En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Grande, belle maison de montagne avec une vue imprenable

Couchages16
Chambres 5
Salle de bain3
Superficie 297 m²
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 2 - 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3200 m², 5 chambres, 3 salles de bain maison avec vue panoramique sur la montagne

Vous allez adorer cette grande maison de montagne surplombant un petit lac avec une vue imprenable sur la montagne. Son toucher de montagne est à la fois spacieuse rustique et moderne et il possède toutes les commodités dont vous aurez besoin. Facile d'accès depuis l'autoroute et sur les routes pavées.

Sur le niveau principal il ya 3 chambres: 1 avec lit king, 2 avec lits queen. En bas il ya deux chambres, une avec un lit queen et un lit et une avec 3 jumeaux (1) superposés et un berceau. Aussi beaucoup d'espace pour les matelas d'air et un canapé-lit. Parfait pour les grands groupes et les familles.

Procès-verbal de Thumb Ranch Diable et Snow Mountain Ranch et un court trajet en voiture à Winter Park Resort et Granby Ranch.

5 chambres à coucher, maison 3 bain est composée d'une grande cuisine ouverte et deux espaces de vie distincts. La, sous-sol walk-out fini a un deuxième salon, bar et table de billard. Marchez sur une belle terrasse en pierre avec foyer. Le salon principal monte les escaliers sur une grande terrasse avec vue imprenable sur la montagne.

Sentiers pour la marche et la raquette sont à droite par la porte arrière et autour du petit lac qui surplombe la maison.

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Peter Spina
Annonceur depuis 2014
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse:
de quelques heures
Taux de réponse:
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier:
18 août, 2017

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Tabernash

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 297 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00
  • Occupants maximums: 16 ...
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 25
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Vue lac
  • Vue montagne
Thème:
  • Calme et Repos
  • En famille
  • Loisirs et Activités
Autres:
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Garage
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Chaise haute bébé
  • Coin repas
  • 10 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
    - WC , Baignoire & Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 5 Chambres, pour 16 personnes
  • - 1 Extra Lg
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Lit bébé , 2 bunk bed
    - 1 Grand lit double , 1 Double
  • Toutes les chambres ont des placards, commodes et tables de nuit. Il ya un canapé-lit dans la salle familiale en bas.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Table de billard
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
  • Jouets
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • cross country skiing
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Pêche à la mouche
  • Randonnée
  • VTT
  • Ski
Remarques:
De service cellulaire est très bonne. Verizon 4G fonctionne bien. Bien qu'il n'y ait pas de service Internet, il est recommandé d'utiliser un hotspot.

Appréciations

Merveilleux ! 4,8/5 -
(17 appréciations des vacanciers)

88% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
Grande, belle maison de montagne avec une vue imprenable
note moyenne de 4.7647057 selon 17 les appréciations
5

Amazing views, well appointed and the perfect vacation home for large families!

  • 5 de 5

Clean, well appointed property with spacious rooms to support multiple gathering areas. Friendly neighborhood with views overlooking a lake. Great location for both lake and skiing access. Loved our stay!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jun 26, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are so happy you enjoyed your visit to our home and shared the same feelings that we have on the house and the area. Thank you!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
Pearland Tx.
5

Nice house in Tabernash.

  • 5 de 5

This house is clean, comfortable and well stocked. The pictures in the listing don't begin to show the awesome views this house has. There was plenty of room for the 11 people in my group. There is grocery stores and restaurants close by and shops for the regular vacation shopping. Horseback riding in the mountains, Zip lines, hiking, Grand Lake where you can rent a boat and Rocky Mountain Park are all less than an hour away. The only con, this is noted in the listing, there is not any Wi-Fi and only 1 Television to watch regular channels. (I know some people that would consider this to be a pro) There is very good cell reception. When you are from Texas it is wonderful to sit in 65 degree dry air in July.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 1, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: We are so happy to hear this feedback, thank you. And the added description of things to do in the area is great info for future guests. Thank you!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
2

Beautiful but......

  • 2 de 5

First I'll start with the pros. This home is gorgeous. It's a great area, easy to find and the neighbors are awesome. The owners were very easy to work with and were timely and thorough with communications.

Now for the cons... If you are a couples only group, this house isn't for you if you have more than 4 couples. One room is crammed with bunk beds and a crib. There's a sofa couch but that leaves no privacy for one couple. We had 6 couples and made it work but don't know if we would do it again.

If you like to cook, this house may not be for you. Nice kitchen but EVERY time we used the stove, the smoke detectors went off. No there wasn't any smoke but they were that sensitive. We had doors open but that didn't help. We couldn't open windows and I'll get to that in a minute. Another thing about the kitchen, if you are bringing a large group, bring your own big pans. We had to cook stuff in phases because there weren't big enough pots and pans for 12 people.

There are signs/notes/ RULES EVERYWHERE! By the doors, windows, fireplace, etc all telling you what you can't do in the home. Seriously there were so many signs, my husband literally looked for one by the couch to make sure it was ok to sit on. Speaking of the signs and back to cooking, you can't open any windows. (So as the alarms are blaring, there's nothing you can do about it but wait for them to stop.) The windows are either sealed or locked shut. Seems like a fire hazard to me but it was more of a nuisance. Because the windows didn't open, we could never all get comfortable at night in the house. It was too hot up top and the couples downstairs were freezing.

Iron before you go unless you want to create a makeshift stand for the board. It had no legs and the iron was probably older than me.

The TV in the master bedroom only plays DVDs. Just want to throw that out there so you don't think there's Direct TV in there like we did. There's no TV other than that one upstairs at all. So if you want to gather and watch a movie, you have to go downstairs to do so.

Speaking of downstairs, the bedrooms seem to be for children. That was a little scary considering there's a door that leads to outside. If I had children with me, I would make sure an adult was staying downstairs with them.

Now all that being said, again I'll say it's a beautiful home. We've rented several gorgeous homes in the area for our couples getaway and this one is comparable but I don't know that we would rent it again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 26, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for the feedback in your review. We take great pride in our home and in the happiness of our guests and we are both sad and sorry that things did not meet your expectations. We do appreciate your kind words about the beauty of our home and about our thorough communication. I am very sorry about the rest and would like to address your other comments in hopes that future guests can benefit from this feedback. I just wish you had contacted us if and when you had any problems, we could have helped with management of the temperature of the home, air flow, and other items. To future guests, please feel free to call anytime and I can help address any questions that may not be answered by the information on VRBO. I’ll address each of the other comments below: - Home layout: yes, it is very much set up as a family house. It is described as such on VRBO and the pictures illustrate the set-up of the room with bunks/single beds. Very kid friendly and safe and we strive for that. - We have large groups at the home often and have not heard of any shortage of cookware, but we are very open to suggestions on new items that would improve our guests’ experience. - Windows: We had crank mechanisms replaced in 3 windows recently and they failed again, so we placed notes asking guests not to open just those 3 until we have a chance to solve the problem. Please note that all windows open, none are sealed or locked, but those three can be very hard to close and that is why we ask them not to be opened until the problem is fixed. It will be resolved shortly and there is definitely no fire hazard. - The smoke detectors are in place for the safety of our guests. We are very sorry if they seemed overly sensitive, I can’t speak for what may have happened but would have been happy to help address and fix any issues if we had known about this. - Notes: We do have notes around the home for informational purposes. We don’t mean for them to sound like rules, we just like to make sure people know to open the flu if they light a fire and ask them not to move the pool table (which a guest once did and damaged it). - Heat: This is something we could have helped with if you had called. The heat can be turned on in the lower level to help keep things even, and there are 5 fans in the home to help with air flow upstairs. I believe there were a few unseasonably warm days in July which unfortunately likely contributed to the issue. Thank you again for your feedback.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

The home was lovely and quite comfortable and plenty of space for our family

  • 5 de 5

We became quite spoiled waking up to a scenic surrounding and going to sleep after s'mores by the fire. This vacation came when my entire family was in need of a much needed respite. So many happy memories were shared and the days will be long as we wait to come back for our next family vacation. Many thanks!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jul 4, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for this, we are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your time at our home just as we always do.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0
5

Beautiful home with plenty of room

  • 5 de 5

We had a great stay! There was plenty of room for all 10 of us (4 adults and 6 kids) and everyone had a wonderful time making memories!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 30, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
1 0
5

Great Place

  • 5 de 5

We would recommend

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jan 10, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée?
0 0

Localisation

Voiture: Recommandée

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location maison Tabernash

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
Summer
16 juin 2017 - 2 oct. 2017
3 nuitées minimum
1 292 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
374 €
 
 
Fall
3 oct. 2017 - 16 nov. 2017
2 nuitées minimum
702 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
266 €
 
 
Early Ski Season
17 nov. 2017 - 14 déc. 2017
3 nuitées minimum
1 130 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
320 €
 
 
Holiday
21 déc. 2017 - 1 janv. 2018
4 nuitées minimum
2 532 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
590 €
 
 
Ski Season
2 janv. 2018 - 8 mars 2018
3 nuitées minimum
1 509 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
446 €
 
 
March 2017
9 mars 2018 - 2 avr. 2018
5 nuitées minimum
2 649 €
pour 5 nuits
à partir de
496 €
3 144 €
 
 
Summer 2018
1 juin 2018 - 30 sept. 2018
3 nuitées minimum
1 509 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
446 €
2 874 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
2 nuitées minimum
936 €
pour 2 nuits
à partir de
383 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 170,06 €
Frais par animaux domestiques 63,77 €
Caution 425,15 €

Check in is 4pm and check out is 10am unless otherwise discussed with owner.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 14 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Disponible
Non disponible