Cabane, 2 chambres, 1 bains, 6 couchages
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Vacasa of Maine
- anglais, français, allemand, espagnol, italien, fr
Salle(s) de bain
Dispositifs de sécurité
Équipements de loisirs
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Smoking is not permitted anywhere on the premises.
Dogs only. Max of 2.
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:21
Occupants maximums:6 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 6 adultes)
Quiet hours are from 10 pm to 8 am.
Remboursement à hauteur de 100 % si l’annulation est effectuée au moins 60 jours avant l’arrivée. Remboursement à hauteur de 50 % si l’annulation est effectuée au moins 30 jours avant l’arrivée.
Cute cabin in Shirley
Perfect size for just the two of us. Close to the snowmobile trails - ride right from home! Has everything you need and it is warm and cozy. Hope to return next year!
Just as the year before we enjoyed the stay, like the privacy, great location for snowmobiling, and cabin has all we need. only glitch was we had a little visitor (mouse) with us for one night and drove the dog crazy and got into some of our food on the counter.. We got up the next morning and found him dead on the stairs. No big deal we understand its a cabin and they find thier way in.
Nice cabin, clean,well equipped,great service threw Vacasa rentals.
Our cabin was very clean when we arrived, we love this location and come often. This was our first time renting this home. It would have been helpful to know that the oven doesn’t work properly beforehand. Being that we rented the home the week of Thanksgiving, I bought hundreds of dollars worth of food up with us to cook for my family. The oven has one rack and doesn’t stay on, nor does the gas ranges. Some food I am able to bring home with us but unfortunately the majority of food had to be tossed. In addition to that loss, we had to eat out everyday (including Thanksgiving) which as a family of five can cost a fortune. When we go away, I like to cook and we eat out once maybe twice and it was sad not being able to cook traditional food on a holiday with my husband and kids. The cost of food while here and the food we lost was unexpected and very unfortunate for a family that’s on a strict budget. Other than that and a few mice droppings the house was a pleasure, clean, and the town is beautiful.
We are sorry to see this stay held some inconveniences for you and do wish you had advised us of all the difficulties you encountered while you were in the home so we could have assisted you right away. We do have pest control for the home to handle the mice, and the oven is getting taken care of right away. We hope to have another chance to impress you in the future!
Perfect getaway cabin. Close to town super clean. Warm and inviting. Close to town.
I COULD LIVE HERE
THE HOUSE WAS COZY AND RELAXING AND BEING DOG FRIENDLY I WAS ALLOWED TO BRING MY FUR KID ON VACATION WITH ME.