Appartement condo·Hôte professionnel

Beach Colony East 8A- Unité en front de mer avec grande terrasse et vue imprenable!

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Beach Colony East 8A- Unité en front de mer avec grande terrasse et vue imprenable!

Un balcon avec une table et des chaises, donnant sur une plage et l’océan.
Un salon spacieux avec un grand canapé d’angle beige, un téléviseur à écran plat et un coin repas comprenant une table et des chaises.
Une promenade en bois menant à une plage où l’on trouve des parasols et des tentes.
Une piscine à bordures courbes, des palmiers et un bâtiment doté de balcons.
Une piscine intérieure dotée d’un toit en verre, entourée d’une clôture blanche, et offrant une vue dégagée sur l’extérieur.

Avis voyageurs

9,4 sur 10
Exceptionnel

Points forts

  • Cuisiner en toute décontraction
    Bien noté pour sa cuisine entièrement équipée, parfaite pour tous les repas.
  • Profitez de la piscine chauffée
    Une perle rare dans cette région : nagez ou détendez-vous dans une eau à la température agréable.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plage de Perdido Key

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon
  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Barbecue
  • Centre de fitness sur place

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Pensacola, FL
  • Place, Plage de Perdido Key
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Gulf Islands National Seashore
    ‪13 min à pied‬
  • Place, Johnson Beach
    ‪2 min en voiture‬
  • Airport, Pensacola, FL (PNS-Aéroport international de Pensacola)
    ‪44 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

3 chambres (8 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

1 très grand lit

Chambre 3

2 grands lits

Chambre 4

1 grand lit

3 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Salle de bain 3

Espaces

Terrasse en bois ou patio
Cuisine
Balcon
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Perdido Key

Cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Pensacola, plus précisément sur la plage. En quête d'aventure ? Dirigez-vous vers l'emblématique Quartier touristique The Wharf. Plutôt envie de vous poser et d'admirer la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Les tout aussi sympathiques Plage de Perdido Key et Orange Beach Beaches n'attendent que vous ! Envie de passer la soirée à l'extérieur ? Les sympathiques Hub Stacey's at The Point et Moonshine Saloon vous attendent. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que les promenades en bateau à moteur et la pêche tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour les excursions écologiques et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Perdido Key, FL

À proximité

  • Plage de Perdido Key - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Gulf Islands National Seashore - 13 min à pied - 1.1 km
  • Johnson Beach - 2 min en voiture - 1.4 km
  • Pensacola Naval Air Station - 10 min en voiture - 12.6 km
  • Plage Gulf Shores Beach - 28 min en voiture - 35.7 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Gare de Pensacola - 31 min en voiture
  • Aéroport de Gulf Shores Jack Edwards (GUF) - 35 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Flora-Bama Lounge, Package, and Oyster Bar - ‬9 min en voiture
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬10 min en voiture
  • ‪Flora-Bama Ole River Grill - ‬9 min en voiture
  • ‪Beach Buzz - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Hub Stacy's At The Point - ‬5 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Beach Colony East 8A- Unité en front de mer avec grande terrasse et vue imprenable! dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement vous propose une piscine couverte. Parmi les différents bassins de l'hébergement, on trouve une piscine chauffée.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Beach Colony East 8A- Unité en front de mer avec grande terrasse et vue imprenable! ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Beach Colony East 8A- Unité en front de mer avec grande terrasse et vue imprenable! ?

Le départ a lieu à 10 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cet appartement condo se trouve dans le secteur de Pensacola à 15 minutes de marche de sites comme : Plage de Perdido Key et Gulf Islands National Seashore. Johnson Beach et Lost Key Golf Club se trouvent également à moins de 3 km de distance.

Avis

9,4

Exceptionnel

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 26 avis sur 32.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 3 avis sur 32.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 1 avis sur 32.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 1 avis sur 32.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 1 avis sur 32.

9,8/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

9,8/10

Emplacement

9,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Enjoyed stay

Management of property was excellent
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 août 2021
Happy to hear! Thank you Lance! Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Great place!

Had everything we could need!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Thank you for your feedback, Janice! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future. The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent place to stay!

This was a great condo for our stay! We celebrated my parents’ 50th anniversary with this trip and it was a perfect condo for 5 adults and 2 teens! Kitchen was well stocked, furniture was comfy, and the beds were amazing! I’m a picky mattress sleeper and I got the best sleep I’ve ever had on a vacation in that master bed! Had an absolutely wonderful time!
Séjour de 5 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 1 juil. 2024
Hi Melanie, We are so happy to hear that our condo provided the perfect setting for your parents’50th anniversary celebration! It’s great know that the kitchen, furniture, and especially the beds met your expectations. Thanks for sharing your experience, and we look forward to hosting you and your family again in the future! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

8A

Very nice and clean. Great for a vacation.
Séjour de 9 nuits en octobre 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 26 nov. 2023
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again very soon. ~ Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Another awesome stay at Beach Colony!

Very updated and beautifully decorated condo. We loved having two king and two queen beds. Plenty of space for everyone--we had a large group and never felt cramped or crowded. This is our 10th consecutive year coming to Perdido Key and this has been my favorite condo by far.
Séjour de 8 nuits en août 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Wow! That makes us feel amazing! We are so happy our condo was perfect for your group! We hope you join us for year 11! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Perfect condo for our family!

We found this property to be well maintained, clean and well decorated. We had a small issue that was taken care of quickly without effecting our stay. The condo had nice size rooms and good common space. I would highly recommend this property to others.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2018
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We always try to take care of anything that you may need throughout your stay. We sure do hope to have you stay with us again in the future!!
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great condo. Great pools, gym and hot tub. GreAt I wan view. Loved the ocean breeze from the balconi

Great condo. Great pools, gym and hot tub. GreAt I wan view. Loved the ocean breeze from the balconies. Pleasant security and grounds keepers. GreT white sand. Excellent swimming fir all ages especially children Chair rental right outside our doorz
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 sept. 2020
So happy to hear you had a wonderful stay! Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent location and lay-out

Beach Colony location is great, and the East tower is the best! This condo’s layout was appreciated because the Master bedroom is closer to the entry door than the other bedrooms (kids have to go past the master to leave). Plenty of cookware and-cooking gadgets, PLUS glass storage containers for leftovers. Lounger on the balcony was fantastic! Will absolutely stay here again.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 30 août 2022
Thank you, Elizabeth! We hope you stay again soon! -Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perdido

Condo was very nice with great views from all directions. Could use a full length mirror and trash cans in guest bedrooms, otherwise all good:) Thank you!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 févr. 2026
Thank you so much for the 10/10 review! We were delighted to hear you found the condo very nice and enjoyed the great views from every direction—they truly make the space special. We also appreciated your helpful suggestions regarding a full-length mirror and trash cans in the guest bedrooms. Thoughtful feedback like this has been valuable as we continue working with owners to enhance guest comfort. Thank you again for choosing to book with our rental team. We were happy to host your Perdido getaway and would love to welcome you back in the future! ~Sunny regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great vacation!

We love Perdido Key and we really enjoyed Beach Colony. The condo was spacious and clean. The view was great. Elevators didn’t get too backed up. Johnson Beach is a must! We love eating at Sunset Grill and Lillian’s. The grocery store is super close. Chair rental is easy at the beach. Pool was never very busy.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 juil. 2022
Thank you, Angie! We hope you stay again soon! -Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect for two families

I usually don’t write reviews, but I will for this property and would 100% stay there again. Beautiful condo all around. Great patio furniture to relax, two king beds and a room with two queens. Kitchen was well stocked. Very spacious living room. Upgrades throughout. Every room had a patio. Wonderful location at Perdido. Great pools. Can’t say enough good things about this property!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 8 juil. 2021
Wow! Thank you so much Brian! It was a pleasure to welcome you! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

It was decent

This place was ok. The biggest issue I had was that the indoor pool was in a separate tower than where we were staying, and the condo was not advertised as separate towers. The pool and beach is not monitored to ensure the facilities are only being used by guests and owners which frustrates me because you do pay a good price for these amenities. The condo was nicely decorated, just didn’t feel appropriate for the beach. The patio was soaked from the cleaning staff spraying it off and never dried up. The view was good, but I have definitely stayed in condos with better views. I understand and am fully aware that early check in is not a guarantee, however we did arrive early and inform management and even an hour prior to check in, we were told the condo was not cleaned yet. At 4pm we were waiting to go into the condo and we still did not get a notification. Post 4pm, we were settling in and got a knock on the door from maintenance asking to come in because they did not turn the water back on. The screen door off the balcony in one of the bedrooms was popped off and we made sure to inform the inspector right away when they were there to turn the water back on so we were not liable. Overall, it was and okay experience, however I did enjoy my stay more at the Palacio and more than likely will not rent from Clooney again.
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We've passed along your feedback so that the property can address this issues you mentioned. We did try to reach you to make things right. Our guest's satisfaction is our priority. We certainly hope to have you stay with us again! -Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Avis vérifié

2/10 Horrible

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Is Luxury spelled G H E T T O??

I normally don’t take the time to actually write a review in such detail, however when you think of “Luxury “ you generally think of it as “comfort at its finest!” This particular rental is managed by a company that calls themselves “Luxury coastal vacations” so when reading this you automatically get excited and think “here’s a company that gets it!” Well honestly THEY DONT! my family came to me and asked me to book their Christmas vacation at this place, know that it’s my daughter, grandson (6 months old), my sister and my nephew (special needs child). They arrived to the condo and it’s everything in the advertisement, clean, spacious etc. I received a call from my family telling me that they were FREEZING and that the heat was not working in the unit. Mind you this was a record low of 23 degrees and being on the ocean makes it feel even colder. My daughter called the emergency # only to be told that someone will be there in the morning. Two gentlemen show up and they could not do anything so they said “we need to call an outside vendor. This vendor never came, so my daughter went to Walmart and purchased a space heater, turned on the oven and put pots of water to boils as well to create heat. The gentleman returned and told his office that the heat was maintaining at 79 degrees but that was because of the actions my family took to stay warm. It makes me very upset to be told that the heat still was not working and the baby was shivering! Read their contract as it clearly will say that they will not refund due to mechanical failure and hold NO LIABILITY for NOTHING. But they had other units available and never suggested to move my family to another unit. I asked why? And was told that “sir I don’t know” BUT someone will call back and this will be rectified and they would make it right, that was 2 1/2 weeks ago and still no call! So you tell me how would you feel if this is the memory your family has for Christmas 2023? I am a man that works very hard, travels all over the world and i sacrifice ME so that my family will NEVER experience anything ghetto! No ghetto neighborhood, no ghetto lifestyle and you think that this Luxury living company would have called me back! But I guess they were thinking I would not speak of this . If there was a way for me to sue them I would for this, im very disappointing on their behalf for poor management and not having the ability to problem solve. Again! Why didn’t they relocate my family to another unit?
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 17 févr. 2023
We are so sorry that you were disappointed in your experience. Our team responded to your family’s request in a timely manner and had the HVAC unit inspected, and it was determined there was no issue with the unit. We reached out and spoke with you to resolve the issues on multiple occasions, and we also refunded you for the space heaters you elected to purchased. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to welcome you back at another time. -The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
We had a wonderful time staying at this property in Perdido Key! We would definitely recommend it to families!
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2026
Avis vérifié

4/10 Médiocre

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement
Les points faibles : Communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Balcony under construction couldn’t use. Should have been informed about that particular balcony.

I realize there was construction going on but there was no reason we couldn’t have been told our chosen condo would not have accessible balcony. Huge disappointment. We felt deceived. Won’t be back.
Séjour de 4 nuits en mars 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 mai 2022
Hi Linda. Thanks for your feedback. When you booked, there were disclaimers on the listing that included information about the work being completed. Additionally you did sign the contract that we provided that included a specific section that stated that the balconies would be inaccessible for the duration of the project. We’re sorry that you felt this was miscommunicated in any way. We do try to make our guests aware of all construction occurring prior to their arrival. We hope you are able to return for a better stay. Luxury coastal vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful condo with bling

Lovely condo in a excellent location to things. Very short walk to beach from condo.
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 juin 2021
Thank you for your review! We're happy to have hosted your summer vacation. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perfect Decor

Enjoyed my stay. The home was perfectly decorated and the views amazing.
Réponse de VrboOwner le 20 mai 2021
Awesome to hear! Thank you for your kind words! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful View

We had two families enjoy a couple of days at this beautiful condo on the beach. The condo had all the amenities needed for a large group of 9. The location was nice, not in the thick of things, but close enough to enjoy all the action.
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 29 mars 2021
Thank you for your review!It was a pleasure to host you. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

It was was decent place.

1 security could’ve been better. 2 Tv programming could’ve been better.(Basic) 3 Not a restroom down stairs at the pool area. (construction) 4. One of the elevator was not working/ broke.
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 août 2020
Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry for the issues you experienced at the property. Unfortunately, as we only manage the condo, we are unable to remedy the issues you mentioned but will forward them over to the property HOA. Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

The place is beautiful. And the location is perfect!!!

Renting the property was fast and easy.
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 2 juil. 2020
Thank you for choosing us to host your vacation! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great weekend

This was a great stay the elevators worked quickly, very very clean comfy beds and lots of room. Loved it!! So nicely decorated
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2020
Réponse de VrboOwner le 9 juin 2020
We love to hear this! Thank you for staying with Luxury Coastal Vacations! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location

Very nice condo. Excellent views, close to restaurants, was very spacious and loved all the windows. Would definitely stay here again!!
Séjour de 7 nuits en décembre 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Great to have hosted you Rick! Come back anytime! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Perdido Key Visit

Place was clean, easy access, great location and great beach.
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Thank you Jeanne! It was a pleasure to host you! Sunny Regards, Luxury Coastal Vacations
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Top-notch

My family stayed at Beach Colony 8A for spring break and it was perfect. So comfortable-beds, furniture, kitchen set up were the best I’ve stayed at in over 20 years of condos. Everything was meticulously clean with stunning decor & the items/furniture were high quality, and in abundance. Beach was perfect and low crowds, pools are gorgeous and indoor pool came in handy during windier/cooler days. I can’t think of a single improvement; we loved every minute-thank you!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mars 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Thanks for such positive feedback, Lisa! We look forward to hosting you again! Sunny Regards, the Luxury Coastal Vacations team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Excellent Condo!

This place was amazing for our 2 families that totaled 9 people. We had plenty of room and LOVED the balcony! The condo had everything we could imagine! We are excited to plan our next visit!
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2019
Réponse de VrboOwner le 24 mars 2020
Thank you so much for the feedback, Travis! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and can't wait to have you back next time! The Luxury Coastal Vacations Team
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires