2 chambres à coucher, 2 salles de bain, à quelques minutes de la plage, grand balcon face aux cascades / jardin
Particulier / consommateur
- anglais, français
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:4
Canceled bookings will not received a refund. Early departure does not warrant any refund of rent .
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
Excellent Naples condo
This condo was really clean, and homey. It is very close to a shopping area for groceries and dining. Everything was in working order. Only problem is it is on the second floor and there is no elevator for the luggage
Picturesque and Peaceful
This property was wonderful. From the fresh, clean smell the moment we walked in to every detail the owner has thought of to make your stay comfortable, we were totally impressed and felt at home. It's a great location. Close to the beach, shopping, and lots of restaurants! The screened lanai was the perfect place for breakfast or just to relax after a day at the beach. The sound of the waterfalls made it so relaxing. The grounds with the walking path, lake, and nature were so peaceful. The condo is so well equipped with every amenity to make you feel at home. An abundance of beach towels, beach chairs, umbrellas, coolers .... everything you could need and more for a day at the beach! This condo is so comfortable! We felt right at home. We will definitely be back. Can't say enough good things about Annie and how gracious she was to work with! Thank you!!!!
Dear Mindy ,
Thank you for your very nice review !
I am happy that you and your son enjoyed your time and had a great vacation !
You are more than welcomed to come back at our place any time .
Warmest regards ,
Old and Tired Looking Resort
The first thing I want to say is the unfriendly welcome we received by the woman at the front desk. She was curt and very abrupt, not at all pleasant or very friendly. She actually seemed "annoyed" during our check in process. While the unit we rented was clean on the inside, the unit itself was dated. The entrance to the unit was overlooking the old run-down parking lot overlooking the garbage dumpsters. The interior view was nicer, overlooking the pond and nature. The pictures of our unit looked much brighter and fresher than the actual appearance. The ceilings are very low, and the bathroom for the 2nd bedroom is actually located down the hall by the front door. The property itself, was old and seedy-looking. It resembled an old 1960's motel with outside access to each unit. There are NO elevators to the 2nd floor, so we had to carry our suitcases up the stairs. My 93 year old father was with us and had to deal with the lack of an elevator to access the 2nd floor. We didn't see any indication that there was no elevator when we booked the unit. We booked it for 10 days, but we left after 3 because we didn't feel safe or comfortable. The other residents looked seedy and that's what made us feel concerned about where we were staying as well as the difficulty of using the stairs. Schlepping luggage and groceries up the stairs was difficult. Unfortunately we paid in full for the full 10 days as we relied solely on other reviews and photos, none of which addressed these concerns. The neighbor next door to us was cooking and it permeated the air the entire day, which didn't have a pleasant cuisine aroma.
There was no covered parking and the day that we left it was raining quite heavily. The driveway was a river due to the deluge and we had to bring our suitcases down the stairs and load them into the car with no overhead covering.
The resort is located adjacent to a large shopping strip mall.
We cannot recommend this resort and would appreciate a refund due to the misrepresentation in the resort photos and description.
In response to your review, I first want to reiterate how sorry I am that your stay at the beautiful Park Shore Resort did not meet your needs. As you indicated to me in a separate communication while you were on-site, the physical limitation of your family , indeed required elevators. While it is indicated on the site that it is wheelchair inaccessible, I wish that the question would have been asked at the time of booking. I would have re-confirmed that it is not the case and would have redirect you to a different property that would have best suited your needs due to restricted mobility.
The cancelation policy is also clearly stipulated on the site. However, I will ensure in the future that the customers are informed of the fact that there are no elevators.
I am confused that you have found the pictures of the property posted on the website not to be representative of the condo and the site . In all previous reviews, the comments about the Park Shore experience, including the amenities, cleanliness, staff, location, overall experience, consistently extremely favorable.
Again, I am sorry and wish you all the best.
Absolutely Wonderful Condo & Location
This 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo was exactly what we needed for our 3 week trip to Naples over the holidays. There were 2 couples so we each had our own room & bathroom. All of us like to cook & we were delighted that there was an abundance of pots, pans, utensils & spices to use; we didn't have to buy a thing! The bedrooms were a good size as was the condo as a whole, we didn't feel crowded. There is a lovely screened in balcony which served as a sunroom when it was warm. The view is onto the water feature which is full of turtles & ducks; very sweet to watch the turtles. We didn't try the restaurant as it opened not long before we were leaving, but we did go & have a look & the place & the menu. It looked like a fun place with a great menu so we would try it next time.
The location of the condo is great! It's a 5 minute walk to a Public grocery & Walgreens pharmacy. Also a really great hair salon as well as a nail salon. I used both & was very happy. There is also a great seafood restaurant in the same complex; Mr Big Fish which has lots of great happy hour as well as regular menu items. You can walk to the new Starbucks & Fresh Market grocery; it's about a 15 minute walk. A bit further is the Venetian Village with lots of nice restaurants & shops; that's about a 40 minute walk. We used Uber a lot to go downtown & visit family on Gulfshore Blvd where we went to the beach.
All in all, the condo is lovely; well equipped & well taken care of. It's in a great location with easy access to lots of amenities and very easy to use Uber at any time of the day or evening. We highly recommend this condo & will definitely stay there again if it works out.
Thank you Francesca and Don for your very nice review !
I am very happy that you enjoyed the site and the beautiful city of Naples.
It will be our pleasure to welcome you again in our place, if you ever decide to come back in the future :)
Warm regards, Annie
Lovely location, well equipped
We had a great stay. The condo was really well equipped, everything we needed and much more besides. Clean, tidy, well cared for. Great shared pool, lovely and warm. Easy walk to supermarket. Nice beaches locally. Only minor gripe 2 dvd players and 1 tv did not work, but cable tv on one tv did, and we had better things to do with our time anyway.
I am happy that you had a nice stay with your family !
Thank you for your nice review !
The Park Shore Resort just switch over to a new TV service with most channels in HD. Unfortunately there was a temporary interruption in our TV service .
Workers just completed the installation and maintenance made the proper settings on our devices .
Luckily you had the best weather during your stay !
Warm regards ,
clean conveniently located
We were in Naples for business and the condo was perfect for our needs.