Grand Caribbean (Destin) #210 Est | En face de la plage + Vue

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Grand Caribbean (Destin) #210 Est | En face de la plage + Vue

Un balcon fermé offrant une vue sur des palmiers et une route.
Un salon comprenant un canapé, un fauteuil, une table basse et une plante en pot.
Un balcon avec des balustrades blanches, une table en osier jaune et un pot de fleurs.
Une pièce comprenant une table à manger, des chaises, un buffet bleu, un téléviseur fixé au mur et une fenêtre avec des stores.
Un balcon donnant sur une piscine, des palmiers et une rue.

Avis voyageurs

9,0 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Nagez dans le bonheur
    Détendez-vous dans la piscine bien notée, idéale pour décompresser.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : James Lee Park

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Balcon
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Destin, FL
  • Place, Miramar Beach
    ‪2 min à pied‬
  • Place, James Lee Beach
    ‪8 min à pied‬
  • Place, Centre commercial Destin Commons
    ‪14 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride)
    ‪33 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

1 chambre (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 canapé-lit (double)

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

Chambre 3

1 lit superposé (1 place)

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Destin

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Destin près de la plage, dans le quartier Crystal Beach. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Sandestin Golf Resort - Raven, Burnt Pine, Baytowne, The Links. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Plages de Destin et Parc d'état de plage Henderson n'attendent que vous ! Envie de vibrer à l'occasion d'une belle affiche ? Réservez vos places à l'illustre Bluewater Bay Tennis Center. Pour une agréable soirée, l'incontournable Club LA vous attend également. Amateur de sport nautique ? La région a de quoi vous donner le sourire, que vous aimiez le jet-ski, le snorkeling ou le parachutisme ascensionnel.
Carte
Destin, FL

À proximité

  • Miramar Beach - 2 min à pied - 0.2 km
  • Shore at Crystal Beach Park - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • James Lee Beach - 8 min à pied - 0.7 km
  • Centre commercial Destin Commons - 14 min à pied - 1.2 km
  • James Lee Park - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Fort Walton Beach, FL (VPS-Aéroport régional du nord-ouest de la Floride) - 30 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Circle K - ‬16 min à pied
  • ‪Crab Trap Destin - ‬13 min à pied
  • ‪Chipotle Mexican Grill - ‬19 min à pied
  • ‪El Jalisco Destin - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪Another Broken Egg Cafe - ‬18 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Grand Caribbean (Destin) #210 Est | En face de la plage + Vue dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Grand Caribbean (Destin) #210 Est | En face de la plage + Vue  ?

À partir du 30 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Grand Caribbean (Destin) #210 Est | En face de la plage + Vue le 19 oct. 2027 commencent à 559 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Grand Caribbean (Destin) #210 Est | En face de la plage + Vue ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Grand Caribbean (Destin) #210 Est | En face de la plage + Vue ?

Le départ a lieu à 09 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Envie d'un séjour détente ? Ce complexe d'appartements du quartier de Crystal Beach se situe à 0,3 km de Miramar Beach et à 4,6 km de Plages de Destin. James Lee Beach et Shore at Crystal Beach Park se trouvent également à moins de 15 minutes.

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 14 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 3 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 22.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 22.

9,0/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

10/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
This location was perfect for my family. Super cute area and extremely close to the beach.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 oct. 2026
Thank you for sharing this thoughtful feedback. We’re glad the location and nearby area worked so well for your family and that you enjoyed being so close to the beach.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Had a wonderful time here. I will definitely be coming back. This condo offers
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 oct. 2026
Thank you for sharing your experience and kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your time at the condo and appreciate your positive feedback.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Easy check in. Roomy place. Clean. Across from a beautiful Public Beach. Plenty of parking. No complaints.
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 sept. 2026
Thank you for sharing this thoughtful feedback. We are glad you found check-in easy and the place clean, spacious, and convenient for the beach and parking. It is great to know everything met your expectations with no complaints.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Outdoor balcony was very nice and you could still see the beach even though other properties were in front of this one. Pool and hot tub were a nice convenience. Key codes were sent in plenty of time for check in. It was super easy to get in.
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 3 sept. 2026
Thank you for sharing these thoughtful comments about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the balcony view, pool and hot tub, and that the key code access made arrival smooth. Your feedback is truly appreciated.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Very clean and great location. We will definitely stay here again.
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 mai 2026
Thank you for your kind feedback and for choosing to stay with us. We’re glad you enjoyed the cleanliness and location, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Perfect space for two people to enjoy a great location and access to beach and surrounding stores.Big L shaped balcony to enjoy different views from unit. Beds need to be replaced. Master bed was hard and squeaked with every movement. Bunk bed mattresses were also horrible as we tried to see if they were any better than the master. Unit had plenty of dish-ware, coffee maker worked well. Having a washer and dryer was nice although the hot water and cold water are reversed?! Pool area and grounds are in very good condition. We could barely hear any neighbors from adjoining units.Refrigerator does get loud in the evening but it kept everything cold. AC worked very well, water pressure for showering and from faucet responded accordingly.there are a limited amount of cleaning supplies but enough for the week
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Relaxing, safe n clean environment
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 25 oct. 2025
We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We strive to provide a relaxing and safe environment for all our guests. If there's anything specific we can improve on, please let us know.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A great place !!

We had such a good time at this place so convenient everything is nearby and specially the beach we will definitely come back with the family, we love the place 😊 we had a great time !
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 sept. 2022
Hello Martha, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place to vacation

The condo was good and accommodating for a vacation with a great view of the ocean. The pool and hot tub were great amenities and well maintained. I would recommend others to vacation here.
Séjour de 10 nuits en février 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Destin fun

White powder beaches as far as the eye can see. Place was nice, clean and great communication from the host and VRBO.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 15 juin 2023
Hello Jim, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place to stay and rest

Nice place to stay. Very close to the beach. Pool under the balcony. Clean condo and has all you need for a family vacation. Good place to rest and easy for families with kids just no restaurants within walk in distance.
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 août 2022
Hello Marija, We love a good family vacation and we are happy to know that you had a great time! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful area

Although this property is not directly on the water, it is across the street and has a view of the water. It’s a beautiful area and a beautiful beach.
Séjour de 28 nuits en février 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 juin 2023
Hello James, We love a good family vacation and we are happy to know that you had a great time! Thank you for your review! We hope to see you again next year! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Loved it!

It was the perfect location to the beach and the pool was heated. Checking in and out was super easy and virtual. After checkout a member of our party had forgotten their bag in the room once it was locked and they were so helpful and able to let us in right away.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Recharge

Unit is nice and close to the beach
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Condo

Great little condo with a nice view of water and short walk across a road with crosswalks and slow moving traffic. Grounds around property are well maintained and there is a nice pool and hot tub available. Unit sleeps 6 with a sofa sleeper or I would say 4 very comfortably with real beds. Shower had great water pressure.
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Table on balcony was rusty and broken; quite a few pictures were off wall as hook had fallen; tub & bathroom sink were very slow draining; clock didn’t work.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Texas Family enjoyed stay!

As native Texans, we enjoyed our stay at Southern Vacation Rentals! Everything was great! We do have to add that turning on the shower didn’t work in the restroom. We called the customer service number and were told that a work order was put in and they were gonna come work on it but they never came. Other than that, we enjoyed it!
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 5 août 2023
Hello Justin, Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad to hear you had a great experience. We have heard your complaints and will work on them. We hope that you come back next year for another memorable vacation! Kindest Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
We go to Destin for golf and have stayed at other condos in Grand Caribbean East. This was the worst one. The condo was clean and like the others a great location. We were very disappointed in 210. I had to text soon after we got there because the gnats coming out of the sinks, especially the kitchen was unbelievable. We went to the store and got spray then covered the sinks unless we had to use them. The bed was uncomfortable and loud if you moved. Sat on the stools or kitchen chairs because the couch was so uncomfortable and the cushions kept sliding out from under you. When you expect people to pay that kind of money to stay then we should have comfortable furniture to sleep and sit on. Vrbo needs to do a better job and make their clients meet a certain criteria on furniture and Not yard sale quality.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

Nice location, decent view, small condo, small beds

We enjoyed our stay at this condo. The property is maintained very well. Grounds and pool always clean. The walk to the beach was very easy and close, going either to the left or right. Our flight arrived well before check-in time and the grounds keeper allowed us to lock our suitcases under the stairwell for a little while. Able to take a short walk to a restaurant. We were able to use bikes to travel to restaurants, Destin Commons, Gator Beach/Fudpuckers, and Henderson Beach State Park. The condo was an ok fit for a family of 5, but suitcases and beach gear had to be stored in the hallway as there was just no other place. The tub was backing up water, but maintenance fixed right away. The master bed is only a double and the pull-out sofa bed is only a double, NOT king and queen as advertised. This place did not come with any extras. No beach chairs/ umbrella, bikes, coffee filters, baggies/plastic wrap, soap, matches, salt/pepper, etc. Be prepared for that. Overall, it was a nice place to stay.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 nov. 2022
Thank you for your feedback and bringing these issues to our attention. We here at Southern pride ourselves in providing quality guest services and products to our guest. Our 24 hours Guest Service Team is always available to assist with any issues. We would like to ask in the future, to please let us know if any issues come up so we can quickly address them and get your stay with us back on track. We look forward to hosting you again here on the Gulf Coast. – Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et emplacement
Les points faibles : Propreté

Good for a last resort stay

We've travelled to Florida every year and this is the first time we were charged extra for an hour later check out time. Which every rental is different. There were no wagons or beach essentials provided so we had to rent. Check in process was easy since we arrived after hours. There were full of dirty dishes in the dishwasher left from the previous renters. The living room rug was filthy. It was once white it seems and now its just brown. Trash can was dirty, had gunk on the lid, coffee grounds left over in the sink as well and food smeared on the kitchen cabinets. Bunk beds and pull out sofa didnt have an actual sheet on it. It had a waterproof cover thats it. Decorative pillows were disgusting. Very dirty and brown as well. Master bedroom, the headboard is very flimsy so it bangs against the wall everytime you get into bed or even shift around at night. So stuffed pillows behind it between the wall and the head board so it would be less of a nuisance. Theres only one nightstand on one side so it was very inconvenient on the other. No place to put water or the phone so i just set it on the floor. Also, main bed is definitely not a king bed. We have a king at home this bed was smaller than the pull out sofa. The shower is very dark. Theres no light overhead if that doesn't bother you its not an issue. Wifi didnt work during the whole stay until our last day there. We booked this place as a last resort since we planned the trip so quick. Would definitely not stay again. If you are looking for a cheap place and close to the beach, this would be your place if you dont mind the dirtiness of it. We just cleaned it really well before we settled in. Would rather not have to do so on vacation!
Séjour de 4 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 août 2022
Hi Linda, thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this review as we do rely on feedback from our guests to make sure that our Southern Standards are being met. With this being said, our sincerest apologies for the state of your room as it does not reflect the standard that we do hold ourselves too. I do not show that you contacted us in regards to the room being dirty and there not being any sheets, as we are 24/7 for guests we would have gladly sent someone while you were out to address the issues at that time for the remainder of your stay. The owner of the unit has been made aware of the concerns mentioned and will make adjustments moving forward. We hope that the next time you find yourself on the Emerald Coast you do give us the chance to show you what our true Southern experience can be. Thanks so much again and have a great rest of your day. Kind Regards, Your Southern Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Overall, the unit met our expectations. It was a nice unit for the price. There were plenty of dishes and silverware. The furniture was outdated and worn but comfortable. We would have loved for the bunk beds to have an outlet nearby to plug in phones or maybe have a shelf to put items on. The master bed was kind of hard and the bed squeaks every time you move. The toilet paper was super cheap so we bought our own. Seriously cheap toilet paper!! Make sure you bring beach towels and chairs. There is nothing in the unit to use. There is only one mirror in the entire rental so if there is more than one person getting ready, you have to share the bathroom. The internet and television were a bit spotty and kept cutting out. There were some stormy days so it could have been that. It wasn’t raining at the time though. The walls are super thin!!! You literally hear every footstep from the units beside and above you. There were kids in the unit next door and it sounded like they were going to come through the walls!!
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Les points faibles : Arrivée
Séjour de 6 nuits en juillet 2025
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires