2 chambres, 2 bains, Couchages 4
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Salle(s) de bain
Piscine / Spa
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Veuillez demander au propriétaire ou vérifier leur contrat de location lors de la réservation.
Great Ski Weekend!
We loved our stay. Ski in/ski out was very easy. Condo was cozy, clean, and good accommodations for our family go 4. A tad dated but nice enough. Only complaint is the hot tub situation-two small hot tubs for the complex is not enough. Overall, we would stay here again!
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience. We’re so glad to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us and all the amenities it has to offer. We look forward to seeing you again, please come back and stay anytime. ~The TurnKey VR Team
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this unit. The unit was clean, well laid out, and the location was pretty good. You have to walk up a hill (maybe 75 yards) to get to the ski trail but can ski all the way back to the walkways in front of the unit. The only real negative is the master bed is terribly uncomfortable. The blankets and comforter are great but there is something wrong with the mattress or the underlying bed. I felt like my head sunk down below the rest of my body.
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again at any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Nice Get Away Condo
We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was perfect for the 2 of us, was very clean, comfortable, and communication with the rental agency was great. Thank you!
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
Noisy + dirty + appliances not functioning properly
Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear the home was not as clean as it should have been and that the carbon monoxide detector went out during your stay with us. We wish we had known about the cleanliness issue so that we could have helped out then. It looks like we were able to send someone out to the property to replace the carbon monoxide detector after you called us on our 24/7 Guest Hotline. That being said, we’re so sorry to hear that the neighbors were noisy going on during your stay. Unfortunately, this is something that is out of our control. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time! ~The TurnKey VR Team
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was happy with the location.
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
The property was clean, centrally located, and everything was in good condition. The issue is the specific unit backs up to the street and with the windows open, you hear the cars drive up and down. The unit did not have black out curtains only mini blinds that were no in perfect working order. People walking downtown sidewalk, can look into your condo. This is a bigger issue at night if you wanted to get dressed in your bedroom with the lights on; if someone walks by they can watch you get dressed through the mini blinds.
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. While we're glad you arrived to a clean home and enjoyed the property's convenient location, we are so sorry to hear about the troubles you faced. Please know that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the blinds and will make sure they are adjusted or repaired if needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Great spot, love Steamboat!
Only issue was that the thermostat was a bit wonky. I turned it down to low, but the heat stayed on in the living room. It got kind of hot in the afternoon.
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We really appreciate your feedback on the property and wish we would have known while you were there. This home is not equipped with air conditioning, but we could have brought you some fans to help with the heat. You were great guests and we would welcome the opportunity to host you again at any time.