Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Prenez une pause et visite Put-in-Bay! 3 BR 2 BA Villa Island Club - 8 personnes

Couchages8
Chambres 3
Salle de bain2
Superficie 1 100 sq ft
Type de Location Maison
Durée min. 2 - 3 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 chambres, 2 bains, 8 personnes

Jusqu'à dix personnes peuvent rester dans la grande maison de vacances à Put-in-Bay. Il y a trois chambres et deux salles de bain complètes. Les clients peuvent garer leur véhicule dans l'allée, avec un espace pour un maximum de deux véhicules. A l'arrière de la maison est l'entrée principale, qui a une serrure codée pratique. Au lieu de harceler avec des clés, chacun de vos invités peuvent entrer et sortir à leur guise. Une fois à l'intérieur, le manger dans la cuisine est très accueillant avec ses appareils en taille réelle et salle à manger. Tous les éléments dont vous aurez besoin pour préparer un repas sont prévus; juste apporter de la nourriture et de l'appétit. Le salon se trouve à côté d'un téléviseur avec service par satellite. Deux portes coulissantes en verre offrent beaucoup de lumière naturelle à la maison, ainsi que d'une sortie sur la terrasse extérieure. A barbecue au propane et un coin salon complètent cet espace.

The Island Club à Put-in-Bay est votre choix d'hébergement sur l'île. Rester ensemble dans une maison, au lieu d'un tas de chambres d'hôtel. Cette maison est un excellent choix pour votre prochain voyage à la perle des îles du lac Érié, South Bass Island.

Les week-ends à Put in Bay Ohio sont très populaires pour la vie nocturne et obtenir loin de la routine quotidienne de travail sans aller trop loin de la maison. Au cours de la semaine, vous pouvez vous détendre et profiter rythme plus lent de Put-in-Bay dans une ambiance familiale et conviviale. Avec Island Club Rentals, vous pouvez visiter Put-in-Bay et profiter de votre propre maison et vous pouvez même louer une voiturette de golf sur place pour se déplacer. S'il vous plaît laissez-nous savoir comment nous pouvons faire de vos vacances à Put-in-Bay un grand!

Plus de details

Gestionnaire
Paul Jeris
Annonceur depuis 2013
Parle anglais
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
19 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location maison Put-in-Bay

Type de propriété:
  • Maison
Repas:
  • Repas disponibles
Superficie:
  • 1100 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 16:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 8
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 21
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements autorisées
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 2 Salles de bain
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 8 personnes
  • 1 Lits jumeaux, 5 lits complets
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Cable/Satellite
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,3/5 -
(104 appréciations)

53% Complete
28% Complete
9% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
Prenez une pause et visite Put-in-Bay! 3 BR 2 BA Villa Island Club - 8 personnes
note moyenne de 4.25 selon 104 les appréciations
Mentor, OH
4

Overall good experience and nice place to stay

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Instructions were very clear and the rental was easy to find and get into. However, as soon as we opened the door, the place smelled strongly of weed. I called the number on the reservation but there was no answer. I then emailed the company. Someone stopped by the following morning but by then we aired the place out and bought air fresheners, and were settled in. Other than that, the property had everything you needed and the kids really enjoyed the pool. The mattresses were a bit soft and/or well used. I did appreciate that it had a washer/dryer and grill available for use. Overall, the price was reasonable and we will likely stay at the Island Club again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 21 juil. 2018
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Lakewood, OH
4

pretty good

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was an overall good experience . The amenities were all working and good.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 10 juin 2018
  • Date de séjour: juin 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks Calvin!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Randolph, WI
3

Lake Erie fishing trip

  • 3 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was adequate. Clean when we got there. Could use some updating though. Bathroom especially. Beds were fine. Would be nice to have internet. Overall good

  • Appréciation envoyée: 28 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Sioux Falls, SD
4

2018 Fishing trip

  • 4 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we have stayed at this house about seven times and have always liked the location. the house wasn't as clean as we normally find it, but not bad and had some issues with one of the toilets refilling the tank really slow and living room ceiling light not working. These were not huge issues and would stay in this house again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 30 avr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: avril 2018
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Ypsilanti, MI
3

It felt like a college rental...

  • 3 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great, except the inside of the house. A bed frame was snapped in half (and fixed immediately). The shower handle fell off a few times. Elsewhere there weren't many amenities to make it feel like $1,000 for a weekend. Rooms were bare. Missing were things like a DVD player, lamps, coffee table, bathroom fans (unless it was broken), bathroom rugs, and screens in windows - all things I have used at previous, less expensive renters in the same community. I would recommend this house to a friend, but with this explanation.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 oct. 2017
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for the review! We have never had DVD players in any of our rental homes, and are sorry if somehow you thought that, but we do not have that advertised anywhere. All of our rental homes DO have Satellite TV however. We're glad that maintenance was able to quickly fix the bed that you broke... these kinds of things happen from time to time in any home, much less a well-used rental property. All of our rental properties have a complete photo gallery online so that guests can preview each house or condo before renting. Please come back again next year and enjoy the island again!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Powell, Tenn
2

Disappointed

  • 2 sur 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Below satisfactory. 2 bed frames unaligned and one might even be broken, sink clogged up, dingy atmosphere, price a little high especially with having to supply your own linens and towels as it is. Noisy neighbors. Will not be rebooking at this place again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 sept. 2017
  • Date de séjour: septembre 2017
  • Source: Island Club Rentals
Réponse du propriétaire: Thanks for the review! As you know, Put-in-Bay has two different sorts of crowds... the midweek quieter family-friendly groups, and the weekend louder bachelor(ette) and get-together groups. We share this information with everyone who books so that people know what to expect (as well as doing their own research on the destination before booking). We hope you can try us midweek when it is quieter!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire

Notes

  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus ne comprennent pas les taxes et les frais
Disponible
Non disponible