Condo, 3 chambres, 3 bains, (6 personnes)
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
VRClub Vacation Rentals
Salle(s) de bain
Dispositifs de sécurité
Type de destination
Salle à manger
Équipements de loisirs
Piscine / Spa
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Animaux non bienvenus
Adaptée aux enfants
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Occupants maximums:8 (peut accueillir jusqu’à 8 adultes)
No refunds on cancellations 60 days before arrival
Tichenor Extended Weekend Stay
Thank you for providing a wonderful resort extended weekend for our family. We loved our time at the condo. Everything was very nice. I am not complaining at all but if you want feedback to improve things for future guests then I would suggest a better cleaning of the master bedroom tub. The first time we tried to use the tub and fill it with water the jets spit our lots of black mold. We drained the tub and cleaned up the debris. The second time we tried to use it again there was still additional mold/funk that came out. I totally understand the difficulty in maintaining this type of tub. It is a wonderful addition to the room but perhaps it could be filled with water and bleach and run every two weeks or so to prevent the buildup. The towels were very nice and the kitchen was well stocked. Thank you very much for letting us stay with you! I will forever cherish the memories of the time spent with my children and grandchildren. We look forward to booking with you again! Oops, we forgot to click check out on the app. I will try to sign in and go back to take care of that.
The overall unit is pleasant. The decor was nice and the unit is spacious. The unit does need updates regarding TV services. Although this unit is in the Club Level, it does not have a Smart TV in the living room, thus the option of free Netflix movies is not available in the unit. The remote for the ceiling fan is missing, thus the only option is to use the fan on high with lighting rather than being able to adjust the speed of the fan or intensity of the lights. The patio as a whole is fine - nice furniture, but it is time for a thorough cleaning of the patio, especialy the flooring. The location is nice. It was very convenient that the ice maker in the refrigerator and the bar ice maker were both in excellent working order. I would rent this unit again, but only once a Smart TV with more movie options is available.
Average property and slow elevators
Nice place to stay as far as room wise
They don’t maintain the pools like they should and the elevators are scary slow and scary as in they will trap you inside.
Overall a 3
Want stay at caribe again. 2nd and last time.
This rating system is for the unit that the guest stayed in. We have no control over the complex. We ask guests to rate the complex on other public sites. Rating a unit that you like a 3 star only hurts the unit owner.
Had a great time. The unit was clean and well stocked. Rain or shine there’s always something to do there!
We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return.