Ceci est un luxueux appartement de 4 chambres sur deux niveaux, situé au centre de la ville de Clifden, une ville animée du marché dans le magnifique Connemara. Avec deux grandes terrasses extérieures, il donne sur la pittoresque rue principale avec tous ses merveilleux magasins, restaurants, bars et cafés. Une propriété idéale pour les couples, familles ou petits groupes d'amis. Les activités locales comprennent la pêche, la randonnée, poney, golf, excursions en bateau, et bien plus encore.
Appartement 144 - Clifden - peut accueillir 8 personnes dans 4 chambres
- Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
- 30 nov. 2018
Salle(s) de bain
exellent choix pour découvrir le Connemara
Bel appartement spacieux avec équipement complet et neuf, décoration soignée.Parking fermé gratuit au sous-sol de l'immeuble.
Calme et très bien situé dans le centre de Clifden, au coeur du Connemara, proche des commerces et pubs; belles visites à proximité.
Gérant et agence de location irlandaise sérieux et disponibles
(mails et téléphone), accueil sympathique sur place.
Parfait pour une grande famille ou avec des amis
Très bon rapport qualité prix
Very dirty, Cold showers
We were excited about our stay in Clifden, but were massively let down by the condition of this rental. The floors were covered in dust balls, crumbs and other people’s hair. The bathrooms were gross and previous guests’ used q-tips were on the floor. The carpets were extremely worn, stained & dingy. In addition, I had to take a freezing cold shower on the last morning of our stay because the heater didn’t work? Also, the downstairs bathroom mirror is tinted and arranged in a honeycomb pattern. How are you supposed to get ready in the morning and apply makeup when you cannot even see your face?
We chose this rental because it was advertised as being luxurious, yet it was anything but!
The location was cental, but I would not recommend going out of your way to stay here. Very disappointed.
Firstly we would like to thank you for taking time to review our property however we are very upset at the light you have painted our property in. We as a company pride ourselves in top quality properties and do our utmost best to ensure properties are at a high standard for guests. We welcome reviews as feedback is very valuable and sometimes the smallest of touches can make the biggest difference in a property for the next guest.
Apartment 144 is a luxury apartment spilt over 2 levels. There is carpet on the staircase and in the upstairs 2 bedrooms. We have recently done an inspection on this property and refute your claim the carpets are worn, stained and dingy. This is not the case. If you had found hair, crumbs and q tips as you claim on arrival why had you not brought this to the caretakers attention or in fact the company’s attention so we could investigate this?
In reference to the cold shower. There are numerous bathrooms through out the property. Im not sure how the heater not working affected the shower? I note that there have been arrivals and departure since your stay and there is no issue with heaters not working.
In reference to the comment passed on the mirror in the downstairs toilet. The honeycomb pattern is the design of the mirror which the owner had handpicked for that particular bathroom. There are numerous mirrors through out the apartment should you have felt that the lighting in that particular bathroom wasn’t adequate for applying your make up.
Lastly we are sorry that you felt the need to write this 1 star review on our luxury apartment considering there were guests before and after your stay who rated this apartment highly. Should you have felt so strongly on the points you made you should have made contact on your arrival and we could have investigated this however you chose to stay in the property for your stay and make no contact with the caretaker or our company to allow us to investigate your points therefore we assumed all is in order and you were enjoying your stay.
Assuring you of our best intentions at all times