Maison entière·Hôte professionnel

Emplacement parfait sur l'île ! Piscine chauffée et espace pour toute la famille

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Emplacement parfait sur l'île ! Piscine chauffée et espace pour toute la famille

Un patio couvert aménagé avec des meubles en osier, un ventilateur de plafond et une pancarte sur laquelle on peut lire : « Espace détente ».
Un bâtiment à deux étages doté d’un patio couvert et d’un petit jardin.
Une piscine bordée de briques, entourée de chaises longues et d’un palmier.
Une cuisine avec un îlot central en bois, une table à manger avec des chaises, une étagère verte et une porte-fenêtre coulissante donnant sur un patio aménagé avec du mobilier d’extérieur.
Un salon avec un canapé à rayures, un banc blanc, une table basse ronde et un ventilateur de plafond.

Avis voyageurs

9,6 sur 10
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plage de Bean Point Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Piscine privée
  • Jouets
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Lave-linge

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Anna Maria, FL
  • Place, Plage de Bradenton
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Musée et parc historique de l'île d'Anna Maria
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Bean Point Beach
    ‪15 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Sarasota, Floride (SRQ-Aéroport international de Sarasota-Bradenton)
    ‪41 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces

Véranda ou lanai
Cuisine
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Anna Maria

Cette maison de vacances vous donne rendez-vous à Anna Maria, plus précisément près d'un parc aquatique, face à la mer. Envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les incontournables Plage de Bradenton et Plage de Bean Point Beach vous attendent ! Envie de vivre un moment unique lors de votre séjour ? Consultez l'affiche des fantastiques Stade de baseball LECOM Park et Club de tennis IMG Bollettieri Tennis Academy, et préparez-vous à vibrer ! Découvrez le kayak et la plongée sous-marine sur les points d'eau des environs ou faites le plein d'aventures en plein air en vous adonnant à différentes activités telles que la randonnée et les excursions écologiques.
Carte
Anna Maria, FL

À proximité

  • Théâtre Island Players - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Plage de Bradenton - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Musée et parc historique de l'île d'Anna Maria - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Jetée de la ville d'Anna Maria - 11 min à pied - 0.9 km
  • Plage de Bean Point Beach - 15 min à pied - 1.3 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international de Sarasota-Bradenton (SRQ) - 45 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪The Sandbar Restaurant - ‬4 min à pied
  • ‪Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe - ‬8 min en voiture
  • ‪The Ugly Grouper - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Ginny's & Jane E's - ‬4 min à pied
  • ‪The Waterfront Restaurant - ‬7 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Emplacement parfait sur l'île ! Piscine chauffée et espace pour toute la famille dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Emplacement parfait sur l'île ! Piscine chauffée et espace pour toute la famille ?

À partir du 31 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Emplacement parfait sur l'île ! Piscine chauffée et espace pour toute la famille le 9 mai 2027 commencent à 1 852 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Emplacement parfait sur l'île ! Piscine chauffée et espace pour toute la famille ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Emplacement parfait sur l'île ! Piscine chauffée et espace pour toute la famille ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Vous rêvez d'un séjour face à la mer ? cette maison de vacances se trouve à moins de 10 minutes de marche de Musée et parc historique de l'île d'Anna Maria et Plage de Bradenton.Plage de Bean Point Beach et Plage d'Anna Marie se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

9,6

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 58 avis sur 67.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 6 avis sur 67.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 67.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 67.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 67.

9,6/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,6/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Rooms were very nice and clean, easy to check-in. Pool was very refreshing and fun to hangout in. Plenty of space.
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 oct. 2026
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect fits the description,Perfectly positioned and perfect space
Séjour de 5 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 sept. 2026
Thank you for the kind words and wonderful review. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This place was perfect for our family of eight. The kids and adults loved the pool. The location to the shops and ice cream places was great! We loved taking the golf cart to the beaches more north that was less crowded. It was more than we expected. We would definitely come again!
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 août 2026
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the kind words and feedback. We hope to host you again in the future. Thank you, Sato Real Estate
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Great trip and area. House provided just what we needed to get cleaned up between beach and dinner and a cozy spot to pass out at bight.
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 juil. 2024
Hi Nicholas, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Great vacation getaway

Anna's cottage was a very comfortable, homey vacation spot for our family to get together and enjoy the beautiful island. We loved the easy access to the beach and local eateries and shops. The outdoor pool was an added bonus!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2017
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Anna's Cottage

We loved everything about this property! Great location!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 juin 2023
Hi, thank you for the kind words and great review. We are glad you all enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Getaway

Very nice place for a family
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 juil. 2023
Hi Henry, thank you for the great review! We are glad you all enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect location for family fun

We loved our time at Anna’s cottage! The place was very comfortable and homey. We enjoyed both the pool and the quick walk for time at the beach, or to shopping and good restaurants.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location, close to beach, food, and coffee shoppes.

Property clean, larger than pictures, could use some new beach chairs.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

First trip to AMI

The overall property was perfect. There was plenty of room for my whole family. We loved the pool!! Great location! We had an awesome vacation.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great family vacation

We took our two young kids and stayed a week at this property and had a great time! The house was clean, as described, and had everything we needed. A short walk to the beach and shops and restaurants made is a great location and we took many walks to check out the area. We loved all the area beaches and spent a lot of time in the pool. It was great that the pool was heated seeing as the temps were in the low 60's a lot of the time. Would love to stay here again and would recommend to anyone!
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mars 2020
Thank you very much for your wonderful review! We take great pride in keeping Anna’s Cottage as clean and comfortable as possible. As you said, the walkability to everything is a wonderful part of staying here. We hope you will come back again.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Anna’s Cottage

Our stay was amazing! The low cleanliness rating was due to the pool needing cleaning attention. Someone came out the next day to take care of the issue.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 juil. 2023
Thank you for the kind words and great review. We are glad you all enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again! Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Location!

Our stay here was good. We don’t spend a ton of time indoors while we’re on vacation so a decent place to sleep is all we’re asking for. The pool is great here. So nice to have the option to hang out by the pool during your stay. The property managers are quick to respond and helpful! If you’re looking for modern, upper scale this probably isn’t your place. If you’re looking for a cute little beach house close to the gulf side and walkable to the pier with a pool, this is your place! Super happy with our stay.
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 oct. 2023
Thank you for the kind words and great review. We are glad you all enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect location OLD inside

House and furnishing shabby and worn. All appliances on last legs. Furnishings stained. As clean as a property this worn out can be. But location terrific. Pool very nice.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 juil. 2024
Hi, we are sorry to hear this. The owner spends a lot of time at this property. So, we will make sure to run this review by them. This home is priced very fair for being an older beach cottage. If you were looking for something newer and updated then we understand why this was not a match for you. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Amazing stay!!

After battling pancreatic cancer this past year, I was looking forward to this vacation with my family. We enjoyed every area of the property. My favorite was the front porch, my daughter loved the swing and my grandboys loved the pool. The only thing negative I would say is that I would get rid of 2 of the chairs that have dry rotted that is out by the pool. I worry they may be a liability. We are already looking forward to next year!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 août 2025
Hi Allison, thank you for the kind words and positive feedback. Thanks, Sato Real Estate.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Anna’s Cottage is a cute place and was perfect for 8 adults. It’s not super fancy, but is very cozy and has everything you need. It’s as advertised, although we didn’t use all the amenities. The house is within easy walking distance of the beach, restaurants and shopping. The property management was responsive and easy to work with. We had a few people in our group who had a later departure and the management company allowed our kids to store their luggage in their office until they had to leave. Would definitely recommend it!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Lovely stay!

The house was beautiful, clean and we enjoyed our stay in Anna Maria Island. When we arrived, checkin information was not recieved from the real estate agent, and they could not be reached because it was on a sunday, not even on the emergency line! That was a huge bummer, we went to the office and fortunately an employee arrived to drop something off. Hé helped us. The house itself we loved and also the swimming pool and surroundings.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 sept. 2023
Hello Monique, Thank you very much for your kind review of Anna’s Cottage. I apologize for the lack of communication for your check in. I will discuss this with our local rental agents and see how we prevent this issue from happening in the future. Sincerely, Anna’s Cottage
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful stay

We really enjoyed the cleanliness of the home, the location, and the multiple (inside and outside) living spaces. Beds were comfortable and the pool was warm and inviting. It is an older house so not without it's little quirks but honestly we appreciate and love the older homes on this island! The laundry room is outside and acts as a storage room as well for beach items (a couple chairs, floats, a wagon) and there was also a storage trunk in the backyard with pool toys. We very much appreciated that! We would definitely rent this house again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement

Eh we were bummed.

Let me start off by saying if this was my property I would want to be aware of what we experienced. I would say the property just isn’t being well taken care of outside. First the pool heater wasn’t working. And this was the reason we picked this place bc if it was cold temps outside no big deal bc my kids could still swim. I emailed the day we arrived asking if the heater could be turned on/up bc it was freezing, seemed to be pushing out alittle warm water Sunday evening but not enough to make it swimmable, pool guy finally determined Tuesday it needed replaced. They weren’t able to swim the entire 7 days we were there. (Actually 6 days bc we left a day early to go to a hotel so they could at least swim 1 afternoon before heading back to snow. The heated pool was all they have talked about for months prior.) I do understand 8-9 days prior to us arriving a storm came through. But when we arrived the patio area was full of debris. I tried finding a broom to at least be able to walk outside without tracking everything inside. Broken chair leaning on a tree (not storm related the seat fell in) and a couple other random chairs on their sides randomly in the side yard. Now if this was my house and it was being managed by a real estate company I would have expected someone to check on the property making sure it’s cleaned up enough for the guests arriving/broken chairs removed etc. The pool was filthy from the storm which I totally understand and that clearly wasn’t an issue since no one was swimming. We did receive a small refund after I asked how this could be made right bc of the pool heater. Unfortunately the pics online esp of the outside were much nicer. Didn’t quite look the same in real life. Not much pride in taking care of it. Inside the house was fine. Very clean which I appreciated. I have never written a not so great review so this was hard. But if this was my house I would want to know all of this. Just overall was bummed.
Séjour de 7 nuits en novembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 déc. 2022
Erica, Thank you for the feedback. Once again, I apologize for the problem with the pool heater. As soon as we found out it wasn’t working we contacted our pool guy and told him to replace the pump as quickly as possible. We paid significantly more to get someone out there within a few days and it was fixed for our very next guests that checked in the day you left. I’m sorry that you were not happy with a $500 refund, but that is much more than our rental agent suggested and seemed generous. To be clear, hurricane Nicole moved through the area on Nov. 10th and you checked in on Nov. 12th. I am sorry the yard and lanai area were still messy from the storm, but I know our yard guys and our rental agents were extremely busy over those few days with their own families and addressing numerous properties. I assure you we take great pride in Anna’s Cottage as seen from the numerous 5-star reviews we have received over the years. We live 10 hours away and rely on others to take care of the day-to-day upkeep of our home. Unfortunately, things break and it can take time to get items repaired. Again, we are sorry that you are bummed about your stay with us and wish you and your family all the best. Sincerely, Anna’s Cottage
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great getsway

Was a great trip
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Over all nice house

Overall a nice house.. listing stated DVD player and outside fire place but did not have these... frig and washer could be updated... but overall nice house and great location!
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 nov. 2022
Margaret, thank you for your 5-star review. Our outdoor Franklin Stove and main TV DVD player were both damaged and removed. I apologize these were not taken out of the amenities list. I have now removed them. Sincerely, Anna’s Cottage
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely time

Perfect property for us. Clean and comfortable. Lovely garden and close to nice restaurants, shops and beaches
Séjour de 14 nuits en septembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 11 oct. 2022
Thank you for the wonderful review Julie. We hope you and your family will come back and visit us again from the U.K. Sincerely, Anna’s Cottage
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful place

I loved it
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2022
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Communication

We loved our stay at Anna's Cottage and would go back again!

The house accommodated my family perfectly. Kitchen is well supplied, pool was clean and water temperature was perfect. Location is very convenient. One thing that was not good was the communication with the person in charge. I was given the wrong access code and arrived after the realty was closed. I sent Kevin a message on Friday about the code and backyard grill and I got a response on Monday almost 5am. If the side door of the house was not inappropriately unlocked, my family and I would be out on the street until Saturday morning, when the realty was opened. However, the house is so nice that I would rent it again despite this inconvenience. Overall, we had an awesome stay at Anna's Cottage!!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 sept. 2022
Adriene, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so glad you and your family enjoyed Anna’s Cottage. I apologize for the communication issues. We do not live locally and I travel quite a bit for work and am frequently unavailable. That is why we have a local rental agent on the island to address guest issues. I am not sure why you received the wrong code. I will forward this to our agents and I am confident these issues will be addressed. Sincerely, Anna’s Cottage
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect

Absolutely loved the house, the location, and everything about our vacation. House has everything you need and was very clean. We appreciated the beach and pool toys, chairs, and "starter kit" to get us going with things like toilet paper, paper towels, and dishwashing detergent. We rented a golf cart and explored the entire island, but we really enjoyed the northern part where the house was located. You could honestly get by without a car (especially if you have groceries delivered). Great bars, cafes, restaurants and shops all within walking distance. Anna Maria beach was 2 blocks away, but we preferred to take the golf cart a few blocks north to Bean Point. Beaches were beautiful everywhere, but Bean Point was less crowded, and the water is fairly calm near the tip of the island. I would definitely rent this house again. If I was forced to nitpick, the only somewhat negative thing I could say is that, if you go in the summer, the pool is very warm. But I think that's due to the size of the pool and the hot Florida sun beating down all day. But like I said, that's a very small thing and it wouldn't keep me from renting Anna's Cottage again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 août 2022
Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope you and your family come back again soon. Sincerely, Anna’s Cottage
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires