En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services et offres adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts. Pour en savoir plus et paramétrer les cookies.
Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98
Réservez en ligne ou téléphonez au service d'aide à la réservation Abritel au 0 805 37 25 98

ÉCONOMISEZ! 15% de réduction dans un penthouse Oceanfront (XH7117)

Chambres 3
Salle de bain3
Type de Location Condo
Durée min. 1 - 7 Nuitées


À propos de la location

3 chambres à coucher, 3 salles de bain, pour 10 personnes

DE LUXE!! Un mot parfait pour décrire un hébergement idéal. Cet automne, profitez de ce condo PERFECT au taux parfaite!

Trois chambres, trois salles de bains, deux belles terrasses avec une vue exceptionnelle sur l'océan, d'une télévision dans chaque chambre, la climatisation, aménagement confortable encore magnifiques, cuisine complète, service de ménage, la liste est longue et sur. Si vous avez séjourné au Xaman Ha avant, vous serez époustouflé par la différence de ce penthouse de deux étages. Si vous êtes un nouveau venu, pourquoi se contenter? Nous sommes certains que vos vacances dans Xaman Ha 7117 sera inoubliable!

Découvrez ce que des milliers ont déjà!

Bruit de construction possible en septembre et octobre. Aucun remboursement offert pour les problèmes de bruit au cours de ces mois réduits.

Plus de details

Rentals Your Way
Annonceur depuis 1999
Membre Premium

Ce membre s'engage à répondre dans les plus brefs délais, à proposer les meilleurs tarifs ainsi qu’une excellente expérience vacancier.

Parle anglais, espagnol
Délai de réponse :
dans l'heure
Taux de réponse :
Dernière mise à jour du calendrier :
21 mai, 2018


Equipements de la location condo Playa del Carmen

Type de propriété:
  • Condo
Règlement intérieur:
  • Check-in: 14:00
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00
  • Occupants maximums: 10
  • Âge minimum pour louer la propriété: 0
  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Soirées/évènements non autorisés
  • Animaux non admis
  • Non fumeur seulement
Type de destination:
  • Vue mer
  • Front de mer
  • Climatisation
  • Sèche-linge
  • Accès internet
  • Planche et fer à repasser
  • Linge de maison fourni
  • Machine à laver
  • Cafetière
  • Vaisselle et Couverts
  • Cuisine
  • Four micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Grille-pain
Salle(s) de bain:
  • 3 Salles de bain
  • 3
  • 3 Chambres, pour 10 personnes
  • 1 lit King, 1 lit Queen, 1 Canapé-lit de lit, 3 lits complets
Equipements de loisirs:
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Jeux
  • Cable/Satellite
Piscine / Spa:
  • Piscine commune
Attractions Touristiques:
  • Cinémas
Autres Services:
  • Distributeur de billets
  • supérette
  • Services médicaux
Sports & Loisirs à proximité:
  • Golf
TV dans chaque chambre! Océan privé balcon avec vue sur la chambre des ma��tres. Service professionnel de ménage, serviettes / linge, eau potable purifiée et des articles de toilette sont inclus dans le prix.


Les appréciations sont présentées par ordre chronologique, et soumises à une procédure de contrôle. En savoir plus

3,5/5 -
(8 appréciations)

12% Complete
62% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
12% Complete
ÉCONOMISEZ! 15% de réduction dans un penthouse Oceanfront (XH7117)
note moyenne de 3.5 selon 8 les appréciations

Very good place to stay. Would definately stay here again in the future.

  • 4 de 5

I have stayed many times in the Cancun/Playa del Carmen area and the beds were always hard and we would wake up with arms hurting! To my surprise, these beds had a pillow-top on them. At first touch, they felt hard, but they were surprisingly comfortable-no body aches in the morn and we all slept great!! The appliances all worked well, as did the air cond. They cooled the room down very quickly, so it was easy to turn off while gone and upon our return, would quickly cool down. The washing machine is very very loud, so just dont plan on running it while sleeping! I will say the water in the washing machine didnt seem cold, even when I put the setting to cold/cold. My delicate shirts came out very wrinkled and I cant get them out, so maybe dont wash any delicate items. The floors in the unit were not the best and could use replacing-very slick when wet and the small tiles were slightly uncomfortable to walk on. The ensuite bathrooms were nice and appeared to be upgraded, but the one off the kitchen was quite small and could use an upgrade, but it was still OK. Kitchen tables and chairs were uncomfortable, but we rarely used them anyway as we used the bar or outdoors to eat, when eating in the unit. Nights were spent eating on 5th Ave-a great place to walk to shop, eat, and drink. Pool is very nice and I was glad to see the bartender was the same fun guy that was there 3 years ago when I stayed in Xamen Ha. The beach in front of Xamen Ha is one of the best in Playa. I have stayed elsewhere, and the beach wasnt near as nice as this area. The safe in the unit worked well, so we never were afraid to leave our valuables behind. There were plenty of towels and beach towels in the unit to use, although there were only 4 of us staying here. The blinds in the 2nd bedroom upstairs only shut about halfway, but no one can see in since there is a tree there and nothing else much anyway, although my daughter would have loved to have it fixed, because it was too bright in the morn. I didnt call, so maybe they would have fixed it. This was a great place to stay, even with the minor inconveniences, since I dont think most people spend much time in the rooms anyway. A great view and a comfortable bed is what really matters. I would return again to this unit.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 25 mars 2017
  • Date de séjour: mars 2017
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello Patricia Thank you so much for you comments. We really appreciate them. Xaman ha 7117 is very nice unit..Very safe, with great views. Great for big families or groups of friends. I'm glad you found the beds comfortable, as you know this is something up to personal taste and we are happy that you and your family were able to sleep well. We have passed your comments to the property manager so they can get addressed. Xaman Ha has one of the best beaches in Playa. Please do not hesitate to contact us for a future reservation.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 0

Nice location but terrible management and safety of renters property

  • 1 de 5

Unfortunately this nice location is very very poorly managed by someone who really is unconcerned with the safety of renters property . We had $1300 US dollars stolen from our room at the end of our stay. The maid called in sick the last day we were there after we discovered it. We wanted to file a police report but the employee we dealt with said he would file it if he couldn’t recover the money from her and took our written statement. After we left the country however, the manager said she investigated, and decided police were not necessary. She also flippantly informed us that no staff was changed after the theft and to “let her know if we remember where we spent the money or find where it was misplaced”. We would never stay anywhere again at any location managed by this individual or company.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 9 janv. 2017
  • Date de séjour: décembre 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello Daniel, We are sorry you had a bad experience in the unit you stayed in. We are glad that you did like the area and the complex. Rentals Your Way contacted the management company and here is their response: Dear Daniel, Thank you again for bringing this issue to our attention. The safety and security of our guests is always our top priority. As discussed in our previous conversations, our team has done everything possible to investigate your claim. Our employees are honest hard working people who have been with us for many years, they have all been submitted to a background check before we hired them. We interviewed and inquired of the Housekeeper Supervisor and the housekeeper person that cleaned your condo and they both were very straight forward with their answers. They were cleaning the unit while your family was present, they were never left alone. We encourage and repeatedly ask our guests to use the safe box provided in your units to avoid situations like this. The reason why our Manager asked you to let us know if you later on found the money, or remember if it was spent some other way, it’s because it happened to us in the past several times, that after a claim like this has been issued, the guests found the money somewhere else, or remembered where it was spent or even misplaced. I am so sorry that you were not able to find the money but we could not find anything in our investigation indicating that the housekeeper took it from that bag. Please feel free to reach out to me through the Rentas Your Way Staff, if you have additional information to share.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0


  • 2 de 5

We stayed in this unit in February 2016. We have also stayed in other units at the complex over the last several years. Vacations were always great. And we enjoyed our stay. We usually travel with a group of friends staying in several units. Even with upgrades some units are dated with appliances and furniture. The price was not a great deal but we love the location. With the increase for the 2016-2017 winter Season it has become too costly for the accommodations so we have decided to stay at newer accommodations closer to the North end of Playa with similar location and views but at much less cost. Also noted is there is no reduced rate for long term rental (monthly) which is offered at some other locations.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 18 juin 2016
  • Date de séjour: février 2016
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello Bonnie, I’m glad to hear you had a good time in Xaman Ha 7117. As you know the condominium rental market has increased this year, our rates must stay competitive. Downtown properties are always more expensive due to the proximity to restaurants, bars and the main shopping area. We do offer long term rental promotions, but we cannot offer these promos in high season Dec-Apr. For other periods of the year we are willing to offer from 20% to 40% off. Thank you so much for your feedback!!
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
1 1
Houston, Tx. U.S.A.

summer 15

  • 4 de 5

Great place. Perfect for a family of 6. Our only dissapointments were the bed and pillows in the master bedroom as well as the futon in the living room where we were uncomfortable if we wanted to watch tv or spend time together. Regardless, the condo is large enough and everything worked fine.We would return without hesitation.

  • Appréciation envoyée: 21 juil. 2015
  • Date de séjour: juillet 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Réponse du propriétaire: Hello, Theses issues have been addressed, so mattresses, pillows and the futon mattress were replaced. Thank you for your comments.
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0

Excellent Apartment, Great Customer Service!

  • 4 de 5

The apartment was great, three bedrooms and three bathrooms, plenty of space for all. The water pressure wasn't great at first, but was quickly fixed after we mentioned it to one of the managers. Everything was very clean and tidy, and having the rooms cleaned every other day was just enough. The pool area was fantastic (where we spent most of our time), and it was great that they allow you to bring your own food and drinks down (just no glass!). The property is pretty quiet, but downtime is super close with tons of restaurants, stores and clubs. All in all we loved our stay and would definitely come back again!!

PS - We visited Tulum, Chichen Itza, Dos Ojos Cenote and Akamal (turtle bay)...all easily accessible from Playa!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 25 mai 2015
  • Date de séjour: mai 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
0 0
Assiniboia, Saskatchewan, Canada

January 2015 getaway

  • 4 de 5

The accommodations were spacious and beautiful. The maid service was wonderful, and the transport to and from the airport was an inexpensive bonus. The location right on the beach, and close to the shopping district was incredible. The front desk had tour packages and transportation to all the main attractions around the area. The condo was everything we expected, except it needs some maintenance, as the washing machine leaked continually, and was a huge slipping hazard!!!! My husband slipped on the wet floor, and almost broke his toe. We had to put a towel down on the floor to soak up the water, and we had to replace it everyday. The toaster was broken, and we not only had to hold the button down to for it to work, but also turn the toast to cook on the other side. The microwave above the counter top stove did not work. I would have given the rental 5 stars if it were not for the maintenance issues. Despite all we had a wonderful stay, and we would definitely consider renting the property again!!!

  • Appréciation envoyée: 11 janv. 2015
  • Date de séjour: janvier 2015
  • Source: VRBO, La Famille HomeAway
Cette appréciation vous a-t-elle aidée ?
3 0


Les activités maritimes - plongée, pêche en haute mer, jet skis, les bains de soleil. Les activités de Playa - excursions en jeep, vie nocturne, se promènent la 5ème Avenue, à manger, Riviera Maya - Xel-Ha et Xcaret, d'explorer écoparcs, Chichenitza, Tulum et Koba ruines mayas.


Tarifs et Disponibilité

Contacter le gestionnaire


  • Les tarifs indiqués ci-dessus n'incluent pas les taxes et les frais
Non disponible

Autres Locations de Vacances