Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Appartement confortable avec Loft Bonus donnant sur Grace Bay Beach - Piscine privée

Couchages4
Chambres 1
Salle de bain1
Superficie 650 sq ft
Type de Location Chambre d'hôtes
Durée min. 3 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

WiFi, AC, sécurité de la maison et alarme - Capacité d'accueil jusqu'à 4; Marcher aux restaurants

Détendez-vous et profitez de la vie en bord de mer dans le Upper Guest House de cette belle villa en bord de mer. Contemplez les eaux scintillantes et gin de Grace Bay; marcher une minute à la meilleure plage du monde. Villa Camilla Guest House appartement est une chambre avec 1 lit Queen size avec salle de bain, cuisine complète, salle à manger et salle de séjour avec un loft bonus. La destination de snorkeling la plus populaire de l'île se trouve à seulement 5 minutes de marche sur la plage.

Villa Camilla Guest House dispose de deux appartements ensoleillés, l'un à l'étage supérieur et l'autre à l'étage inférieur. Depuis les ponts, on ne peut s'empêcher de haleter à la belle vue ... des herbes khaki parsèment des dunes basses et une plage large et brillamment blanche qui se glisse doucement dans une baie turquoise si sereine qu'on ne sait plus où elle rencontre le ciel.

Chaque appartement comprend un salon / salle à manger avec une cuisine ouverte, une chambre climatisée avec salle de bain ainsi qu'une terrasse pour se prélasser et regarder les magnifiques couchers de soleil de Provo avec une boisson fraîche à la main. En outre, l'unité supérieure a un plafond cathédrale et une mezzanine avec deux lits jumeaux qui est accessible par une échelle de bateau, ce qui en fait un choix idéal pour une famille de quatre personnes.

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Propriétaire
Annonceur depuis 2010
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
inférieur à 12 heures
Taux de réponse :
90%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
15 juillet, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location chambre d'hôtes Grace Bay West

Type de propriété:
  • Chambre d'hôtes
Situé dans:
  • Villa
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Inclus
Superficie:
  • 650 sq ft
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 15:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 4
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 23
  • Adapté aux enfants ...
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Fumeurs acceptés ...
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
  • Front de mer
  • Vue océan
  • Accès océan
  • Complexe de vacances
  • Vue plan d'eau
  • Accès plan d'eau
Thème:
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Historique
  • Romantique
  • Spa
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Parking
  • Parking privatif
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 4 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • - WC , Douche
  • Grande douche, une seule vanité
Chambre(s):
  • 1 Chambre, pour 4 personnes
  • Lits queen (1), deux (2) lits jumeaux dans le grenier sont accessibles par une échelle de navire.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur CD
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Vélos
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoë
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • Équipment de Sports D'eau
  • 1 Vélos
  • 2 chaise(s) de jardin
  • 4 chaise(s) longues
Divers:
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine chauffée
  • Piscine privée
Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Chef cuisinier privé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Jardin botanique
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • Magasins Duty-Free
  • health/beauty spa
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
  • Ruines
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • boating
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Casinos
  • Equitation
  • miniature golf
  • Pédalos
  • photography
  • Balades en voiture
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • Observation des baleines
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Baby-sitter
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Pêche à la mouche
  • Golf
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Bouée tractée
  • Planche à voile
Remarques:
Miles de plage de sable blanc en poudre; situation centrale à proximité des restaurants, des activités nautiques, golf, tennis, spa, la vie de nuit; à côté du lieu de la plongée le plus populaire de l'île.

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

Excellent ! 4,3/5 -
(28 appréciations)

67% Complete
14% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
10% Complete
Appartement confortable avec Loft Bonus donnant sur Grace Bay Beach - Piscine privée
note moyenne de 4.25 selon 44 les appréciations
5

Beautiful view of Grace Bay

  • 5 sur 5

So glad we stayed at Villa Camilla during our trip to the Turks. The Villa was very private and surrounded by a lush tropical garden. It has its own pool with lounging area, perfect for a good book. It was a short walk to one of the smaller barrier reef where we saw a huge variety of fish, a couple of sea turtles, a large sting ray and a five foot barracuda as well as several types of coral. Enjoyed our day excursion to the third largest reef but actually did not see as much there. The villa provides a full kitchen and outdoor grill, so we were able to cook a lot of our meals. It is in walking distance to several restaurants and Bight Beach for the Thursday night fish fry.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 24 mai 2018
  • Date de séjour: mai 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
4

Nice Option to all inclusive

  • 4 sur 5

Villa Camilla was a great option to paying the very high cost of the all inclusives that are on either side of the property. The privacy of this place is what is the most attractive part about it. Plus you can walk right out onto the beach with your morning coffee or evening cocktail. Beth was very good with answering questions up to our arrival. Jade, her associate on the island took over once we were there. It was all very seamless and easy. The grocery store is about a mile away and we were able to stock up for the week with one trip. We did eat out a bit at the great restaurants in the area too. Jade is the "go to" for that info. Things we did were:

Learned to Kite Surf / rented SUP/Kayaks / Robert and Annet: 649-231-5483

Had a private cruse w/ lunch / Jet Skied / Parasailed/Snorkeled: Jean: 649-247-6979

Rented nice road bikes

enjoyed the nice pool out of our back door. Beth has a wonderful garden surrounding the place. Would definitely come back.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 17 avr. 2018
  • Date de séjour: mars 2018
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Well-maintained, well secured, absolutely beautiful views, great management.

  • 5 sur 5

We had an absolutely beautiful vacation and got to extend it two days due to the weather in the Northeast. This place was just lovely. It gave us the privacy we love but it was nestled in between other resorts that allowed us to walk the beach and have great food and drink at nearby Resorts. The security system was easily managed. The people on the island are honest and friendly. We felt very safe.

Jade was very accommodating and helpful with any questions or needs. She gave us great advice on places to go and each place was better than the next. This island is a special place and Villa Camilla Was a great choice for our vacation. If i could give it 10 stars I would. We will be back

  • Appréciation envoyée: 3 mars 2018
  • Date de séjour: février 2018
  • Source: HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
2

This is SUREAL

  • 2 sur 5

My impression of this property is simply frightening. I read the reviews of occupancy when we booked and felt that there might be some concern about security but it had been mitigated by installing appropriate alarms.

Well, as my wife stated in a previous review, there were plenty of alarms. We endured a total of 10 blasting security alarms, one lasting for more than 90 minutes during our visit to "tranquility." Real concern or not?

I am incensed that the owner would label us as some kind of nut cases and lie about facts. Apparently "alternative facts" are now the standard. We endured an entire night without sleep because the adjacent unit had the TV blasting at full volume for whatever reason when unoccupied. This was in addition to the random security alarms.

This is a beautiful property on a beautiful island, but good luck trying to sleep or even enjoy a peaceful day.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 12 mars 2017
  • Date de séjour: février 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Camilla on the beach reef rentals have had many satisfied guests over the years we have been in operation. Though somewhat disheartened not to carry on based on this guest threat of a bad review and it is as written by both parties, we continue to create fun memories for our repeat and new guests. Being there 24/7 if needed and just a phone call away to allow for total privacy. Our house alarm system is the same as all our neighbours and once the instructions are followed we have no issues with alarms blaring. Next to us are resorts such as the Beach House, Gansevoort, Coral Gardens, West Bay Club so walking to dining and restaurants along the beach is very easy and convenient. For our future guests, we have made changes which makes it more easier for guests to secure the condo when leaving and going to bed as well as our caretaker is on site during the daytime, putting out the chaise loungers on the beach for your comfort or picking a coconut from our tree for your enjoyment. We hope to welcome many more couples and families to enjoy the quieter side of Grace Beach. The Team and New Management Camilla Beach and Reef rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 0
5

Great location and grounds

  • 5 sur 5

My wife and I had a great 6 days, the view is great, the beach is close and the grounds are

very nice. You are very close to everything but in our opinion you still need a car to see the island as taxis are so expensive.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 8 mars 2017
  • Date de séjour: février 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for spending your stay here with us at Camilla on da beach. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. We do recommend renting a car or a small scooter. Our guests get a discount from GBC rentals, just ask on booking for code. The villa is located in the heart of other resorts yet we have our wide stretch of 280 linear feet of beachfront, a wide stretch of beach and sand to lounge and relax. We look forward to welcoming you, your friends and family back to our peaceful place. Linda and the Camilla Team
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Hyattsville, MD
1

A great place to stay if you're deaf

  • 1 sur 5

The location of this property is just lovely and access to Grace Beach could not be better. However, what we had expected was 'peace and tranquility' as advertised for the unit. Instead, we listened to the alarm system go off at least 10 times for extended periods of time without explanation as to why it had been triggered. There are 2 other units rented, so perhaps other renters set off the alarm system, but nonetheless, listening to the alarm was disturbing, especially during the early morning hours. But of particular concern, was an 18 hour interval of the TV from the downstairs unit blasting out at maximum volume. We assumed the occupants were just deaf and stayed up all night. It was not until the next morning, that we realized the unit was unoccupied. (one could not explore what was going on, since such an action would have set off the alarm system) SInce the property manager did not return phone calls, we used email communication to express our concerns with the never ending noise. Much to our disappointment, we never heard back from the property manager or the owner, nor did anyone offer explanation for these concerns. Upon checkout, the property manager expressed her regret for the noise, which was the first time we had contact with her since check in. Since I was telecommuting during the stay, I was present in the unit most of the time, so perhaps if one did not have to spend much time in the unit, the entire experience could have been more pleasant...and quiet...if excursions outside of the unit were taken to a quieter locale. Despite my attempt to reach out to the owner on multiple occasions, I never received a response back, which for us, was the most disappointing aspect of this stay: an owner who just doesn't care.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 28 févr. 2017
  • Date de séjour: février 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Dear KG. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your concerns, reviews on your stay. For certain it is our aspiration that all our guests enjoy their stay to the fullest and have a Property Manager on call at all times, which is so. I am surprised to say the least that you wrote on the contrary as I have 3 emails in which you responded to her and I quote from your email " Linda...You have been incredibly receptive and responsive, and we thank you for your services. The Management Company is very lucky to have you working for them. " and in the face to face meeting with Linda and your husband as well as our caretaker and yourself you apologised about your behaviour. It is true that the alarm was triggered and was turned off by the Property manager. It is true that the TV in the Lower Level was on according to the standard for an arrival, on a set channel and low volume; it is not true that it was blasting plus other accusations you wrote in another email to the management company asking for compensation. In light of this public forum I would like to express that the Property Manager is at the villa on arrival and departure and anytime in between if required. We the Management Team have emails and meeting facts to support the fact that the Property Manager was and caretaker were both physically present to address the alarm and television. Additionally a written email was sent to the renter when the email was received addressing all the concerns and our investigations proved that only one incident was founded, that was the alarm and the sensitivity which the Security company repaired prior to departure (but at that time she had already posted this review) The guests in the Main House at the villa during this time had a marvellous stay with no knowledge of a television blasting or on going siren and they share the same property separated by foliage and approximately 25 feet apart. Again we apologise for any inconvenience and sad that we have to rebut this review online but such is the review platform. TCI Blue
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 1

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
5 Miles
Providenciales International Airport
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
Somewhere on the Beach - next door
Ferry à proximité
7 Miles
To North and Middle Caicos
Golf à proximité
2 Miles
Provo Golf Club
Autoroute à proximité
0.5 Miles
Leeward Highway
Restaurant
The Beach House - next door
Plage à proximité
Grace Bay Beach - just in front of you!
Voiture: Recommandée

SUP (Stand-up paddle board). Provo nommé l'un des 3 meilleurs endroits dans le monde par windsurfer pro, Dave Kalama: «Je suis allé partout dans le monde, et un endroit où je vraiment comme pour SUP est la TCI. L'eau est très claire, et les récifs sont très vivants. Vous verrez des raies et toutes sortes de poissons. L'île a alizés, de sorte que vous pouvez faire au portant pataugeoire. Il a mangroves, de sorte que vous pouvez obtenir une protection contre le vent pour faire pagayer en eaux calmes. Il est une zone très polyvalent.

Il ya aussi: Plage marche / jogging, kite, Helicopter Tours, Private Charters bateau, Glow Worm Tours, Jet Skies, observation des étoiles, Coucher de soleil à la télévision, le rayon vert!

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Frais de nettoyage 119,43 €

Inquire about the lower rates for the Lower-Beach level guest house. In high season, stays are Saturday to Saturday only in the upper-level unit. Cancellations made more than 60 days before arrival, are fully refundable less an administration charge of $250.00. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 60 days of arrival.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

  • Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
  • Remboursement intégral des Frais de services pour les annulations bénéficiant d’un remboursement à hauteur de 100 %.
Disponible
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances