez des levers de soleil sur votre véranda privée de cette unité d'une chambre dans le Pono Kai Resort. Marcher le long de la longue plage de mile ou faire du jogging, marcher, ou monter le long de la piste pavée le long de la plage. Profitez de la brise de l'océan tout en regardant les baleines (saison d'hiver) de la véranda. Nagez dans la piscine ou l'océan ou détendez-vous dans le bain à remous.

La chambre a un lit queen-size et le salon a un grand canapé-lit. Les animaux domestiques ne sont pas autorisés et non fumeurs. La cuisine est entièrement équipée ou vous pouvez manger dans l'un des nombreux excellents restaurants à proximité. Une laverie est disponible dans le complexe.

A proximité se trouvent des restaurants, des cinémas, des sites touristiques, et de nombreuses autres activités et commodités. Beaucoup sont à distance de marche.

Mots-clés: Condominium

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Kimberly Smith
Annonceur depuis 2001
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
quelques jours
Taux de réponse :
60%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
17 septembre, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo dans le Kapaa

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
  • étage 2
Situé dans:
  • Immeuble
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 540 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Arrivée: 16:00
  • /
  • Départ: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 4
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 21
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
  • Please remove shoes at the door, a Hawaiian tradition.
  • Please close the Lanai door when your gone the rain comes in the door and will ruin the carpet.
  • Do Not hang your swimwear on the Lanai railing. There is a small clothes line over the bathtub.
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
  • Vue océan
  • Complexe de vacances
Autres:
  • Accès haut débit
  • Ascenseur
  • Salle de fitness
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Parking privatif
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Wifi
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 4 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 1 Chambre, pour 4 personnes
  • Lits Queen size (1), Canapé ou futons (1)
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur CD
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Magnétoscope
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
Divers:
  • Location longue durée possible
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions Touristiques:
  • festivals
  • Restaurants
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • boating
  • Equitation
  • horseshoes
  • Balades en voiture
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Randonnée
  • kayaking
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Planche à voile
Remarques:
Télévision par câble dans le salon et Chambres à coucher, stéréo avec lecteur de CD, des ventilateurs de plafond dans le salon, lit et baignoire chambres, coffre-fort, accès Internet DSL, Charcoal Grill (BBQ) (partagé), blanchisserie sur place, notre condo dispose d'un système de télédéverrouillage - Notre propriété de vacances utilise la dernière technologie de sécurité, nous ne mentionnons pas les clés pour nos clients, tous les accès sont contrôlés par des codes d'accès, qui expirent après chaque location, vous ne devez pas vous soucier de touches étant copiés, conduire à une location bureau, perte de clés à la plage, ou de répondre à la propriété pour laisser les autres en plus, nos clients aiment ce système, et nous savons que vous aussi!

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Très bien ! 4,1/5 -
(28 appréciations)

42% Complete
32% Complete
17% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Kauai Beachfront Condo dans le Pono Kai Resort!
note moyenne de 4.071429 selon 30 les appréciations
5

Awesome!

  • 5 sur 5

Once again, we were able to relax and enjoy the great ocean view, sunset and moon glow from the lanai. This condo completes our time in paradise!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Aloha, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back any time. Mahalo, Carolyn
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Philadelphia, PA
4

Good one bed condo in great location

  • 4 sur 5

Spacious one bed condo located near the ocean and in walking distance to the shops/stores in the town. If you have a car there is ample parking spaces near the building. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this place to other travelers. My only complaint was the unit was not ready upon our arrival after the check in time.

Note: There is no AC in the unit but has some decent fans.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
1

Location is ideal.

  • 1 sur 5

The unit was not clean. The kitchen utensils were substandard at best. Every cupboard was full of owner stuff and even under the bed.

Owner needs to visit and clean out if it is to be rented. The price per night was good.

Owner did not get rental paperwork to me until 4 days before my arrival. Owner did not respond to emails or phone calls. VRBO had to contact them before we got the necessary paperwork. It was very stressful.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: It states in my contract that you will not receive the final paperwork with the codes until a few days before you are due to arrive. You would have known that had you read it. As for the stuff under the bed I have to ask why you were looking under the bed anyway. This is my part time home not a Hotel. There is one cupboard over the refrigerator that has spare light fixtures and bulbs in it. The rest of the cupboards are filled with all kitchen supplies. As far as the utensils not being clean, since I do not live on the Island I rely on my housekeeper to take care of that. I do apologize for that. I am currently interviewing for a new house keeper. Thank you for your feed back.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

The best for casual lifestyle!

  • 5 sur 5

We love Pono Kai for the spacious grounds, the koi pond for the kids, the swimming beach with sea turtles, and the convenience to shopping and the island accessibility. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Kapaa!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great location on a good resort.

  • 5 sur 5

The condo was very well equipped and comfortable. View of the ocean from the lanai. The resort has good amenities and is within walking distance of shops and eateries.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 8 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Auburn, California
2

Lovely condo, but the owner dropped the ball - big time!

  • 2 sur 5

I reserved this condo 10 months in advance. A few days before we left home, I tried contacting the owner via email and phone because we still hadn't received our check-in letter to present to the front desk nor the lockbox code. Every time I called, it went straight to voicemail. Emails went unanswered. We continued trying to reach the owner for the check-in information throughout the week. Nothing. Finally, on the day we were set to check in, we became concerned that we may not have a place to stay. Hotels were full due to evacuees from the Kauai floods. We wasted 4 hours sitting in a parking lot in our rental car with our luggage trying to reach the owner. We contacted VRBO 3 times throughout those hours.

The first 2 times, they weren't able to reach her either. Finally, the third time, they reached her. She said she had emailed, though she had not. She gave us the lockbox code, and we headed to the condo, relieved we had a place to stay. We stopped at the grocery store, purchased $150 of groceries, got to the condo carrying groceries up along with us, punched in the code, only to find the code was no good. At this point, we were so frustrated with the owner causing us a wasted day in Kauai due to her negligence, and we were annoyed with VRBO to learn that this had happened to others in her condo. We went to the front desk, but, because this is a private condo, they could not help. They also said this had happened with her several times.They gave me the private housekeeper's phone number. She generously left her home on a Sunday evening and drove to the condo to give us her only key to get in. By now, our shrimp was too warm and our ice cream had melted, but at least we were in the condo. The condo itself was lovely, clean and well-stocked. Unfortunately, on our second day, we headed to the pool with the pool card key and realized we had forgotten the housekeeper's key. There was no way to get back in, since we did not have the lockbox code that we should've had from the start. My husband contacted maintenance for a ladder to try to get to our second floor lanai, since we knew that door was unlocked. We eventually got in, but it was another 2 hours wasted. The incorrect code and lack of ability to reach the owner caused us ridiculous amounts of stress, wasted groceries and wasted time. VRBO shouldn't keep irresponsible owners available to travelers. As lovely as this condo was, the problems caused by the owner's negligence weren't worth it.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 avr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: In response to this "review", I would like to clarify a few things as your "review" omitted several of the details pertaining to this situation. Yes there have been issues with the electronic lock on the door. There is no lock box. I have had more than one company of locksmiths out to check the lock they had all told me it was the batteries and it was working fine. Only to have a few renters later arrive and the combination fail once again. Being that I do not live on the Island and there are a limited number of locksmiths, 4 to be exact. I was left at their mercy. My housekeeper/on Island contact was not answering her phone so we were both forced to wait until she called back or answered. Since she has the only key on the Island. The Resort will not accept the responsibility of keeping a key to the condo. As for receiving your reservation confirmation letter and your access code a letter was sent to your email address on the 16th of April with everything you needed to check in.Several days before your check in on the 19th. I would be glad to mail you a dated copy if you like. I would also like to point out that according to my records you were trying to get in to the condo before check in time. The electronic locks do not activate the new code until 2pm. The check in time at the Resort is not until 4pm. I answered the call from VRBO at 11:47am Hawaii time that is 2 hours before the earliest check in time. Which is clearly stated in the contract you were sent but failed to return. I am sorry about your lost groceries but had you read the contract you would have known you couldn't get in until 2pm regardless. And as for you locking yourself out of the condo. That had nothing to do with the electronic lock not working. Had there been no electronic lock on the door and it was a keyed lock as it was at that time, you were responsible for remembering to take the key. That has nothing at all to do with me. The renters after you did not have a problem entering the condo with their code. As a precaution I have had the lock changed since then to remedy any future problems of this nature. Mahalo, The Owner
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
10 Miles
Lihue Airport
Autoroute à proximité
Highway 56
Plage à proximité
Across the grass
Voiture: Essentiel

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location condo Kapaa

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois * Evénement
 
Tarif Standard
3 nuitées minimum
435 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
108 €
798 €
2 856 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Housekeeping 111,38 €

Rates are subject to change without notice prior to your check-in dates. There are NO PETS allowed.
The Deposit is due 10 days after a verbal or written agreement is reached.
There is no smoking in the condo or on the property period.
There is a Credit Card charge of 3.9% not figured in the above Quote.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances