4 chambres, 5 bains, Couchages 16
Gérant immobilier / professionnel
Jackson Mountain Homes
Salle(s) de bain
Les réservations annulées ne seront pas remboursées.
We enjoyed the location immensely. However, the property itself needs a lot of work. We had a broken window in the bathroom that was showing shards of glass on the inside. Bees and other insects were flying into the bedroom.There were a 7 light bulbs out( some were completely missing) in the dining room and family room, so you really couldn’t enjoy the pool table (which was beat up and dirty/dusty). Called management two days ago and haven’t heard a peep from them. Television Instructions inside the house were outdated and didn’t even match the equipment that was there.
All in all we had a great time with the family. Location is great, but for the money we paid, I would not go back.
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made a note of the items that you mentioned so that we can get them taken care of.
I didnt spend one night there ...was in cabin maybe 20 min
The window was broke out 1/2 of a board over it still wide open.
It had be broken into few nights before I was told by someone on the phone
94 degrees in the cabin
Bed wasn't made
Furniture was dusty in the bedroom
The porch looked unsafe to me I wouldnt walk out on it.
I didnt stay the night I had to go pay another thousand dollar at a hotel and cancel my other child and his family tjat was coming friday because they needed a dog friendly place
The view from this house is amazing. It is also conveniently located and the house was very roomy.
Great view, convenient location, plenty of room for everyone, lots of kitchen supplies
Everything was great, pool table needs to be refashioned, bear came up right by cabin
We loved our stay. The house has amazing views and is in a great location. I give this house 4 stars because it could definitely use an upgrade on mattresses. They were all hard as rock. The pool table had tears in the felt and dead bumpers. Otherwise, it is spacious and comfortable for big families.
Thank you for your review! It was a pleasure to host you for your getaway and we are happy to hear that you have a great stay. You definitely cannot beat the views and it sounds like you were able to take full advantage. We apologize for any discomfort that you may have experienced. We always pride ourselves in providing our guests with comfort and we will continue to do our best to do so. We appreciate your comments and we will take them in consideration as we make any additional improvements for our guests enjoyment.
First timer and loved it!
The view is breath taking. And the cabin was BEAUTIFUL It was my first time in Peigon Forge/Gatlinburg and I really enjoyed it. It was 8 of us and this cabin had what I need to cook breakfast lunch and dinner. I'm a chef and I thought I had to get things to cook with but this cabin provided everything. And the jacuzzi was perfect. We did see a bear the first night which was cool. Of course we stayed inside when the bear popped up but it was a cute little thing.
Some things I couldnt get passed.
For a cabin of this caliber very upset that the TV was a huge lack in all rooms . Spectrum cable box didnt match the the updated TV. The vision was mostly static wish we had the option to hulu or Netflix. The refrigerator need some work. The bottom shelf froze some food and the temp was all wrong. One of the remotes didnt have batteries or the back to it. Other than that this cabin was fantastic, clean and close to both major attractions!
Welcome to the Smokies! We are glad to hear that your first time was wonderful and we were able to exceed your expectations. There is nothing like vacationing in the mountains and we hope that everyone enjoyed themselves. If there was anything else that we could have done to make your stay more enjoyable, it would have been our absolute pleasure. There is nothing we like better than giving our guests the best accommodations possible for their well earned vacations. For any items that were amiss, we do apologize and will have our maintenance team review for improvements. Again, we want to thank you for your feedback and if you are looking for a repeat stay, do not hesitate to give us a call. We would love the opportunity to host you for your next one.