Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0805 37 24 53

Refuge dans le Pigeon Forge

Couchages10
Chambres 3
Salle de bain3
Toilettes séparées1
Type de Location Refuge
Durée min. 2 - 4 Nuitées

Description

À propos de la location

3 Chambre, 3. Cabin 5 bain, pour 10 personnes

La description

Emplacement:

Pigeon Forge, East, Tennessee, États-Unis (seulement 10 minutes de Pigeon Forge Parkway !!!!)

Hébergement:

3 Chambre cabine Deluxe - 3 chambres + lit convertible (s) - 3. 5 Bains - (10 personnes)

 

Il ne peut pas faire mieux que cela! Aussi bon que GETS fournit ce que vous cherchez dans une montagne de Luxury Retreat. Les immenses fenêtres en verre et poutres sur les deux c��tés permettent dans toute la splendeur des montagnes pour compléter la belle d��coration personnalisée. Le grand salon dispose d'une cheminée voir-à travers la pierre entre la zone den et salle à manger, alors que le téléviseur LCD 32 "est complété par un système de cinéma maison pour votre plaisir de visionnement. Avec 3 Master Suites complètes, chacune avec lits King Log, TV LCD avec lecteur DVD et de salle de bain privée de; une avec un jacuzzi et 2 de 'em ont même leurs propres terrasses privées! Il y a aussi 2 exrta rouleau double loin lits pour les mioches. "Ceci est As Good As It Gets" est ce que vous allez dire que vous apprécierez la salle de jeux avec lofted belles vues sur la montagne comme vous jouer au billard ou regarder le match sur l'écran plat. Out sur le pont au-dessus de vous trouverez le bain à remous, un swing Porche, et un grand barbecue à gaz l'arbre! Faites votre prochain Smoky Mountain Getaway AS bon qu'il obtient!

Situation générale

Situé dans la zone fermée Shagbark Resort ��� quelques minutes du centre-ville de Pigeon Forge. Avec beaucoup de magasins, restaurants, équitation, et spectacles, vous ne serez pas prêt d'oublier vos vacances Smoky Mountain! ** Shagbark Resort Pool ouvre Memorial Day!**

Profitez de l'arrivée sans tracas et de vérifier avec les directions et les codes clés directement sur votre appareil mobile lorsque vous r��servez avec nous et télécharger notre application gratuite!

Plus de details

Propriétaire
Kelly Lipsey
Annonceur depuis 2008
Parle anglais
Délai de réponse :
quelques jours
Taux de réponse :
70%
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
19 septembre, 2018

Équipements

Equipements de la location refuge dans le Pigeon Forge

Type de propriété:
  • Refuge
Règlement intérieur:
  • Occupants maximums: 10
  • animaux non admis
Type de destination:
  • Vue montagne
  • Complexe de vacances
Thème:
  • En famille
  • Romantique
  • Attractions touristiques
Autres:
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Cheminée
  • Chauffage
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Téléphone
  • Serviettes de bain
  • Machine à laver
Cuisine:
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Lave-vaisselle
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Four
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Plaque de cuisson
Salle à manger:
  • Coin repas
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 1 Toilette séparée
Chambre(s):
  • 3 Chambres, pour 10 personnes
  • Lits King size (1), Canapé ou futons (1)
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Salle de jeux
  • Table de billard
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Chaîne Hi-Fi
  • Téléviseur
  • Jeux vidéo
A l'extérieur:
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
  • Bain à remous
Loisirs:
  • shopping
Autres Services:
  • supérette
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • basketball court
  • Tennis

Appréciations

Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

3,3/5 -
(3 appréciations)

0% Complete
66% Complete
0% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
note moyenne de 3.3333333 selon 6 les appréciations
Lafayette LA
2

Amazing View!

  • 2 sur 5

Beautiful Cabin with an amazing view. Loved the kitchen. Washer and dryer worked well. Photo's are accurate. We arrived around 8pm on a Friday night. The TV's were already on but the only channels you got were free or infomercials and we did not have wifi. After calling the office a few times we were told that it was a technical issue and could not be check on until the morning. I had the sales manager cell phone number so I called her at home and the tv was on in about 45 mins. The technical problem was no one paid for the direct tv service, still no wifi. Saturday had to call them again about wifi, but the maintenance man could not find the cabin. Called again Sunday. They called back and said the maintenance man got on wifi. He got on the cabin next door not for this cabin. He was at the cabin reinstalling the wifi around 4pm. Finally it got fixed. We bought some meat to put on the grill, but that didn't work either. It was not connected to any propane. The day before we left it rained very hard and had some hail. When we got back to the cabin, there was water all over the floor near the back door. The back doors do not shut very tight. The roads to the cabin are very steep and the driveway is terrible. The website said that there was Air Hockey, there is not. It's hard to enjoy a vacation that you paid for in advance with all these problems. We have stayed at other cabins in the Smokey Mountain and have never had any problems. We will never stay with Summit Cabin Rentals again.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 7 juin 2015
  • Date de séjour: mai 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Thank you very much for taking the time to provide a review of your stay! We are very sorry you were disappointed in our cabin, but we hope to have you stay with us again so we can make it up to you. When we heard you were without WiFi and TV service for the first hour of your trip, we immediately called the Satellite and Internet provider at 9pm that night and got it straightened out. The bill had been paid just credited to the wrong account. The grill does work and is connected to a large propane tank which also runs the fireplace, we would have been happy to assist you with it while you were in town, but we did not know you were having problems with it. The cabin does have a pool table, not an air hockey table, which is advertised accurately online. Sorry for the confusion:) The road to the cabin is in the mountains with curves and slight inclines, but it is paved and accessible with 2WD vehicles. Please give us a call if you have any other questions or if there is anything else we can help explain. The cabin is normally loved by all of our guests, and hated to hear your stay was less than perfection. 1-800-547-0948
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
4 0
Douglasville, Georgia
4

Beautiful Cabin in the Mountains!

  • 4 sur 5

The cabin looks just like it does in the photos. It was decorated beautifully and is exactly the type of cabin I think of when I envision a trip to the mountains. I don't think the description above does this cabin justice. The view from the back deck is breathtaking! It is located on a steep, gravel road that was a bit difficult to drive on - our tires spun a bit on the loose gravel and we were driving a Ford F250 truck. At night we watched a handful of cars struggle to make it up the mountain. My advice is to only make one trip up and down the mountain a day if at all possible. We stayed in this cabin with our 14 month old and with two other families and their 13 month olds. The upstairs bedrooms fit a Pack 'n Play in each one, we bought a cheap wooden gate to put at the bottom of the stairs to keep them from climbing, and one of the families brought locks for the cabinets. With a bit of child-proofing it is perfect for children. The pictures of the parking make it look flat but it is an odd shape. Two SUVs could fit okay probably. We had three vehicles and it took a bit of thought to figure out how to fit all three when we first arrived. There is a Wii but no games to play with it. We had an issue with the hot tub leaking but it was fixed quickly. And when we arrived the sink was full of dirty water. Other than those issues, the cabin was great!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 5 déc. 2012
  • Date de séjour: novembre 2012
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
6 0
4

Nice cabin on top of the mountain

  • 4 sur 5

Our stay was good, however please be advised the gravel "washboard" road is hard to drive on. There needs to be more than the 1 cast iron frying pan for cooking, and the seal on the refrigerator needs to be looked at. It did not keep the stuff cold enough. The family room needs to be mopped and the carpet in the game room needs to be cleaned since there were several stains on the carpet. The picture of the front of the cabin is mis-leading as it looks flat and it is not. The driveway is very steep and has very little parking space. The mountain view is good and the hot tub was great. I was very thankful that the hot tub was not too tall, as I have had in the past, it was easy to in and out of. We did not come down off the mountain but twice because of the bad condition of the gravel road. With all this being said, we did have a good time spending time with the family in the beautiful cabin on top of the mountain.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 août 2012
  • Date de séjour: août 2012
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
14 0

Localisation

Photos

Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le propriétaire

Notes

  • Frais de traitement: 5%
    Frais d'exonération de dommages: 49 $ 00
    Frais de villégiature: 24 $. 00
  • Acompte: 50,00% du loyer
Disponible
Non disponible