Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Réservation rapide !! Novembre et décembre $ 119 / nt. !! Appelez ou envoyez un courriel pour le tarif spécial !!

Couchages6
Chambres 2
Salle de bain2
Superficie 1 sq ft
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 2 - 6 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Condo, 2 chambres + lit convertible (s), 2 bains, (4-6)

Mer 4 Yourself! Vivez St Simons Island à notre vue sur l'océan, récemment rénové et décoré condo (Unit # 317) au Beach Club. Beach Club propose des jardins luxuriants, les piscines, spas, tennis et salle de fitness, avec l'océan à quelques pas! Profitez d'une cuisine complète avec granit et de marbre surfaces, des armoires et des appareils en acier inoxydable ou essayer quelques restaurants bien connus à distance de marche! Détendez-vous sur le balcon avec votre café du matin ou profiter d'une balade à vélo sur l'une des pistes cyclables qui couvrent l'île. Salon a un nouveau décor frais avec un canapé-lit et télévision à écran plat.

Unité 317 dispose d'une chambre de maître avec lit king size (nouveau matelas), planchers de bois franc, et beaucoup d'espace supplémentaire pour regarder la télévision ou lire un livre. La salle de bain principale dispose d'une marque nouvelle douche de travertin, comptoirs en granit, deux lavabos et baignoire profonde. La deuxième chambre a deux jumeaux, une télévision à écran plat. deuxième salle de bain complète avec de nouveaux carreaux et la vanité de stockage moderne. Chaque chambre et le salon ont un accès de porte coulissante sur le balcon avec une vue sur l'océan. Stocker votre image de fond de plage supplémentaires dans les placards de chambres généreuses ou zone de stockage porte d'entrée. rondelle Convienent et sécheuse dans l'unité! commodités supplémentaires comprennent un accès wifi gratuit, télévision par câble, lecteur DVD, supports à vélos et un parking couvert.

Mots-clés: Beach Club, The Beach Club Appartement, Resort

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Joshua D Parker
Annonceur depuis 2011
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
de quelques heures
Taux de réponse :
100%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
17 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo Île de Saint-Simon

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
  • étage 3
Situé dans:
  • Immeuble
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Superficie:
  • 1 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 6
  • enfants bienvenus
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • location non-fumeur
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
  • Vue océan
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Covered Parking
  • Ascenseur
  • Salle de fitness
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Parking
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
  • Connexion Wi-Fi gratuite
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Machine à glaçons
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
  • 2
Chambre(s):
  • 2 Chambres, pour 6 personnes
  • Lits King size (1), twin ou single Lits (1), Berceau (1) Pack n Play., Canapé ou futon (1)
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Table de billard
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Divers:
  • Accès limité
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
  • health/beauty spa
  • Musées
  • Restaurants
  • Parcs d'attraction
Loisirs:
  • Antiquaire
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche
  • Golf
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Voile
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Surf
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Planche à voile
Remarques:
Court de tennis, supports à vélos, Location de vélos, président et Location Umberella

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Merveilleux ! 4,8/5 -
(63 appréciations)

85% Complete
12% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Réservation rapide !! Novembre et décembre $ 119 / nt. !! Appelez ou envoyez un courriel pour le tarif spécial !!
note moyenne de 4.84127 selon 69 les appréciations
-
5

Great Condo and great location!!

  • 5 sur 5

The condo was very clean and well decorated. My family really enjoyed the pool, beach, and simply taking walks on the beach at night. The condo was very close to the Village, which was great for shopping and my favorite, restaurants!! The owners were very easy to work with. Thanks for a great experience, we will return!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Updated condo, nicely furnished, great location!

  • 5 sur 5

We love The Beach Club at SSI. This unit it beautiful and has lots of modern conveniences. Josh is very attentive to any questions you make have. We can’t wait to go back.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 13 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great Family Vacation!!!

  • 5 sur 5

This condo was just as described and then some!! We enjoyed St. Simons, the Beach, and the especially the condo. The owners were very helpful and kind. They answered any question we had about restaurants, sight-seeing, and etc. We will definitely be staying here again. Thanks Parkers!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great Location

  • 5 sur 5

While there are doors to the balconies in all bedrooms which could be a little more concerning for smaller children, the condo is overall a great place for kids. The ease of getting to the room then to the pool and beach is wonderful. There is a nice pool bathroom, small 1ft kiddie pool, and the beach area is pretty shallow with low tide allowing a lot of shells and sea creatures to be found easily. The owner was accessible during our stay when I had a question about the condo and made an excellent dinner recommendation.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 14 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: The sliding glass doors to the balconies do add for ease and access to the balcony for great courtyard and ocean views. When vacationers/travelers are concerned due to little children with the access, we can and have put up an additional mesh over the fencing/rails for additional security. Low tide on the beach does offer exceptional opportunities for shell hunting and exploration. St. Simons Island has many great restaurants and we are always happy to offer advice or recommendations when contacted. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great Condo, Great Owners and Great Stay!

  • 5 sur 5

This condo was absolutely wonderful for our family vacation. It was very well decorated, and had everything we needed for a much needed family vacation. The kitchen was very stocked with cooking supplies, cookware, crock pot, and etc. The kitchen had anything you may need to prepare a family meal. My daughter enjoyed playing with the puzzles and games that were in the condo in the evenings. Josh was very easy to communicate with and checked on us before and after the stay. We will return to this condo again!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 4 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Rockvale
3

Nice condo with disappointing customer service

  • 3 sur 5

This is a rental property that is not a vacation home. Upon arrival, we did not have cable but did have rain. There was not a single card game, board game, or video in the place. We were told there was nothing that could be done that day but maybe tomorrow. Nothing on day 2, rain again, and we were told we could rent Redbox DVDs and would be reimbursed. By day 3, we had cable by lunch. We said we would like a night refunded because of the inconvenience and was denied that but was given a $125 credit. Bring EVERYTHING you need for cooking including salt and pepper shakers. For a four-night stay, we were given one package of laundry soap and two dishwasher tablets. If there are more than two of you staying, there are only two chairs on the balcony, so beach chairs are useful regardless of whether you rent them on the beach or not. Overall, we were disappointed with the customer service, but it is a convenient location to stay.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 2 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: I am sorry that you were disappointed in the customer service. We are local owners and pride ourselves on our customer service. We actually refunded you more than you stated. On Sunday we also offered to refund the remaining 3 nights of your 4 night stay since Comcast couldn't come out until Monday morning. I also offered to assist you in finding another vacation rental in the same complex if you chose that option. You declined the offer. However, we could not in good conscience, give you more than a one night refund IF you were continuing to stay in the condo. I understand that when it rains at the beach it can be disappointing to vacationers. You checked in on Saturday night and notified me that night after 10:00 PM that the cable was not working. I tried to no avail to get Comcast to respond on Sunday but was not successful. It was fixed on Monday by 10:30 AM. I kept in constant communication with you throughout the cable issue, and even afterwards. At no time did you mention any of these other issues. In fact, our kitchen is very well stocked. We have been renting our condo out for over 7 years now and have had nothing but praise for our well stocked kitchen. Our reviews have always spoke highly of the condo, and our customer service. We also try to add things to the kitchen/condo that future vacationers may want when asked about. The master bedroom closet has both games and puzzles on the top shelf. Our condo is professionally cleaned and inspected before each guest arrives. As noted in the rental agreement, our condo is furnished with a starter supply of toiletries, bed/bath linens. Currently, we have 2 chairs and a table on the balcony for viewing the manicured courtyard and ocean. We will be adding 2 more chairs to the balcony in the coming weeks.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Beaucoup d'options pour les lieux de culte sur l'île. Baptiste, méthodiste, catholique pour ne citer qu'eux.

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 102,94 €
Assurance contre les dommages 50,61 €

Please call or email for last minute deals. Monthly pricing available upon request.

Check in: 4:00 PM or later

Checkout: BY 10:00 AM

Politique d'annulation de l'agence immobilière

Veuillez demander à l'agence ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Disponible
Non disponible