Phoenix West II Luxury | Rivière paresseuse | Vie liquide
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
EXCEEDED ALL Expectations
The stay surprisingly exceeded all of our expectations. The property was better than described: spacious, clean, beautiful, and an amazing view of the beach. We did not expect the amount of space in the property so it was nice to be able to spread out. Appliances were up to date, the beds were incredibly comfortable, and it was easy access to the beachfront, amenities, and even local attractions. I would gladly stay at this property again and recommend it to fellow travelers.
Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach.
Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Do not leave your stuff in storage near the pool
We really enjoyed our stay and had a great time. Condo was nice but don’t expect the mgmt company to respond to your text they send asking if everything is ok. Our only big issues was the storage area the property has downstairs to leave your belongs at over night. We left our very nice beach umbrellas over night only to find out the next day they were thrown away. According to mgmt they clean out and throw away items weekly but can’t tell you which day it is. Apparently, our items along with many more, were thrown away. We had to rent an extra umbrella so my daughter had shade to play with her beach toys. Wish we had known, I’d never left anything.
Thank you for your review. We take feedback very serious and are always looking for ways to improve. We checked the text message log and the only text we had from your number after we texted asking how your stay was going, and the response was the coffee pot was not working. We truly apologize of your items were taken at the complex. Liquid Life only manages the condo, not the complex or complex grounds, so we apologize if you called the office and didn't a resolution.
Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals
Overall enjoyed our stay
Only complaint we had with our stay is the patio. The picture showed more chairs and there were only 2 with a small table. For 8+ guests it was very inconvenient. We called the company we rented from and said they would work on it and never heard back after 3 attempts. All other condos we could see had nice big patio table with many chairs.
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the feedback. Each one of the condos at Phoenix West II is independently owned. Each owner can style and organize the condo however they may like. When the request was made about replacing the balcony furniture we have to get the owners permission and that can take some time. Unfortunly, the new furniture was delivered after your stay. We do apologize.
Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
The facilities were wonderful. Love the lazy river.
The problem we had was with the condo. No table on the balcony. We had to go buy one to play games on deck. The glass tables were not dusted on the bottom shelves. The floors were dirty because when I put on white socks they were dirty in a few minutes. It looked clean but wasn’t. These are minor things that the owner needs to be aware of. Doesn’t say a lot for cleaning staff or person that inspects after them according to chart on fridge. Also the cushions on balcony were filthy. Need to be replaced. The covers on dining chairs are also dirty. Needs to be washed. I don’t mean to complain but when you pay that kind of money you expect to get what you pay for. Would I come back again? Yes. Just not that condo. This is the second condo there that I have stayed in. The other was threee years ago. Also need more handicap parking places close to doors to elevators. You asked for my opinion hope it wasn’t to bad.
Hi Pamela! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review about your recent stay. We encourage and appreciate feedback from all of our guests. We are so sorry you had this experience with us. Our goal is to make sure everyone has the best vacation possible and that starts by checking in to a clean condo. I have forwarded this review to our housekeeping management team so we can address it and prevent incidents like this in the future. Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Spacious condo with nice decor, needs a few essentials. Crowded beach area.
The condo was very spacious and pretty. We loved having an extra bathroom with a shower that was not in a bedroom. So when kids were napping we could shower or use the restroom without waking them up! The kitchen had very basic needs. We would have like to have had a few tupperware containers or something. A few extra towels would have been nice too. We had to wash towels everyday. Ice machine worked great! Elevator wait time wasn't too bad, but we went in the off season. Might be longer during peak times. The beach was also crowded for off season times. I'd imagine they would be super crowded during peak times! Having the lazy river with the slide was great for the kids. Lazy river was crowded at times though. Loved that we could store our beach tents and stuff in the open area by the pool overnight! Overall nice place but crowded.
Hi Jana! We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your feedback! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.
Perfect condo for our large family-lots of space!
We had a wonderful week and the condo was perfect for what we needed. Each couple in our family had their own bedroom and bathroom. It made it easy for all of us to have our space but enjoy our family time! The view was wonderful as well.
Hi Sara! We are so happy you had a wonderful week with us! We look forward to helping you book your next trip to the beach! Thank you, Guest Services Team at Liquid Life Vacation Rentals.