Tropical Appartement Rez de chaussée, une belle vue et emplacement pratique

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Tropical Appartement Rez de chaussée, une belle vue et emplacement pratique

Un salon moderne avec une table à manger en verre, des canapés blancs et un téléviseur fixé au mur.
Une cuisine moderne dotée d’armoires en bois, d’appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable, d’un lave-vaisselle, d’un four à micro-ondes et d’un four encastré.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé blanc, une table basse en verre et un fauteuil inclinable blanc. Une grande fenêtre offre une vue sur un jardin et des palmiers.
Un salon moderne doté d’un téléviseur à écran plat fixé au mur, d’une table basse en verre avec espace de rangement, d’un panier en osier et d’une sculpture métallique.
Un salon moderne avec une table basse en verre, un canapé blanc et un tableau représentant une plage.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Plaisir en famille
    Bien noté pour les familles.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.
  • Découvrez des lieux d’intérêt à proximité
    À proximité : Plage d'Eagle Beach

Équipements populaires

  • Bain à remous sur place
  • Piscine
  • Centre de fitness sur place
  • Climatisation
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Internet

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Noord, AW
  • Place, Palm Beach
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Bubali Bird Sanctuary (sanctuaire ornithologique)
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage d'Eagle Beach
    ‪9 min à pied‬
  • Airport, Oranjestad (AUA-Aéroport international Queen Beatrix)
    ‪12 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (6 personnes)

Chambre 1

1 très grand lit

Chambre 2

2 lits doubles

Chambre 3

1 canapé-lit (double)

2 salles de bain

Salle de bain 1

Salle de bain 2

Espaces

Cuisine
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

Noord

cet appartement en copropriété vous donne rendez-vous à Noord près de la plage, dans le quartier Palm Beach. Les célèbres Divi Golf and Beach Resort et Plage de Mangel Halto valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. L'aventure, très peu pour vous ? Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des non moins emblématiques Plage d'Eagle Beach et Palm Beach. Les agréables Bubali Bird Sanctuary (sanctuaire ornithologique) et Ferme aux papillons méritent aussi une visite. Les points d'eau de la région raviront les amoureux de sport nautique, qui pourront s'éclater grâce à différentes activités telles que le snorkeling, la planche à voile et la voile. Vous préférez vous dépenser au grand air ? Optez plutôt pour les balades en vélo.
Carte
Noord, AW

À proximité

  • Palm Beach - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Bubali Bird Sanctuary (sanctuaire ornithologique) - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Ferme aux papillons - 7 min à pied - 0.6 km
  • Plage d'Eagle Beach - 9 min à pied - 0.8 km
  • Le Casino au Hilton Aruba - 16 min à pied - 1.4 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport international Queen Beatrix (AUA) - 15 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Puro Coffee - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Bugaloe Beach Bar & Grill - ‬15 min à pied
  • ‪Señor Frog's Aruba - ‬16 min à pied
  • ‪Laguna Restaurant - ‬17 min à pied
  • ‪Old Dutch Windmill - ‬13 min à pied

Foire aux questions

L'hébergement Tropical Appartement Rez de chaussée, une belle vue et emplacement pratique dispose-t-il d'une piscine ?

Oui, cet hébergement dispose d'une piscine.

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Tropical Appartement Rez de chaussée, une belle vue et emplacement pratique ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 16 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Dans le quartier de Palm Beach, cet appartement condo se trouve à moins de 5 minutes de marche de Bubali Bird Sanctuary (sanctuaire ornithologique) et Palm Beach.Plage d'Eagle Beach et Le Casino au Hilton Aruba se trouvent également à moins de 2 km de distance.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 5 avis sur 9.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 2 avis sur 9.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 2 avis sur 9.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 9.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 9.

9,0/10

Propreté

8,4/10

Arrivée

9,0/10

Communication

9,4/10

Emplacement

8,8/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great location and very relaxing

The condo is beautiful and the first floor access was great. The pool and beach were excellent. The only thing I would suggest is that they put beach chairs in the room.
Séjour de 7 nuits en juin 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 oct. 2022
Hi Douglas, Thank you much for your feedback. Yes, you are right.. not all owners do have beach chairs in their inventory. Will inform the Mgmt team to address this in their next annual owners' meeting to consider this. Thank you for the tip. For now, I wish you all the Best and see you another time ?? Stay Healthy Bye, Marie
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Blue Aruba

The property was great.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 mars 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba. We're thrilled to hear that you found our property great. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're glad that you had a positive experience during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the future. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Excellent Experience

Just as good as it looks. Everything was ready, smooth in/out, great property in great location.
Séjour de 8 nuits en juin 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 10 juil. 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're delighted to hear that everything was as good as it looks and that you had a smooth check-in and check-out process. It's wonderful that you enjoyed our great property and its excellent location. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay! Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great place to come relax for the week. Plenty of space for a small family.

The complex is quiet and clean. Staff was friendly and available to meet all our needs. The condo was modern and new. The location is perfect being between the high rise hotels and the low rise condos. Overall we enjoyed our stay here and would recommend to others!
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2021
Réponse de VrboOwner le 23 juin 2021
Thanks Colleen for your review and feedback! Blue Aruba Team
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Nice place

Everything was lovely except for the a.c. master bedroom a.c is broken and no one there to help with this.
Séjour de 7 nuits en février 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 18 mars 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We're glad to hear that you found everything lovely during your stay. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the broken AC in the master bedroom and the lack of immediate assistance. Rest assured, we're addressing this issue promptly to ensure it doesn't happen again in the future. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we hope you were still able to enjoy your time with us. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée, communication, emplacement

So so

Musty smell all week, hvac was problematic (either an igloo or a sauna), hot tub was the right temp but not all jets were working, umbrella on patio was padlocked. We enjoyed being on the ground floor with direct access to the grounds. Small private beach across from the complex. Secured complex. Easy access to near by venues either walking or driving.
Séjour de 6 nuits en mars 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 7 avr. 2024
Thank you for choosing Blue Aruba! We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. We regret that you experienced a musty smell in your accommodation and HVAC problems. Maintaining a comfortable and pleasant environment for our guests is our top priority, and we are disappointed to hear that we fell short in this aspect. We understand the importance of having all amenities in proper working order, and we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the hot tub jets and the padlocked umbrella on the patio. Your feedback regarding these matters is invaluable, and we will address them promptly to ensure a more seamless experience for our future guests. On a positive note, we're glad to hear that you enjoyed the ground floor access, the nearby venues, and the small private beach across from the complex. We strive to provide a secured and convenient environment for all our guests. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your feedback. We hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Warm regards, Blue Aruba Team
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

A great property in a great location

This was our second stay at Blue Residences, but our first stay at this exact unit. Both the unit and the overall property were excellent, and my family had a wonderful time and enjoyed our stay. The all-white decor and the high color temperature lighting gave the unit a very alert, crisp kind of feel that seemed more adults only than kids friendly, but it was plenty comfortable for all of us. There was also a strong cleanser smell in the main living area that was persistent for the entire week and a half we stayed. Not a deal breaker, but something that could be improved. I would absolutely book the same unit again though. A great place all around.
Séjour de 11 nuits en janvier 2025
Réponse de VrboOwner le 13 févr. 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba again, Adam! We’re thrilled to hear that you and your family had a wonderful time and enjoyed both the unit and the overall property. It’s great to know that the space was comfortable for everyone and that you’d book it again. We appreciate your feedback about the décor and lighting, and we’ll certainly take note of the cleanser smell you mentioned. It’s important to us that every guest feels right at home, and your input helps us improve. We’d love to welcome you back for your next Aruba getaway! Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté et emplacement
Les points faibles : Arrivée

Nice Property, but needs work...

When we arrived the check in process was quite lengthy (over an hour) then once we accessed the property, we quickly found out there was no hot water and the air conditioner kept cycling warm air... We called maintenance and they came within an hour & fixed the water and air issues... However the next day, once again, no hot water & overnight the air conditioner stopped working... Unfortunately, you have to wait until after 8:00 AM to get assistance with any issue you have...
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2022
Réponse de VrboOwner le 12 oct. 2022
Hi Derek, Thanks for your review of your stay back in May. Sorry to hear you had an air issue one night, which Thankfully was fixed the following morning. I am sure you were also shown the unusual hot water trick to get this on too. We thank you much for your feedback. Sure Hope you enjoyed your stay in Aruba. See you back okay ?? Stay Safe and well, Marie.
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Beautiful property

Our 1st day wasn't great. We were greeted by a heavy musty smell in the unit’s entryway that remained throughout our stay. The thermostats were confusing or just not efficient. The main bedroom was freezing, but the living area was stuffy. It took a long time to figure that out. Luckily, extra blankets were provided. We also spent time hunting the source of a beeping - every 54 seconds 5 beeps would go off. We finally realized the fridge wasn't staying cold. Because reception was closed (after 5/6pm), we just had to unplug the fridge to stop the beeping so we could sleep. Unfortunately, this meant we had to put the groceries we just purchased in a cooler, which meant our stay felt more like we were camping. The next morning we were able to report the issue & maintenance was sent that following afternoon. The property was beautiful & calm. The pools, although a bit colder than expected, were not crowded and my children loved playing in the kid/shallow pool. They also enjoyed the playground...once we found it. May I suggest that a property map be left so guests understand what is available & where things are located on the grounds. Plenty of utensils were available for use in the kitchen. The patio gave our family a nice place to relax. This ground-floor unit made it easy for my parents to walk to the pool. Lots of restaurants were a quick taxi ride away. The security booth worker was very helpful when needed. Overall, the gorgeous landscaping provided a relaxing stay. Thanks!
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 31 oct. 2025
Thank you for choosing BlueAruba! We’re truly sorry to hear that your first day didn’t go as smoothly as expected and appreciate you taking the time to share such detailed feedback. We apologize for the musty smell, the temperature inconsistencies, and the refrigerator issue — these are not the experiences we aim to provide. We’ve shared your comments with our housekeeping and maintenance teams to ensure these matters are addressed promptly and prevent future inconveniences. We’re glad to hear that you and your family still enjoyed the beautiful property, the pools, and the convenience of the location. Your suggestion regarding a property map is excellent and has been noted for improvement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back for a seamless and fully relaxing stay in the future. Warm regards, BlueAruba Team
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires