Les voyageurs de cet hébergement bénéficient d’une vue imprenable sur la plage.
Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
À proximité : Plage de Surf City Beach
Équipements populaires
Sur la plage
Balcon
Chiens acceptés
Barbecue
Climatisation
Lave-linge
Découvrir la zone
Topsail Beach, NC
Plage de Surf City Beach
Place, Plage de Surf City Beach
6 min à pied
Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach
Place, Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach
18 min à pied
Sea Turtle Hospital
Place, Sea Turtle Hospital
3 min en voiture
Wilmington, Caroline du Nord (ILM-Aéroport international de Wilmington)
Airport, Wilmington, Caroline du Nord (ILM-Aéroport international de Wilmington)
58 min en voiture
Chambres et lits
4 chambres (8 personnes)
Chambre 1
1 très grand lit
Chambre 2
2 lits superposés (1 place)
Chambre 3
1 très grand lit
Chambre 4
1 grand lit
Chambre 5
1 canapé-lit (double)
4 salles de bain
Salle de bain 1
Salle de bain 2
Salle de bain 3
Salle de bain 4
Espaces
Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock
Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.
N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.
Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Topsail Beach, plus précisément sur la plage. Vous aimez vous plonger dans la nature ? Les indispensables Holly Shelter Game Land et Plage de Surf City Beach se doivent de figurer sur votre parcours. Vous n'êtes pas non plus contre un petit bain de culture ? Les pragmatiques Musée Missiles and More et Seacoast Art Gallery sauront vous ravir ! Les agréables Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach et Ohana Paddle Sports méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que le kayak, le surf/bodyboard et la pêche. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach - 18 min à pied - 1.5 km
Musée Missiles and More - 19 min à pied - 1.7 km
Sea Turtle Hospital - 3 min en voiture - 2.0 km
University of North Carolina at Wilmington - 56 min en voiture - 71.5 km
Comment se déplacer
Aéroport international de Wilmington (ILM) - 52 min en voiture
Restaurants
Starbucks - 26 min en voiture
Shaka Taco - 26 min en voiture
Taco Bell - 26 min en voiture
Camino Real - 26 min en voiture
White Crab Coffee And Books - 2 min en voiture
Foire aux questions
Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?
Oui, cet hébergement accepte les chiens (max. 2).
Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA bord de mer à Topsail Beach, pour 8 personnes ?
À partir du 28 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA bord de mer à Topsail Beach, pour 8 personnes le 26 févr. 2027 commencent à 1 663 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.
À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?
Un parking est disponible sur place.
Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA bord de mer à Topsail Beach, pour 8 personnes ?
Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.
Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement CARRLE / Trachtman: 4 BR / 4 BA bord de mer à Topsail Beach, pour 8 personnes ?
Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.
Où se situe l'hébergement ?
Les pieds en éventail sur la plage, cette maison de vacances dans le secteur de Topsail Beach se trouve à 2 km de sites comme : Plage de Surf City Beach, Topsail Skating Rink Topsail Beach et Musée Missiles and More. Parc Southside et Ohana Paddle Sports sont également à 10 km de distance.
Avis
8,6
Excellent
Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 6 avis sur 11.
10 – Excellent
6
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 11.
8 – Bien
3
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 11.
6 – Satisfaisant
1
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 11.
4 – Médiocre
1
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 11.
2 – Horrible
0
7,8/10
Propreté
9,0/10
Arrivée
8,0/10
Communication
9,2/10
Emplacement
8,8/10
Exactitude de l’annonce
Avis
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Stephen S.
6 avr. 2024
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great Spring Break Destination
Just what we were looking for. Second time at this house. Fully stocked kitchen. Will come back!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Randall Q.
6 sept. 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent location on the beach! Beautiful views of the ocean and intercoastal waterway. Lots of room in the cottage. The furniture is a little worn, but cozy. Great pots, pans, knives, and dishes!! Grill is good. Only negatives are lots of steps and there is not adequate parking for the size of the cottage. If your party has more than three cars, there is not enough room.
Séjour de 14 nuits en août 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2025
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed our beach location and views. We'll address your concerns about steps and parking. Your comfort is our priority. We hope to welcome you again!
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Edward L.
30 avr. 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Topsail Visit
The beach views and the recent work on the multiple decks overlooking the beach made our stay memorable. Interior is a bit tired. Leaky toilets and sink faucets, non working bath faucet on second floor tub, barbecue grill not cleaned since last season. Ants in kitchen, and large cockroach in one of baths is not unexpected in a beach property. Just think it’s time to spend some attention on the interior. Did I mention that the decks are spectacular (including the furniture)?
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 nov. 2022
Hi Edward!
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We will make sure this is addressed with our team and we look forward to the next visit you will have to Topsail Island.
Thank You,
Carolina Retreats
Avis vérifié
4/10 Médiocre
Nancy L.
24 sept. 2024
Les points faibles : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
House was not Clean
The house was not clean, and the furniture was very worn.`
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2024
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the house did not meet your expectations in terms of cleanliness and furniture condition. We strive to provide a comfortable and well-maintained experience for all our guests. Your comments will be reviewed, and we will work to address any areas that need improvement. I do want to note, I see in your reservation notes that housekeeping was offered to be sent back to the property to reclean and address your concerns, however this was denied. We are truly sorry this was not cleaned to expectations prior to your stay and will be sure to address this with the housekeeping team. We appreciate you taking the time to provide this feedback, as it helps us enhance our offerings. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
Avis vérifié
8/10 Bien
Gary B.
23 sept. 2024
Les points forts : Arrivée, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Time for an update
The dishwasher and toaster oven did not work.
Icemaker worked but did not stop working.
Gas Grill was terrible.
The house had a wonderful view, but the inside of the home was tired and need of an update.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 27 sept. 2024
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We strive to provide our guests with a comfortable and enjoyable stay, and we regret that some of the appliances did not meet your expectations. We will address these issues and ensure that the property is well-maintained for future guests. I do have a note, that although you did not allow our appliance technicians in to remedy these issues during your stay, we were able to get the appliance concerns resolved for the next guest. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience. We hope you were still able to enjoy the wonderful view during your stay.
Avis vérifié
6/10 Satisfaisant
John S.
4 oct. 2025
Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce
The kitchen was not clean-food splatter inside microwave, pans in cupboard with stuck on food. Bathroom towels felt gritty with soap residue and bed linens of poor quality. This house has a lot of wear and tear. Photos were misleading as the interior needs a fresh coat of paint. The balconies on street side were stained with algae and driveway had missing gravel. For the money, we certainly expected more.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 oct. 2025
Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We strive for cleanliness and quality, and we're addressing your concerns. Photos may not fully capture wear and tear. We appreciate your input and hope to improve for future guests. Thank you for staying with us.
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Julie L.
31 mars 2022
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything we hoped it would be!
The view and the proximity to the ocean was exactly what we wanted! I could sit on the deck and watch my kids play in the sand and shell for hours. They loved it. We watched dolphins playing and birds fishing. It was perfect.
The kitchen at this property was one of the most well stocked kitchen I’ve ever stayed at - which you don’t realize is so important until you find yourself looking for normal size bowls or cooking pans.
Also….and this may sound random….but they have every light switch labeled. This is huge when you are in a new place and just want to turn off a light or a fan. I thought it was so smart.
Thanks for giving my kids a fabulous first trip to the beach!!
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 sept. 2022
Hello Julie!
We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Being able to sit back and relax on the beach is a perfect way to spend your vacation. This home does make it very friendly to guests, as they have labels all over the home.
Thank you for choosing Carolina Retreats. We hope that you come stay with us again soon!
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Kathryn B.
30 déc. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Beautiful ocean views
Excellent location. Loved the views from the main living area and deck. The cottage was spacious and well-designed for families.
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Nancy R.
27 avr. 2021
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Wonderful stay. Everything was exactly as advertised.
The location, house and amenities were wonderful. Our stay was perfect. The only negative comment I could make would be the barbecue. We didn’t plan on using it, but if we had, we would not have used it. Needs to be upgraded.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2021
Avis vérifié
10/10 Excellent
Jack D.
2 janv. 2020
Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent property
Our family has been vacationing at TopSail for 20 years. This was our first stay at this specific property but we have rented the same model house before at different address. The photos and floor plan accurately reflect the property. The house is very well maintained, well furnished and - important to me personally - has a well equipped kitchen and deck furniture. Very good quality TV/AV set up on living room and den. No TVs in bedrooms - no issue for us since everyone has their personal screens. Highly recommended this property.
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2019
Avis archivé
10/10 Excellent
Deb R.
11 juin 2017
Loved being on the beach with shaded and sunny decks!
This was our first visit to Topsail. We will return! Family and dog friendly, good beach, great walking and the sea glass is awesome!