3 chambres, 1. 5 salles de bains, SleEps 7 et comprend wifi. Proche du nouveau parc aquatique et de la plage!
Particulier / consommateur
Salle(s) de bain
Soirées/évènements non autorisés
Âge minimum du vacancier principal:25
Rents to 25 and older only!
Les réservations annulées au moins 60 jours avant le début du séjour pourront être remboursées à hauteur de 100 %.
The property is in a great location (on the main road, close to beach, water park, etc.). The owners are responsive, and a pleasure to work with.
Overall not a good experience. I already addressed the concerns with property owner. Hopefully everything will be fixed for future renters, has the potential to be a very cute rental!
Not as clean as it should have been. Owner was aware of broken items but did not repair.
Dirty ceiling fan. Had to clean before we could unpack. Toilet tank lid broken. I sent pictures to owner was told she was aware but they did not fix. Ladder to bunk bed hooks were broken. Over all assessment is that the owner does not really care about the property. FYI. The pictures on VRBO are out of date. We killed 2 mice during our stay. We will not rent this property again
Thanks for the review. The house pictures are up to date and taken by me just last season when the deck was replaced! You contacted me about cleaning it and I told you I would have someone come and you denied that, stating that you would do it yourself. And that's your choice. We have replaced our cleaning company with a new one to avoid this in the future - we definitely care. You only reported to me that the cable wasn't working in which I had spectrum come out and fix immediately. Besides a broken toilet tank lid - the whole toilet has to be replaced and a crack in the flooring - nothing else was reported to me. The flooring isn't alarming or a hazard and the toilet will be replaced as soon as a plumber can get there. This is the first I heard about mice. Coastal Pest Control treats our houses every quarter and they have been notified. We hate that you didn't enjoy your time as much as others do! Hopefully you'll find one that better suits you next time!
Small but cozy- owner great
Description says 800 square feet, so it's cozy!
We had 3 adults and 3 kids(6,9,9)... If kids were older, not the spot for you.
Dealing with April was AWESOME!!! She was so nice and great to answer any questions.
You must get the golf cart, but we still had to take vehicle to the water park and beach since there was 6 of us.
Cottage is a good ways from beach
Thank You David. Come visit again soon!
Great area and house. Owners are very prompt on responding.
Very comfortable small cottage house. This is the second time we have stayed here and we love it. The only thing I didn't care for was there wasn't enough room for parking. Owners are very nice and responds to texts and messages very quickly. We would stay here again. Property is very clean and well kept.
Thank You Debbie! We hope you come back to visit soon!