En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

Camilla Beach House Grace Bay, Piscine - Étapes vers plongée avec tuba, Restauration, Fish Fry

Couchages4
Chambres 1
Salle de bain1
Superficie 60 m²
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 3 - 7 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

Deux Appartements 1 chambre louées séparément - Upper et Lower voir description

Découvrez pourquoi Turks and Caicos reste l'un des Top 7 Dive destinations dans le monde, Best Island dans le monde et la Mecque pour les vacanciers année après année. Voici un morceau de paradis mené par l'une des plus belles plages du monde - Grace Bay. Situé au milieu de plus de 6 acres de jardins tropicaux indigènes et 325 pieds de front de mer, la Villa Camilla est l'une des plus grandes et dernières propriétés en bord de mer privées restantes le long de ce monde célèbres, 12-mile tronçon de la plage, du nom de la meilleure plage dans le Monde 2015 .

Marchez sur le sucre de sable blanc et profiter de l'eau turquoise de sorte qu'il ne semble pas réel. Le célèbre Bight Reef est juste à côté de votre porte et commence à proximité juste à côté de la rive. Écoles de poissons colorés tropicaux, tortues, raies aigles, le corail et les éponges sont les vôtres à voir. Plongée juste à côté de la plage ou prendre une charte de bateau. Marchez à plus de 5 restaurants et l'île hebdomadaire Fish Fry et profiter de l'une des nombreuses activités, la vie nocturne, des restaurants et d'autres aventures de l'île, tous à proximité de Villa Camilla.

Villa Camilla Pensions:

UPPER HORIZON HOUSE (calendrier vu ici) dispose:

Reine chambre avec Bonus Loft Chambre double (peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 *)

salle de bains avec douche et des articles de toilette

Fer à repasser

WiFi, TV, DVD, ligne terrestre de téléphone local

Air conditionné dans la Chambre (mesurée avec une allocation hebdomadaire de 50 $, l'excès facturés aux clients)

Maison Alarme avec sécurité surveillée

Cuisine équipée, micro-ondes, cuisinière, four, réfrigérateur, cafetière, mixeur

Certains éléments de garde-manger

Blanchisserie (externe et partagée)

INFÉRIEUR BEACH HOUSE (s'il vous plaît demander la disponibilité) dispose:

Reine chambre avec canapé-lit (peut accueillir jusqu'à 3 *)

salle de bains avec douche et des articles de toilette

WiFi, TV, DVD, ligne terrestre de téléphone local

Air conditionné dans la chambre (mesurée avec une allocation hebdomadaire de 50 $, l'excès facturés aux clients)

Maison Alarme avec sécurité surveillée

Cuisine équipée, micro-ondes, cuisinière, four, réfrigérateur, cafetière, mixeur

Certains éléments de garde-manger

Fer à repasser

Blanchisserie (externe et partagée)

** Des frais supplémentaires sont applicables

 Chaque appartement Guest House est équipé d'éponge en peluche et de lin blanc.

D'autres articles fournis:

Piscine chaises longues et parasols - 2 jeux pour chaque maison d'hôtes

Douche extérieure - 1 pour chaque maison d'hôtes

Barbecue sur la terrasse / balcon - propane

Extincteurs

Salon et salle à manger - a une cuisine ouverte et une terrasse qui est idéal pour manger et se prélasser.

Pour les grands groupes

Si vous avez besoin d'un logement plus grand, pensez à la maison principale de Villa Camilla, 3 chambres, 3 salle de bain maison avec piscine chauffée. VRBO # 291341

Nous sommes impatients de partager notre «endroit spécial» avec vous.

Mots-clés: Guest House, Grace Bay, en bord de mer, jardins tropicaux, plongée en apnée, vue sur l'eau, couchers de soleil spectaculaires

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Beth Sulak
Annonceur depuis 2010
Parle anglais, français, espagnol
Délai de réponse :
quelques jours
Taux de réponse :
90%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
5 octobre, 2017

Localisation

Aéroport à proximité
5 Miles
Providenciales International Airport
Bar / Restaurant à proximité
Somewhere on the Beach - next door
Ferry à proximité
7 Miles
To North and Middle Caicos
Golf à proximité
2 Miles
Provo Golf Club
Autoroute à proximité
0.5 Miles
Leeward Highway
Restaurant
The Beach House - next door
Plage à proximité
Grace Bay Beach - just in front of you!
Voiture: Recommandée

SUP (Stand-up paddle board). Provo nommé l'un des 3 meilleurs endroits dans le monde par windsurfer pro, Dave Kalama: «Je suis allé partout dans le monde, et un endroit où je vraiment comme pour SUP est la TCI. L'eau est très claire, et les récifs sont très vivants. Vous verrez des raies et toutes sortes de poissons. L'île a alizés, de sorte que vous pouvez faire au portant pataugeoire. Il a mangroves, de sorte que vous pouvez obtenir une protection contre le vent pour faire pagayer en eaux calmes. Il est une zone très polyvalent.

Il ya aussi: Plage marche / jogging, kite, Helicopter Tours, Private Charters bateau, Glow Worm Tours, Jet Skies, observation des étoiles, Coucher de soleil à la télévision, le rayon vert!

Équipements

Equipements de la location condo Grace Bay West

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
  • étage 2
Situé dans:
  • Villa
Repas:
  • Repas non proposé
Service ménagers:
  • Ménage Inclus
Superficie:
  • 60 m²
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 4
  • enfants bienvenus
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • animaux non admis
  • Soirées Autorisées
  • fumeurs acceptés
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
  • Front de mer
  • Vue océan
  • Accès océan
  • Complexe de vacances
  • Vue plan d'eau
  • Accès plan d'eau
Thème:
  • Aventure
  • Calme et Repos
  • Économique
  • En famille
  • Historique
  • Romantique
  • Spa
  • Loisirs et Activités
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Salon
  • Téléphone cellulaire portatif
  • Parking
  • Parking privatif
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
  • Wifi
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Ustensiles de cuisine
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Fonds de Cuisine
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
  • Grille-pain
Salle à manger:
  • Salle à manger
  • Coin repas
  • 4 places assises
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 1 Salle de bain
  • - WC , Douche
  • Douche, vanité seule
Chambre(s):
  • 1 Chambre, pour 4 personnes
  • Lits Queen size (1), des lits jumeaux ou simples (1) Deux lits jumeaux dans mezzanine sont atteints par l'échelle d'un navire. Berceau (1) Disponible pour une charge de 25 $. Nous fournissons une couette; s'il vous plaît apporter vos propres draps pour un pack et le jeu mesure 40 'par 29'.
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Livres
  • Lecteur CD
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • CDthèque
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
A l'extérieur:
  • Balcon
  • Vélos
  • Terrasse
  • Golf
  • Kayak / Canoë
  • Jardin
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
  • 1 Vélos
  • 2 chaise(s) de jardin
  • 4 chaise(s) longues
Divers:
  • pas d’accès handicapé
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine privée
Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Chef cuisinier privé
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Jardin botanique
  • Eglises
  • Cinémas
  • Magasins Duty-Free
  • health/beauty spa
  • Marina
  • Musées
  • Jardin d'enfant
  • Restaurants
  • Ruines
Loisirs:
  • Pêche à pied
  • Observation des oiseaux
  • boating
  • Eco-Tourisme
  • Casinos
  • Equitation
  • miniature golf
  • Pédalos
  • photography
  • Balades en voiture
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • Visites
  • Marche à pied
  • Observation des baleines
  • wildlife viewing
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • Baby-sitter
  • Fitness Center
  • supérette
  • Hopital
  • Laverie automatique
  • Massage-Thérapiste
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Cyclisme
  • Pêche en haute-mer
  • Pêche
  • Pêche à la mouche
  • Golf
  • Jet-Ski
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • Pêche de ponton
  • Voile
  • Plongée
  • Plongée avec tuba
  • snorkeling/diving
  • Baignade
  • Tennis
  • Ski nautique
  • Bouée tractée
  • Planche à voile
Remarques:
Miles de plage de sable blanc en poudre; situation centrale à proximité des restaurants, des activités nautiques, golf, tennis, spa, la vie de nuit; à côté du lieu de la plongée le plus populaire de l'île.

Appréciations

Très bien ! 4,2/5 -
(25 appréciations des vacanciers)

68% Complete
12% Complete
4% Complete
4% Complete
12% Complete
Camilla Beach House Grace Bay, Piscine - Étapes vers plongée avec tuba, Restauration, Fish Fry
note moyenne de 4.2 selon 41 les appréciations
2

This is SUREAL

  • 2 de 5

My impression of this property is simply frightening. I read the reviews of occupancy when we booked and felt that there might be some concern about security but it had been mitigated by installing appropriate alarms.

Well, as my wife stated in a previous review, there were plenty of alarms. We endured a total of 10 blasting security alarms, one lasting for more than 90 minutes during our visit to "tranquility." Real concern or not?

I am incensed that the owner would label us as some kind of nut cases and lie about facts. Apparently "alternative facts" are now the standard. We endured an entire night without sleep because the adjacent unit had the TV blasting at full volume for whatever reason when unoccupied. This was in addition to the random security alarms.

This is a beautiful property on a beautiful island, but good luck trying to sleep or even enjoy a peaceful day.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 12, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Camilla on the beach reef rentals have had many satisfied guests over the years we have been in operation. Though somewhat disheartened not to carry on based on this guest threat of a bad review and it is as written by both parties, we continue to create fun memories for our repeat and new guests. Being there 24/7 if needed and just a phone call away to allow for total privacy. Our house alarm system is the same as all our neighbours and once the instructions are followed we have no issues with alarms blaring. Next to us are resorts such as the Beach House, Gansevoort, Coral Gardens, West Bay Club so walking to dining and restaurants along the beach is very easy and convenient. For our future guests, we have made changes which makes it more easier for guests to secure the condo when leaving and going to bed as well as our caretaker is on site during the daytime, putting out the chaise loungers on the beach for your comfort or picking a coconut from our tree for your enjoyment. We hope to welcome many more couples and families to enjoy the quieter side of Grace Beach. The Team and New Management Camilla Beach and Reef rentals
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Great location and grounds

  • 5 de 5

My wife and I had a great 6 days, the view is great, the beach is close and the grounds are

very nice. You are very close to everything but in our opinion you still need a car to see the island as taxis are so expensive.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Mar 8, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for spending your stay here with us at Camilla on da beach. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back. We do recommend renting a car or a small scooter. Our guests get a discount from GBC rentals, just ask on booking for code. The villa is located in the heart of other resorts yet we have our wide stretch of 280 linear feet of beachfront, a wide stretch of beach and sand to lounge and relax. We look forward to welcoming you, your friends and family back to our peaceful place. Linda and the Camilla Team
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Hyattsville, MD
1

A great place to stay if you're deaf

  • 1 de 5

The location of this property is just lovely and access to Grace Beach could not be better. However, what we had expected was 'peace and tranquility' as advertised for the unit. Instead, we listened to the alarm system go off at least 10 times for extended periods of time without explanation as to why it had been triggered. There are 2 other units rented, so perhaps other renters set off the alarm system, but nonetheless, listening to the alarm was disturbing, especially during the early morning hours. But of particular concern, was an 18 hour interval of the TV from the downstairs unit blasting out at maximum volume. We assumed the occupants were just deaf and stayed up all night. It was not until the next morning, that we realized the unit was unoccupied. (one could not explore what was going on, since such an action would have set off the alarm system) SInce the property manager did not return phone calls, we used email communication to express our concerns with the never ending noise. Much to our disappointment, we never heard back from the property manager or the owner, nor did anyone offer explanation for these concerns. Upon checkout, the property manager expressed her regret for the noise, which was the first time we had contact with her since check in. Since I was telecommuting during the stay, I was present in the unit most of the time, so perhaps if one did not have to spend much time in the unit, the entire experience could have been more pleasant...and quiet...if excursions outside of the unit were taken to a quieter locale. Despite my attempt to reach out to the owner on multiple occasions, I never received a response back, which for us, was the most disappointing aspect of this stay: an owner who just doesn't care.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Feb 28, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Dear KG. Thank you for staying with us and sharing your concerns, reviews on your stay. For certain it is our aspiration that all our guests enjoy their stay to the fullest and have a Property Manager on call at all times, which is so. I am surprised to say the least that you wrote on the contrary as I have 3 emails in which you responded to her and I quote from your email " Linda...You have been incredibly receptive and responsive, and we thank you for your services. The Management Company is very lucky to have you working for them. " and in the face to face meeting with Linda and your husband as well as our caretaker and yourself you apologised about your behaviour. It is true that the alarm was triggered and was turned off by the Property manager. It is true that the TV in the Lower Level was on according to the standard for an arrival, on a set channel and low volume; it is not true that it was blasting plus other accusations you wrote in another email to the management company asking for compensation. In light of this public forum I would like to express that the Property Manager is at the villa on arrival and departure and anytime in between if required. We the Management Team have emails and meeting facts to support the fact that the Property Manager was and caretaker were both physically present to address the alarm and television. Additionally a written email was sent to the renter when the email was received addressing all the concerns and our investigations proved that only one incident was founded, that was the alarm and the sensitivity which the Security company repaired prior to departure (but at that time she had already posted this review) The guests in the Main House at the villa during this time had a marvellous stay with no knowledge of a television blasting or on going siren and they share the same property separated by foliage and approximately 25 feet apart. Again we apologise for any inconvenience and sad that we have to rebut this review online but such is the review platform. TCI Blue
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 1
5

We used the guest house of Villa Camilla and had a total of 6 family members in both apartments

  • 5 de 5

The instructions for arrival were clear. Linda, the owners representative met us on arrival and gave us a clear introduction to the property. She returned the following day to ensure we had settled in. We had a few issues with the alarm system and Linda always answered my calls immediately and solved the problems (not major). The property was clean and nicely presented on arrival. The midweek housekeeping was really thorough and the property looked beautify after the very thorough clean.

We loved the wonderful air movement through the property and the great views from the upper deck. We had booked both upper and lower apartments. The little pool was great and used by all our grandchildren every day. I had a private swimming tutor visit every day and learnt to swim in the pool.

We have family on the island and so the island as such is not our reason for visiting, the fact that our family could come and visit us very day was a really important factor. With family we are a group of eleven and tend to self-cater so eating out venues don't really figure in our rating of a property.

If I could change one thing I would provide a teapot and teacosy, making tea in the coffee flask just doesn't cut it for a Brit!

  • Appréciation envoyée: Jan 5, 2017
  • Date de séjour: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for staying with us at Villa Camilla Beach rentals, we are very happy that your family enjoyed the Private Pool, Beach, location and of course snorkelling on the Reef just outside your door. Thank you for being such wonderful guests and also being attentive during the orientation with Linda. We look forward to many years of your visits to our peaceful shore. From All of at Camilla TCI Blue Ltd and the Sulaks
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
5

Fabulous location, beautiful gardens, excellent service, security and price!

  • 5 de 5

We just got home from Providenciales. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Villa Camilla upper guest house apartment. The house is located right above the beach between Coral Gardens and The Beach House. It's about 100 yards walk across the property to the beach,. Another 150 yards to the right to Bight Reef snorkeling area and the Somewhere Cafe/Bar. You can walk for miles in either direction on probably the most beautiful beach that I have ever seen. Tour boats will pick you up on your beach for an outing. Walking distance to the Thursday night Fish Fry. It is centrally located for exploring the rest of the island, if you have a car. The view from the upper apartment living room and deck is breathtaking. The house is very open and airy. The interior has not been updated in a while, but everything was neat, clean, functional and comfortable. The loft area would be best for kids. Climbing the ladder after a few rum punches might not be wise! The guest house is on a very large lot with good separation from the main house. It has a it's own gorgeous manicured tropical garden around a very nice dipping pool. You have your own private oasis. We had excellent service from Linda Nayton, the TCI Blue property manager. She was prompt, responsive, friendly and gave us great tips on things to do, restaurants, etc. In addition to a home security alarm service, we had two very nice gentlemen, Edson by night, and Clotier, the gardener, by day, for security and any other assistance needed. They were working out the bugs on a new peripheral alarm system. We felt safe and sound at all times. I did a lot of research, and Villa Camilla is an incredible value for a beachfront property in Providenciales. Highly recommend.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Dec 4, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for staying with us a Camilla on da Beach, we are happy that your vacation was filled with fond memories and look forward to welcoming you when next you visit. With our location just on the beach and as you rightly put it, walking distance to restaurants, boating, Fish Fry and more, we remain a great value for the discerning traveller in search of beach front, ocean views, rest and relaxation at an affordable price. On behalf of TCI Blue and the Villa Camilla Team, Happy Holidays. TCI Blue Limited Property Management taking care of your home in the sunshine
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
1

Villa CRIME-illa

  • 1 de 5

Villa CRIME-illa

Two crimes in 5 days! We had $1,000 worth of diving gear and shoes stolen from the guesthouse patio our first night there. No the alarm wasn’t on, and yes my wife actually saw the man on the patio. He had a towel over his head so the security camera would have been useless. And if the alarm would have gone off he probably still would have taken the stuff. Why would I say that? Five nights later the alarm went off at the vacant main house at 4 am, and the criminals still spent enough time there cutting through the bathroom window and taking away the TV before the police came.

The owner describes security below on the Jan 19, 2016 entry as “gated car and pedestrian entrances and a living fence of Spanish bayonet plants.” Such nonsense. What good is a gate if a person/criminal can simply walk around it, through the plants? The gates were locked when we were there. Our stuff, the TV, and the criminals simply went around the gates and through the plants. Does that make you feel secure?

This place is ideal for criminals to hit. Public access on both sides of the property, thick vegetation for the criminals to hide in, and a quick get away on the main road. The public beach access adjacent to the east is overflowing with litter. The nearby resorts keep their beachfronts clean, but this villa lies between them in an area unpatrolled and unclean. While there we were told about some women being robbed walking the beach at night back to the nearby Gansevoort. Were they robbed in this unpatrolled area? Don’t know, but it scared us enough to not go on the beach at night.

The air conditioning never worked, in spite of multiple requests to have it fixed. So we spent our nights scared and hot.

  • Appréciation envoyée: Aug 14, 2016
  • Date de séjour: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you for staying at our beach house rental. We are happy you enjoyed our Villa, beautiful beaches and fantastic restaurants. We have had numerous families enjoy our property over the years without any problems. We feel terrible about the ATTEMPTED break in and are glad you were pleased, though not commented on, with the extra patrolled security we provided at no cost. All the beaches in the TCI are public both at the resorts and the villa. The access to the left of the property is not on our property so not sure whey we are being put down for this? Not sure also why we are being tied to an alleged robbery of a lady all the way down at Ganzevoort which is over a mile away? That is also a secure resort with patrolled security. Our villa is equipped with the latest security systems, however, as in any country I suppose when the guests leave the property unarmed if there is an alarm system or valuable items outdoors, it increases the risk. We have since posted and included in our orientation a friendly reminder for guests to put their valuable inside and not exposed on the tables lock the doors and set alarm. This instruction is the same as in all the hotels. The Turks and Caicos island are rated as one of the safest islands in the Caribbean. There are no negative travel advisories by either Canadian or American websites. We welcome you back to our island paradise and only ask that you follow the Property Managers instructions to lock the doors and set alarm when away or going to bed. She is on call 24/7. The air condition works and is very cold if put on the setting for 'cool' and the temperature needed. If put on 'air' then this is only room temperature and the air will not be cold. On arrival please listen carefully to the instructions as we want you to be very comfortable during your stay. There is also a $50 allowance for air condition use which 80 percent of our guests never exceed as the trade winds from the windows keep the condo at a comfortable temperature if you do not like using AC. We hope to see you again soon.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
2 0

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Tarifs de la location condo Grace Bay West

Tarif Standard:
Pour la location
Le propriétaire accepte le paiement en :
USD
Convertir la Monnaie
Période Tarifaires Tarif minimum Nuitée Nuitée en week-end Semaine Mois Evénement
 
UPPER Unit:late Summer
1 sept. 2017 - 17 nov. 2017
4 nuitées minimum
983 €
pour 4 nuits
à partir de
213 €
1 550 €
 
 
UPPER UNIT: Christmas Holidays
16 déc. 2017 - 12 janv. 2018
7 nuitées minimum
2 969 €
pour 7 nuits
2 969 €
 
 
2018 High Season
13 janv. 2018 - 5 mai 2018
6 nuitées minimum
2 118 €
pour 6 nuits
à partir de
331 €
2 401 €
 
 
Tarif Standard
3 nuitées minimum
770 €
pour 3 nuits
à partir de
213 €
1 550 €
 

Informations supplémentaires sur les tarifs de location

Exit cleaning Fee 118,17 € + Taxe
Taxes 12,0 %

Inquire about the lower rates for the Lower-Beach level guest house. In high season, stays are Saturday to Saturday only in the upper-level unit. Cancellations made more than 60 days before arrival, are fully refundable less an administration charge of $250.00. There are no refunds for cancellations made within 60 days of arrival.

Politique d'annulation du propriétaire

Les réservations annulées au moins 30 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100%.
Contacter le propriétaire
Disponible
Non disponible