Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Evolve Vacation Rental Network
- anglais, français, allemand, espagnol
Salle(s) de bain
Dispositifs de sécurité
Type de destination
Équipements de loisirs
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Best of both worlds - privacy and a great view!
This property is tastefully decorated and provides a very private backyard living area as well as a wonderful deck with seating with a view on the opposite side of the house. In the middle is a wonderful conversation area with facing couches to chat or watch TV.
Place needs work; 1)no frame for master bed, really, spend $100 2)icemaker doesn’t work 3)broken door handle 3)grill parts laying on floor 4)shower handle ready to fall off 5)filthy &torn patio cushions 6)light bulbs out everywhere 6)tv in sitting room not functional 7)etc...
Nice views and good location tho.
Jay, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We're very sorry your stay wasn't what you were hoping for on your vacation. Please know that we have shared your comments with the homeowner so the necessary adjustments may be made. We're happy to report that since your stay, this home has hosted satisfied guests who did not encounter similar issues. Thank you for your insight. Best, the Evolve Team
We had a lot of issues with this house. The front door lock did not work.
We ran out of hot water on the last day and had to take a cold shower. We were lucky to get lukewarm water during our entire stay.
Many lights were burnt out through out the house.
The entire experience with this property was not very good for the price we paid. Worst experience we have ever had at a VRBO. I would not recommend this property to anyone.
Clark, we're very sorry your stay didn't meet your expectations. We encourage guests to contact the homeowner with any concerns so they have the opportunity to address them while you're still at the house. Thank you for letting us know so we can improve the stay for upcoming guests. Best, the Evolve Team
Poorly kept and zero response with issues
Beautiful property but poorly kept. Ripped, stained and dirty outdoor furniture. No hot water. Door lock stopped working and no help from the property management to overcome any of the issues. I've used vrbo often and had zero issues. I've always left perfect ratings. Would not recommend property
Brandon, we're sorry your stay fell short of your expectations. We understand the homeowner responded promptly to all your requests and emails as they prioritize the guest experience. They appreciate you bringing the patio furniture to their attention and they will look at replacing some of it. If the owner was notified about the hot water and door lock while you were in residence, they would have been glad to address those concerns while you were there. Since your stay, the water heater has been replaced, so the isolated scenario you encountered won't recur. We are confident this home will continue to provide memorable stays for future guests. Best, the Evolve Team