Vues incroyables depuis une terrasse privée, restaurant sur place, tonnes d'équipements, WiFi gratuit

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Vues incroyables depuis une terrasse privée, restaurant sur place, tonnes d'équipements, WiFi gratuit

Une pièce avec un fauteuil en osier, une vue sur la plage et un balcon doté d’une balustrade.
Une cuisine moderne avec des meubles blancs, un îlot central doté de tabourets et des luminaires suspendus.
Une station balnéaire dotée de nombreux immeubles de grande hauteur, d’une plage de sable et d’un port de plaisance.
Un hall d’entrée spacieux avec un plafond haut, un comptoir d’accueil, un espace salon et une grande fenêtre donnant sur la rue.
Une chambre à coucher avec un lit, une table de chevet et un miroir.

Avis voyageurs

9,0 sur 10
Merveilleux

Points forts

  • Plage, vagues et sable
    Les voyageurs de cet hébergement bénéficient d’une vue imprenable sur la plage.
  • Profitez de la piscine chauffée
    Une perle rare dans cette région : nagez ou détendez-vous dans une eau à la température agréable.
  • Vues incomparables, moments inoubliables
    Les voyageurs apprécient l’emplacement pour les vues panoramiques.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : North Topsail Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Centre de fitness sur place
  • Climatisation

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
North Topsail Beach, NC
  • Place, North Topsail Beach
    ‪12 min à pied‬
  • Place, Jetée Seaview Pier
    ‪5 min en voiture‬
  • Place, Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center (entrée principale du parc et musée)
    ‪43 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Jacksonville, Caroline du Nord (OAJ-Albert J. Ellis)
    ‪53 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 grand lit et 1 lit superposé (1 place)

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces

Cuisine
Balcon
Aire de jeux extérieure
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Sneads Ferry

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Plage du nord de topsail, plus précisément sur la plage. Profitez de votre séjour pour expérimenter de nouvelles activités aux célèbres North Shore Golf Course et Sneads Ferry Marina. Vous préférez le calme et la beauté des grands espaces ? Mettez plutôt le cap sur les magnifiques sites de North Topsail Beach et Plage de Surf City Beach. La région fera résolument le bonheur des amateurs de sport nautique, qui pourront s'en donner à cœur joie grâce à de nombreuses activités telles que le surf/bodyboard, la pêche ou encore la natation.
Carte
North Topsail Beach, NC

À proximité

  • North Topsail Beach - 12 min à pied - 1.0 km
  • Jetée Seaview Pier - 5 min en voiture - 5.6 km
  • Jetée de Surf City - 22 min en voiture - 24.4 km
  • Marine Corps Air Station New River (base d'hélicoptère) - 33 min en voiture - 46.3 km
  • Camp Lejeune Main Gate and Visitor Center (entrée principale du parc et musée) - 43 min en voiture - 61.9 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de Jacksonville Albert J. Ellis (OAJ) - 51 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Bojangles - ‬13 min en voiture
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬13 min en voiture
  • ‪River View Cafe - ‬19 min en voiture
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬14 min en voiture
  • ‪Sea View Fishing Pier - ‬4 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Vues incroyables depuis une terrasse privée, restaurant sur place, tonnes d'équipements, WiFi gratuit dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Vues incroyables depuis une terrasse privée, restaurant sur place, tonnes d'équipements, WiFi gratuit ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Vues incroyables depuis une terrasse privée, restaurant sur place, tonnes d'équipements, WiFi gratuit ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cet appartement condo se trouve dans la zone de Plage du nord de topsail, à 1,4 km de North Topsail Beach et à 4,1 km de Jetée Seaview Pier. Plage de Surf City Beach et North Shore Golf Course sont également à 10 km de distance.

Avis

9,0

Merveilleux

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 10 avis sur 15.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 15.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 15.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 15.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 15.

9,2/10

Propreté

9,2/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,6/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Excellent room! Clean and great view
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Great place to stay. Would definitely stay again.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2026
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 août 2026
Thank you for your stay. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Time

We had a wonderful stay. The condo was exactly as described on the website very clean kudos to the cleaners. The kitchen was well equipped with new cookware. This condo had everything we needed impressed.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 14 juin 2023
We are thrilled to hear that you had such an amazing stay! Thank you!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Lovely

Had a lovely stay. Enjoyed the St Regis campus. Two things could be improved, the condo was never cool may need a bigger a/c unit and the couch must go. The couch is broke down, uncomfortable and looks dirty. The rug needs replaced as well. I’m a 55 year old female and I know these things are hard to keep up with when they get a lot of use. I would recommend this property with the above warnings. Thank you for sharing your condo.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 sept. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the feedback! We will take your concerns into consideration in the future. We look forward to hosting you soon!
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Could use an update. Condo property on decline

The condo was fairly clean except for mildew on the shower curtain, but the sofa was dirty and most of the support is gone, so very uncomfortable. The grounds are in need of total upgrades. Only one elevator worked in our building and no one seemed to know when the restaurant was open. Website said one thing, info sheet another, and front desk something else, all were incorrect. One pool closed for repairs and just a sense of overall decline over the whole property.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 sept. 2023
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it! We apologize for any inconvenience experienced during your stay with us here at the beach. Unfortunately, the indoor pool was damaged in Hurricane Florence and the HOA is working on getting it back up and running but this takes time. The HOA is also responsible for the grounds of the facility as well. Seashore is not responsible for the restaurant hours but we do our best to inform those inquiring about their open hours, however, these tend to change and it is not relayed to us when that happens. We hope you were still able to enjoy the beach vacation. Thank you!
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce
The room was clean. It was also very accessible. The beach view was beautiful even though we really couldn't enjoy it the beach due to KingTides that they knew were coming but they didnt inform anyone beforehand. I did enjoy the beach from 3 accesses to the balcony. My biggest issue was the beach access we closed due to King Tides and no one informed me ahead of time before my stay so we could have changed dates or something. We had to walk almost a mile to get to go on the beach when the tides werent all the way up to the sand dunes with a 5 month old due to them not having strurdy beach steps!! The pools closed at 8:30pm and the last 3 days it was completely locked down you could not access them even the covered pool!! The people that live there informed me she could help me get in my room if i needed to due to her knowing the code!!!!! What!! I didnt want to leave the room because i didnt know who would come in. I will not be returning to this place. The condo was beautiful though.
Séjour de 5 nuits en octobre 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Everything was great other than the room would get extremely hot at night and only at night
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great beach condo!!

Awesome condo - great location and amenities. We spent a lot of time shell hunting, as well as looking for shark teeth - and finding tons! Fitness center and outdoor pool were great, as well as the proximity to the beach. Highly recommend this cute condo on the beach.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 6 janv. 2023
Thank you for the stellar 5-star review! We hope to see you back at the beach soon!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great week at the beach!

We had a great week-long stay at the St. Regis property. The unit is on the 5th floor and has a great view of the beach and water. The parking lot and playground are right below the unit, so you can easily see both. We enjoyed the little ice cream shop one building over. We ate lunch at the pool a couple times and the food was very good! We were always able to find somewhere to sit at the pool. The water was a little chilly and the regulars told us that it stays cool year round. The condo was the perfect size for our family. We cooked a few meals in the kitchen, which was nicely stocked with pots, pans, baking sheets, dishes, and utensils. The coffee pot was broken when we arrived, but we were given a new one. The washer/dryer worked very well! The couches need to be replaced. They are stained and have little support. The unit also could have been cleaner. We found food and toys stuck under furniture and inside the couches. The chairs out on the patio are plastic and some are cracking, so sit with caution. The bedrooms are bright in the morning, so bring room darkening curtains if you want them. The sound of the ocean in the condo can’t be beat though! Overall, we had a great stay and would stay at St Regis again. This unit just needs some updating and deep cleaning.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 janv. 2023
We greatly appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us. Overtime, improvements have been made and we hope that you come back to enjoy another great vacation at the beach!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great Experience

We had a great experience. The location of the property is fantastic. The check in/ out process is very smooth and convenient. The property was clean and the view of the ocean was wonderful.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 janv. 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates it. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Wonderful view. Gorg condo!

Stn regis is a gorg resort right on the beach. We were very impressed with the size and overall appearance of condo. Any staff we encountered were very helpful and kind. Great views. great price. Will def be coming back!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 janv. 2023
Seashore Realty is delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful vacation here at the beach with us! Thank you for the 5-star review, we greatly appreciate it. We can't wait to see you in the near future!
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Communication, emplacement, exactitude de l’annonce

Great location but some challenges.

We love St. Regis and have stayed at a different condo a few times. This condo was well decorated with my favorite colors, which is why I chose it for my husband and me. However, it was unsettling to have a couch and love seat that were quite stained. The couch’s left arm was very uncomfortable as it has broken. The whole couch sagged and wasn’t very comfortable. The dryer wasn’t working right so we had to call for help the first day we were there. The company responded and got someone there right away so that was nice. 3 of 4 chairs on the deck had cracks that pinched our legs when we sat on them, so we had to put towels on them. We are both 70 so it would have been very helpful to have grab bars on the tubs. It was a challenge for me to get in and out and I’m in great shape! There was beach construction the whole time we were there so we couldn’t use the steps to the beach. Every morning around 7:30 the equipment would start up with loud beeping. No sleeping in for us on vacation! I also was very uncomfortable with the bed pillows. They just weren’t clean and some had stains. Overall the stay was nice because we love the island and the beach. We wouldn’t stay in this particular condo again though. And I never post negative reviews because no place is perfect. I’m good with 80-90% perfect when I’m paying this much for a rental, but not 60-70%.
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 janv. 2023
We appreciate the time you've taken to leave us an honest review. We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us here at the beach. There is always room for improvements and we are always striving to do and be better! We have taken your concerns into consideration and are working on implementing those changes. We hope to see you back here in the near future for an even better experience and unforgettable memories.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A great stay!!

easy and clean
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 janv. 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates the feedback. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent

Great property and amenities, great beach, clean and well appointed condo. Loved the beach themed decor. Recommendations for owner: ceiling fans in bedrooms, mirrors in bedrooms, new non stick frying pans, and a coffee table. Recommendations for property manager: add hot tub at outdoor pool, outdoor tile ground floors are extremely slippery.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 janv. 2024
Thank you for the positive 5-star review! Seashore Realty greatly appreciates the feedback. We will consider your concerns for the future. The HOA is responsible for the grounds and amenities. We look forward to hosting you back at the beach soon!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce
Séjour de 3 nuits en septembre 2026
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires