Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Sur le dessus du lac avec des vues sur le lac et les Alpes suisses

Couchages7
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Superficie 1 200 sq ft
Type de Location Appartement
Durée min. 2 - 5 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 Chambres, 2 Salles de bains, Pour 6

Spacieux appartement familial avec trois chambres donnant sur le lac Majeur au nord de l'Italie. Réveillez-vous au chant des oiseaux, dînez en plein air sur la terrasse ou détendez-vous simplement et profitez des vastes vues sur le plus grand lac italien et les alpes suisses. La région compte 2 des meilleurs parcours de golf du nord de l'Italie, l'équitation et bien sûr les sports nautiques. La station de ski la plus proche est à environ une heure de route.

Le bâtiment est situé dans un village juste au sommet de Stresa, une ville touristique animée qui est l'une des principales attractions et des arrêts au Lago Maggiore.

L'appartement se trouve au 3ème étage (étage supérieur) dans un immeuble résidentiel des années 1960 et a été rénové en 2008. Il a une chambre en suite, une chambre des maîtres avec accès à la terrasse et une troisième chambre aménagée pour accueillir jusqu'à trois enfants ou un couple. Il y a un bicyclette / salle de stockage au niveau de l'entrée et 2 places pour le stationnement le long du bâtiment. La zone est sûre et tranquille, il y a une petite aire de jeux à proximité. Voiture recommandée, mais il est possible de descendre jusqu'au centre-ville en 15 minutes.

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Property Manager/Owner
Annonceur depuis 2017
Parle anglais, français, allemand, espagnol
Délai de réponse :
de quelques heures
Taux de réponse :
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
10 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location appartement Stresa

Type de propriété:
  • Appartement
  • étage 3
Situé dans:
  • Immeuble
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 1200 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 7
  • Max. adultes: 6
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Fumeurs acceptés ...
Type de destination:
  • Vue lac
  • Vue plan d'eau
Autres:
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Salon
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
  • 8 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • - WC , Douche
    - WC , Douche
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 7 personnes
  • - 1 Grand lit double
    - 1 Double
    - 4 Lit simple
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
  • Vidéothèque
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
Divers:
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Jardin botanique
  • Eglises
  • festivals
  • Marina
  • Restaurants
  • Zoo
Loisirs:
  • Equitation
  • Shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Laverie automatique
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Cyclisme
  • Golf
  • VTT
  • Ski

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Très bien ! 4/5 -
(6 appréciations)

66% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
Sur le dessus du lac avec des vues sur le lac et les Alpes suisses
note moyenne de 4.0 selon 6 les appréciations
Salt lake
2

Too far from town

  • 2 sur 5

Too far from town. Difficult to drive. Large for family. Would not recommend for couples.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Sorry to hear that. It is exactly 1.4 km or a mile from the center of town and quite walkable although there is a steep part and indeed driving in Italy is not for everyone in particular if you are used to driving only in the US. The apartment is spacious as you say offering three bedrooms and two bathrooms.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
2

Not As Advertised. The walk is very steep. No WiFi.

  • 2 sur 5

Fantastic views. The property is spacious and the kitchen is well equipped. However, a car is a MUST. It's 2 kilometers to town by the short cut, and there are no stores, laundromat, or even buses. Must get taxi, 10 euros each way. We had no wifi for a whole week. We were totally isolated. Couldn't reach the owner or the caretaker. My daughter-in-law had to call the caretaker from London to ask her to come and do something about the wifi, and finally the caretaker (who was a very nice lady), hooked us up with the neighbor's internet. She spoke no English, so thankfully I was able to communicate with her in French. For the first week, all the towels and bed linen smelled of mildew. The replacement bed linen for the second week was so coarse and rough that we couldn't sleep. The tiles in the bathroom is mottled and busy, so not easy to see that it was dirty. I had towels on the floor to walk on, and the towels would get quite dirty. When I told the caretaker, she indicated that we (my mother and I) had been there for two weeks so it was to be expected!! and her attitude was that I was complaining too much. There is also no English tv to watch (all in Italian or German), except for a five minute news headline which is repeated over and over on France 24. We have rented properties in a few other countries, and this is the first review I have ever written. I certainly feel that the cleaning fee should be returned. But we loved Stresa. Everyone was very kind, the food was excellent and so was the sightseeing.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 6 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for your feedback even if we don’t understand what you think is not as advertised. We tried our best to accomodate your concerns once received including upgrading the WIFI which certainly was available as advertised in mobile form and arranging for an additional set of sheets and towels which is normally not provided as this is a self catering apartment. Indeed for people who do not like walking, the situation on the hill which provides a great view can be a challenge without a car, Indeed one can reach the center of town within 15 minutes by foot (one part steep as we told you) and you have all amenities including the laundraumat is an hourly bus, taxi service or a lovely historicity foot path to town where you have all amenities, In any case we appreciate the comments and are happy you overall liked your stay. Sincerely.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Beautiful apartment with a great location

  • 5 sur 5

The property was beautiful and spacious, with a lovely balcony overlooking the lake. The host had left some information regarding nearby restaurants, activities and taxi services which was all very useful. The location was also great, as it was a short walk to the town centre, and just over an hour to get to Milan. The apartment overall was wonderful, and made the stay in Stresa extremely enjoyable.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Second time and even better than the first

  • 5 sur 5

The apartment was ready, clean, warmed up (they turned the heat on 3 days before our arrival), all beds set and ready and that was left was to enter and get our stuff in the closets.

Owner even left milk in the fridge and a fresh bread on the counter.

The views from the balcony were breath-taking.

Love it and can't wait for the third time.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: février 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Wonderful and Peaceful family vacation in Stresa

  • 5 sur 5

We were 2 couples from same family, and spent very nice time in Stresa. This is a 3 bedrooms apartment located in a very peaceful area, wonderful balcony with the almost perfect Lago Maggiore view. Clean, quit area, beautiful view. We use to go walking downhill for just 20 minutes and got to the town center and harbor.

We could decide to eat at home, it has all the facilities and utensils to cook and prepare meals whenever we wanted. Perfect vacation

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 juin 2017
  • Date de séjour: mai 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Beautiful view!

  • 5 sur 5

The view was spectacular, I've been raving about it since we left. The flat itself was quite large, and very comfortable. Everything was just as in the description.

Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to stay in stresa.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 9 juin 2017
  • Date de séjour: mai 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
50 kilomètres
Malpensa
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
1 Miles
Stresa
Ferry à proximité
1 Miles
Stresa
Gare à proximité
1.5 Miles
Stresa
Autoroute à proximité
5 Miles
Highway to Milano
Restaurant
1 Miles
Stresa
Plage à proximité
1 Miles
Stresa
Voiture: Recommandée

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 102,7 €
Frais par vacanciers supplémentaires 21,4 €
Caution 85,58 €

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 50%.
  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances