Cottage de plage de charme-piscine privée avec moustiquaire dans le porche-à distance de marche des magasins et des restaurants

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Cottage de plage de charme-piscine privée avec moustiquaire dans le porche-à distance de marche des magasins et des restaurants

Un jardin avec une piscine, une terrasse couverte avec des chaises et une maison dotée d’un balcon.
Un salon spacieux comprenant un canapé, une table basse et un coin repas avec une table et des chaises.
Une vue aérienne d’une ville côtière avec une place centrale, entourée d’immeubles résidentiels, d’une plage et d’un stade.
Une cuisine dotée de meubles en bois, d’un plan de travail en granit, d’un évier à deux bacs, d’une cuisinière et d’un coin repas avec une table et des chaises.
Une terrasse couverte avec une piscine, des meubles en bois et de grandes fenêtres.

Avis voyageurs

9,0 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Nagez dans le bonheur
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
  • Lessive sans tracas
    L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’une laveuse-sécheuse.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Coleman Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Balcon ou patio
  • Piscine privée
  • Barbecue
  • Lave-linge et sèche-linge
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL
  • Place, Seagrove Beach East
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Seagrove Beach West
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Coleman Beach
    ‪5 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
    ‪60 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 grand lit et 1 lit superposé (1 place)

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Toilettes · Douche uniquement · Baignoire à jets

Salle de bain 2

Baignoire ou douche · Toilettes

Salle de bain 3

Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Santa Rosa Beach

C’est dans le quartier Seagrove Beach à Santa Rosa Beach que vous trouverez cette maison de vacances. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Coleman Beach et Blue Mountain Beach vous attendent ! Les agréables Sundog Books et Parc d'État d'Eden Gardens méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que le kayak, le parachutisme ascensionnel et la voile. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Carte
Santa Rosa Beach, FL

À proximité

  • Seagrove Beach East - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Seagrove Beach West - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Coleman Beach - 5 min à pied - 0.4 km
  • Place centrale - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
  • Parc d'État de Grayton Beach - 19 min à pied - 1.6 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Northwest Florida Beaches (ECP) - 48 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Pickles - ‬8 min à pied
  • ‪Bud & Alley's Waterfront Restaurant & Bar - ‬10 min à pied
  • ‪The Perfect Pig - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Black Bear Bread Company - ‬8 min à pied
  • ‪Chiringo - ‬8 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Cottage de plage de charme-piscine privée avec moustiquaire dans le porche-à distance de marche des magasins et des restaurants dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Cottage de plage de charme-piscine privée avec moustiquaire dans le porche-à distance de marche des magasins et des restaurants ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Cottage de plage de charme-piscine privée avec moustiquaire dans le porche-à distance de marche des magasins et des restaurants ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Seagrove Beach - cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche des sites suivants : Seagrove Beach West et Coleman Beach. Seagrove Beach East et The Chapel at Seaside se trouvent également à moins de 10 minutes.

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 35 avis sur 52.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 10 avis sur 52.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 52.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 52.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 3 avis sur 52.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,4/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,6/10

Emplacement

9,2/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The house, location to beach, restaurants, and shopping were within a very short walking distance. The house also had a nice pool that the grandkids enjoyed. Would definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 sept. 2026
Thank you so much for sharing your review, Lee! We’re delighted to hear that you found the house and its location perfect for easy access to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. We’re thrilled that the grandkids enjoyed the pool as well! We look forward to welcoming you back at Lucky Enough for another fantastic stay!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

10/10 Excellent

Love this house!

This house is great! This is the second time we have stayed here and we’ve stayed at many houses in the area. The open floor plan and flow of the house on one level is so nice. Such an easy walk to the beach and to seaside! The screened in back porch is great for relaxing and reading a book!
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 oct. 2026
Thank you so much for sharing your review, Doyle! We’re thrilled to hear that Lucky Enough continues to be your preferred choice for a wonderful vacation. It’s fantastic that you enjoyed the open floor plan and the convenience of everything being on one level. We’re glad you loved the easy walk to the beach and to Seaside, and that the screened-in back porch provided a perfect spot for relaxation and reading. We can’t wait to welcome you back for another fantastic stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
The house was spotless. We loved the location (3 minute walk to the beach, 8 minute walk to Seaside). Having a pool was important for our kids, too! We hope to return!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 août 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review, Amy! We are thrilled to hear that you found "Lucky Enough" spotless and enjoyed the convenient location near the beach and Seaside. It’s fantastic that the pool was a hit with your kids. We’d love to welcome you back for another wonderful stay!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This was our first time staying farther away from the Seaside Square but it was still a fairly easy walk down there! Quiet nice neighborhood. Only complaint is the dresser in the master bedroom needs updated. The drawers are so old they barely opened. Pool was a nice added touch! House was very clean and roomy. Would definitely stay here again!
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 août 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, Karlie! We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Lucky Enough and found the neighborhood quiet and pleasant. It’s wonderful that you appreciated the pool and found the house clean and roomy. We are sorry about the dresser in the master bedroom and appreciate your feedback; we are always looking to improve our guests' experiences. We’re happy to hear that you found the walk to Seaside Square manageable, and we can’t wait to welcome you back for another stay!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This was a comfy house close to everything. We really enjoyed the back porch and being able to walk to seaside.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 août 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, Neddie! We are thrilled to hear that you had a comfortable stay at Lucky Enough. It’s fantastic to know that the back porch and proximity to Seaside added to your enjoyment. We hope to welcome you back soon for another delightful vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Great area and communication
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 août 2026
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, Lorie! We are delighted to hear that you were pleased with the area and found our communication effective during your stay at Lucky Enough. We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place!

Totally enjoyed our stay! Very nice property!
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 28 nov. 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and this beautiful home! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another great vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Awesome

Get place In a great location.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, Jake! We are delighted to hear that you found Lucky Enough to be in a great location. We hope you had a wonderful stay and look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Just Enough is a perfect cottage

We love this area close to the beach and walking distance to Seaside. Just Enough is a wonderful place to stay. All the bathrooms have been updated and are so nice. We love getting the chance to stay here.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 19 avr. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! I am so happy to hear you loved this home, location and you had a great trip! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another great vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great stay

Everything was as described. It was our first time to Seaside and we’ll definitely be back. Shops & the beach were within walking distance from “Lucky Enough.”. Great location!!!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 août 2022
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are glad everything was wonderful in this beautiful home and we were able to meet your expectations! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another great vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful place!

We stayed for the first time in April and we will be back! Quiet little neighborhood. A short walk to everything we needed. House was spacious and clean.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 sept. 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible home, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great house

We loved our stay at this house. The location is great, biking or walking distance to everything we wanted. The beach access is right at the end of the street. The house had everything we needed and was perfect for our group. Would definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 déc. 2020
Selena - Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay! We are very please you enjoyed your time with us. If you decide to visit us again please let us know so we can apply your return guest discount! Dana iTrip Vacations Beaches of 30a
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Feels like home

Clean, cozy, and everything you would need in the kitchen.
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 nov. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward in having the opportunity in hosting you again in the future! Kindly, Hanna Itrip Vacation Beach Homes of 30a
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Spring getaway

Loved the house perfect for our needs. Only had a couple good beach days so it was great having the pool with privacy fence. Beach was super close by and we were very happy with the location and checkin super easy quick responses and great friendly communication. Definitely would stay again and recommend. A+
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Experience

This property is just a few blocks from the main square in Seaside and we loved it. Another selling point is It was only two blocks from the beach which was perfect for my small kids. Overall we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property to friends and family.
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 nov. 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking forward to having the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect for 5

Our girls trip was a success! The location was perfect for walking to seaside, watercolor and surrounding areas. The seaside run was our goal and “Lucky Enough “ was our wonderful retreat.
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 mars 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and thoughtful review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible home, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you and your family again soon for another fabulous vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Fantastic stay

Lucky Enough provided a comfortable and convenient stay for us. The pool was perfect, the screened porch was my favorite place for late light chill out time and the kitchen was well appointed. The only negative was all of the road construction but no one has control over that. We will return on our next trip to the seaside area.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 août 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and thoughtful review! I am so glad you loved this incredible home! I'm also happy to hear you loved the area, the location, and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place needs more seating

Loved the place and great location. Needs another couch or love seat. Replace mattress in kids room. I would stay again in a heartbeat.
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 16 oct. 2023
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible home, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Lucky Enough

We feel lucky to have found this place. It was perfect for our family. Centrally located between beach and seaside. The details listed did not portray how wonderful this place was. We hope to rent again. Also great management
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, Bonnie! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family found Lucky Enough to be the perfect place for your stay. It's wonderful to know that you appreciated the central location between the beach and Seaside. We are delighted that the property exceeded your expectations and that you found our management to be great. We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely property and neighbors

Our week in the panhandle during the first week of May was beautiful It was still kind of quiet and most of the owners were there getting their places ready for summer. They were all kind and friendly.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 juin 2024
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review! I'm so glad you loved this incredible home, it's location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another fabulous vacation!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing Location in Seagrove

For 2 parents and 2-3 teens, this is perfect. 3 BEDs, 3 Full Baths. The mgmt company was "on the ball" with responses and follow up. No complaints.... just great memories.
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 oct. 2025
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review, Bradley! We are thrilled to hear that Lucky Enough was the perfect fit for your family, providing ample space with 3 bedrooms and 3 full baths. It's wonderful to know that our management team was able to meet your expectations with prompt responses and follow-up. We're delighted that you left with great memories and no complaints. We look forward to welcoming you back for another visit soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Close walk to beach

Nice home. Perfect for our large family. Clean with all the amenities. Parking for 3 vehicles was a plus. Super close walk to the beach and a short bike ride around town. The pool was heaven after the beach! But, the dead vines and overall cleanliness around the pool was kind of a bummer so I gave cleanliness a lower rating. Overall a great experience though!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 août 2021
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we very much appreciate your feedback. We wish we would have known about the vines around the pool as our homes are maintained professionally by landscaping technicians. We do hope that the vines and bushes did not take away from your wonderful beach vacation! We are pleased to hear that you otherwise enjoyed your stay with us, and we are looking forward to having the opportunity to host you again in the future!
Avis provenant d’un site partenaire

4/10 Médiocre

Home needs attention

We enjoyed the location and the updated bathrooms. The rest of the house needs a lot of attention. The faucets in the master bath were unattached. The garbage disposal had to be unclogged twice. The furniture was old and worn, rug dirty, refrigerator water dispenser leaked onto the floor, bed creaked so loud it woke you up when you turned over, and the floors were dirty and needed to be replaced. I will not stay there again.
Séjour de 8 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 sept. 2024
We are truly sorry to hear about the issues you encountered during your stay, and hope that despite these small inconveniences you were still able to have a wonderful trip to the beach. We do not feel like a 1 star review is even kind of fair for the small issues you experienced like a garbage disposal getting clogged, especially since it wasn't clogged prior to your arrival, or use of it. Our hope is that this very low unfair rating does not discourage other guests from staying in this cute, coastal cottage. We have our furniture professionally cleaned be sure it is ready for guests, and the floors, are of course, cleaned prior to ever guests arrival. This home is an older beach cottage, and the aged floors and comfortable furniture are a part of its comfy beachy charm. We have took care of the garbage disposal that you clogged, and since your departure have fixed water dispenser as well, so it will not be an issue for future guests.Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us so that we can make improvements where they are needed.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Good house but missing advertised number of king beds

The house was just fine except that the listing said there were two king beds but there was only one. That the house had two king beds was the main driver of our choice/. When we arrived we found there was one king and two queens which did not meet our expectations or our needs. Also, the television in the living room did not work. A person tried to troubleshoot over the phone which didn’t work, and another person came out the next day but couldn’t get it to work. We never heard further. The house otherwise was fine but again the beds were not as expected.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication

Unfortunate

Upon checking with the property manager an hour prior to arrival that the property was ready and receiving confirmation that it was, we arrived to discover socks on the couch, half eaten doughnuts on the kitchen counter, beds unmade, etc. Clearly, the location was not ready for us. After reaching maintenance, we were assured that our property would be cleaned within an hour, and we would be refunded one night's stay which we felt was fair. I have left two voicemail messages and called three times to ask about the refund. No one has returned my call. I say this is unfortunate because we liked the property and talked about visiting it again next year; however, it is too much to risk that this may happen again and there are many other properties ready to accomodate us.
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 janv. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's our goal all of our guests have a 5 star and stress free experience when staying with us. I am so sorry for the miscommunication amongst our team that lead to you arriving to an unclean home. We take full responsibility for this mistake and we are glad we were able to make it right. We manage multiple houses with a similar name, and prior to your arrival, our team misspoke believing you were checking into a different property that had already been cleaned that day. The cleaning team was slightly behind and hadn't yet arrived to the house you were actually staying in. Since the time of this review, you have been refunded for the first day and I am sorry the processing takes longer than we would like and you had to wait at all. All in all, I am glad you still loved your stay and this location. Thank you for reaching out and for allowing us to make it right as our guests experience is what is most important to us! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another great vacation!
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires