Appartement·Hôte particulier

Vue illimité Mer ~ Artistique appartement 2 chambres - à côté de la plage - la nature autour de

Galerie photos de l’hébergement Vue illimité Mer ~ Artistique appartement 2 chambres - à côté de la plage - la nature autour de

Un balcon offrant une vue sur un paysage côtier, avec des palmiers et une chaîne de montagnes lointaine.
Un espace repas comprenant une table, des chaises et un tapis rouge à motifs.
Un salon moderne avec un canapé d’angle blanc, un meuble de rangement noir pour appareils électroniques et un tapis rouge à motifs.
Un salon avec une table basse en verre, un canapé et un téléviseur. Il y a des tableaux au mur et une fenêtre donnant sur un beau paysage.
Un salon avec un canapé, une cheminée, un téléviseur et une grande fenêtre.

Avis voyageurs

8,8 sur 10
Excellent

Points forts

  • Emplacement à la plage bien noté
    Découvrez un coin de paradis dans cet emplacement à la plage bien noté.
  • Mode amusement activé
    L’un des rares hébergements à disposer d’une table de billard sur place.
  • Emplacement central
    Avec cet emplacement pratique, vous n’êtes jamais bien loin de l’endroit où vous devez vous rendre.

Équipements populaires

  • Sur la plage
  • Balcon ou patio
  • Accès Internet
  • Sèche-linge
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Parking sur place

Découvrir la zone

Afficher la carte
Souda, Crete
  • Place, Cimetière des Forces alliées de la baie de Souda
    ‪1 min à pied‬
  • Place, Baie de Souda
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Place, Plage de Meatemaki
    ‪3 min à pied‬
  • Airport, La Canée (CHQ-Ioannis Daskalogiannis)
    ‪18 min en voiture‬

Chambres et lits

2 chambres (5 personnes)

Chambre 1

2 futons (doubles)

Chambre 2

1 grand lit

1 salle de bain

Salle de bain 1

Baignoire ou douche · Baignoire · Toilettes · Douche uniquement

Espaces

Cuisine
Bureau
Balcon
Salle à manger
Lock

Protégez vos paiements : réservez toujours sur Abritel.

N’acceptez jamais les demandes suspectes et utilisez toujours les moyens de réservation offerts sur notre site ou notre appli. Si une personne vous demande de réserver ou de payer directement auprès d’elle avant que vous effectuiez votre réservation sur Abritel, veuillez ne pas lui répondre et nous le signaler.

Ajoutez des dates pour connaître les prix

Hébergements similaires

À propos du quartier

La Canée

Cet appartement vous donne rendez-vous à La Canée, plus précisément à la montagne, sur la plage. Les célèbres Port de Souda et Ancien port vénitien valent le détour si un minimum d'action est à l'ordre du jour. L'aventure, très peu pour vous ? Vous préférez vous poser et apprécier la beauté naturelle des lieux ? Partez à la découverte des non moins emblématiques Plage de Nea Chora et Golden Beach. En voyage avec toute la tribu ? Envisagez de passer par les fantastiques Musée National de Football Grec et Musée nautique de La Canée, Crète, Grèce. Les points d'eau des environs sont le décor idéal pour vous adonner à de nouvelles activités telles que la plongée sous-marine et le snorkeling tandis que les amoureux d'aventures en plein air pourront plutôt opter pour la randonnée à pied ou à vélo et les balades en vélo.
Carte
Souda, Crete

À proximité

  • Cimetière des Forces alliées de la baie de Souda - 1 min à pied - 0.0 km
  • Baie de Souda - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Plage de Meatemaki - 3 min à pied - 0.3 km
  • Port de Souda - 6 min en voiture - 3.8 km
  • Plage de Nea Chora - 11 min en voiture - 6.5 km

Comment se déplacer

  • Aéroport de La Canée Ioannis Daskalogiannis (CHQ) - 17 min en voiture

Restaurants

  • ‪Όνειρο - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Ντόναλντ - ‬4 min en voiture
  • ‪Oniros Lounge Resto - ‬5 min en voiture
  • ‪Ο Μαντάς - ‬2 min en voiture
  • ‪Carte Postale - ‬7 min en voiture

Foire aux questions

Les animaux domestiques sont-ils admis dans l'hébergement ?

Non, les animaux de compagnie ne sont pas admis au sein de l'hébergement.

Combien coûte un séjour dans l’hébergement Vue illimité Mer ~ Artistique appartement 2 chambres - à côté de la plage - la nature autour de ?

À partir du 26 oct. 2026, les prix constatés pour un séjour d’une nuit pour deux adultes dans l’hébergement Vue illimité Mer ~ Artistique appartement 2 chambres - à côté de la plage - la nature autour de le 26 févr. 2027 commencent à 316 €, taxes et frais compris. Ce prix est fondé sur le prix par nuit le plus bas constaté dans les dernières 24 heures pour des séjours dans les 30 prochains jours. Les prix sont susceptibles de changer. Choisissez vos dates pour obtenir des prix plus exacts.

À combien s’élèvent les frais de parking ?

Un parking est disponible sur place.

Quelle est l'heure d'arrivée à l'hébergement Vue illimité Mer ~ Artistique appartement 2 chambres - à côté de la plage - la nature autour de ?

Les arrivées sont prévues à partir de 15 h 00.

Quelle est l'heure de départ de l'hébergement Vue illimité Mer ~ Artistique appartement 2 chambres - à côté de la plage - la nature autour de ?

Le départ a lieu à 11 h 00.

Où se situe l'hébergement ?

Sur la plage et les pieds dans le sable, cet immeuble se trouve dans le secteur de La Canée à quelques pas de sites comme : Cimetière des Forces alliées de la baie de Souda et Plage de Meatemaki. Port de Souda et Plage Koum Kapi se trouvent également à moins de 5 km de distance.

Avis

8,8

Excellent

Les avis sont présentés par ordre chronologique, ils sont également soumis à une procédure de contrôle et vérifiés sauf indication contraire.
En savoir plusS’ouvre dans une nouvelle fenêtre
Note des voyageurs de 10 (Excellent), d’après 10 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 8 (Bien), d’après 5 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 6 (Satisfaisant), d’après 4 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 4 (Médiocre), d’après 0 avis sur 19.
Note des voyageurs de 2 (Horrible), d’après 0 avis sur 19.

8,8/10

Propreté

9,6/10

Arrivée

9,4/10

Communication

8,8/10

Emplacement

8,4/10

Exactitude de l’annonce

Avis

Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
nice place, nice view, only a few minutes walk to the beach which is very nice and clean
Séjour de 14 nuits en août 2025
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great spot

Great spot in souda bay
Séjour de 6 nuits en mai 2023
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Very nice place

It was a short but nice time. Nice balcony and area is good for further exploration.
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2024
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Just as advertised

Georgios was very helpful and easy to reach! The views were beautiful! Close to many attractions and beaches. My family enjoyed our stay.
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2024
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Vaccation pur

It was a very good time at Souda!
Séjour de 7 nuits en octobre 2024
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, emplacement

Souda

It has a beautiful view of Souda Bay. Close to Chania with a car.There is only a pull-up bar(gym) in a doorway. The hot tub is a bathtub but there wasn't a stopper for drain.Otherwise it suited our needs
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2025
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Arrivée et communication
Les points faibles : Exactitude de l’annonce

A bit disappointed

We were a bit disappointed with our stay in Souda. The apartment did not seem as pictured in the listing. The couch was covered with the blanket, There were no rugs, the artwork and some of the furniture was different. it seemed like a bachelors pad. We were expecting much more with the Description of “penthouse” the best thing about the apartment was the balcony. There were very few restaurants nearby.
Séjour de 4 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 22 sept. 2024
Dear Joyce, We are sorry that you were disappointed with your stay, but being disappointed because the rugs was not there in the middle of the summer with 30º is not so logical. I agree that we have replaced a painting on the wall but this is the first time that someone complain for such a reason, how big problem that can be ? The couch covers (not blankets) are there so we can wash them between reservations and feel fresh and comfortable instead of sitting on a couch that everyone sit there and cannot be washed. Last but not least calling my personal house that I leave there with my children "bachelors pad" in a public review is not polite at all. I dont know if you were expecting a villa or you are used to luxury homes, but it is clearly that my house is not such a luxury home neither my description describe something similar and definitely you did not paid for a luxury rate.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Great view

The property was easy to find and the keys were in the keybox. The apartment is big (and clean) and the balcony gives a lovely view over Souda Bay. It was such a nice view that we had breakfast on the balcony every morning, and also ate on the balcony in the evening when we didn't eat out. Always leave a comment about the shower - it was high enough for me (over 6 feet) and there was a good water flow and plenty of hot water. Air conditioning was nice (especially as it over 30 degrees when we were there) and it was in both the bedroom and the living room. Kitchen would have benefitted from a Nespresso machine (wishful thinking?) and a microwave. The beach is in easy walk (5 minutes) and the sea is really calm as it is such a large bay. Good for swimming, which we did every day. We walked into Souda every day too (2 miles each way) - the first mile is along the beach (nice), the second mile along the road (not so nice). Best coffee and cake stops are at the ferry terminal end. The only disappointment (and this is nothing to do with the property) is the lack of restaurants in the vicinity with a nice view. The only one was on the beach (about half a mile on the walk into Souda). Finally, we couldn't find a taxi place to book a return to the airport but one message to the host and he did that for us - thank you Georgios. NB taxi fare to airport 25 Euros. Summary - great property and view from the balcony.
Séjour de 7 nuits en septembre 2023
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Les points forts : Propreté et arrivée

Beautiful Sousa Bay

The apartment was nice and clean. It should be noted that this is not for accommodating 5 people sleeping as advertised. We were advised after booking that one would have to sleep on the couch. While staying, we had a dog that barked for almost 2 hours straight from midnight until 2am. Thank goodness this was only on the first night. On our second to last night, we had a problem with the washing machine in that it would not drain and therefore would not unlock. As you can imagine, we had our clothes in the machine, so this was a concern. We contacted the owner and he walked us through what to do. We followed instructions which included emptying the drain of the washing machine which was a dirty job. This did not fix the problem and we had to turn off the breaker and let the machine sit. The machine finally drained, however took a couple hours of my precious vacation time trouble shooting the washing machine. On top of that, based on our back and forth communication, the owner George even accused me of doing something I did not do as a result of miscommunication.
Séjour de 5 nuits en juillet 2023
Réponse de VrboOwner le 4 août 2023
I am sorry that we didn’t meet your expectations, but it’s a pity to write in public such things. You stayed in July and you booked on January 26th, then on January 30th after you told me the ages of the children , I told you clearly that the second bedroom cannot fit 3nd child and that you will have to use our king size corner sofa if you want, , our cancellation policy is fully refundable to 2 weeks.. you had 7 months to cancel for free, so it is very. “weird” that you complain about that. At your washing machine story you forgot to mention that the washing machine was just bought and was completely new, and that is “weird” also …. you also forgot to mention that you couldn’t open the door cause there was water in there and you finally manage to open the door by changing the program to drain program to drain the water. That’s very. “weird”. also, as this is the first thing that a house wife will do if she knows to use a washing machine.. also it was very. “Weird “. The fact that you send me messages 23:30 to tell me that you can’t open the door of the washing machine without even apologizing for the time you where contacting and you never thanked me for answering you all the way till 12:30 am then you told me that it was very. “weird “ that you start the washing program and the remaining time was 3,5 hours and you found that. “weird” when 3,5 hours is a completely normal period sometimes it can be 5-7 hours but that is very “weird “ for a house wife not to know. Finally about the dog of the downstairs apartment (that you asked me to ask the tenants to lock the dog in another room) I can tell you that is a lovely small dog guarding the premises of the building from. “weird” people. Finally I want to admit that the most “Weird”. Of everything was that I gave you 5 stars :-) :-) regards George
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et exactitude de l’annonce

Appartement très agréable

Appartement très propre et agréable dans un quartier en dehors de la ville. Le propriétaire est très gentil et tout s'est très bien passé. Je le conseille aux personnes qui aiment le calme.
Séjour de 7 nuits en août 2020
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Appartement bien situé agréable spéciaux

Prioritaire disponible et réactif Appartement bien situé Spacieux Manque un micro onde et un lave vaisselle
Séjour de 20 nuits en août 2018
Avis vérifié

6/10 Satisfaisant

Bel appartement au calme. Bon accueil

La plage à proximité n'est pas la plus belle mais bon point de départ pour découvrir la région
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce
Hebergement conforme a la description, ideal pour des vacances en familles avec l'accès a la plagevà quelques mètres et une très belle vue.
Séjour de 9 nuits en août 2026
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication, emplacement et exactitude de l’annonce

Frau

Es war alles in sehr gutem Zustand und alles war super!
Séjour de 7 nuits en mai 2025
Avis vérifié

8/10 Bien

Les points forts : Propreté, arrivée, communication et emplacement

familienurlaub

die lage der wohnung war super,was gestört hat,ist das ewige hundegebell der nachbarshunde (auch nachts),die straße direkt vor dem haus sehr labhaft (schlafen bei offenem fenster nicht möglich),was nicht aus der beschreibung hervorgeht,das die wohnung nur über 5 treppen zu erreichen ist.wir hatten trotzdem einen schönen urlaub
Séjour de 14 nuits en septembre 2024
Réponse de VrboOwner le 21 oct. 2024
Dear karin, Thank you for your review and your comments. I just would like to make a correction to your comments.. I am forwarding the "first" part of my description that someone can see (that probably you missed it) "The "Souda bay Penthouse" is the 2nd floor (top floor) of a family home." So it is very clear that my description says "clearly" that we are at the second floor that is also the top floor.. I am not sure where you found the 5 floors.. The same time our amenities does not offer an elevator, so that is something that you missed and not that I have not mention to my descriptions. Also the street in front of the house is a dead end and leads only to the navy base and is busy only in the morning and in the afternoon for just half an hour.
Avis vérifié

10/10 Excellent

Große FeWo mit Meerblick

Viel Platz und Ruhe, Strand in Gehreichweite, große Wohnung mit großer Küche
Séjour de 7 nuits en juillet 2018
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Wonderful home, extraordinary view, high class decoration great location to explore the island!!

We strongly recommend this wonderful home, it is uniquely decorated with high quality antiques and original modern art made by Greek artist. The spacious living room offers unlimited views of Souda bay and the great white mountains at the far end. Peaceful area, only 2 minutes drive to the main high way of the island ...6 minutes to the old town..
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

Perfect stay

We had a truly wonderful stay at George's Dream house! Emma our hostess was very helpful and always available for questions...she even gave us a Greek cell phone to reach her if needed. The location is ideal and views could not be more spectacular. The kitchen was fully stocked with MORE than we could ask for as well as any amenities. George's dream truly set a high bar as far as what can be expected when renting through homeaway. Next year if all goes as planned, I hope to be returning again with my family.
Avis archivé

10/10 Excellent

excellent property - recommended, good location,

It has plenty of room, and is very clean. It also (which it doesn't mention much of in the description, and it should) has an amazing view of souda bay and the beach! The balcony is big and beautiful and you can see the water and a lot of the beach and the monument.. It is also steps away from Souda beach , and the 2 sea side restaurants. You can drive all top destinations from there, easily. My favorite part of the place is the owner, Emma. She made sure we had everything we needed when we went out, she called cabs for us when we needed them, she made phone calls in greek for us when we needed it, and she made sure we ate at the right places etc. She was awesome! I highly recommend this property to anyone...We loved our stay here...Thank you, Emma!
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2017
Dites-nous comment nous pouvons améliorer notre sitePartager mes commentaires