Particulier / consommateur
Message Jeff and Gina at TeemingVR
Salle(s) de bain
Dispositifs de sécurité
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Équipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Occupants maximums:6 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 6 adultes)
24 hour Cancellation - After 24 hours, all funds paid are non-refundable
We had a Great stay! This is the fifth year we have stayed at the water view condos! It’s always very clean and the kitchen offers everything you need for cooking, the balcony views are beautiful overlooking bay we often see dolphins and the sunrises are breathtaking! When you walk out the front door you can see the ocean view and the beaches here are private if your looking for peaceful and not crowded time on the beach! We absolutely love it and it’s a great place for kids and families! These condos offer everything from appliances and beautiful location that will ensure your vacay is perfect! We love it here! The only thing is check out time is at 10am and I would prefer it be a little later so you don’t have to rush to get everything completed that these condos require you to do before checkout.
Dear Jennifer, Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We are so delighted you have found your special vacation spot here. It was a pleasure hosting you. Jeff and Gina
Great location, amenities and decor but master bath could use an update
Myself, my husband, and our two teenagers stayed in the condo for a week. The location of the property was perfect. You could see the ocean from the front door and window and walk to the beach in about 5 minutes. The space was cute and cozy and decorated really well with bright art and a beachy theme. We loved having two bathrooms, a full kitchen and a washer and dryer. The pool area was really nice and clean as well.
Now for the cons... The master bathroom is really dark and outdated. When I went to take a shower, I discovered that the shower curtain liner had A LOT of mildew and discoloration and you could tell it hadn't been replaced in a while. We bought a new one for 5 bucks to replace it but that's something that should be replaced regularly with all the humidity. There was also a lot of mildew on the tile and inside the faucet handle. The rest of the place was immaculate so again, I think it's just the age of the place. The other bath was updated and spotless.
Then the construction noise started. I'm guessing the unit downstairs was being remodeled because there was a constant hammering that started anywhere between 9 and 10 a.m. every day, including July 4th. There was also a hammer drill being used intermittently throughout the day. It was pretty torturous. Full disclosure - I didn't contact the property manager because there probably wasn't anything they could do about it. The work has to get done sometime. (But it was a holiday week, right?) Thankfully the weather was nice almost all week so we spent most of our time at the beach or the pool during the time the work was being done. It definitely gave us motivation to get out and do things!
So, overall, great place but at least put a brighter light in the master bath and replace the shower curtain liner at least once a month. I'd say completely gut it but then some poor souls would have to withstand the construction noise. :)
Dear Melissa, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to submit such a thoughtful review. Your feedback will be shared with our maintenance department and owner. We are so sorry there was construction going on during your stay but glad you and your family were able to still enjoy the beautiful area. We hope we have the opportunity to host you again in the future. Jeff and Gina
Great place to stay
The place was very clean, neat and cheery. Nice view of the ocean from the balcony. Will certainly consider staying again. The recommended places to eat were great, thanks! We all enjoyed our stay very much.
Your kind words and detailed feedback are rewarding to us and helpful to future guests. Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. Jeff and Gina
A Definite Return in 2020
We have stayed numerous times at this condo and have been extremely pleases. There were a few minor problems when we arrived but all was soon fixed. New beds in second room was a welcome. Many attractions are near by and the beach across the street. Heated pool nice as we come in the winter.
Teeming is also a great help and only a phone call away.
Dear Pauline and Edward, Thank you for being our guest again and we are thrilled you had an enjoyable time. Your valuable feedback is greatly appreciated by our entire team. Jeff and Gina
Great property, everything perfect.
Great property, everything perfect. 2 bedroom 2 bathroom unit all good sizes. Lounge kitchen also just right. Overlooking the river and across the street from the beach. Indian Rivers area had everything we needed. A good base to work from. Great restaurants within 10 miles in the area.
On arrival and walking into the unit for the first time - definitely had the wow factor.
Would stay here again
10/10 well done home away and vacation rentals
Dear Roger, Thank you for your insightful feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to see you again in the future. Jeff and Gina
This is a very nice condo. The area has a lot to offer. Convenient to Clearwater Airport.
Dear Sally, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. We are so happy you enjoyed the property and location. It was a pleasure hosting you. Jeff and Gina
Autres Activités: Shopping, kayak, canotage